游览和门票
提前预订
每名成人 US$290.00 起
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
定期测量员工体温
针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
用餐期间的防疫措施
定期测量员工体温
针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
导游必须定期洗手
为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
交通工具会进行定期消毒
导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
相关信息
导游和司机将在巴里洛切机场等候您,带您从那里前往您的酒店。这项转机服务是私人的。在巴里洛切逗留后,司机将带您回到机场。 在三天内,您将在巴里洛切进行以下旅行:日期1:EUCA冒险空中公园 - 第2天:圣马丁德洛斯安第斯山脉和七湖路 - 日期3 Blest港口和Cantaros瀑布/或维多利亚岛和Arrayanes森林。所有短途旅行包括接送和导游
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 3 天
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语, 西班牙语
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 3 天
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
第1天 - EUCA冒险空气公园 我们邀请您和您的家人和朋友一起玩耍和攀爬到树上,就像我们还是男孩一样,在我们的空中公园安全而且非常好地服务,为他们提供超过60个高度和高空滑索的游戏。游戏开始时,我们的导游将为您提供一个完整的arness,滑轮,头盔和手套。在安全演讲之后,您将进入自治这个享有特权的地方,使用绳索或木头桥梁,高空梯子,投掷和更多挑战。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 18016P75
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
从市中心的所有酒店接客游览 • 从巴里洛切机场前往巴里洛切酒店 • 所有旅游指南 • 这个包中提到的所有旅行
未包含内容
转机布宜诺斯艾利斯酒店/布宜诺斯艾利斯机场 • 进入公园
期限
3 天
出发详情
提供旅行者接送服务。
只接送乘客前往巴里洛切机场。到布宜诺斯艾利斯机场,您需要自己动手。
机场:
San Carlos de Bariloche Intl Airport, San Carlos de Bariloche Argentina
Ministro Pistarini International Airport, Buenos Aires Argentina
包含内容
从市中心的所有酒店接客游览 • 从巴里洛切机场前往巴里洛切酒店 • 所有旅游指南 • 这个包中提到的所有旅行
未包含内容
转机布宜诺斯艾利斯酒店/布宜诺斯艾利斯机场 • 进入公园
出发详情
提供旅行者接送服务。
只接送乘客前往巴里洛切机场。到布宜诺斯艾利斯机场,您需要自己动手。
机场:
San Carlos de Bariloche Intl Airport, San Carlos de Bariloche Argentina
Ministro Pistarini International Airport, Buenos Aires Argentina
期限
3 天
其他信息
您将在预订时收到确认信息
无障碍通道
婴儿车可入内
靠近公共交通
提供婴儿座椅
交通工具有无障碍设施
表面有无障碍通道
EUCA冒险空中公园我们邀请您和您的家人和朋友一起玩耍和爬树,就像我们还是男孩一样,在我们的空中公园安全且服务非常好,为他们提供超过60个高度和拉链的游戏线。游戏开始时,我们的导游将为您提供一个完整的arness,滑轮,头盔和手套。在安全演讲之后,您将进入自治这个享有特权的地方,使用绳索或木头,高空梯子,投掷和更多挑战。
圣马丁德洛斯安第斯山脉和七湖路这条美丽的赛道的路线包括在这个优越的地区可以享受的所有景观。前往圣马丁的旅程,穿过树木繁茂的道路,穿过河流和溪流,与几个湖泊(Nahuel Huapi,Correntoso,Espejo,Escondido,Villarino,Falkner和Machónico)接壤,在这些湖泊的岸边,一些海滩和各种全景点让您享受美妙的景观。毗邻Lacar湖,您将抵达San Martin de los Andes享用午餐并了解这座城市。
Blest港口和Cantaros瀑布/或维多利亚岛和Arrayanes森林Blest港口:起初,双体船向西航行至Nahuel Huapi湖的Blest分支,在其入口处我们可以看到Centinela岛,那里是Perito Moreno的遗迹,阿根廷国家公园的创造者,休息。经过一个小时的航行,我们抵达PuertoCántaros,在一个充满Valdivian丛林的环境中,沿着一条通往LosCántaros湖的台阶路径上升,其排水系统为同名的瀑布提供食物。路径上的一些观点允许在上升时考虑在岩石的护罩上滑动的跳跃的美感。然后,当您返回船只,穿过对岸时,您在Puerto Blest下船吃午餐,并在参观了阿根廷国家公园这个美丽的地方摇篮之后返回城市。维多利亚岛:游览始于25公里外的PuertoPañuelo,距离市中心的Llao-Llao。在30分钟的航行中,您将抵达位于维多利亚岛中心和最狭窄区域及其服务中心的Puerto Anchorena。在标记的小径上有不同的导游或自由散步选择,其中包括:前Vivero国家步道,解释路径“Antonio Pargade”,Pto。古老的城镇,洞穴壁画和Playa del Toro,Cerro Bella Vista的阳台等等。岛上的每个角落都拥有美妙的风景,丰富的历史和令人印象深刻的自然环境,使这次旅行成为一次充分享受的体验。短途旅行继续前往Quetrihué半岛,这里是长廊的另一个绝佳景点,即Los Arrayanes国家公园。在那里,走一条小路,您可以看到这个物种的壮丽标本,形成一个具有独特特征的茂密森林:宽阔的树干,醒目的肉桂树皮,白色斑点和高度超过15米,这使这个地方神奇的外观。
旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于巴里洛切3次冒险之旅的常见问题


