We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Los Angeles Hotels

Select Date and Travelers
From
$16.98
Date
2 travelers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Skip the expense of a private taxi when you book this shared transfer from your accommodation in Beverly Hills, Downtown LA, Hollywood, Long Beach, San Pedro or Santa Monica to LAX. Just enter your details when you book, pay in advance, and show your voucher to your driver. 
    Leave your Los Angeles hotel, private residence or agreed location by comfortable bus, and relax on the journey to the airport with several other passengers. It’s a shared service that’s available 24 hours a day.
    Show More
    Reviews (329)
    Filter reviews
    6 results
    Traveler rating
    3
    1
    0
    0
    2
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveler rating
    3
    1
    0
    0
    2
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 6 reviews
    Reviewed June 21, 2019

    Prompt, courteous and a professional and knowledgeable commentary from driver on local landmarks , points of interest. Unexpected transfer entertainment . Highly recommend

    Date of experience: June 2019
    1  Thank 970darlenel
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2019

    Thank you for taking a moment to share this wonderful example of SuperShuttle drivers! We have the best staff on our team to make our valued passengers feel welcome! See you next time! ^RH

    Reviewed May 28, 2019

    Absolutely awful. We booked this in the UK for getting to and from LAX, and it was awful both trips. When we arrived our bus took ages to show up, then we were the last to be dropped off so it took an age to...More

    Date of experience: September 2018
    1  Thank Pathfinder627418
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

    Hello, we send our apologies that your round trip was less than excellent. Please send your feedback with the confirmation numbers to socialmedia@supershuttle.net for customer care to formally address your concerns. Thank you ^RH

    Reviewed May 18, 2019

    Shameful! We had scheduled and paid for a pick up at 6 am to take us to the airport. While we were waiting for the shuttle shortly before 6 am I noticed an email sent at 4 am that they had unceremoniously cancelled the shuttle....More

    Date of experience: April 2019
    2  Thank S0fthands
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

    We're very sorry to cancel your scheduled ride. To submit a formal complaint, email feedback and the confirmation# to socialmedia@supershuttle.net and our team will follow up .^RH

    Reviewed May 17, 2019

    We use super shuttle whenever we need a transfer and they’re always really good. When we phoned the day before pickup they didnt have a record of our transfer (worrying as this was part of a multi centre trip and we’d had a lot of...More

    Date of experience: May 2019
    Thank boatripman
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

    Hi there, we're pleased with your experience with our services. Gratuity can be edited (including 0) when booking and drivers can see when you've included it in your reservation. If you run into these issues, please email your reservation info w/feedback by visiting supershuttle.com under...More

    Reviewed May 6, 2019

    I was a bit worried after reading earlier reviews, but our experience was perfect. The driver arrived exactly in time at our doorstep in downtown LA to drive us safely to LAX. Their tracking system with frequent text messages made me feel comfortable that the...More

    Date of experience: May 2019
    Thank Mianel
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

    Hello, thank you for the opportunity to serve you well! It's our pleasure to provide you with timely and professional transportation to your destination. We hope to see you again soon! ^RH

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    wenwen h
    May 8, 2019|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from zulardesigns | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, you can make reservations on their website or app.
    0
    Votes
    Key Details
    • SuperShuttle
    • Duration: 30m
    • Printed Paper Ticket Required
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: