Tours and Tickets
City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals
4

City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals

By Sunseeker Tours
About
See the best of Los Angeles on this greatest hits shore excursion from Long Beach or San Pedro. Sprawling LA can be overwhelming, but your driver and guide whisks you straight to the most interesting sites, from star-studded landmarks like the Hollywood Walk of Fame and Dolby Theater to the Santa Monica Pier and ritzy Rodeo Drive. Get the inside story on movie stars and film locations along the way.
from
$152.83
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 6-99, max of 55 per group
Duration: 7–8 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English, Spanish
More

Highlights
  • See dozens of Los Angeles landmarks during a day at port, all without renting a car
  • Sit back and enjoy the sights while a driver handles LA's notorious traffic
  • Hop out to explore Hollywood and famous shopping streets on foot
  • Includes convenient transfers from the cruise terminal and optional LAX airport drop-off

  • Cruise Terminals pickup and drop-off
  • Transportation by air-conditioned Mini /Large bus
  • LAX drop off (4:00 PM)
  • Professional guide
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Food and drink
  • Ticket for Angels Flight


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • Pick up time from San Pedro Cruise terminal is at 9:00 am (curbside). Pick up time from Long Beach Cruise terminal is at 9;00 am by: terminal's Exit doors.
    Port pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
    • Carnival Cruise Terminal - Long Beach, 231 Windsor Way, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
    • Los Angeles Cruise Terminal Berth 93, 100 E Swinford St, San Pedro, CA 90731, USA
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6188P6

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Child seats are required for infants under the age of 3 years per California state law. You must bring your own seat
      • A minimum of 1 passengers is required per booking
      • Most travelers can participate
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      Which attractions will I visit with City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals?
      How much is City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals?
      City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals price starts from $152.83. Discover and book City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals on Tripadvisor
      What is the City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals cancellation policy?
      City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals?
      City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals is hosted by Sunseeker Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Sunseeker Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals on Tripadvisor

