Tours and Tickets
The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone
4.5

The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone

By Ghost City Tours of Tombstone
from
$34.99
per adult
from
$34.99
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 16-100, max of 20 per group
Duration:
1h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:
Mobile
English


  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Wheelchair and Stroller Accessibility
What's not included
  • Gratuity
  • Hotel Pickup or Drop-Off
  • Entry/Admission - O.K. Corral
  • Entry/Admission - Big Nose Kate's Saloon
  • Entry/Admission - Crystal Palace
  • Entry/Admission - Bird Cage Theatre


Departure details
  • 213 E Fremont St, Tombstone, AZ 85638, USA We meet at the corner of E Fremont Street and N 3rd Street, near Fly's Photography.
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 292579P2

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone?
How much is The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone?
The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone price starts from $34.99. Discover and book The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone on Tripadvisor
What is the The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone cancellation policy?
The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone on Tripadvisor
Which company provides The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone?
The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone is hosted by Ghost City Tours of Tombstone. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Ghost City Tours of Tombstone on Tripadvisor. Discover and book The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 292579P2

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    213 E Fremont St
    213 E Fremont St, Tombstone, AZ 85638, USA
    We meet at the corner of E Fremont Street and N 3rd Street, near Fly's Photography.
    See address & details
  • 1
    O.K. Corral
    Stop: 20 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 2
    Big Nose Kate's Saloon
    Stop: 20 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 3
    Crystal Palace
    Stop: 25 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 4
    Bird Cage Theatre
    Stop: 25 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

Flingobingo
Flingobingo
00
Great time in Tombstone!
Pepper and Belle were impressively knowledge about the history of Tombstone and it's ghosts. The details of the sto
jessica m
jessica m
00
More history than ghosts but interesting
Pepper was super knowledgeable and gave tons of history information. Even my 9 and 14 year olds found it interestin
azteachcc
azteachcc
00
Great experience--ask for Katrina
Our guide, Katrina was very knowledgeable and wonderful to listen to as she had the tour organized in a very logica
markwO5286NX
markwO5286NX
00
History Tour
Very informative historical account of events. Not a lot of paranormal information/activity and it is very repetiti
Traci W
Traci W
00
Great ghost tour for the whole family!
This was a great tour. Our guide was great at telling stories that were just right for the whole family. This was
aaronbW3249PL
aaronbW3249PL
00
Great Experience
Nice evening walking tour. Learned a lot more about different people and places I hadn’t been before. Definitely wo
alynnsilver
alynnsilver
00
Great night learning about ghosts and history!
Our tour guide Larry was very informative on both the history of Tombstone and the ghost stories! He even had a few
jenniferkF8176DF
jenniferkF8176DF
00
Disappointed
The tour guide seemed to stumble alot over his words and repeat himself. It was more a history tour than a ghost to
741chelseyc
741chelseyc
00
Highly recommend
Loved this tour! Highly informative but very fun and spooky. Our guide was wonderful and personable. Our tour took
lherro
lherro
00
If you have nothing else to do…
Larry was funny, but a little “wordy”. Stories were good - experience a little slow for our tastes. Nothing parano
M455CKlaurens
M455CKlaurens
00
Awesome tour!
Pepper was very knowledgeable and spent lots of time with us. He answered lots of questions and individualized our
ky618
ky618
00
Ok
Tombstone was a fun place. Please do not support a tourist horse ride. Have some respect for animals. They’re out t
RAgabaldon
RAgabaldon
00
Tombstone Ghost Tour
Larry spent two hours with us and was a wealth of information about the area and customized the tour just for our g
timmT7322SL
timmT7322SL
00
We enjoyed the late tour
The town was shut down after 9 pm so walking the deserted dark streets was a bonus. Guide was great with lots of hi
Safari402503
Safari402503
00
Awesome
Our guide was awesome and had a lot of knowledge of Tombstone history. We took the tour to learn more about Tombsto
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
137 reviews
Excellent
115
Very good
5
Average
4
Poor
4
Terrible
9

