游览和门票

私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场

供应商/业主为:Activities Bali - Day Tours
从Kuta,Legian,Seminyak,Kerobokan,Canggu,Tanah Lot,Ubud,Sanur,Jimbaran,Nusa Dua,Uluwatu,Padang Bai,Candidasa,Tulamben,Amed,Lovina,Pekutatan,Medewi到Ngurah的任何酒店的私人出发机场接送服务巴厘岛莱国际机场
成人价格最低
US$16.27
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$16.27
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证

年龄 0-75
用时:15–200 分钟
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端


  • 私人交通工具与英语口语司机
  • 单程服务私人出发机场接送作为您的选择预订
  • 机场停车费
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 超重行李费(如适用)


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • Seminyak, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 私人机场接送从您的酒店或塞米亚克地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前3小时估计接送
  • Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或库塔地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前估计接送2.50小时
  • Legian, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 私人机场接送从您的酒店或勒吉安地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:出发前3小时估计接送
  • Jimbaran, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或位于金巴兰地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前3小时估计接送
  • Nusa Dua Beach, Benoa, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或努沙杜瓦地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前3小时估计接送
  • Uluwatu Temple, Pecatu, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或乌鲁瓦图地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前3.5小时估计接送
  • Padang Bai, Manggis, Karangasem Regency, Bali 80871, Indonesia 私人机场接送从您的酒店或Padang Bai区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前3.5小时估计接送
  • Candidasa Beach, Bali, Indonesia 私人机场接送从您的酒店或Candidasa地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前4小时估计接送
  • Tulamben, Kubu, Karangasem Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或Tulamben地区到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前4.5小时估计接送
  • Amed Beach, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或Amed地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前5小时估计接送
  • Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或位于Lovina地区的私人机场接送到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前6小时估计接送
  • Pekutatan, Jembrana Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或Pekutatan和Medewi区域的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前5小时估计接送
  • Kerobokan, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或Kerobokan地区的私人机场接送到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前3.5小时估计接送
  • Canggu, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或位于Canggu地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前4小时估计接送
  • Tanah Lot, Indonesia 从您的酒店或海神庙地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前4小时估计接送
  • Ubud, Gianyar Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或乌布地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前4小时估计接送
  • Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或沙努尔地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:出发前3小时估计接送费用
  • 其他:
  • Seminyak, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 私人机场接送从您的酒店或塞米亚克地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前3小时估计接送
  • Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或库塔地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前估计接送2.50小时
  • Legian, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 私人机场接送从您的酒店或勒吉安地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:出发前3小时估计接送
  • Jimbaran, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或位于金巴兰地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前3小时估计接送
  • Nusa Dua Beach, Benoa, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或努沙杜瓦地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前3小时估计接送
  • Uluwatu Temple, Pecatu, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或乌鲁瓦图地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前3.5小时估计接送
  • Padang Bai, Manggis, Karangasem Regency, Bali 80871, Indonesia 私人机场接送从您的酒店或Padang Bai区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前3.5小时估计接送
  • Candidasa Beach, Bali, Indonesia 私人机场接送从您的酒店或Candidasa地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前4小时估计接送
  • Tulamben, Kubu, Karangasem Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或Tulamben地区到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前4.5小时估计接送
  • Amed Beach, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或Amed地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前5小时估计接送
  • Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或位于Lovina地区的私人机场接送到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前6小时估计接送
  • Pekutatan, Jembrana Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或Pekutatan和Medewi区域的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前5小时估计接送
  • Kerobokan, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或Kerobokan地区的私人机场接送到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发。注意:在出发航班起飞前3.5小时估计接送
  • Canggu, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或位于Canggu地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前4小时估计接送
  • Tanah Lot, Indonesia 从您的酒店或海神庙地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前4小时估计接送
  • Ubud, Gianyar Regency, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或乌布地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:在出发航班起飞前4小时估计接送
  • Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 从您的酒店或沙努尔地区的位置到Ngurah Rai机场巴厘岛国际或国内出发的私人机场接送服务。注意:出发前3小时估计接送费用
回程详情
  • Ngurah Rai International Airport, Jalan Raya Gusti Ngurah Rai, Tuban, Kec. Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80362, Indonesia