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6188P6

      Reserve your spot
      Itinerary
      • You'll get picked up
        See departure details
      • 1
        Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
        Stop: 20 minutes
        See details
      • 2
        Griffith Observatory
        Stop: 20 minutes
        See details
      • 3
        Hollywood Walk of Fame
        Stop: 45 minutes
        See details
      • 4
        Sunset Plaza
        Stop: 60 minutes
        See details
      • 5
        Beverly Hills
        Stop: 5 minutes
        See details
      • 6
        Santa Monica
        Stop: 5 minutes
        See details
      • 7
        Venice Beach
        Stop: 45 minutes
        See details
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Sunseeker Tours
        333
        Long Beach, California
        Joined in May 2012
      • Roving60138834457
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Good experience overall
        Good driver/guide, good stops. Nice to see the attractions without the stress of driving. The driver, Gabriel, offered information and was fun. Loved the Griffith Observatory stop but it wasn't quite long enough. The stop for Venus Beach should be substituted for something else because it seems seedy.
        Written February 6, 2024
      • susanfC2259BF
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Excellent trip
        Dave was a great driver/tour guide. He even took the time to help passengers find a particular star on the Walk of Fame. He shared interesting information and stories. He was also very kind to and patient with husband who has dementia.
        Written January 11, 2024
      • S5933JWkevinv
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Entertaining experience
        Very informative, entertaining, knowledgeable. We saw most points of interest in LA and enjoyed the day with Alberto.
        Written January 6, 2024
      • 150jyotim
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Worst your company or rather the driver Dave
        The tour was so disappointed.the 8 hour TOUR was cut short to 6 and we were only allowed to get down at 2 places instead of 4..the driver guide. Dave was not at all accomodating.he did not allow me to sit in front as I am a foreignner in America I wanted to have a clear view of the city while driving around On the way back I asked him he could just stop by MacDonald to take away a burger .he refused that too ..I feel your driver was in hurry for completing the your and not all accomodating to passengers request if any arises sometimes Yoal waste of money and time with the tour company
        Written December 30, 2023
      • philrR2538HH
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Poor excuse for a tour
        Truly useless drivel. Drive around in circles collecting people who weren't ready for the tour. Zero interesting facts unless you're interested in football . Learned Kim Kardashian had passed the bar.... Respect. Except she hasn't. She hasn't passed it.
        Written December 9, 2023
      • Jamie E
        0 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        I would not recommend. Thought about ditching and getting an Uber back to my hotel.
        Our eight hour tour took twelve hours and more did not equal better. I felt like a captive in a van on a tour that wouldn't end. The driver took us 30 minutes out of the way to show us his favorite beach in the dark. Pointing to something we can't see doesn't have any value. From Marina Del Rey to San Pedro is a half hour, but it took us an hour because we went up to Torrance Beach and Rolling Hills. Wasted time. The driver was a nice enough guy, he didn't tell us his name and just called us by the state we came from, but his conversation skills were not great for a tour guide. He said to ask him anything, and the first thing we ask, he had to Google. No problem, I appreciate he wanted to give us the right answer, but DON'T BE SEARCHING YOUR PHONE WHILE YOU ARE DRIVING A VAN FULL OF PEOPLE! The driver was constantly looking at his phone and messing with it WHILE DRIVING. You might want to make sure that your driver's understand the California cell phone laws for distracted driving as he put us all in danger. A few tips that would make the tour more enjoyable. WASH THE WINDOWS! When you have a van full of tourists who want to try to snap pictures as you drive by iconic locations, then having clean windows is super important. Next, plan a route. We back tracked and made pointless trips down side roads. I felt like we were just being driven around and there was no point. Do not expect to get great photos of your ride through the LA area. Another tip would be to have an actual script that the guide should stick to. I was tired of hearing "for the kids", who are these kids? Also every stop light he pointed to someone and asked the van if it was someone famous. It got old. There were a few nice parts of the tour, the lunch at Mel's was nice. The stop at Venice Beach was very short but it was nice, but then after we went to a marina for a half hour to have a bathroom break, why? Could have spent that time at the ocean.
        Written November 26, 2023
      • 260kathyb
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Sunseeker Tours are fantastic!!
        We went on two private Sunseeker Tours in LA with 12 friends before going on a cruise. The first one was a coastal tour (Manhattan Beach, Huntington Beach, Laguna Beach and Dana Point)with John where we were picked up at our hotel. The second was a 6 hour private LA highlights tour ( LA, Hollywood, Beverly Hills, ate at Mel’s Diner) which we took after our cruise. Both tours were fantastic with knowledgeable guides. We were with Alberto on the second tour and he was fantastic with an engaging personality. After the cruise Alberto picked us up at the cruise terminal and even had a cargo van to stow our luggage. The cargo van met us promptly at the airport after the tour concluded. Highly recommend this company!!
        Written November 14, 2023
      • Q6665GLdianac
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Extreme dissatisfaction
        I had an incredibly disappointing experience; it was by far the worst thing I have ever encountered. I strongly urge others to choose Uber over this tour. Our driver appeared to be in a rush, likely due to accommodating passengers with airport commitments. However, this hurried approach resulted in the tour not lasting the full 8 hours as outlined in the itinerary. Consequently, we missed out on several planned stops and photo opportunities. Furthermore, the tour's advertising is highly misleading. Despite alluring photographs that imply you can capture a perfect image of the Hollywood sign, this is far from reality. The designated stopping point during the tour is so distant from the sign that capturing decent photographs is impossible. It appears the tourist company prioritized the convenience of the stopping point, disregarding the needs and expectations of the tourists involved
        Written November 4, 2023
      • Resort31578234310
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Gabriel is Great!
        Gabriel was an awesome tour guide! Knowledgeable, great driver, would recommend to anyone coming to LA for the first time!
        Written October 24, 2023
      • whatakik
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Not to be trusted! They cancelled our tour 12 hours prior to departure!
        My friend and I were excited about our full day tour of Los Angeles. We booked 2 1/2 weeks before the tour. They called us 12 hours prior to our departure time to cancel because we were the only two people booked. We were so disappointed and upset! If there was a minimum number of people required to do the tour, state that upfront. And then, keep us informed that the minimum has not been met. They offered no compensation or alternative. Just said we could go the next day if we wanted. Really?? I don't know about you, but my calendar is filled weeks in advance. In my experience, most companies fulfill their end of the booking agreement and do the tour no matter how many people book. They should have given us a heads up at least a couple days before the tour or offered us compensation or discount on future bookings. Nope, nothing! They could have cared less about the inconvenience or our disappointment.
        Written October 24, 2023
      • Q1372TVkathrync
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great city tour…
        Great trip with all the best highlights of the city. Very knowledgeable, safe driver. So much to see and do. Fab day out!
        Written October 21, 2023
      • Departure182440
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very Pleased
        The driver picked me up at my hotel, and from the beginning, he was telling you his knowledge of the different areas we went through. I got more than I was expecting. I was a solo traveler and enjoyed learning and seeing the parts of LA. Highly recommend!
        Written August 28, 2023
      • grahammI6912ZC
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Five star
        Convenient and on time pickup from hotel - interesting and entertaining guide - can’t fault the experience
        Written August 23, 2023
      • kalynh2023
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        AMAZING!!
        The views was amazing we took so many photos and was able to see so many things! Our tour guide was awesome!!! Would recommend for anyone.
        Written August 12, 2023
      • 442krishk
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Tour
        Very amazing tour guide wow nice I liked a lot especially when I went to muscle beach and his knowledge on Kim kardashian was impeccable
        Written August 8, 2023
      See all 333 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      4.0
      4.0 of 5 bubbles34 reviews
      Excellent
      24
      Very good
      1
      Average
      0
      Poor
      4
      Terrible
      5

