Tours and Tickets
Small group Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend from Las Vegas

Small group Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend from Las Vegas

By Coexist West Coast
Recommended by 94% of travelers
94% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
Skip the hassle of driving yourself or waiting on other tourists on a bus tour and instead book a small-group tour to either Lower Antelope Canyon or Antelope Canyon X (depending on option selected) and Horseshoe Bend. An early departure, and traveling with 14 people or less, lets you maximize your time at each site and increases your chances of getting photos that are uninterrupted by crowds of other tourists.
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 1-99, max of 14 per group
Duration: 15h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English

  • Visit two classic Arizona desert landscapes on a small-group tour
  • A driver enables you to enjoy the sights and take photos along the way
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off make the trip hassle free
  • An included snacks, and guided tour of Antelope Canyon X or Lower Antelope Canyon

  • Entrance fee at Antelope Canyon
  • Water bottle
  • Hotel pick up and drop-off
  • Entrance fee at Horseshoe Bend
  • Entry/Admission - Antelope Canyon
  • Entry/Admission - Horseshoe Bend
  • Entry/Admission - Lower Antelope Canyon
  • Entry/Admission - Wahweap Overlook
What's not included
  • Dinner
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch

Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • Pick up is available from select hotels on the Las Vegas Strip from Mandalay Bay to the Stratosphere Hotel and Casino and pick up is also available at the Golden Nugget / Fremont area. Pick up time will be sent in the afternoon, the day prior to your tour.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Infant seats available
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 75659P1

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
        • Entrance fees for both attractions are included.
        • A moderate amount of walking is involved in both attractions - Waiver need to be signed attesting good health condition.
        • It's recommend wear comfortable walking shoes (no flip-flops, open-toed shoes or heeled shoes for safety reasons)
        • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If tour doesn't depart because poor weather (rain), you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund if the tour doesn't depart from Las Vegas.
        • This tour requires at least 5 people to operate. In case the canyon you picked doesn't meet minimums, you will be offered another section of Antelope Canyon that meets minimum numbers
        • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
        • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
        • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
        • If tour departs from Las Vegas and Antelope Canyon management decides to close it during the day because of weather conditions we refund the entrance fee of Antelope Canyon.
        • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
        • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        The tour operator has provided the following answers to customers’ questions.
        How do I arrange hotel pickup for my Lower or X Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
        Pickup is available from many Las Vegas Strip hotels. When booking your tour, please select your hotel from the list. Be sure to call the phone number on your ticket at least 24 hours prior to departure to confirm the exact pickup details.
        Answered Aug 2021
        What time is hotel pickup for the Lower or X Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
        Pick-up times vary depending on what hotel you are staying at. The local operator will call the day before and let you know exactly when and where to be ready for pick-up. Pickups start at 5:30 AM.
        Answered Aug 2021
        Can I bring my small child with me on the Lower or X Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
        Yes, children must be at least 1 year old and pay the child rate.
        Answered Aug 2021
        Are car seats provided during the Lower or X Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
        Yes, car seats can be provided free of charge. If you need a car seat, please add your request in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout.
        Answered Aug 2021

