游览和门票

马达加斯加诺西贝半日游

供应商/业主为:Discover Africa
诺西·贝(Nosy Be)是马达加斯加西北海岸的一个小岛。在东南部,Lokobe保护区的森林掩盖了变色龙,壁虎和青蛙。首都被称为地狱城,拥有法国殖民时期的建筑和一个有遮盖的市场。 Lemuria Land是各种狐猴和爬行动物的家。公园里还有一个19世纪的酿酒厂,至今仍用于从当地依兰-依兰树中提取香精油。
每名成人
US$450.00
每名成人
US$450.00

低价保证

年龄 18-75
用时:5 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语, 法语


  • 私人交通
  • 所有费用和税费
  • 私人导游
  • 司机
  • 午餐
未包含内容
  • 马达加斯加签证
  • 保险


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 如果您住在Nosy Be的酒店,请指定酒店名称,以便我们安排接送服务。如果您是直接乘游轮来的,请注明您需要安排旅行的日期。请注意,所有销售都是最终的。如果您无法付款并必须取消,则将获得自付款之日起一年内有效的信用额度。
  • 机场:
  • Fascene Airport, Nosy Be Madagascar
  • 港口:
  • Nosy Be Hotel, 207 Route de L'Ouest, Madagascar
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:118285P29

  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

马达加斯加诺西贝半日游体验价格是多少?
马达加斯加诺西贝半日游体验起始价为 US$450.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订马达加斯加诺西贝半日游体验
哪家公司提供马达加斯加诺西贝半日游产品?
马达加斯加诺西贝半日游由 Discover Africa 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Discover Africa在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订马达加斯加诺西贝半日游体验
马达加斯加诺西贝半日游体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 5 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订马达加斯加诺西贝半日游体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:118285P29

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Nosy Be
    停留:6 小时
    在Nosy-Be进行为期半天的游览始于早晨,大约8:30或9:00 am,包括开车探索岛屿。目的是让您通过其自然野生动植物,其文化,其人“ Sakalava”,其历史以及其圣地(如“圣树”)发现Nosy-Be。 我们将参观其酿酒厂Yland Yland种植园,在那里您将学习依兰油生产的不同阶段。依兰依兰油是从香草Cananga odorata genuina的花朵中制成的。人们在皮肤上涂抹依兰依兰油以促进松弛,杀死细菌,降低血压并增加性欲。它也是用于杀死头虱的组合喷雾剂的一部分。它也是法国香奈儿5香水的主要成分。花朵的香气确实像香奈儿5号 我们将继续前往地狱城Nosy Be的主要城市,在那里停下来学习,或者如果您想购买特定于马达加斯加风味的各种水果,蔬菜。您可以选择使用当地的嘟嘟车前往市区,然后返回以享受完整的Nosy Be体验。 我们将参观距离城市7公里的圣树。 Nosy Be的“害怕的树”本身就是一个世界。巨大的榕树无花果被美丽的小森林环绕,这完全是一个迷人的景象。在开始进入神圣树之前(进入树中!),您将被要求脱掉鞋子并用当地包裹物包住自己。榕树种植于185年前,如今它的根基面积超过5000平方米,比听起来听起来要令人印象深刻得多。它坐落在小村庄Mahatsinjo以外的海岸上,而1836年,萨卡拉瓦部落的女王。 接下来,我们将漫步在美丽的海滩上,欣赏Ambatoloaka海滩中美丽的大海。如果时间允许,您将从Mont Passot的山顶发现Nosy Be及其湖泊。 Mount Passot是Nosy Be群岛必看的景点之一。现已灭绝的火山在整个莫桑比克海峡上都提供了绝佳的有利位置。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!

