游览和门票

尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院

供应商/业主为:Eyes On Nepal
**与孩子们共度时光,并了解当地人的饮食方式。 **帮助不幸的孩子完成学校作业。 **帮助房屋园艺,准备食物。 **与孩子们度过一天,会让您的一天充满幸福和欢笑。
当前不可预订
此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。 请联系供应商了解供应情况。
探索其他选项

年龄 18-80
用时:2–12 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 您将与孩子们一起吃早餐
  • 您将与孩子们共进午餐
  • 您将与孩子们共进晚餐
未包含内容
  • 送往孤儿院
  • 捐赠用于孤儿院的食物和费用。


出发详情
  • Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal SCIF尼泊尔
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:116852P27

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院体验价格是多少?
尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院体验起始价为 US$15.88。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院体验
哪家公司提供尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院产品?
尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院由 Eyes On Nepal 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Eyes On Nepal在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院体验
尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:116852P27

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Unnamed Road
    Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal
    SCIF尼泊尔
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Nepal
    停留:12 小时
    我们欢迎志愿者来到我们的孤儿院,在那里您可以了解孤儿的生活并参与我们的日常活动。 这是我们孤儿院典型的一天: 周六 星期六是我们的周末,我们一周仅休息一天。除用餐时间外,周六孤儿院没有固定时间表。我们的孩子通常整天都在玩和看电视,我们有时会为他们举办各种各样的比赛。这可能涉及从绘画和舞蹈到讲故事和绘画的任何事物。通常,这是我们有趣的一天! 周日至周五 早上6:00至早上7.30:我们的一天从早上6点开始,我们开始准备早餐,并协助孩子们完成未完成的作业。对于前一天设法完成家庭作业的人,他们将这段时间用于学习和练习阅读技巧。 我们的孩子主要需要用英语进行辅导,即使他们正在上英语学校,也很少实际使用该语言。  7.30am – 8am:这是我们的早餐时间!早餐根据当天的菜单而有所不同,并且可以包括从带茶和米洛的饼干到面包或面包。 上午8点至上午8.45点:我们的孩子在这段时间内继续学习和练习阅读技巧。但是,我们对此并不十分严格,因为我们认为孩子应该是孩子,因此对于那些已经完成家庭作业的人,只要他们不干扰那些已经完成家庭作业的人,我们就可以让他们远离游戏和绘画。还没完成功课 8.45am – 9am:这是我们让所有人开始换成他们的校服的地方。在此期间,情况可能会变得有些混乱,因为我们的年轻人在穿校服时需要帮助,而袜子失踪了,孩子们开始穿兄弟姐妹的校服,而不是自己穿错了。此后通常要进行很多“有趣”的操作,以找出谁穿了谁的裤子! 上午9点至9.30点:通常,他们的校服更换要持续到大约9.10或9.15am,然后我们的孩子便下楼去穿鞋。这是另一个有趣的事情,因为如果那天他们穿黑色的鞋子,那么年幼的孩子需要在擦鞋上得到帮助。鞋带往往是较年轻的鞋带的另一种并发症,它们需要大一点的孩子或志愿者的帮助。 上午9.30,小泰克犬从最短的到最高的开始排队去上学。 上午9.30 –下午12.00:这段时间是成年人安静的时间。我们现在开始准备午餐,在菜园里工作,打扫房子,甚至洗衣服。我们家里有WiFi,因此您现在可以有自己的闲暇时间,以更好地了解我们的员工,浏览互联网或只是跳到Netflix。 中午12:00 –下午2.00:我们的孩子将在下午12点至下午2点之间开始向家中滴水午餐,因为年幼的孩子和孩子之间的休息时间有所不同。这是我们通常试图带他们走的地方,以便他们可以按时回到学校。 下午2.00 –下午4:00:这是成年人的停机时间,我们在这里处理自己的个人用品。在此期间,我们通常会感到寒冷,房子会变得很安静。晚餐准备也在此期间开始! 下午4.00 –下午4.30:下午茶时间!我们的孩子们现在将从学校开始回家,每个人到达后,我们都要坐下来喝茶。下午茶时间通常包括茶或米洛以及一些饼干,具体取决于当天的菜单。 4.30pm – 6.00pm:作业时间!我们的孩子每天都有大量的家庭作业,涉及数学,英语,社会研究,艺术等。这是志愿者最方便的时期,因为孩子们需要大量的辅导,尤其是英语和数学方面的辅导。当您需要从足球,外星人到杜鹃花之间吸取任何东西时,有时您的艺术技能也会受到考验! 6.00pm – 7.00pm:播放时间!这是他们一天中最喜欢的时间。男孩们踢足球,女孩们开始跳舞,有些人流连忘返。如果您有什么有趣的事情想教他们,现在是时候了。他们喜欢跳舞,并且会喜欢尝试任何新的知识来教他们。特别是涉及手工艺品的任何东西! 晚上7:00 –晚上8:00:晚餐时间!除了游戏时间外,用餐时间是我们孩子每天最喜欢的时间之一。吃完饭后,我们的孩子会自己清理,按照值班表洗碗。 8.00pm – 9.00pm:在此期间,孩子们的活动相当主观。如果有特殊节目,他们有时会看电视,或者有时就像看动画片一样。 但是,如果他们的家庭作业尚未完成,他们将被赶上楼去继续他们的家庭作业和学习,直到晚上9点就寝为止。 9:00 pm:这是他们的就寝时间。您需要帮助确保所有人都在睡觉前刷牙,而在他们入睡后,您有一天的自由时间! 计划持续时间:没有最小或最大停留时间。让我们知道您的满意程度,我们可以根据您的日程安排进行一些工作。 尼泊尔一日志愿服务项目费用 我们要求每天30美元以支付我们的费用。您的钱将用于支付我们的租金,水电费,伙食费和学费。如果还有多余的食物,我们的孩子也将可以吃一些肉-我们很少负担得起。它们通常采用纯素食,从正点上讲,可以确保他们健康成长。 如果您想通过我们的旅游公司,Eyes on Nepal Tours&Treks也提供相同的计划:尼泊尔的一日志愿服务| SCIF MBI尼泊尔。请放心,即使您通过我们的旅游公司,100%的利润也将流向我们的孩子。
    展开全文
  • 游览终点为
    Unnamed Road
    Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal
    SCIF尼泊尔
    查看地址和其他详情
+
关于运营方