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 75659P1

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        • You'll get picked up
          See departure details
        • 1
          Antelope Canyon
          Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
          See details
        • 2
          Horseshoe Bend
          Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
          See details
        • 3
          Lower Antelope Canyon
          Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
          See details
        • 4
          Wahweap Overlook
          Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
          See details
        • You'll return to the starting point
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • Coexist West Coast
          Las Vegas, Nevada
          Joined in April 2018
        • 179catharinab
          0 contributions
          Bad Experience!!
          On Nov 15, 23 I took a tour with Anthony & Miguel (Mike) as the drivers/guides. Bryce & Zion were amazing! Mike offered to take my pics with his phone & promised to send them to me. So he was the one who offered, I've never asked. I was reluctant on his offer, but agreed in the end. I had to contact them many times before Anthony finally emailed me the pics on Dec 4. BUT HE SENT ALL 45 pics IN ONE EMAIL, SO THEY ARE ALL SO TINY & BLURRY. Each pic is only 6 - 20 KB, I posted some here so you all can see. The original file of each pic is supposed to be 3 - 5 MB. Ridiculous!! What's the point of having the pics if I can not see them?! So I asked Anthony to resend the pics as their original files/size. But I've never received them!! If Mike never intended to send me the pics, then he should never have offered! Those pics are precious memories to me but they don't care!! I spent a lot of money for this tour ($249), I even gave nice tips. I go to Vegas every year & always take a tour but I'll never use this tour company again, and I'd not recommend to anyone. Hopefully no one else will have this bad experience!
          Written January 28, 2024
        • kimmV2099SO
          0 contributions
          Bryce Canyon and Zion
          The company was amazing. They were very responsive and gave excellent communication. Our tour guide Anthony was great. He took pictures and took us to the best spots in Bryce Canyon and Zion. I would recommend. He also played great music on the ride to and from our stops.
          Written January 16, 2024
        • VISHALT_13
          0 contributions
          Make it sure that they don’t cancel it
          Operator cancelled the trip, got full refund.. it was Christmas time and they said they don’t have driver.. wow
          Written December 25, 2023
        • Hank L
          0 contributions
          Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend , Lake Powell - A Day Tour
          The scenery of both the Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon were breathtaking. We were lucky to have a perfect weather during our trip. Curt the driver was super friendly and knowledgeable. The tour guide for the Antelope Canyon was amazingly helpful. We wish the mini van from the Coexist Company was newer and in a better condition.
          Written December 20, 2023
        • Experience587197
          0 contributions
          Great tour
          I had a great time on this tour. My tour guide Mike was very friendly and nice. He showed us some really nice spots. Highly recommend this tour.
          Written December 5, 2023
        • sunnycZ1424SH
          0 contributions
          Poor vehicle and time management
          The amazing views worth the early hours, the guide Mike is very flexible and make several good stops and try his best to accommodate everyone. however there were a few hiccups which does not justify the premium (say $100 more)they are charging as compared to other tour operators, firstly the pickup was delayed by 30mins, the explanation was there was an accident on the way and cause traffic delays (which is something cannot be verified), secondly, the vehicle used was a small, old, minimal leg room , no headrest, the whole journey was bumpy and not very comfortable given it is a 17hr tour, it was explained that the usual van used for the tour was a bigger and more comfortable vehicle but it was under going servicing, the whole process felt worse than taking a tour bus, thirdly, there was no mention on how much time for each stop (nice to have some flexibility here, but there were some travellers may not be time conscious, majority of the group were already waiting in the van, waiting for the one or two to return and cause delays), lastly on the drop off, the first group drops off at 8.40, we were the 4th to drop off and the timing of the drop off was 10pm, definitely bad traffic plays a part, I am not expert in driving around the area and I cannot comment much on how it could be more efficient, but taking 1.30 hr in the drop of process within the area is kind of, off. Again, I would recommend the trip, given the beautiful scenery and nice guide and if type of vehicle is a big and comfortable one, given that the tour is charged at a premium
          Written November 25, 2023
        • danonkeys
          0 contributions
          A beautiful tour with a knowledgeable guide