巴里洛切3次冒险之旅体验起始价为 US$290.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴里洛切3次冒险之旅体验

巴里洛切3次冒险之旅由 Azul Latina 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Azul Latina在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴里洛切3次冒险之旅体验

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bariloche 3 tours with adventure

Select Date and Travelers
From
$380.00
Date
2 travelers
What to Expect
Itinerary

Day 1 – EUCA Adventure Air Park

We invite you, together with your families and friends, to play and climb to the trees, like when we were boys, safe and very well served in our air park, which offers them more than 60 games in height and zip lines. The game begins when our guides equip you with an integral arness, a pulley, a helmet and gloves. After a safety talk you are going to run into autonomy this privileged place using bridges of rope or wood, trapezes in height, throws and many more challenges.


Stop At:

• Parque Aereo Euca Tigre, Italia 4950, Benavidez 1621 Argentina
• Route of the Seven Lakes, Ruta Nacional 40, San Martin de los Andes Argentina
• Puerto Blest y Cascada de los Cantaro, Lago Nahuel Huapi, San Carlos de Bariloche 8400 Argentina
• Circuito Chico, San Carlos de Bariloche Argentina
• Puerto Blest y Cascada de los Cantaro, Lago Nahuel Huapi, San Carlos de Bariloche 8400 Argentina
• Parque Nacional Nahuel Huapi, San Carlos de Bariloche Argentina
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
Traveler pickup is offered
Pick up and drop off to passengers to Bariloche airport only. To Buenos Aires airport you need to go on your own.

Airports

  • San Carlos de Bariloche Intl Airport, San Carlos de Bariloche Argentina
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport, Buenos Aires Argentina
Departure Time
9:00 AM
Duration
3 days
Inclusions
  • Pick up from all the hotels in downtown area for al the tours
  • Transfer from Bariloche airport to your Bariloche hotel
  • Guide for all the tours
  • All the tours mentioned in this package
Exclusions
  • Transfer Buenos Aires Hotels/ Buenos Aires Airport
  • Entrance to the parks
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • EUCA Adventure Air Park We invite you, together with your families and friends, to play and climb to the trees, like when we were boys, safe and very well served in our air park, which offers them more than 60 games in height and zip lines. The game begins when our guides equip you with an integral arness, a pulley, a helmet and gloves. After a safety talk you are going to run into autonomy this privileged place using bridges of rope or wood, trapezes in height, throws and many more challenges.
  • San Martin de los Andes and Seven Lakes Road The route of this beautiful circuit includes the whole range of landscapes that can be enjoyed in this privileged region. The journey to San Martin, on a wooded road that crosses rivers and streams and borders several lakes (Nahuel Huapi, Correntoso, Espejo, Escondido, Villarino, Falkner and Machónico) on whose banks, some beaches and various panoramic points allow you to enjoy wonderful landscapes. Bordering the Lacar Lake, you arrive at San Martin de los Andes to have lunch and to know the city.
  • Blest Port and Cantaros Waterfall / or Victoria Island and Arrayanes Forest Blest Port: At the beginning, the catamaran sails westwards towards the Blest branch of Lake Nahuel Huapi, where at its entrance we can see the Centinela Island, where the remains of Perito Moreno, creator of the Argentine National Parks, rest. After an hour of navigation, we arrive at Puerto Cántaros, in an environment full of Valdivian Jungle, making an ascent along a stepped path to Los Cántaros Lake, whose drainage feeds the homonymous waterfall. Some viewpoints on the path allow to contemplate in the ascent, the beauty of the jumps that slide on mantles of rock. Then, when returning to the boat, crossing to the opposite shore, you disembark in Puerto Blest to have lunch and return to the city after having visited this beautiful place cradle of the Argentine National Parks. Victoria Island: The excursion begins in Puerto Pañuelo, located 25 km away, from the center of the city, in Llao-Llao. In 30 minutes of navigation you will arrive at Puerto Anchorena, located in the central and narrowest part of Victoria Island and its service center. There are different options of guided or free walks on marked trails, among which are: Ex Vivero National Trail, Interpretation Path "Antonio Pargade", Pto. Gross and old town, cave paintings and Playa del Toro, Balcony of Cerro Bella Vista, among others. Every corner of the island, with its wonderful landscapes, its rich history and its impressive natural environment, make this trip an experience to fully enjoy. The excursion continues to navigate to the Quetrihué Peninsula, where the other great attraction of the promenade is located, the Los Arrayanes National Park. There, walking a path entablonado, you can see magnificent specimens of this species, which form a dense forest with unique characteristics: broad trunks, striking cinnamon bark with white spots and heights that exceed 15 meters, which give this place a magical appearance.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Be the first to write a review
Updating list...
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bariloche 3 tours with adventure staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Key Details
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall: