游览和门票

私人旅游:汉普顿宫徒步游与历史指南, East Molesey

私人旅游:汉普顿宫徒步游与历史指南

私人旅游:汉普顿宫徒步游与历史指南
4
提前预订
成人价格最低
US$332.35
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
在这3小时的私人旅行中,您将惊叹于Hampton Court Palace的亮点。凭借您自己的历史学家指南,您可以发现亨利八世最受欢迎的皇家住所的辉煌。惊叹于装饰华丽的都铎王朝,花一点时间在豪华的皇家教堂中反思,穿过鹅卵石铺成的庭院,欣赏尊敬的皇家收藏品中的杰作。一路上,了解宫殿的历史,并了解更多关于生活在其标志性红砖墙内的都铎王朝,斯图尔特和格鲁吉亚王室。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
德语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
可以期待的内容
  • 在里士满的汉普顿宫(Hampton Court Palace)与您的导游会面,距离伦敦市中心约有30分钟的火车车程。这座宫殿最着名的是亨利八世的故居,亨利八世是英国最着名的君主之一。 与导游一起离开入场区,开始宫殿之旅。在宫殿标志性的红砖前面拍照留念,穿过拱形的入口,两侧是优雅的柱子和塔楼。 当您了解Hampton Court Palace的亮点时,请关注您的导游。欣赏安娜博林门,一个都铎王朝的门楼,凝视着钟楼的天文钟。漫步在都铎王朝和大厅周围,欣赏令人印象深刻的锤梁屋顶和隐藏在墙壁上的挂毯。 Ogle来自坎伯兰美术馆内皇家收藏馆的艺术品,并观看了Canaletto,Caravaggio,Holbein和Rembrandt等着名艺术品。然后,看看教堂皇家的富裕 - 这是一个为爱德华六世洗礼而颓废装饰的地方。当你站在金色和蓝色的天花板下面时,徘徊在皇家座位上,欣赏亨利八世亲自佩戴的皇冠复制品。 在您观看凯撒的凯旋之前,您可以在酒店内的咖啡厅享用茶点。据说Andrea Mantegna画作的集合构成了文艺复兴时期世界上最重要的意大利绘画作品。 3.5小时后,充分利用一些空闲时间独立探索。也许休息,享受午餐,或在花园和庭院中游泳。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
德语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 在里士满的汉普顿宫(Hampton Court Palace)与您的导游会面,距离伦敦市中心约有30分钟的火车车程。这座宫殿最着名的是亨利八世的故居,亨利八世是英国最着名的君主之一。 与导游一起离开入场区,开始宫殿之旅。在宫殿标志性的红砖前面拍照留念,穿过拱形的入口,两侧是优雅的柱子和塔楼。 当您了解Hampton Court Palace的亮点时,请关注您的导游。欣赏安娜博林门,一个都铎王朝的门楼,凝视着钟楼的天文钟。漫步在都铎王朝和大厅周围,欣赏令人印象深刻的锤梁屋顶和隐藏在墙壁上的挂毯。 Ogle来自坎伯兰美术馆内皇家收藏馆的艺术品,并观看了Canaletto,Caravaggio,Holbein和Rembrandt等着名艺术品。然后,看看教堂皇家的富裕 - 这是一个为爱德华六世洗礼而颓废装饰的地方。当你站在金色和蓝色的天花板下面时,徘徊在皇家座位上,欣赏亨利八世亲自佩戴的皇冠复制品。 在您观看凯撒的凯旋之前,您可以在酒店内的咖啡厅享用茶点。据说Andrea Mantegna画作的集合构成了文艺复兴时期世界上最重要的意大利绘画作品。 3.5小时后,充分利用一些空闲时间独立探索。也许休息,享受午餐,或在花园和庭院中游泳。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 3207LON8
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 专业历史学家指南
  • 入场/门票 - 汉普顿宫
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • Gratuities
  • 食品和饮料
期限
3 小时
出发详情
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK 出发点:大伦敦汉普顿宫 地址:Hampton Court Palace,East Molesey,Surrey KT8 9AU 路线:在Hampton Court售票处与您的导游会面 日期:每日,周日除外