          Scott was an excellent tour guide and driver and instinctively knew precisely the right balance of stories and historical anecdotes to make the trip interesting yet peaceful. I highly recommend him as your guide if you take this tour. The van was comfortable and easily accommodated all eight guests. You will spend several hours here driving from Las Vegas and won't be disappointed with the nonstop dramatic landscapes along the way. Bryce Canyon included a brief hike from Sunrise Peak to Sunset Peak, followed by a stop at Inspiration Point, all of which provided incredible photo opportunities. Zion Canyon was slightly more rushed as it was essentially a series of breathtaking photo stops. In the future, I would like to come back with my own vehicle to explore both parks further. Overall, it included as many features as would be possible in a single-day trip. The tour description should be updated to show that neither snacks nor lunches are included in the price. We stopped at Subway and were on our own. There were several additional break stops at gas stations. However, bottled water was provided and plentiful. I wouldn't let this dissuade you from the tour, as it is well worth your day.
          Written November 18, 2023
        • frankdX9350EO
          0 contributions
          Amazing places!
          Bryce Canyon and Zion were both amazing places. It was impossible to stop taking pictures! Being from the east coast, these terrains were new to us. At Bryce, we had just the right amount of time to hike the Sunrise to Sunset Point loop. At Zion, we mostly drove to various points and stopped to see various sights -- this was still amazing, though! The driver/guide did a great job of keeping us informed about timelines and where we were, providing details about places as we drove. He also volunteered to take pictures of us at each stop. We would highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants a quick tour of these two phenomenal parks!
          Written November 7, 2023
        • GeorgeO709
          0 contributions
          Perfect weather, driver Erik was wonderful
          We had a mixup about the pickup; however driver Erik was wonderful and had the patience of a saint dealing with some in our group. Bryce Canyon was absolutely gorgeous and we managed to get photos of some mule deer. I enjoyed our pit stops in Mesquite and near Bryce Canyon. The lunch was delicious with numerous choices. My pizza was excellent. Zion was very interesting and we managed to take numerous photos of 10 mountain goats! Erik was very accomodating in stopping and allowing us to take photos when we saw wildlife. The weather was absolutely perfect! It rained while we were at lunch but quickly cleared. I would definitely recommend this tour.
          Written November 5, 2023
        • jad127
          0 contributions
          No lunch provided
          While the tour itself was fantastic, the listing stated lunch and snacks were included. They were not. Only thing included was water.
          Written October 25, 2023
        • KKSigua
          0 contributions
          Great small group tour. Anthony our guide was great and very accommodating. Highly recommend
          Great tour. Driver and guide was excellent. Anthony did a great job. Would highly recommend with family. Prefer this over big bus tour.
          Written October 20, 2023
        • makita-nau
          0 contributions
          I would love to go back someday and do it all over again! Especially the hiking trails and amazing views from the mount
          Amazing place to visit with families and friends. Enjoy the scenery and Hike was incredible! we stayed at Air Bnb close by
          Written October 18, 2023
        • helloooonurse
          0 contributions
          Beautiful Tour...well worth your time!
          Eric was the best guide. He was knowledgeable and kind. We already have recommended his tour to friends who are booking today! Well worth the cost! Thanks again Eric! Joy and Kris.
          Written October 6, 2023
        • kukulimoku
          0 contributions
          Recommended for day trip from LV
          Found this tour on Google for a day trip from Las Vegas while I'm looking for some hiking trips for solo travelers. They have a good rating on Google as well as the TripAdvisor app. The booking process is relatively easy. Description of the tour (what included and what not, itinerary, erc.) Is very clear. They communicate via email and the viator app. Our tour guide picked up everyone at their hotels. So expecting some waiting and delays. Eric was our tour guide/driver and came out to get us. The van is clean and comfortable enough... maybe a bit snug if you are tall... since it is a small tour, their car may be variable depending on group size. For our group of 11 people, our van is a suburban type of van. We stopped in Mesquite rest stop (about 2 hours from LV) and again at another small tour 20 min outside of Bryce Canyon for another BR break. At Bryce Canyon, we had 40 min at Sunset Point and another 30 min at Inspiration Point. We also stopped at the Visitor Center for 30 min so that everyone can get souvenirs or BR. We had lunch at Canyon Diner in Bryce Canyon city, which is a fast-food place, good menu, and pretty cheap. We then headed to Zion NP from the East entrance. We spent sometimes to take photo and looking for bighorn sheep and deer. We also spent sometimes at South camp. Overall, I enjoyed the tour. Things you should consider before taking this tour: - expect some waiting This tour is good for solo travelers, older folks, or children. - does get some walking but accessible for all physical levels. - the tour provides water only. Snacks, food, coffee, or soda are not included. - Due to .any constructions going out in LV and Arizona freeway, expect some delays (we did not get out of LV until 630 AM and got back around 930 PM). - could spend more times in Zion instead of Bryce Canyon.
          Written October 5, 2023
        • Trail636378
          0 contributions
          What a amazing time with some beautiful photos too. Couldn’t believe the views we were seeing were actually real and not from a picture! Eric did a fantastic job as our tour guide. He was very friendly, informative and took some creative and awesome photos of us which will make for wonderful memories. We highly recommend this tour and company!
          Written October 3, 2023
        See all 906 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

