Tours and Tickets

NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass provided by North Georgia Wildlife Park

NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass

NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass
4.5
Book in advance
from
$33.83
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
92% of travelers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
2–3 hours
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
15
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2-3 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2-3 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 30087P5
Important information
Inclusions
  • Ticket
  • Entry/Admission - North Georgia Wildlife Park
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
Duration
2–3 hours
Departure details
  • North Georgia Wildlife Park, 2912 Paradise Valley Rd, Cleveland, GA 30528, USA
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • 90 Minutes from Atlanta
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Inclusions
  • Ticket
  • Entry/Admission - North Georgia Wildlife Park
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
Departure details
  • North Georgia Wildlife Park, 2912 Paradise Valley Rd, Cleveland, GA 30528, USA
Duration
2–3 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • 90 Minutes from Atlanta
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Aug 10, 2020
A note from NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass
Masks are highly recommended
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
171 reviews
Excellent
148
Very good
10
Average
7
Poor
1
Terrible
5

chloie
1 contribution
Mar 2022
My daughter and I went through multiple zoo experiences over our spring break. This was her FAVORITE of all time. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The behind the scenes experience were small groups and very informative and fun. Our favorite part was the safari. We had a guide named Coffee that helped with our experiences. He took time to get to know us and was able to connect with my daughter on a level that made her feel very welcomed and shared soooo much information. I feel like we got more than our money's worth from the day. The extra experiences are well worth it because the staff is so knowledgeable and friendly.
Written March 31, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Letitia C
Decatur, GA8 contributions
Feb 2022
I had such a good time. The staff here are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I did the basic zoo walkthrough with a guide and then the adult wolf experience. Both activities are nice and low key and there are plenty of animals to see. The facility is well taken care of and the staff are abiding by CDC guidelines for masking (at the time of this post).

The adult wolf experience was out of this world. I truly enjoyed it. The wolves are beautiful, well behaved, but still playful and interesting. The trainer was fantastic and the staff member with her was very sweet and friendly. I had a great time and I am recommending it for another one of my friends who loves wild animals.

The only thing I would say is for the adult wolf experience, they should allow you to choose individual photos to keep and not have to buy the entire camera roll for $53. I actually only wanted to keep about 10 photos but I had to buy all of them because there was no option to pick specific ones. If management sees this, please consider changing this policy. It would be nice if we could pay per chosen photo and not the entire package.

Otherwise, loved it. Can't recommend them enough!
Written February 28, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Misses S
1 contribution
Apr 2022 • Couples
We did the wildlife walk and had a blast! Mr. Coffey was our tour guide for the wildlife walk and he was equal parts amazing, knowledgeable, and hilarious. We managed to survive the walk with all our fingers and toes in tact thanks to him. The animals were enthusiastically living their lives while we talked at and about them, and there was so much rich info to take in! We spent some time with the farm dogs, an Anatolian and a Pyrenees who are so sweet they kept us company in the shade while we recovered from the heat. After that, Rebecca took us to meet the capybaras in the capy and friends encounter and we had a LIFE CHANGING experience with Peaches and Cream, who loved eating from our hands while we learned about their habits. Definitely recommend this zoo to everyone who loves animals!
Written April 23, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Leslie M
7 contributions
Jun 2021 • Family
First and foremost, your price should not be $500 for 6 adults and a kid to do both the zoo walk and the safari drive thru. I could have gone to the Atlanta zoo and gotten just as much exposure to many many more animals for $214. The feeding zoo, walk and safari basically showed the same thing. We did enjoy the walk and the guide was informative but we literally got very little time to even look at each animal. The feeding area there was a calf that my son in law literally picked up to check that he was alive because he was so pitiful. A lot of the animal areas were out of water. Then, we went the drive thru safari, and that guide was one of the rudest women I ever met. Drive thru safaris back home that charge less and the animals are giraffe, deer, zebras, bison, cows, camels, and loads more come up to the trucks put their heads in, and there is great interaction. You don’t have to pay extra for an experience to actually get out and feed them. To sum it up, this experience is not worth the money you charged me today. I am not one to leave bad reviews because I normally am happy with anything, but today I was extremely dissatisfied and disappointed for my kids.
Written June 23, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your overall visit with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Wildlife Walk and that you found our tour guide informative. Please be assured our staff and volunteers work very hard to provide the animals the proper care they need. Our staff are professionals who are extremely skilled at their profession and take caring for the animals very seriously. We truly want to make sure everyone that visits experiences our purpose and mission statement “To bring people and animals together so that no life goes untouched” To CARE - for people and animals. To CONNECT - people to animals. To CONSERVE- for future generations. We hope you will visit us again one day and have a better experience.
Written September 10, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