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK 返回点:在汉普顿宫内结束
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请注意:伦敦滑铁卢车站的火车定时开往汉普顿宫;旅行时间约为30分钟。从Hampton Court Train Station火车站到Hampton Court Palace宫殿距离酒店约有10分钟步行路程
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 专业历史学家指南
  • 入场/门票 - 汉普顿宫
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • Gratuities
  • 食品和饮料
出发详情
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK 出发点:大伦敦汉普顿宫 地址:Hampton Court Palace,East Molesey,Surrey KT8 9AU 路线:在Hampton Court售票处与您的导游会面 日期:每日,周日除外
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK 返回点:在汉普顿宫内结束
期限
3 小时
回程详情
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK 返回点:在汉普顿宫内结束
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请注意:伦敦滑铁卢车站的火车定时开往汉普顿宫;旅行时间约为30分钟。从Hampton Court Train Station火车站到Hampton Court Palace宫殿距离酒店约有10分钟步行路程
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
行程
  • 游览起点为
    KT8 9AU
    Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK
    出发点:大伦敦汉普顿宫 地址:Hampton Court Palace,East Molesey,Surrey KT8 9AU 路线:在Hampton Court售票处与您的导游会面 日期:每日,周日除外
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Hampton Court Palace
    停留:3 小时 - 包含门票
    您可以前往伦敦泰晤士河畔里士满市的汉普顿宫,从伦敦市中心搭乘火车大约30分钟即可到达。 Hampton Court Palace酒店毗邻泰晤士河,以英国历史上最着名的君主之一亨利八世国王而闻名。 在售票处与您的私人历史学家指南会面,然后出发参观宏伟的宫殿。在穿过拱形入口的方式之前拍下雄伟的红砖外墙的照片,周围是细长的圆柱体和优雅的塔楼。 在导游的带领下,穿过宫殿的大厅。参观Anne Boleyn's Gate,这是该国保存最完好的Tudor门楼之一,以及Clock Court的天文钟。然后,往里面散步,穿过都铎王朝和大厅。眺望大厅装饰豪华的锤梁屋顶,近距离观察装饰墙壁的着名亚伯拉罕挂毯。 漫步在坎伯兰美术馆,欣赏皇家收藏的精美作品,包括伦勃朗,卡拉瓦乔,霍尔拜因,范戴克和卡纳莱托的画作。另一个必看的是皇家礼拜堂,亨利八世为他的继承人爱德华六世的洗礼而装饰华丽。被引人注目的蓝色和金色天花板所震撼,并看到他的皇冠复制品,在皇家皮尤上展出。在您的旅行途中,您可以在宫殿的一个咖啡馆享受短暂的茶点(自费)。 穿过宏伟的Wren花园,您将前往世界上最大的着名的Vine,并参观它的Pavillion,之后您将前往汉普顿宫廷最珍贵的艺术宝藏“Caesar的胜利”系列Andrea Mantegna的绘画作品被广泛认为是世界上最重要的意大利文艺复兴时期的绘画作品。 大约在你的旅程结束后3个小时,让您可以自由地继续探索。也许您可以在伊丽莎白女王一世的厨房享用午餐,或悠闲地漫步在宫殿的花园中。
    展开全文
  • 游览终点为
    KT8 9AU
    Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK
    返回点:在汉普顿宫内结束
    查看地址和其他详情
+