        Popular mentions

        368 reviews
        Very good

        Indianapolis, IN133 contributions
        Nov 2021
        My biggest complaint is that we weren't updated on the pick up time or location until 8:15PM the day before the trip. We knew we'd get picked up at 5:30 AM somewhere, and fortunately, they were willing to make the pickup at our hotel, but we didn't know that until that 8:15 phone call. I was concerned about needing to walk 30 minutes to get to the pickup location, and despite emailing, calling, and texting Coexist West for nearly a week, I did not get a reply. For such a long day, it would have been nice to have some kind of advance notice besides "you'll hear from the tour provider on the day before your trip about the location of your pickup".
        X Antelope Canyon is very beautiful, displaying the colors of the Southwest and a good demonstration of a slot canyon. The van ride is LO-OO-NG. You spend much more time sitting than you do walking around the sites. (10 hours driving, 2 hours touring, and 1 hour on rest stops.) We were in a 12 passenger van with 10 tourists, so not much room to spread out, and no guarantee the other travelers will be willing to wear masks, if you are concerned about spreading viruses. We had some very chatty passengers on our trip. (Wish I'd brought earbuds so I could tune them out). Bring something to read or watch while you are on the drive. Because of time of year, probably 3 of the 10 driving hours were done in the dark, so no scenery to see.
        Our driver was very pleasant, and gave some hints about places to go/things to do around Vegas. She also gave us a choice about Subway vs. Burger King for lunch stop. Once we reached Antelope Canyon, we were passed off to the Indian tribe guides. We were led through the canyon, and some explanation was given about the formation of the canyon. I heard a different guide telling her group helpful hints about how to photograph the canyon on your iPhone, and I wish I knew those hints myself for taking photos.
        The Indian tribe requires wearing of masks the entire time you are on their premises, even while hiking. We were there in November, and it was cool in the canyon. Masking just helped keep me from freezing. I understand that even in the heat of summer, the canyon is much more comfortable than anywhere else due to shade and the rocks that do not heat up.
        Written November 13, 2021
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        2 contributions
        Sep 2020 • Friends
        My friends and I had the best day ever! We were in a group of 5 and will never forget how beautiful this day was. David was professional, highly knowledgeable and a lot of fun. He really made the effort to take us to as many incredible stops as he could, even some that weren’t included in the tour price. Throughout the day, he made plenty of stops and bathroom breaks so no one was made to feel uncomfortable. I can’t wait to come back so I can book other tours with Coexist West Coast.
        Written September 12, 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Souz M
        United Arab Emirates591 contributions
        As a constant solo traveler I check the reviews and book accordingly... from the start of the trip till the drop off thenl tour was amazing ...
        Our tour Guide Kurt made it even more safe and on a professional level kept everything organized and punctual and very friendly.
        I would definitely recommend this trip for groups and Solo Travelers.
        Written March 6, 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Toronto, Canada2 contributions
        Dec 2019
        Had a great trip with my family. Driver Adam was very friendly and accommodating from start to end. And we’re talking about 5 am until 8 pm! The day tour took 14 hours and while that was long, Adam made sure we had frequent rest stops and breaks. He communicated very well by informing us where and when the next stop would be. He also made emergency stops as required. He never made us feel awkward for any small requests. He was very helpful and informative, so we learned a lot about the places we visited. He even gave pointers on where to take the best photos.