peace-bwu
Gulf Breeze9 contributions
I tried to reschedule within a few hours of ordering my tickets online. I’m new to the area. We live 3 hours away and had never visited this zoo. I purchased 3 zoo walk tours and 2 tickets for the Capybara experience. I left an email and a phone message and tried to call several times to reschedule because one of my daughters had to return to her home out of state. I understand this fell over New Years but even on the days when they were Open, I couldn’t get ahold of anyone to reschedule. I kept receiving confirmation reminders and didn’t want to waste over $200. So attended with only one daughter. We were very surprised by the condition of the zoo. The facilities seem very ramshackle with poor enclosures for the animals. It was raining and the walking conditions were difficult. with muddy, wet, uneven, gravel and slippery, wet, wooden decking/ walkways. That made it hard. The keeper who gave the tour and the trainer/ keeper for the Capybara experience were extremely nice and knowledgeable. All the workers were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I tried to ask whether they would allow me to reschedule the one ticket for my daughter since I had been trying for 3 days, but no one could help me. we really enjoyed the Capybara experience despite the rain and mud. Thankfully, we wore rain boots & clothes that could get dirty. I don’t want to bash this zoo. I think it has a lot good qualities. It seems like the animals are loved & cared for. The staff We met was very friendly, but I also think it’s important for potential customers to understand what they’re paying for. The special animal experiences are expensive, but fairly reasonably priced compared to other zoos. The tickets for the walking tour are overpriced compared to other zoos. Be prepared that some of the conditions of the enclosures are sad.
Written January 3, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Donna M
Braselton, GA3 contributions
May 2021 • Family
Property rundown, extra parking across street, no marked crosswalk, no signs warning drivers of people crossing in a blind curve. Petting zoo was goats and sheep none of which looked very cared for. We did wildlife tour, supposed to be exotic animals, never seen a raccoon or a basset hound that was exotic. Tour guide was rude, our 2.5 yr old Austic granddaughter was having a meltdown so we stepped ahead about 20ft to not disturb others only to be yelled at by guide. We spent $80 for 2 adults and one 2 yr old it wasn’t worth $20.
Written May 2, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your experience at the Wildlife Park. Our 10+ species petting zoo animals are all properly cared for, but they do have more of a barnyard appearance as they enjoy the hay and outdoors very much! Our wildlife tour does include exotics such as wolves, lemurs, kangaroos, wild cats, antelope and many more... but our basset hound that acted as a surrogate for our gibbon often shows up to try to steal the show, we understand how that can look confusing at first! We tend to be strict with keeping guests with the group for the safety of our guests and the animals, as most of the animals at the park are wild and all walks must be supervised with them. We do appreciate your feedback and will keep it in mind in the future.
Written May 7, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

981keithy
Beckley, WV166 contributions
Sep 2021 • Couples
We did the drive thru safari. It’s a total waste of time. This isn’t a zoo it’s a farm there’s no tigers, lions, bears, monkeys, giraffes etc. There’s goats, sheep, llamas, horses, chickens, ducks etc. Way to expensive to see farm animals. $15 a person to drive your own vehicle around a very small field that maybe takes 10 minutes to get through
Written September 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your safari drive thru. In addition to the animals you mentioned we have water buffalo, gators, ostriches, emus, warthogs, wildebeests, zebras, camels and more. The Llamas on Llama Lane are always popular when they approach the guests in their vehicles. We do have a petting farm where you can interact with some of the animals you mentioned as well. We hope you will consider visiting us again in the future.
Written September 13, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

sleignnet
Gillsville, GA105 contributions
Nov 2021
I think the best way to speak about this zoo is how the morale of the animals compares to other zoos. Every zoo I've ever been to, the animals are caged up and depressed. Some zoos keep animals locked up just like jail inmates.

This place, however, has the animals outside in large fenced in areas. They all appear to be very happy, very well taken care of, and most all of them in the petting area have figured out what the black buckets are for so they like to follow you around if you've got one :)

The people are very friendly, and went out of their way several times to ensure that my handicapped mother was still holding up ok. As a side note, they do offer to take you around in a golf cart if you call ahead.

The wolf experience was also really cool to see. The trainer knows and loves her wolves, and it seems like it's mutual for the wolves, too. The wolves are all very friendly, well behaved, and love to show off their little tricks to everyone.