此游览尚无点评,但您可以参阅其他旅行者对此营运方的点评。

LuoYao
LuoYao
00
意外之行
一次非常意外的出行,但是感觉非常棒,导游先生非常幽默风趣,和朋友一样的相处,没有芥蒂。我们相处的非常愉快且亲近,他带着我们,让我们看到了不一样视角的尼泊尔,帮我们挑水果,帮我们砍价。一起愉快的分享美食、水果和各自的段子,确实是一次
李 西
李 西
00
很好的旅行体验
同朋友来加都找的这家,机缘巧合,也算是缘分吧。领队还是说导游?反正这位伙伴超幽默。而且受过高等教育的,大概尼泊尔这种是不多的。一周时间,我们成为了很好的朋友,带我们吃好的,介绍不为一般游客所知的景点故事,和尼泊尔生活。很推荐的,下
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!

Tripadvisor | 尼泊尔一日志愿者工作-加德满都的一个小孤儿院 | 帕坦(拉利特浦)

Tours and Tickets

One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu provided by Eyes On Nepal

One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu

One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu
Book in advance
from
$15.88
per adult
Tour snapshot
Duration:
2–12 hours
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
** Spend time with the children and know how the locals eat. ** Help the less fortunate with school homework. ** Helping the house on gardening, food preparation. ** Spend a day with the kids will make your day filled with happiness and laughter.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2-12 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2-12 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 116852P27
Important information
Inclusions
  • You will have breakfast with the children
  • You will have lunch with the children
  • You will have dinner with the children
Exclusions
  • Transportation to the orphanage
  • Donation for foods and expenses at orphanage.
Duration
2–12 hours
Departure details
  • Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal SCIF NEPAL
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • You will have breakfast with the children
  • You will have lunch with the children
  • You will have dinner with the children
Exclusions
  • Transportation to the orphanage
  • Donation for foods and expenses at orphanage.
Departure details
  • Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal SCIF NEPAL
Duration
2–12 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Unnamed Road
    Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal
    SCIF NEPAL
    See address & details
  • 1
    Nepal
    Stop: 12 hours
    We welcome volunteers to our orphanage, where you can get an insight into the orphans’ lives and participate in our daily activities. Here is what a typical day at our orphanage looks like: Saturdays Saturdays are our weekends, we get only one day off a week. There is no fixed schedule at the orphanage on Saturdays, except for mealtimes. Our children generally spend the day playing and watching the TV, and we occasionally hold an assortment of contests for them. This can involve anything from drawing and dancing to story telling and painting. Generally, this is our fun day! Sunday to Friday 6.00am – 7.30am: Our day begins at 6am, where we begin to prepare breakfast and assist our children with their unfinished homework. For those who have managed to finish their homework the day before, they spend this time studying and practicing their reading skills. Our children mainly require tutoring in the English language, as even though they are attending an English school, they have little practical usage with the language. 7.30am – 8am: This is our breakfast time! Breakfast varies according to the menu of the day, and can include anything from biscuits with tea and milo to bread or dal bhat. 8am – 8.45am: Our children continue studying and practicing their reading skills again during this time. We are however not very strict in implementing this as we believe that children should be children, hence for those who have already completed their homework, we allow them to get away with playing and drawing – as long as they don’t disrupt those who have not finished their homework. 8.45am – 9am: This is where we get everyone to start changing into their school uniforms. Things can get slightly chaotic during this period where our younger ones need help with putting on their school uniforms, and when socks go missing and children start putting on their siblings uniforms instead of their own by mistake. This usually involves a lot of “fun” afterwards trying to figure out who is wearing whose pants! 