        We also appreciated his concern, checking in with the passengers and keeping us fed and hydrated throughout the trip. He’s a safe driver and was concerned about time so we don’t miss our schedule. I’m glad we took the small tour, keeps it more personal and friendly. The scenic drive was very relaxing too.

        My only concern was when booking the tour, there were several so it’s easy to confuse the different types on Antelope Canyon and Antelope X tours. We had to be careful as some tours didn’t offer refunds.

        We look forward to the next trip with Adam and his team.

        Written February 8, 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        5 contributions
        This is a long day and the van seats were not very comfortable for that duration (too straight up), BUT so worth it! Kurt was a fun and knowledgeable guide that adapted to challenges and made the whole day fun. He scheduled adequate restroom breaks and kept a cooler of cold water all day (drink it). We were scheduled for Horseshoe Bend and Lower Antelope, but due to a heart attack in a prior group (do not drink excessively and then hike in 107-deg heat) we were rerouted to Antelope X after Horseshoe Bend. It was nothing short of spectacular. Zach (native canyon guide) gave hints for good iPhone photos and was a pleasure. The canyon is so gorgeous and the lighting makes it easy for an amateur to make spectacular photos (iPhone 13 Pro certainly helped).

        Wear comfortable closed shoes, it requires a fairly steep walk down and back up at both places with sand and loose gravel. At Horseshoe Bend, hats (if wind allows) and sunscreen are a good idea (3/4mile one way), sunglasses are a must.

        NO bags of ANY kind are allowed in Antelope Canyon and masks are currently (June 2022) required at all times.

        Note the “5:30am” departure time from Vegas is approximate. It varies with your pickup location and how many stops are scheduled for your van. You will get a text the afternoon prior with specific time and pickup spot. At Bellagio, pickup is in the underground Uber lot, NOT at the main hotel entrance. Be considerate of your van mates and be on time for pickup and be punctual returning to the van after all stops. You will be together for approximately 16 hours, don’t be “those people” that everyone is irritated with at the end of the day. Canyon tours leave on time; they do NOT wait for late guests.
        Written June 18, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Brooklyn, NY269 contributions
        Let’s just say our tour guide Sérgio exceeded our expectations. 😀👍🏾👍🏾. He picked us up in Las Vegas with a smile, and a 3 hour ride felt like a family road trip. We were able to stop and experience sites along the way(book and ask for him shhhh lol). Horseshoe Bend was not crowded at this time of year, so you will have sufficient time to truly enjoy the jaw dropping views. Antelope X Lower Canyon was simply breathtaking. The groups are small and the owners of the property follow strict Covid guidelines. Please follow ALL rules as you visit. Big shout out again to “Gio” for his infectious energy and for taking and bringing us back safely.
        Written April 29, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Michelle L
        2 contributions
        Jun 2022 • Solo
        Ita was our driver/guide. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. As tired as I was, I managed to stay awake the entire time. The views along the way are spectacular! Ita would let us know ahead of time about the particular spots to look out for and to try to catch photos. He would then tell stories and give us a little history on what we’re looking at.

        There was a slight mishap where someone had mistakenly been placed in our group, having booked for a different destination. Ita was very professional in handling the situation and kept us all informed of exactly what was happening. There are time constraints for this trip and the groups need to be at the destination at the exact scheduled time.
        Written June 19, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Fairburn, GA137 contributions
        What a beautiful sightseeing tour! I was initially disappointed because I signed on specifically to see the popular Antelope Canyons but they were not open so the tour operator switched it to Peek A Boo Canyon. It was just as beautiful as I imagined Antelope Cayon to be. I believe my tour guides was Ita and Chris.