      Harold R
      Los Angeles, CA1,676 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      We were looking forward to our tour of LA. Sunseeker Tours had a LA tour that would pick us up at our hotel in San Pedro.
      The driver/tour guide was worse ever. All he talked about were movies, politics and his wife’s red sole shoes.

      We passed by USC campus and he didn’t even mention it. We rode by the stadium but he wouldn’t stop for us to take pictures. I had no idea that the rest of the tour would be like this.

      Every sight that had interest he would not stop. We couldn’t get out the vehicle. There were only SIX (6) tourist in our tour group. No stopping at Rodeo Drive. A brief stop at Griffith Observatory..... less than 7 minutes for a quick picture of Hollywood sign. We couldn’t venture further to get a picture of LA skyline.

      Our stop for lunch was at Mel’s Drive In. Trust me, this is one place I wished we had just rode by. The food was EXPENSIVE and not tasty at all. However, the tour guide loved Mel’s Drive In restaurant because by bringing tour groups there he is able to eat FREE. Our waitress said that the tour guide is there everyday with a group. There is nothing special about Mel’s Diner.

      If you are interested in a LA tour, stay away from Sunseeker Tours. It’s not good.

      Written January 6, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments. Clearly you were not satisfied with anything on the tour. Your comments come in stark contrast to the majority of the input provided over the years from hundreds of our other guests. But, to address some of your issues: We don't have a driver with a wife with or without red soled shoes. Beverly Hills does not permit our buses to stop on Rodeo Drive, hence the drive through. Parking restrictions at the Observatory limit stops to 5 minutes for "drop offs" which, of course limits the possibilities of more than the obligatory "holding the Hollywood sign" pictures. And.. the waitress is correct, we stop at Mel's every day (as stipulated in our promotional materials) because of its reputation for great burgers, shakes and celebrity sightings... not because the driver gets to eat there. We are TRULY sorry that your impressions were so negative and contrary to what we are accustomed to receiving, but, we thank you for taking the time to share them with us.
      Written March 4, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      bobber84mn
      Little Falls, MN134 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nov 2022
      This tour is advertised as a full day, 8 hour tour. Before booking this tour, I checked that we would make our 6:40pm flight out of LAX at the end of the tour. I was assured that the tour would finish at 4pm, when we would be dropped off at the airport.