9am – 9.30am: Usually the changing of their school uniform goes on until about 9.10 or 9.15am, whereby our children head downstairs thereafter to put on their shoes. This is another fun affair, because if they are wearing their black shoes on that day, the younger ones need help with polishing their shoes. Shoelaces tend to be another complication with the younger ones, where they require help from the older children or volunteers. At 9.30am, the little tykes start queuing up to head out to school, from the shortest to the tallest. 9.30am – 12.00pm: This period is when the adults get a bit of quiet time. We begin preparing lunch now, working in the vegetable garden, cleaning the house, and perhaps doing our laundry. We have WiFi in the house, so you can have your own leisure time now to get to know our staff better, surf the internet, or simply hop onto Netflix. 12.00pm – 2.00pm: Our children will start trickling home for lunch between 12pm and 2pm, as there is a time difference for break between the younger and older children. This is where we usually try to hurry them along, so that they can get back to school on time. 2.00pm – 4.00pm: This is the adult’s downtime, where we go about our own personal stuff. We usually chill during this period, and the house will be rather quiet. Dinner preparations begin during this period too! 4.00pm – 4.30pm: Teatime! Our children will start coming home from school now, and after everyone arrives we sit down for tea. Teatime usually comprises tea or milo with some biscuits, depending on the day’s menu. 4.30pm – 6.00pm: Homework time! Our children have loads of homework daily, involving mathematics, the English language, social studies, art, and the like. This is the period where volunteers come in the most handy, as the children require much tutoring especially in the English language and mathematics. Your art skills will sometimes be put to the test too when they need to draw stuff from anything between footballs and aliens to rhododendrons! 6.00pm – 7.00pm: Play time! This is their favourite time of the day. The boys play football, the girls start dancing, and some wander off to pluck flowers. If you have anything fun you’d like to teach them, now is the time to do so. They love dancing, and will love trying anything new you have to teach them; especially anything involving arts and crafts! 7.00pm – 8.00pm: Dinner time! Meal times are one of our children’s favourite time of the day aside from play time. After eating, our children will clean up after themselves, washing the dishes according to the duty roster. 8.00pm – 9.00pm: The children’s activities are quite subjective during this period. They sometimes watch TV if there is a special program on, or sometimes they just like watching their cartoons. But if their homework is as of yet unfinished, they will get chased upstairs to continue with their homework and studies until bedtime at 9pm. 9:00pm: This is their bed time. You’ll have to help make sure that all of them brush their teeth before sleeping, and after putting them to bed, you’re free for the day! Program Duration: There is no minimum or maximum length of stay. Let us know what you are comfortable with, and we can work something out according to your schedule. One Day Volunteering Work in Nepal Program Cost We request USD30 a day to cover our expenses. Your money will go to paying for our rental, utility bills, food costs, and school fees. If there is extra, our children will get to eat some meat too – something we can rarely afford to give them. They are usually on a full vegan diet, which on the plus point ensures that they grow up healthy. If you would like to go through our tour company, Eyes on Nepal Tours & Treks offers the same program too: One Day Volunteering Work in Nepal | SCIF MBI Nepal. Rest assured that 100% of the profits go to our children, even if you go through our tour company.
    Read more
  • You'll end at
    Unnamed Road
    Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal
    SCIF NEPAL
    See address & details
+
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
About the operator