If you're ever in the area, I highly recommend this place. It's not like any other zoo I've been to before.
Written November 22, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Aidan P
2 contributions
May 2022 • Family
Myself and my eight year old son did the wolf puppy experience with the wildlife tour & reptile experience. Everything about the trip was fantastic. The wolf trainers were personable and informative and my wolf obsessed son had an amazing time. He said he wants to come back for the full wolf experience when he's twelve and hoped he'll meet Hercules and Cipher again.

The tour was a full hour with dozens of exhibits which we saw up close with a very knowledgeable guide. Finally the reptile experience was hands on with three creatures and the perfect way to end a packed half day. We will definitely be back and recommending to others.
Written June 4, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review! We will definitely be waiting with the adult wolves for when your son is ready!
Written June 9, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ashley H
8 contributions
Nov 2020 • Family
We loved our visit to the zoo!!!! My 4 year old son loved the animals in the petting zoo area. We had lots of fun feeding all the goats. The pigs were adorable! We really enjoyed the nature walk/tour. The zoo has lots of interesting and unique animals and we learned a lot about them on the walk. It was an easy walk and all of the animals were out and about and could be easily viewed. We also did the reptile experience which was really cool. There were also some unique reptiles. We didn't even know that legless lizards existed! We also did the drive thru tour which was fun. Don't forget to buy some feed for the drive thru! We forgot and the llamas were not very interested in us once they found out we didn't have any food. We also did the small animal encounter with some very cute animals. The staff were very knowledgeable, had answers to all of our questions, and were very friendly. It was a great experience and we would LOVE to come back!!
Written December 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 170
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: North Georgia Wildlife Park
978tkr
978tkr
00
Great Family Fun Even for college “kids”
we did the Explorer pass with animal experiance and it was fun and educational. I would highly recommend
F3992ZZandyd
F3992ZZandyd
00
Loved it
Super fun ! Great time and lovely animals. Would def visit again! The tour guide with the deer and camel was also v
bdcoody8
bdcoody8
00
Primate experience was awesome!
Primate experience was awesome! Staff was super friendly as well! Would definitely recommend & would go back to try
Vlamij
Vlamij
00
Interesting Stop
Staff is knowledgable and approachable. Interesting to learn about the different animals and see them up close.
Nicole A
Nicole A
00
Father’s Day fun
By far one of my favorite places to visit. The staff is always friendly. The animals are interesting. We did the ba
Z8276ZIpm
Z8276ZIpm
00
Otter experience was awesome
Took my wife to the otter experience for her birthday, was great. Staff was friendly and we hit uo the vinyards for
328smp
328smp
00
Great Wolf Puppy Experience and Walking tour
Our wolf puppy guides were fantastic. Very knowledgeable about the animals and in control the whole time. A great e
triciaw340
triciaw340
00
Capybara & Friends Experience!!! LOVE IT!
We made a family day trip to North Georgia Wildlife specifically for the Capybara Experience. Feeding and petting P
brittineyr2022
brittineyr2022
00
Fox and friends
We signed up for the fox meeting and general admission. We will be coming back annually and meeting different anima
RTReinhart2021
RTReinhart2021
00
Too cute
What is not to enjoy with baby wolf pups? Loved them. Got a real kick out of the baby pigs as well. When I pet t
star_8312
star_8312
00
A Gem
The North Ga Zoo Drive-thru is a gem! My family had a great time seeing and feeding the animals! Llama Lane is the
Gdvnprt
Gdvnprt
00
Overpriced for just safari drive through. But was fun!
We found a deal on Groupon that we purchased, but when booking the deal on the zoo website, it didn't ring up right
Travel669485
Travel669485
00
10/10 RECOMMEND!!
We loved that the tour was guided and full of information on each animal. The petting zoo was also a huge hit for o
PotatoCrispx
PotatoCrispx
00
So much fun!!!!
We stayed in Helen an extra day to do some tourist things after the car events were over. We went to the North Geor
G6867YBlisap
G6867YBlisap
00
MAGICAL EXPERIENCE!
We bought tickets to the monthly Behind the Scenes tour, but when we arrived, they told us it had been cancelled. U
Frequently Asked Questions about NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass

NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass price starts from $33.83. Discover and book NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass on Tripadvisor

NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass on Tripadvisor

NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass is hosted by North Georgia Wildlife Park. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact North Georgia Wildlife Park on Tripadvisor. Discover and book NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 2h. Discover and book NOGAWILD Multi-Park Combo Pass on Tripadvisor