Tripadvisor | 马达加斯加诺西贝半日游

Tours and Tickets
Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour

Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour

By Discover Africa
Nosy Be is an island off Madagascar’s northwestern coast. In the southeast, the forests of Lokobe Reserve shelter chameleons, geckos and frogs. The capital, known as Hell-Ville, has French colonial buildings and a covered market. Lemuria Land is home to a variety of lemurs, plus reptiles. Also in the park is a 19th-century distillery still used to extract essential oils from the native ylang-ylang tree.
from
$450.00
per adult
from
$450.00
per adult

Lowest price guarantee

Ages 18-75
Duration: 5h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
English, French


  • Private transportation
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Guided private tour
  • Driver
  • Lunch
What's not included
  • Visa to Madagascar
  • Insurance


Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • If you are staying at the hotel in Nosy Be, please specify hotel name so we can arrange your pick up. If you are coming directly by cruise ship, please specify the date you would need your tour to be arranged. Please note, all sales are final. If you won't be able to commit and have to cancel you'll get a credit that valid one year from the date payment made.
  • Airports:
  • Fascene Airport, Nosy Be Madagascar
  • Ports:
  • Nosy Be Hotel, 207 Route de L'Ouest, Hell-Ville, Madagascar
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 118285P29

  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

How much is Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour?
Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour price starts from $450.00. Discover and book Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour on Tripadvisor
What is the Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour cancellation policy?
Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour?
Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour is hosted by Discover Africa. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Discover Africa on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour on Tripadvisor
How much time do I need for Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour?
On average, this experience will take approximately 5h. Discover and book Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 118285P29

Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See departure details
  • 1
    Nosy Be
    Stop: 6 hours
    The half day visit in Nosy-Be starts in morning, around 8:30 or 9:00am and will consist of discovering the island by car. The goal is to make you discover Nosy-Be through its natural wildlife, its culture, its people "the Sakalava", its history and also its sacred places such as "the sacred tree". We will visit Yland Yland plantation, its distillery where you will learn different stages of production of ylang oil. Ylang ylang oil is made from the flowers of the herb Cananga odorata genuina. People apply ylang ylang oil to the skin to promote relaxation, kill bacteria, lower blood pressure, and increase sexual desire. It is also part of a combination spray used to kill head lice. It’s also the main ingredient for French perfume Chanel 5. And flowers do really smell like Chanel Number 5 We will continue towards the main city of Nosy Be, Hell-Ville where will make a stop at the market to learn or if you wish to buy different varieties of fruits, vegetables that are specific to Malagasy cuisine. You can have an option to use local tuk-tuk to the city and back to have full Nosy Be experience. We will visit the sacred tree which is 7km away from the city. Nosy Be’s ‘Scared Tree’ is a world within itself. The enormous Banyan fig is surrounded by a beautiful small forest which is a completely bewitching sight. You will be asked to remove your shoes and cover yourselves with the local wrap before starting your journey into the Sacred tree (yes into the tree!). Planted over 185 years ago, today this banyan has roots over an area of more than 5000 square meters – which is seriously more impressive than it sounds… It lies on the coast beyond the tiny village of Mahatsinjo, and the sacred tree was planted by the Queen of the Sakalava tribe in 1836. Next, we will stroll around beautiful beach to admire the lovely surroundings of the sea among Ambatoloaka beach. And when time permit you will discover Nosy Be and its lakes from the top of Mont Passot. The Mount Passot is one of Nosy Be’s archipelago must-see. Now extinct, the volcano offers an outstanding vantage point on the whole Mozambique channel.
    Read more
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

This tour has not yet been reviewed, but you can read what other travelers have to say about this operator.

JohnDoo12345
JohnDoo12345
00
NA
Is it possible that the price of this is $700?!! for a coffee house lunch? That HAS to be a typo. I can't believe i
annmaried428
annmaried428
00
Total rip off!
Rwanda airport charge you $30 US to smoke in the airport smoking lounge. Total rip off! Please see photo attached
kathyhK9551WZ
kathyhK9551WZ
00
Fast
We were happy to get this ride in a Bmw motorcar with a pleasant informative driver that pointed out multiple site
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!

Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour provided by Discover Africa

Product Overview: Nosy Be, Madagascar half day tour

Prices From$450
Number of Photos1
Duration300 minutes