This tour has not yet been reviewed, but you can read what other travelers have to say about this operator.

By: Eyes On Nepal
afulton96
afulton96
00
Wonderful experience in Nepal
We had a 10 day trip with Eyes On Nepal. Everything was very well organised and made our lives much easier. We had
markskmarksk
markskmarksk
00
Reliable and responsive
Siddartha has a great team and very knowledgeable guides. He is very helpful, reliable and professional. From the f
694swetak
694swetak
00
Best trekking/hiking organisers!!
The tour organiser "Mr Sidhharth" is the most humble and awsum person I have ever come.across. He customised our da
Travel15631437671
Travel15631437671
00
Best sightseeing tour
I had tour with Eyes On Nepal. Mr Siddhartha is simply the best man to organise tour. Good price and very trusty pe
644vijayd
644vijayd
00
Kathmandu tour with Eyes On Nepal
I had Kathmandu sight seeing tour with Eyes On Nepal. Mr. Siddartha managed the tour on best price and we enjoyed t
W3470HKjeremyh
W3470HKjeremyh
00
'An Incredible Experience"
I had a terrific experience on a 3 day tour that was arranged for me by Siddartha Mishra when I was recently there.
clodaghhelen
clodaghhelen
00
Spectacular Gosaikunda frozen lake trek
After calling into a few tour operators offices in Kathmandu, Siddartha was the first one to listen to what we were
sinbads2020
sinbads2020
00
Chitwan 3 day tour
We did the Chitwan 3 day tour from Kathmandu and couldn't have been happier. We stayed at Parkland Hotel, which was
Huychestertran
Huychestertran
00
Very nice short tour !
One of the best tour operator in Nepal. Reasonably priced with great services. Thank you for sending us your best
fentyk
fentyk
00
Amazing five days trekking with a great guide
I took the five days trekking in the Anapurna region from Nayapul - Ghorepani -Poonhill-Tadapani-Ghandruk-Syauli Ba
isharifbd
isharifbd
00
Very good service
One of the best tour operator in Kathmandu. Reasonably priced with great services. Thank you Eyes On Nepal!
ntrats
ntrats
00
Highly satisfied
Highly satisfied with the service delivered by siddharta and his team. Itinerary made by angie was excellent for fi
VittoP
VittoP
00
11 - amazing - days tour in Nepal
Thanks eyes on Nepal to help us organize the best trip around Nepal! We loved every single day of it, the itinerary
jacobm56
jacobm56
00
A Trustworthy Team
Siddartha' team took us to and from Kathmandu and Nagarkot. The drivers are friendly, helpful and considerate. Th
zackchall
zackchall
00
Trekking near Pokhara
Highly recommend these guys! Setting up the trek: Super clear and professional communication from Angie and Sidda
Frequently Asked Questions about One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu

One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu will start at 5:30 AM. Discover and book One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu on Tripadvisor

One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu price starts from $15.88. Discover and book One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu on Tripadvisor

One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu on Tripadvisor

One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu is hosted by Eyes On Nepal. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Eyes On Nepal on Tripadvisor. Discover and book One Day Volunteer Work Nepal - A Small Orphanage in Kathmandu on Tripadvisor