4.0
1 条点评
极佳
0
非常好
1
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
0

Millie024
英国Llantwit Major406 条分享
Lots to see but a feeling of a city devoid of its inhabitants and overrun by others.
2018年4月 • 独自旅游
On a wet Sunday morning, I travelled to Hampton Court. Walked up to the main gate of the palace along the river path, then had to go back along the main driveway to buy my ticket. Off to the Chapel Royal for the 11am Sung Eucharist. Then I went round all the various sections of the palace. The Young Henry exhibition made use of video played on to the wall. Having sets of three chairs, one each for Henry, Catherine of Aragon and Wolsey, was a novel idea. HenryVIII's apartments were busy. A woman in Tudor costume was conducting a lesson for a mixed group of visitors. ' Put up your hand if you can tell me what heresy is!' Excellent mock up of a discussion in council of the problem of the succession, seen from contemporary eyes in Henry V111's reign. Can a woman reign? ' We shall have to pray that young Prince Edward grows up as strong and healthy as his father was when young!' On to the later royals, and a palace with a different feel, William and Mary, then the Hanoverians. In the Hanoverian displays, many headless costumed paper figures , and paper sculpture food, very effective. Art gallery excellent. The palace gardens seen through the window looked impressive, but not for exploring on a wet day. Many different courts and passages. Lots of pushchairs and umbrellas, and people sitting under cover, waiting for the rain to stop. Plenty of toilets, a big plus.
Snack lunch in Tiltyard cafe, scone and jam, and a cup of tea. Then the long wAlk back to the station in the rain. On a fine summer's day it would be nice to take a boat trip on the river. I hadn't realised that most of the Tudor interiors except for Wolsey's closet , had been stripped out when the palace was remodelled by later monarchs. A worthwhile visit, costing £20. Various shops, selling souvenirs.
撰写日期:2018年4月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于私人旅游:汉普顿宫徒步游与历史指南的常见问题


私人旅游:汉普顿宫徒步游与历史指南体验起始价为 US$328.59。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人旅游:汉普顿宫徒步游与历史指南体验

私人旅游:汉普顿宫徒步游与历史指南由 Artstur Italian Art & Culture 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Artstur Italian Art & Culture在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人旅游:汉普顿宫徒步游与历史指南体验

Tours and Tickets

Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide provided by Artstur Italian Art & Culture

Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide

Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide
4
Book in advance
from
$328.83
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
About
You will marvel at the Hampton Court Palace’s highlights on this 3-hour private tour. With your very own historian guide, discover the magnificence of King Henry VIII’s favorite royal residence. Marvel at the lavishly decorated Tudor Quarters, take a moment to reflect in the opulent Chapel Royal, traverse the cobbled courtyards and see masterpieces from the revered Royal Collection. Along the way, learn about the palace’s history and hear more about the Tudor, Stuart and Georgian royals who lived within its iconic red brick walls.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
What to expect
  • Meet your guide at Richmond's Hampton Court Palace, approximately a 30-minute train ride from central London. The palace is best known as the former residence of King Henry VIII, one of the best-known British monarchs. Leave the admission area with your guide, and start your palace tour. Pose for photos in front of the palace’s iconic red-bricked front, and head through the arched entranceway, which is flanked by elegant columns and towers. Follow your guide as you learn about the highlights of Hampton Court Palace. Admire Anne Boleyn’s Gate, a Tudor gatehouse, and gaze up at the Clock Court’s Astronomical Clock. Wander around the Tudor Quarters and Great Hall to see the impressive hammer-beam roof and the tapestries that cloak the walls.  Ogle the art from the Royal Collection inside the Cumberland Art Gallery, and see acclaimed artwork by the likes of Canaletto, Caravaggio, Holbein and Rembrandt. Then, check out the opulence of the Chapel Royal — a site that was decadently decorated for the christening of Edward VI. As you stand beneath the gold-and-blue ceiling, wander to the royal pew to admire a replica of the crown worn by King Henry VIII himself. Stop for refreshments at an on-site cafe before you view the Triumphs of Caesar. The collection of Andrea Mantegna paintings are said to make up some of the world’s most significant Italian paintings of the Renaissance period. After 3.5 hours, make the most of some free time to explore independently. Maybe rest and enjoy lunch, or take an amble through the garden and grounds.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Meet your guide at Richmond's Hampton Court Palace, approximately a 30-minute train ride from central London. The palace is best known as the former residence of King Henry VIII, one of the best-known British monarchs. Leave the admission area with your guide, and start your palace tour. Pose for photos in front of the palace’s iconic red-bricked front, and head through the arched entranceway, which is flanked by elegant columns and towers. Follow your guide as you learn about the highlights of Hampton Court Palace. Admire Anne Boleyn’s Gate, a Tudor gatehouse, and gaze up at the Clock Court’s Astronomical Clock. Wander around the Tudor Quarters and Great Hall to see the impressive hammer-beam roof and the tapestries that cloak the walls.  Ogle the art from the Royal Collection inside the Cumberland Art Gallery, and see acclaimed artwork by the likes of Canaletto, Caravaggio, Holbein and Rembrandt. Then, check out the opulence of the Chapel Royal — a site that was decadently decorated for the christening of Edward VI. As you stand beneath the gold-and-blue ceiling, wander to the royal pew to admire a replica of the crown worn by King Henry VIII himself. Stop for refreshments at an on-site cafe before you view the Triumphs of Caesar. The collection of Andrea Mantegna paintings are said to make up some of the world’s most significant Italian paintings of the Renaissance period. After 3.5 hours, make the most of some free time to explore independently. Maybe rest and enjoy lunch, or take an amble through the garden and grounds.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 3207LON8
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Professional historian guide
  • Entry/Admission - Hampton Court Palace
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Food and drinks
Duration
3h
Departure details
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK Departure Point: Hampton Court Palace, Greater London Address: Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, Surrey KT8 9AU Directions: Meet your guide at the Hampton Court ticket office Dates: Daily, except Sunday
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK Return point: Concludes inside Hampton Court Palace
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note: trains from London Waterloo Station run regularly to Hampton Court; travel time is approximately 30 minutes. From Hampton Court Train Station to Hampton Court Palace is approximately a 10-minute walk
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Professional historian guide
  • Entry/Admission - Hampton Court Palace
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Food and drinks
Departure details
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK Departure Point: Hampton Court Palace, Greater London Address: Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, Surrey KT8 9AU Directions: Meet your guide at the Hampton Court ticket office Dates: Daily, except Sunday
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK Return point: Concludes inside Hampton Court Palace
Duration
3h
Return details
  • Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK Return point: Concludes inside Hampton Court Palace
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note: trains from London Waterloo Station run regularly to Hampton Court; travel time is approximately 30 minutes. From Hampton Court Train Station to Hampton Court Palace is approximately a 10-minute walk
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    KT8 9AU
    Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK
    Departure Point: Hampton Court Palace, Greater London Address: Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, Surrey KT8 9AU Directions: Meet your guide at the Hampton Court ticket office Dates: Daily, except Sunday
    See address & details
  • 1
    Hampton Court Palace
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    Make your own way to Hampton Court Palace in the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames, roughly 30 minutes by train from central London. Nestled next to the Thames River, Hampton Court Palace is famous as the home of King Henry VIII, one of the most renowned monarchs in English history. Meet your private historian guide at the ticket office and then set off on your tour of the magnificent palace. Snap photos of the majestic red brick façade before passing through the arched entrance way, surrounded by slender columnettes and elegant towers. With your guide leading the way, work your way through the Palace’s halls. See Anne Boleyn’s Gate, one of the best preserved Tudor gatehouses in the country, and the Astronomical Clock in the Clock Court. Then, head inside for a stroll through the Tudor Quarters and the Great Hall. Gaze up at the hall’s sumptuously decorated hammer-beam roof and get an up-close look at the famous Abraham Tapestries that adorn the walls. Wander through the Cumberland Art Gallery and discover magnificent works from the Royal Collection, including paintings by Rembrandt, Caravaggio, Holbein, van Dyck and Canaletto. Another must-see is the Chapel Royal, which was lavishly decorated by Henry VIII for the christening of his heir, Edward VI. Be wowed by the striking blue and gold ceiling, and see a replica of his crown, which is on display in the royal pew. Halfway through your tour, enjoy a brief stop for refreshments (own expense) at one of the palace’s cafes. Walking through the magnificent Wren Gardens, you will head towards the famous Vine, the largest in the World, and visit its Pavillion, after which you will go to the most precious art treasure at Hampton Court “the Triumphs of Caesar”, a series of paintings by Andrea Mantegna that are widely considered among the most important Italian Renaissance paintings in the world. Your tour concludes after approx. 3 hours, leaving you free to continue exploring at your own leisure. Perhaps break for lunch in the Queen Elizabeth I kitchen, or enjoy a leisurely stroll through the palace’s gardens.
    Read more
  • You'll end at
    KT8 9AU
    Hampton Ct Way, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK
    Return point: Concludes inside Hampton Court Palace
    See address & details
+