  • 不提供无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:11907P26

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 应该再次确认您的航班变更,以相应地调整您的接送时间。如果需要转机,请注意您的驾驶员只能查看此优惠券上的航班详情
  • 如果您无法找到您的驱动程序或重新确认准确时间或获取详细信息,您有责任拨打优惠券信息表上显示的电话号码以获取帮助
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,提货可能由于一天中的时间和交通状况而提前报价
  • 每位旅客最多可携带1个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过多的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能有一定的限制,并且会为行李过多增加额外费用,请在旅行前咨询运营商以确认您的超重行李是否可以接受
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场体验价格是多少?
私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场体验起始价为 US$16.27。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场体验
哪家公司提供私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场产品?
私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场由 Activities Bali - Day Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Activities Bali - Day Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场体验
私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:11907P26

暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!

Tripadvisor | 私人出发机场接送 - 从酒店到机场 | 水明漾, 印度尼西亚

Tours and Tickets
Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport

Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport

By Activities Bali - Day Tours
Private Departure Airport Transfer from Your any hotel within Area Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, Kerobokan, Canggu, Tanah Lot, Ubud, Sanur, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Uluwatu, Padang Bai, Candidasa, Tulamben, Amed, Lovina, Pekutatan, Medewi to Ngurah Rai International Airport Bali
from
$16.27
per adult (price varies by group size)
from
$16.27
per adult (price varies by group size)

Lowest price guarantee

Ages 0-75
Duration: 15–200 minutes
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket


  • Private Transport with English Speaking Driver
  • One-way service private departure airport transfer as your option booking
  • Airport Parking Fee
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)


Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Seminyak, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Seminyak Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure flight
  • Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Kuta Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 2.50hr before departure flight
  • Legian, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Legian Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure.Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure flight
  • Jimbaran, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Jimbaran Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure flight
  • Nusa Dua Beach, Benoa, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Nusa Dua Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure flight
  • Uluwatu Temple, Pecatu, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Uluwatu Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3.5hr before departure flight
  • Padang Bai, Manggis, Karangasem Regency, Bali 80871, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Padang Bai Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3.5hr before departure flight
  • Candidasa Beach, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Candidasa Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4hr before departure flight
  • Tulamben, Kubu, Karangasem Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Tulamben Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4.5hr before departure flight
  • Amed Beach, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Amed Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 5hr before departure flight
  • Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Lovina Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 6hr before departure flight
  • Pekutatan, Jembrana Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Pekutatan & Medewi Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 5hr before departure flight
  • Kerobokan, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Kerobokan Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3.5hr before departure flight
  • Canggu, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Canggu Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4hr before departure flight
  • Tanah Lot, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Tanah Lot Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4hr before departure flight
  • Ubud, Gianyar Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Ubud Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4hr before departure flight
  • Sanur, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Sanur Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure fligh
  • Other:
  • Seminyak, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Seminyak Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure flight
  • Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Kuta Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 2.50hr before departure flight
  • Legian, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Legian Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure.Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure flight
  • Jimbaran, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Jimbaran Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure flight
  • Nusa Dua Beach, Benoa, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Nusa Dua Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure flight
  • Uluwatu Temple, Pecatu, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Uluwatu Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3.5hr before departure flight
  • Padang Bai, Manggis, Karangasem Regency, Bali 80871, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Padang Bai Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3.5hr before departure flight
  • Candidasa Beach, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Candidasa Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4hr before departure flight
  • Tulamben, Kubu, Karangasem Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Tulamben Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4.5hr before departure flight
  • Amed Beach, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Amed Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 5hr before departure flight
  • Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Lovina Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 6hr before departure flight
  • Pekutatan, Jembrana Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Pekutatan & Medewi Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 5hr before departure flight
  • Kerobokan, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Kerobokan Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3.5hr before departure flight
  • Canggu, Kuta Utara, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Canggu Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4hr before departure flight
  • Tanah Lot, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Tanah Lot Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4hr before departure flight
  • Ubud, Gianyar Regency, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Ubud Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 4hr before departure flight
  • Sanur, Bali, Indonesia Private airport transfer from Your hotel or location in Sanur Area to Ngurah Rai Airport Bali International or Domestic departure. Note : Estimate Pick Up 3hr before departure fligh
Return details
  • Ngurah Rai International Airport, Jalan Raya Gusti Ngurah Rai, Tuban, Kec. Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80362, Indonesia