      Unfortunately we did not get off our ship until after 10. We were one of the later groups allowed off the ship. The driver was courteous enough to wait for us. After loading into the van, we drove around a while and then stopped for the view of the Hollywood Sign and on to Hollywood Boulevard. As we vacated the van, I confirmed with the driver that he knew that we had a flight out of LAX at 6:40pm. He was unaware of this. He then said he would drop us off at LAX at 5pm, but we would have to skip Santa Monica Beach. He would have to rearrange the tour, but would make sure to have us at the airport at 5pm. After we all loaded back into the van at the end of the designated time at Hollywood Boulevard, the driver announced that because a group had an early flight, we would be cutting the lunch break down to 45 minutes and skipping both beaches to get to the airport on time. He said he would finish the full tour with the remaining people after dropping the group off at the airport for their early flight. After we loaded back up after lunch, the driver announced that we were going to be heading to the airport immediately because you never knew what traffic would be like. He said he would quickly go through Beverly Hills and then on to the airport. We arrived at the airport at 3pm. We were more than three hours early for our flight.

      Part of the reason for booking this tour was the opportunity to see the beaches. We weren’t able to make it to either one. That was very disappointing to us. It was also frustrating that the driver kept stating that our group had an early flight, so we had to be dropped off at the airport early. We never considered our 6:40pm flight as an early flight.

      Our tour lasted less than 5 hours. I did reach out to the company to request a partial refund due to missing the beaches and having less than 5 hours. The response back was: So sorry for your disappointment, But please note: Our pick up time from the port is at 9:00 to 9:15 am, which means if passengers are late for "any reasons" we are not responsible for their delay and we shall not wait any further after that time. In your case we waited till 10:00 am , till you were able to exit the ship. I don't believe offering a reimbursement would be a fair deal to us after all above!

      So, BUYER BEWARE, don't book unless you can guarantee to be available for the pickup at 9-9:15am. As most cruisers know, it is impossible to guarantee that you will disembark the ship at a certain time.
      Written November 15, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments concerning your recent tour with us. As you indicated throughout your review, time is frequently an issue. Making modifications to accommodate requests is a challenge especially if the request involves only a few individuals on the tour. In your case, we did wait for nearly an hour beyond our normal time for you to disembark from your cruise ship. That delay necessitated adjusting some of the time spent at attractions along the tour. When the request also includes connecting with a flight, the time adjustment challenge is even more complex. Our guide adapted to your request by modifying the itinerary to assure you would be at the airport in time for your flight. He determined that going through Santa Monica and Venice together with the rush hour freeway traffic would make getting you to the airport on time risky. He opted to modify the itinerary to honor your request by taking you to the airport and then doubling back to all the others on the tour with the beach portion of the tour. That modification got you to the airport while minimally inconveniencing the other guests who, incidentally, had their tour delayed by your disembarcation from your cruise ship. Getting to the airport earlier is better than getting there too late for your flight. To date, we have not received any complaints from the other guests on that tour even though the modification did result in their tour running longer than scheduled.
      Written November 29, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Debbie B
      Toronto, Canada1 contribution
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2023 • Couples
      Our experience with Sunseekers Tour was far from enjoyable. The guide seemed disinterested and provided minimal information about the city’s attractions. We spent more time in the bus (drive-by attractions) then actually exploring Los Angeles. I was left with the impression that this tour was not worth the money, and I would advise others to consider alternative tour options.