4.0
1 review
Excellent
0
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Millie024
Llantwit Major, UK406 contributions
Lots to see but a feeling of a city devoid of its inhabitants and overrun by others.
Apr 2018 • Solo
On a wet Sunday morning, I travelled to Hampton Court. Walked up to the main gate of the palace along the river path, then had to go back along the main driveway to buy my ticket. Off to the Chapel Royal for the 11am Sung Eucharist. Then I went round all the various sections of the palace. The Young Henry exhibition made use of video played on to the wall. Having sets of three chairs, one each for Henry, Catherine of Aragon and Wolsey, was a novel idea. HenryVIII's apartments were busy. A woman in Tudor costume was conducting a lesson for a mixed group of visitors. ' Put up your hand if you can tell me what heresy is!' Excellent mock up of a discussion in council of the problem of the succession, seen from contemporary eyes in Henry V111's reign. Can a woman reign? ' We shall have to pray that young Prince Edward grows up as strong and healthy as his father was when young!' On to the later royals, and a palace with a different feel, William and Mary, then the Hanoverians. In the Hanoverian displays, many headless costumed paper figures , and paper sculpture food, very effective. Art gallery excellent. The palace gardens seen through the window looked impressive, but not for exploring on a wet day. Many different courts and passages. Lots of pushchairs and umbrellas, and people sitting under cover, waiting for the rain to stop. Plenty of toilets, a big plus.
Snack lunch in Tiltyard cafe, scone and jam, and a cup of tea. Then the long wAlk back to the station in the rain. On a fine summer's day it would be nice to take a boat trip on the river. I hadn't realised that most of the Tudor interiors except for Wolsey's closet , had been stripped out when the palace was remodelled by later monarchs. A worthwhile visit, costing £20. Various shops, selling souvenirs.
Written April 8, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Artstur Italian Art & Culture
Fleurbarnes
Fleurbarnes
00
Don’t be fooled!
Don’t be taken in by this scam. The Victoria and Albert Museum is free (except for temporary exhibitions which char
Eva20142707
Eva20142707
00
Mrs. Letts- Art Historian Guide
Mrs. Letts is the best art guide we have ever met. She is incredibly passionate, experienced and knowledgeable. She
suzannek547
suzannek547
00
Fantastic Tour
Stephanie of Babylon Tours provided an amazing tour for our party of four adult family members. She was inspiratio
Sambhajishinde
Sambhajishinde
00
Tower Bridge, London, UK
Tower Bridge, London, UK :- It can transport you to Victorian London, telling the story of the city’s defining lan
heumanntouch
heumanntouch
00
Place of wonder
I want to first start off by saying if you plan on visiting the museum this is the way to do it. We got in to the
staceyjanep2018
staceyjanep2018
00
Good history tour
Was a good day out. The beefeaters have a lot of knowledge and we learnt a lot of hidden history from them as the t
Martin G
Martin G
00
Lovely day at the British Museum with Maria
The depth of material at the British Museum is overwhelming. We were grateful to have a guide that gave us an amazi
Denise D
Denise D
00
Frida Kahlo exhibition
The V&A put on some great exhibitions and this was one of them. I learned so much about this amazing woman and I ha
truth-revealed
truth-revealed
00
Private tour: discovering the British Museum
The presenter of this tour was correct, most of the time. I did have to correct her when she dated the famous Roset
Bill R
Bill R
00
Good History Tour
We took a guided tour of the Tower of London in the early morning to see the official opening ceremony and to see t
walton1512
walton1512
00
A sublime place to visit - but join to save money
Not every exhibition here is up to scratch - but when they do one well - its momentous and memorable. Winnie the Po
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide


Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide price starts from $328.59. Discover and book Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide on Tripadvisor

Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide on Tripadvisor

Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide is hosted by Artstur Italian Art & Culture. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Artstur Italian Art & Culture on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Private Tour: Hampton Court Palace Walking Tour with Historian Guide on Tripadvisor