        Ita was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. As a solo traveler its always good to have a friendly guide especially one that is willing to take great photos of you. He was also good with suggesting other cool places to visit which ill do on my next visit. Horse Shoe Bend was breath taking. Absolutely beautiful and I am so glad I was able to see it in person. We also stopped by Lake Powell to enjoy the beautiful views. Ita was an awesome photographer and guide

        Chris was funny and knowledgeable as well. He assisted us with the tour at Peek A Boo Canyon and the nearby area along with a cave which was awesome at 50 degrees Fahrenheit. Although it was very hot outside once we got into the Canyons it was very nice and cool. We also did a short hike through desert checking out some of the cool terrains.

        So glad I made the decision to do this tour for my birthday. I truly enjoyed myself thanks to Ita and Chris. I highly recommend this tour if you are planning on visiting las vegas.
        Written October 15, 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        P K
        2 contributions
        Jun 2021 • Couples
        The incredible rock formations at Peekaboo Canyon were breathtaking. Horseshoe Bend was awesome and close to the edge and didn't fall off. (Otherwise, according to our driver, the rescue helicopter would have cost $75,000). Melanie was very informative and made many stops to take care of our needs. Also, very grateful that Coexist West Coast tours recovered my wallet that was lost on the trip and mailed it back to me!
        Written June 30, 2021
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        va441 contributions
        Apr 2023 • Solo
        I did A LOT of research about Antelope Canyon before choosing which part I wanted to visit and the tour company I felt could deliver the tour I wanted. Unfortunately, Coexist did not live up to my expectations.

        Based on my research, I booked the Lower Canyon tour. Unfortunately, when I called the tour company the day before to confirm my reservation and double check my pickup time, I was advised that we would be going to Canyon X due to not having enough people to go to Lower Antelope Canyon. It wasn’t until later in the tour that I realized this was not true. Everyone on my tour had booked Lower Canyon and wasn’t aware they weren’t going there. The confirmation did not indicate a change had been made nor did the guide let us know of the change until we were sitting at the canyon and people started asking questions. At that point, we found out that lower canyon had been closed since the previous day due to flooding. Why the subterfuge? It would have been very simple to inform us of the fact and allow us to rebook for the Lower Canyon tour on another day or refund our money. When I requested, I was given a partial refund of the difference in the cost of the two trips. However, still having to spend $250 to see Canyon X which I didn’t want to see still doesn’t sit well with me.

        The good part was that it was nice to have someone else do the driving on the roughly 4 hour ride each way to and from the parks. The bad part was the unresponsiveness at times of the guide to questions and that we didn’t stop for lunch until around 2:15pm. This was a quick stop and we were required to eat in the moving van while in route to our 3pm reservation. Needless to say, our return to Las Vegas was much later than had been promised.

        This is a great tour if you don’t care which part of Antelope Canyon you see. If you want to see Lower or Upper Antelope Canyon, make sure you book with a company who can guarantee that’s what you’ll see.
        Written April 10, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hello, My name is Anthony from Coexist West Coast. I'm sorry that you had an issue with your trip and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. In order for us to investigate the matter, would you kindly provide us with the details of your trip? I would like to assure you that we would never intentionally take you to a different canyon if the tour you purchased was available. There are only two situations in which you would end up in another section of the canyon. The first is if there weren't enough bookings for us to operate a tour to that part of the canyon (our minimum is 5), and the second is if the section you were scheduled to go to was closed due to weather. Please feel free to email me at, and I will be more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Best regards, Anthony Coexist West Coast
        Written April 26, 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Showing results 1-10 of 341

        Small group Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend from Las Vegas provided by Coexist West Coast

        Product Overview: Small group Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend from Las Vegas

        Prices From


        Number of Reviews


        Number of Photos



        900 minutes