      The Los Angeles tour was a major letdown. Despite the city’s rich history and vibrant culture, this tour managed to complexly ignore all of that. Instead of providing any meaningful insight into the city’s history or its diverse attractions, our guide, Gabriel, seemed more interested in perpetuating Hollywood stereotypes. He incessantly droned on about celebrities and their latest escapades, as if that’s all there is to Los Angeles.

      The focus on ‘woke’ liberal ideologies felt forced and out of touch, making the whole experience uncomfortable for those looking for a well-rounded exploration of the city, the tour left us feeling like we had wasted our time and money on shallow conversations and superficial obsessions. It was a missed opportunity to appreciate the city’s true essence and left us thoroughly unsatisfied.
      Written November 2, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Sorry you were not satisfied with your experience with us. Although we do provide insight and educational information concerning the sights included in our tour we have found that extensive historical background is seldom appreciated my most of our guests. We promote the tour as a Hollywood tour and as such do focus significantly on that area. Getting to Hollywood from our usual pick up locations in the South Bay (Long Beach, etc) does require an about 50 mile round trip. In order to minimize the boredom that could cause for many of our guests, we do indeed "drive-by" several interesting attractions along the way. Sorry they were apparently not of interest to you.
      Written November 8, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      David L
      Worcester, MA5 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nov 2022 • Couples
      Tour guide, Gabriel, was fantastic! During the entire tour from around 930am to nearly 6pm he was non stop full of information about the many sites he took us to. Always trying to engage with the passengers to keep us involved..not just a speaker spewing information.
      Written November 21, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you for submitting your most welcome comments concerning your recent tour with us. I have shared you review with Gabriel. He asked me to thank you for your comments. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the not too distant future.
      Written November 29, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Selena A
      San Angelo, TX4 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Mar 2020
      My party of 4 was booked on this tour March 7th to be picked up after getting off the ship. We were onboard the Carnival Panorama and were prevented from debarkation by the authorities in Long Beach due to CoronaVirus testing. I called and kept the provider abreast of the situation finally telling them to go on since I had not received further info about our exit from the ship. They ended up keeping us on board an extra day and we finally debarked on March 8th. Since returning home I have contacted airline, hotel, and tour companies in hopes of compassionate help with our cancellations. Every company I dealt with refunded our payments with the exception of Sunseeker Tours. Do not use this company unless there is no doubt of getting off the ship on time or you will lose your money. Our friends had a tour booked with another local tour provider and they were nice enough to refund them. Some type of insurance would be beneficial for this tour or book at your own risk.
      Written March 12, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you for making the time and effort to provide your review. Although we have been fortunate that the vast majority of the TripAdvisor reviews of our tours are very positive, we also need to know when our guests are not satisfied. I appreciate your having included enough detail concerning your displeasure so that other TripAdvisor contributors can understand your issue. I read it fully. Hopefully, you will afford me the same courtesy of reading my input also. I presume you booked your tour with us because you saw our marketing materials and substantial number of positive reviews on this site. We are a small company with a proud history of providing services that larger companies do not. Among our unique offerings is that we often take early morning arriving cruise passengers on an 8 hour, nearly 100 mile tour of Los Angeles and get them to the airport for their late evening flights. Being small with 14 or fewer passengers gives us the option to provide that benefit. Being small, however, does put us at a disadvantage against the mega companies. Our cancellation/refund policy is an industry standard. Airlines, hotels, cruise lines, and tour operators all have their own similar restrictions. Our being small, however, does not allow the flexibility that large volume companies have. If cancelation of 4 seats on a 200 seat airplane, 60 seat tour bus, or 2 rooms in a 300 room hotel is needed, the large companies can, although seldom do, make compassionate adjustments and absorb the loss in exchange for positive “good will” or favorable TripAdvisor reviews. Cancellation of several seats on a 14 passenger bus is a very different issue. We are not heartless and without compassion. Your situation was indeed unique. But how do we select which situation deserves compassion while another does not? Do we waive the policy for a missed plane? Bad weather? Itinerary change? Over sleeping? How can we be fair to all issues? We, unfortunately need to apply it to all cancellations uniformly. It is somewhat like the David and Goliath story, but in this situation, David loses and is pummeled with a negative review which, for some reason, was actually published twice to add insult to injury. I do not expect my explanation make you like our policy. As a matter of fact, I do not like it either. But unfortunately it is a necessary evil if we are to continue providing our services. Hopefully, you understand our plight. Thanks again for your input.