Tanya H
Tucson, AZ10 contributions
We had a great time at The Bullets and Bordellos ghost tour. Larry (I think was his name, sorry) was very knowledgeable about the town history, even the seedier side. The first part of the tour down Fremont street was challenging Eva use of the traffic noise but he made sure everyone heard the stories he was telling. The only thing I could complain about is the wind picked up and it got pretty cold, so go prepared for anything to happen. We didn’t see any apparitions or anything unexplainable but we now know where to go next time we are in town to search. Thank you for a wonderful evening!
Written February 14, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dream22184712352
Hello, we're so glad that you had such a great time with Larry on our Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We hope to see you on another tour with us soon!
Written February 16, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

LCherry
Albuquerque, NM3 contributions
What better way to get a history refresher and insider’s look at one of the country’s most famous haunts than a ghost tour? For our trip to we deliberately chose to kick off it off with a tour from a local. Our tour guide, Tessa exceeded expectations, walking us through Tombstone’s seedier past and highlighting the most ghostly hotspots. Not our first trip here, we discovered we had previously missed so many interesting locations and story details never told. Let’s face it, Hollywood is known for taking poetic licenses when recreating our historic past. Tessa’s knowledge of Tombstone’s past was impressive. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an authentic tour, from a local guide who delivers an experience uncanned.
Written April 15, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Doni M
WOW! What a review! Thank you for joining us and for letting us know how much you loved the Bullets and Bordellos tour with Tessa! Please do join us again in the future:)
Written April 22, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Skyler A
6 contributions
Couples
Our tour guide Brittany was amazing! She made the tour informative and funny and spooky and really helped lift the energy of the four considering it was randomly cold and pouring rain. (We will just all blame the weather on George the ghost. Ask her about him. He’s a jerk)
I included pictures from the tour. One is a snap of a orb in the Schieffelin building (then one without it) the other is the green orb of Margarita from the Bird House. (Then one without) And the third is straight up a ghost in between other members of the tour. You can see his face.
Written April 29, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Doni M
WOW! Thank you so much for the great review! Please send us what you caught on camera to support@ghostcitytours.com -- We would love to see what you captured:) Please do come back and see us ( and George) again!
Written April 29, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Linda H
Coeur d'Alene, ID11 contributions
Our tour guide was late which left us standing out on the street corner wondering if we had been forgotten. When she did show up, she seemed very frazzled and went though the first part of the tour speaking quickly and hustling us along. The wind was blowing and it was very hard to hear her due to the wind and passing traffic. My husband, who is hard of hearing, didn't hear a word of anything she said. I thought the tour was substandard, not very exciting, and was happy when it was over. If the guide had been a bit more animated and would have got into the "spirit" of the old west, it would have been so much better. Definitely NOT worth the money. We did another tour the next evening and it was EXCELLENT. The guide was dressed up like an old cowboy and when he took us around, I felt like he had been a personal friend of the Earp brothers and had walked the streets of Tombstone with them. Best part, his tour was only $15.00, over half what the Bullets and Bordellos Tour cost, and was 200% better. Ask the local bartenders who is the best with what Tombstone has to offer .... they are a wealth of information...and they have the BEST ghost stories.
Written March 14, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laken B
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5-star experience with us. It’s extremely unfortunate your guide provided you with this type of tour. It is completely unacceptable, and we assure you that is not the standard we set at our company. We appreciate all feedback, and we assure you we will use this for future tour improvement. To make up for this, we would like to offer you free tickets to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes of giving you a much better experience.
Written March 20, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

John C
chandler, United States4 contributions
This tour was a major disappointment.

The tour was not even an hour long, my wife and I were the only ones on the the tour and we felt rushed through the tour because the weather was cold.

You do not get to go into any buildings,you stand outside the building and look through the window to see if you can spot any ghosts. If you want to see any ghosts hopefully your tour guide brought their phone with them and they can show you some photos they have taken.

Our tour guide Tiffany was nice and informative, but she needs to really slow down on the the presentation aspect of the tour, like I said before we were rushed.

Half way throught the tour a couple jumped in for free,maybe I should have done that instead it would have saved me some cash!

I learned alot about the Bird Cage Theatre Ghost Tour, I wish I would have gone on the Bird Cage Theatre tour instead,after hearing about the interesting electronics they have to offer and what the tour is all about it really made me feel like I was being ripped off on this tour.

I will say it again what a major disappointment this ghost tour was!

