游览和门票

科迪亚克海滨徒步之旅, 科迪亚克岛

科迪亚克海滨徒步之旅
提前预订
每名成人
US$30.00
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
相关信息
这次独特的90分钟徒步之旅将把游客带入阿拉斯加商业捕鱼业的世界。客人将近距离接触私人渔船,渔具,加工厂以及以阿拉斯加商业渔民为生的男女,这是美国最危险的职业。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 220247P1
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
私人导游
期限
1 小时 30 分
出发详情
727 Shelikof St, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA 对于乘船抵达的客人,徒步之旅将从科迪亚克的II号码头的船上开始。对于独立旅客,游览会在科迪亚克市区海洋大道403号科迪亚克港口管理员大楼前的渔人纪念碑开始。
403 W Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA 对于乘船抵达的旅客和独立旅客,徒步之旅都将在科迪亚克市区403 Marine Way的科迪亚克港口管理员大楼前的渔人纪念馆结束。
其他信息
不提供无障碍通道
婴儿车可入内
允许携带服务型动物
无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
私人导游
出发详情
727 Shelikof St, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA 对于乘船抵达的客人,徒步之旅将从科迪亚克的II号码头的船上开始。对于独立旅客,游览会在科迪亚克市区海洋大道403号科迪亚克港口管理员大楼前的渔人纪念碑开始。
403 W Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA 对于乘船抵达的旅客和独立旅客,徒步之旅都将在科迪亚克市区403 Marine Way的科迪亚克港口管理员大楼前的渔人纪念馆结束。
期限
1 小时 30 分
回程详情
403 W Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA 对于乘船抵达的旅客和独立旅客,徒步之旅都将在科迪亚克市区403 Marine Way的科迪亚克港口管理员大楼前的渔人纪念馆结束。
其他信息
不提供无障碍通道
婴儿车可入内
允许携带服务型动物
无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
行程
  • 游览起点为
    727 Shelikof St
    727 Shelikof St, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA
    对于乘船抵达的客人,徒步之旅将从科迪亚克的II号码头的船上开始。对于独立旅客,游览会在科迪亚克市区海洋大道403号科迪亚克港口管理员大楼前的渔人纪念碑开始。
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Kodiak
    停留: 90 分钟
    这次独特的90分钟徒步之旅将把游客带入阿拉斯加商业捕鱼业的世界。客人将近距离接触私人渔船,渔具,加工厂以及以阿拉斯加商业渔民为生的男女,这是美国最危险的职业。 科迪亚克海事博物馆的指南是科迪亚克人的长期居住者,既是前渔民,也是在职渔民和海洋工业工人。他们了解这个崎and不平的行业的船只,渔民,渔具和真实的海上故事。 游览路线:这次90分钟的徒步旅行从您的船开始,一直到Cannery Row,经过Kodiak经济命脉的海鲜加工厂,经过Kodiak船港,结束于Kodiak市区的Harbormaster大楼。该路线大约半英里长。 港口景点:客人将靠近渔船,了解在美国最危险的行业中巨大的渔获,致命的暴风雨以及在海上丢失的人和船。和蟹罐,而真正的阿拉斯加渔民则在附近工作。 参观鱼类加工厂。如果要卸货,客人将看到鱼被称重,清洗并加工成海鲜,然后运往世界各地的市场。 科迪亚克港口历史来宾将了解1912年的卡特迈火山喷发,1964年的阿拉斯加地震和海啸以及1989年的埃克森·瓦尔迪兹溢油事件。 当地的野生动物:白头鹰,海獭和斯特勒海狮经常光顾港口,但它们是野生动物,在任何给定时间都不能依赖它们。  服装适合科迪亚克天气的凉爽的步行鞋和服装,即使在夏天,也可能会寒冷,多风和潮湿。最低年龄为10岁。
    展开全文
  • 游览终点为
    403 W Marine Way
    403 W Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA
    对于乘船抵达的旅客和独立旅客,徒步之旅都将在科迪亚克市区403 Marine Way的科迪亚克港口管理员大楼前的渔人纪念馆结束。
    查看地址和其他详情
+
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于科迪亚克海滨徒步之旅的常见问题

科迪亚克海滨徒步之旅体验起始价为 US$30.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订科迪亚克海滨徒步之旅体验

科迪亚克海滨徒步之旅由 Kodiak Maritime Museum 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Kodiak Maritime Museum在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订科迪亚克海滨徒步之旅体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订科迪亚克海滨徒步之旅体验

Tours and Tickets

Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour provided by Kodiak Maritime Museum

Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour

Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour
Book in advance
from
$30.00
per adult
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
1h 30m
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    1h 30m
  • Stroller accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
This unique 90 minute walking tour brings visitors into the world of the Alaskan commercial fishing industry. Guests will get up close and personal to the fishing boats, the gear, the processing plants, and the men and women who make their living as Alaskan commercial fishermen, the most dangerous occupation in the United States.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 220247P1
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Private Guide
Duration
1h 30m
Departure details
  • 727 Shelikof St, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA For guests arriving by ship, the walking tour begin at the ship at Pier II in Kodiak. For independent travelers, tours begin at the Fishermen's Memorial in front of the Kodiak Harbormaster Building at 403 Marine Way, in downtown Kodiak.
  • 403 W Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA For both guests arriving by ship and independent travelers, the walking tour ends at the Fishermen's Memorial in front of the Kodiak Harbormaster Building at 403 Marine Way, in downtown Kodiak.
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Private Guide
Departure details
  • 727 Shelikof St, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA For guests arriving by ship, the walking tour begin at the ship at Pier II in Kodiak. For independent travelers, tours begin at the Fishermen's Memorial in front of the Kodiak Harbormaster Building at 403 Marine Way, in downtown Kodiak.
  • 403 W Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA For both guests arriving by ship and independent travelers, the walking tour ends at the Fishermen's Memorial in front of the Kodiak Harbormaster Building at 403 Marine Way, in downtown Kodiak.
Duration
1h 30m
Return details
  • 403 W Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA For both guests arriving by ship and independent travelers, the walking tour ends at the Fishermen's Memorial in front of the Kodiak Harbormaster Building at 403 Marine Way, in downtown Kodiak.
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    727 Shelikof St
    727 Shelikof St, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA
    For guests arriving by ship, the walking tour begin at the ship at Pier II in Kodiak. For independent travelers, tours begin at the Fishermen's Memorial in front of the Kodiak Harbormaster Building at 403 Marine Way, in downtown Kodiak.
    See address & details
  • 1
    Kodiak
    Stop: 90 minutes
    This unique 90 minute walking tour brings visitors into the world of the Alaskan commercial fishing industry. Guests will get up close and personal to the fishing boats, the gear, the processing plants, and the men and women who make their living as Alaskan commercial fishermen, the most dangerous occupation in the United States. Kodiak Maritime Museum guides are long time Kodiak residents- former and working fishermen and marine industry workers. They know the boats, the fishermen, the gear, and the true life sea stories of this rough and tumble industry. Tour Route:This 90 minute walking tour begins at your ship and works its way down Cannery Row, past the seafood processing plants which are the lifeblood of Kodiak’s economy, through the Kodiak boat harbor, and ends at the Harbormaster Building in downtown Kodiak. The route is approximately one half mile long. Harbor Sights: Guests will get up close to fishing boats and learn about the huge catches, deadly storms, and men and boats lost at sea in the most dangerous profession in the U.S.See and touch foul weather gear, survival equipment, and hooks, nets, and crab pots, while real Alaskan fishermen work nearby. Visit a Fish Processing Plant. If the boats are unloading, guests will see fish being weighed, cleaned, and processed into seafood before being shipped to markets around the world. Kodiak Harbor History Guests will learn about the 1912 Katmai volcanic eruption, the 1964 Great Alaskan Earthquake and Tsunami, and the 1989 Exxon Valdez Oil Spill. Local Wildlife: Bald eagles, sea otters, and Steller sea lions often frequent the harbor, but being wild animals, they cannot be depended upon to be present at any given time. Clothing Good walking shoes and clothing appropriate to Kodiak weather, which can be cold, windy, and wet, even in summer. Minimum age is 10 years.
    Read more
  • You'll end at
    403 W Marine Way
    403 W Marine Way, Kodiak, AK 99615, USA
    For both guests arriving by ship and independent travelers, the walking tour ends at the Fishermen's Memorial in front of the Kodiak Harbormaster Building at 403 Marine Way, in downtown Kodiak.
    See address & details
+
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
Frequently Asked Questions about Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour

Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour price starts from $30.00. Discover and book Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour on Tripadvisor

Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour on Tripadvisor

Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour is hosted by Kodiak Maritime Museum. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Kodiak Maritime Museum on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 1h 30m. Discover and book Kodiak Waterfront Walking Tour on Tripadvisor