  • Not wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 11907P26

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Should to reconfirm of any change of your flight to adjust your pick up time accordingly. In case of connecting flights, please note that your driver only able to check the flight details on this voucher
  • It is your responsibility to call the number shown on your voucher information sheet for assistance, if you unable to locate your driver or reconfirm exact time or pick up details
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, pick up maybe bid early due on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions and will be add an extra for excessive luggage, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

How much is Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport?
Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport price starts from $16.27. Discover and book Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport on Tripadvisor
What is the Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport cancellation policy?
Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport?
Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport is hosted by Activities Bali - Day Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Activities Bali - Day Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport on Tripadvisor
How much time do I need for Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport?

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 11907P26

About the operator

This tour has not yet been reviewed, but you can read what other travelers have to say about this operator.

583shaimam
583shaimam
00
Good
The place was really good and we enjoyed it to the max.. the only problem are the cheaters, they gave us really hi
Sightseer646033
Sightseer646033
00
Fun family day out
This was our second visit. 2 adults and 2 children aged 12 & 13. We had a lovely instructor Wayan who coped well wi
atishay j
atishay j
00
Cheated, Don't book on spot
For only sea walking they took $90, better go for online Pak Tut Gunade +62 878-6228-4306 This is the guy who chea
MimleeM
MimleeM
00
WHITE WATER RAFTING ADVENTURE IS THE BEST!
This was without a doubt the very best outing that we had for fun and thrills - it was a great trip with beautiful
natgreen22
natgreen22
00
Don’t bother
We got sucked into this from the tour organizer who picked us up from the airport that our travel agent had booked.
anthony p
anthony p
00
No Show
I booked the transfer approximately 8 hours before hand. Paid online through trip advisor expecting a good result f
daisyw5464
daisyw5464
00
A little disappointing
We were pretty disappointed. The tour said it begun at 10am but the driver messaged to say he would pick us up at 8
Ian L
Ian L
00
Average experience
The day was disjointed. we arrived at the White water rafting after a 90 minute mini bus trip only to be ferried to
oliverau264
oliverau264
00
Very poor value
We arranged this tour based on positive tripadvisor reviews - it is our last time using tripadvisor to book tours.
522siddharthj
522siddharthj
00
Cheating
Toatally cheating .. took money for everything, even forced to pay for pics .. check the pics if u want ! Total mon
Vladimir B
Vladimir B
00
been there
We visit that temple, but unfortunately in that day was a rain. But we like that place and recommend to visit.
Alokrakshit
Alokrakshit
00
pretty ok and fun stuff
No great stuff over here. I have found better activities in the beaches of Ratnagiri and Goa(in India) at a much le
amarkoul
amarkoul
00
Dependable!
We had a driver assigned to us - Wawan who was extremely pleasant and drove us to the spots we needed to go. Recomm
Corrie R
Corrie R
00
Not for me
We booked a 4 in one activity trip. The snorkeling was horrible. Dirty water, extremely crowded waters with boats,
Ambre G
Ambre G
00
An amazing trip
We had an very nice trip in Bali thanks to our Driver Wawan who takes us from the hotel to all parts of the island
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!

2023 Private Departure Airport Transfer - From Hotel to Airport