Buyer Beware!
Written February 17, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laken B
It’s extremely unfortunate your guide provided you with this type of tour. It is completely unacceptable, and we assure you that is not the standard we set at our company. We appreciate all feedback, and we assure you we will use this for future tour improvement. To make up for this, we would like to offer you free tickets to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes of giving you a much better experience.
Written February 26, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Debbie H
1 contribution
Solo
Be careful before booking a tour with Ghost City Tours. Says you can cancel. What it doesn't say is that you will not receive a refund (until they send you your confirmation.) They only offer you to reschedule or a credit to use in the future. I booked for 3 people for almost $120.00. Gave them over a month notice that we can no longer make the trip. Not acceptable for them to keep my money. I am currently disputing the charge with my credit card company. Had they given me a refund, I would have rebooked in the future. Now I will never do business with them due to thier unacceptable business practices.
Written May 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Victor S
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5-star experience with us. We do have a strict no refund policy where once you purchase tickets, all sales are final. You can find this policy stated on the fifth question in our FAQ section on every city landing page on our website. We also state this in your confirmation email that you receive after purchase. Although we do have a strict no refund policy, we always offer free rescheduling at any time and rainchecks that never expire and are valid in the 22 cities we currently operate in. We appreciate all feedback, and apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Written July 4, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

LisaKohn
Bloomington, IL19 contributions
Couples
First off, nearly 50 minutes at meeting spot…Freemont Street. Traffic was very busy and I couldn’t hear very well. Didn’t follow the itinerary listed and guide (Pepper) rambled, lost concentration and focus of subject. After finally moving to Allen Street we again couldn’t hear because of loud bands and decided to just leave after the listed length time of 1 1/2 hr. They honestly, he lost me 20 minutes in.
Very unorganized and would not recommend.
Written September 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacob C
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5 star experience with us. We take pride in how our tours are run and we would like to try and give you a much better experience. We would also like to offer you free tickets in the amount of your purchase with a redeemable code to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes to give you a much better experience.
Written September 21, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

roswellcrash47
1 contribution
Unfortunately for us, we went to Tombstone in August. Most of the nocturnal supernatural events were not available due to a lack of participation. Believe it or not, summertime in Tombstone is the slow season : ( Fortunately, this tour was not cancelled and my daughter and I were able to enjoy it. Larry didn't let our small group of two mute his enthusiasm and he gave us a great tour. When we encountered an unlocked/ajar door on a business during the tour, we had to pause to call the Marshals to come secure the building. I told Larry not to worry about the delay and that we understood if the tour had to be cut short. That's not what he did though. He completed tour and we finished much later than planned. When I had less cash than I wished for a tip, Larry was still gracious and made us feel like we were his best customers ever! I will be venmo-ing him an additional tip in thanks for his efforts to make this a very special evening for my daughter and me.
Written August 26, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laken B
That's awesome! Larry is the bomb dot com. Thank you for leaving this review and sharing your experience with us!
Written August 26, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Cosmopolitan767318
1 contribution
Family
Tour did not match the advertised itinerary (places that were supposed to be toured were not). Tour takes place outside of buildings, never actually going in one. People left the tour at different times - leaving our family trying to stick it out - boring.
Written May 18, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claire F
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5-star experience with us. We appreciate all feedback, and we assure you we will use this for future tour improvement.
Written May 19, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Joshua
1 contribution
Couples
I'm sure this could have easily been a 4 or 5 star tour, if the guide had shown up. We arrived very early so that we could explore the town and got to the meeting place about 45 minutes before the tour started. After waiting 15 minutes passed the start time I gave the company a call to check and see what was happening to be told that the tour had already started. The other 3 guests and I were a bit lost seeing as no one ever showed up. Continuing the call I was then told that the guide had a personal issue that came up. Sounds like someone was collecting their check from the couch. The call center was super responsive in returning the money but maybe next time let people know when the guides won't be there? I hope the next group has a better experience with this tour than we did.
Written July 26, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laken B
We are extremely sorry you experienced this. Our guides try their best to have prompt attendance to give any guest we have an entertaining and timely performance. However, sometimes things come up and they have to call out last minute. Unfortunately, when they let customer support know without any notice the only resolution is to refund and cancel the tour. We promise that this is not normal for our company, and even though you received reimbursement for this situation we would like to give you further compensation. To make up for this, we would like to offer you free tickets that never expire and can be used in any city we operate in, to give you a much better experience.
Written August 6, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 137

The Bullets and Bordellos Ghost Tour in Tombstone | AZ