      Written March 14, 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Jay
      5 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2023 • Family
      Our tour guide, Alberto was fantastic! Even when on a boring freeway or stuck in traffic, he made it interesting with his seemingly unending knowledge of facts and stories. What a great experience! I also appreciated how conscientious he was about getting us back just in time to get on our ship. This is one of the best tours I've ever taken and it shown by the biggest tip I've ever given. Thank you!
      Written October 6, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      I have shared you most welcome comments with Alberto and he asked me to express his appreciation for what you have said and for the "biggest tip". We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the not too distant future.
      Written October 11, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Safari01987191462
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nov 2023 • Couples
      Luck would have it that my wife and I were the only passengers. Due to health issues, we could not walk much so our guide filled our tour with many other sites to see that he could not have done with others walking to sites like the observatory at Griffith Park and other places. Gabriel was very accommodating and kind with his patient demeanor. Gabriels' knowledge of the area and its history is amazing. We are very happy to recommend Sunseeker Tours and especially Gabriel to all looking for a great day in LA. Steven Templin
      Written December 1, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you for your most welcome words about your tour with us and especially all you said about Gabriel, your guide. I have shared your comments with him and he has asked me to thank you also. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you and your wife again in the future and that your health issues improve soon and completely. Thanks again.
      Written December 2, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Global63937779080
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2023 • Family
      Gabriel was excellent. He started sharing info from our pick up at 8:15 until our drop off at 6:15. It was our first visit to LA, so there was a lot to take in. I would highly recommend Gabriel for this tour. We got our money worth and more. Thank you Gabriel.
      Your Ohio visitors.
      Written October 7, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      I have shared your comments with Gabriel and he has asked me to express his appreciation for what you have said. I too want to thank you for your kind and most welcome endorsement of the tour.
      Written October 11, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      John V
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2023 • Couples
      Gabriel, our guide, did a great job of sharing local insights on areas of interest and providing us with a full day of interesting sights. The stops were well timed and provided plenty of opportunity to experience a little bit of the most iconic nearby places. This was our first visit to LA and now have a good sense of where we’d go next time we’re back.
      Written December 31, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you for submitting your review. We appreciate what you have said about Gabriel and your comments about the tour itself. We hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again.
      Written January 3, 2024
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      TabbiCat09
      Martinsville, VA4 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      If you are planning to get off your cruise to take this tour...DON'T! You cannot get to their bus on time. We were with faster to the fun and were 1 of the 1st off but had to wait as our toddler wasn't traveling with passport. I feel certain this is a scam as driver started calling 15 minutes before pick up time wanting to know where we were. A manager actually called me and refused to refund and told us to take an Uber to meet them at 1st stop (We didn't dare for fear of them leaving us again).
      Again, I caution anyone who is considering dealing with Sunseeker Tours after your cruise to rethink your plans.
      Written July 14, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thanks for your review. It is unfortunate that you missed your tour. normally we wait at least extra 30 minutes for all of our cruise ship passengers to be able to exit the cruise ship and meet us outside of the cruise terminal for our tour, and we did the same for you, however , in your case as you mentioned, you had passport issues and you were not able to pass the customs. We were not able to wait as long as you needed , because we had other passengers on the tour, therefore unfortunately you missed your tour. kindly see our cancelation policy, as well as our previous cruise ship passengers satisfied reviews.
      Written July 17, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 29

      City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals provided by Sunseeker Tours

      Product Overview: City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals

      Prices From

      $153

      Number of Reviews

      34

      Number of Photos

      12