游览和门票

孟买文化与遗产之旅01天

孟买文化与遗产之旅01天

孟买文化与遗产之旅01天
5
提前预订
成人价格最低
US$75.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
它的年轻,活泼,融合了各种文化潮流和横流,使孟买成为印度这个多民族城市的独特地位。马哈拉施特拉邦(Maharashtra State)的首都孟买(Bharaay)位于印度的西南部,占据了一个半岛遗址,最初由七个小岛组成,位于印度西部的康冈海岸。孟买是一个特立独行的赚钱机构和“Bindass”(无忧无虑)态度的自信,也是该国的金融和商业中心,并拥有阿拉伯海的主要港口。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 8 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
  • 孟买 您将在抵达机场或由TRAVELASTU代表从您的地址遇到您。 您将参观威尔士王子博物馆,开始您的观光之旅。 孟买堡:Colaba以北的地区被称为孟买堡,因为旧的英国堡垒曾经位于这里。这里有许多来自孟买黄金时期的令人印象深刻的建筑。  位于孟买的海滨大道:海洋大道位于孟买市中心,建于20世纪20年代和30年代,是从海上开垦的土地上,是孟买最着名的大道。 印度之门:孟买的主要地标,印度之门是阿波罗本德水边的一个巨大的拱门。这是大多数想要探索这座城市的游客的起点。这座着名的纪念碑的建造是为了纪念1911年首位英国君主乔治五世和玛丽女王的访问。 Flora Fountain / Hutama Chowk:这座位于市中心的喷泉建于1869年,以纪念英国孟买总督。 Brtle Frere爵士。弗洛拉喷泉标志着五条街道的交汇处,被称为孟买的“皮卡迪利马戏团”,它的四个角落都装饰着神话人物,喷泉是一个沉闷的石头结构,顶部是罗马女神的花朵,顶部是。 维多利亚总站/西部火车站:位于Koli的Mumba Devi原始寺庙遗址现在是Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus - 孟买最着名的建筑之一,也是世界上最好的火车站之一。它以哥特式和印度风格相结合的风格建造。它于1885年完工。由F.W. Stevens设计,该建筑始建于1878年。这座意大利哥特式建筑的正面超过15,00英尺。 Rajabai钟楼:Rajabai钟楼位于孟买大学的花园内,位于图书馆区域的上方。塔楼由五个精心装饰的楼层组成,高280英尺。 孟买高等法院:一座迷人的英式哥特式建筑,毗邻椭圆形地面,因其令人印象深刻的建筑而值得一游。代表正义和仁慈的雕像超越了中央结构。  Dhobi Ghat:孟买的独特之处,dhobi是一个传统的洗衣工,他会收集你的脏衣服,洗净,并将它整齐地压回你家门口,所有这些都是微薄的。 “洗衣店”被称为“高止山脉”:鳞次栉比的混凝土洗涤笔,每个都装有自己的鞭子石。 根据时间安排,您将被转移到机场或您的地址,带着美好的回忆。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 8 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 孟买 您将在抵达机场或由TRAVELASTU代表从您的地址遇到您。 您将参观威尔士王子博物馆,开始您的观光之旅。 孟买堡:Colaba以北的地区被称为孟买堡,因为旧的英国堡垒曾经位于这里。这里有许多来自孟买黄金时期的令人印象深刻的建筑。  位于孟买的海滨大道:海洋大道位于孟买市中心,建于20世纪20年代和30年代,是从海上开垦的土地上,是孟买最着名的大道。 印度之门:孟买的主要地标,印度之门是阿波罗本德水边的一个巨大的拱门。这是大多数想要探索这座城市的游客的起点。这座着名的纪念碑的建造是为了纪念1911年首位英国君主乔治五世和玛丽女王的访问。 Flora Fountain / Hutama Chowk:这座位于市中心的喷泉建于1869年,以纪念英国孟买总督。 Brtle Frere爵士。弗洛拉喷泉标志着五条街道的交汇处,被称为孟买的“皮卡迪利马戏团”,它的四个角落都装饰着神话人物,喷泉是一个沉闷的石头结构,顶部是罗马女神的花朵,顶部是。 维多利亚总站/西部火车站:位于Koli的Mumba Devi原始寺庙遗址现在是Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus - 孟买最着名的建筑之一,也是世界上最好的火车站之一。它以哥特式和印度风格相结合的风格建造。它于1885年完工。由F.W. Stevens设计,该建筑始建于1878年。这座意大利哥特式建筑的正面超过15,00英尺。 Rajabai钟楼:Rajabai钟楼位于孟买大学的花园内,位于图书馆区域的上方。塔楼由五个精心装饰的楼层组成,高280英尺。 孟买高等法院:一座迷人的英式哥特式建筑,毗邻椭圆形地面,因其令人印象深刻的建筑而值得一游。代表正义和仁慈的雕像超越了中央结构。  Dhobi Ghat:孟买的独特之处,dhobi是一个传统的洗衣工,他会收集你的脏衣服,洗净,并将它整齐地压回你家门口,所有这些都是微薄的。 “洗衣店”被称为“高止山脉”:鳞次栉比的混凝土洗涤笔,每个都装有自己的鞭子石。 根据时间安排,您将被转移到机场或您的地址,带着美好的回忆。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 70176P5
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 私人旅游
  • AC车
  • 按照旅游观光
  • 英语口语司机
  • 无限的水
  • 驾驶员津贴
  • 停车,通行费,燃料
  • 消费税
期限
8 小时
出发详情
  • 地点名称 根据您的选择
  • Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 旅行当天需要持有当前有效护照
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 私人旅游
  • AC车
  • 按照旅游观光
  • 英语口语司机
  • 无限的水
  • 驾驶员津贴
  • 停车,通行费,燃料
  • 消费税
出发详情
  • 地点名称 根据您的选择
  • Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra
期限
8 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 旅行当天需要持有当前有效护照
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于运营方

此体验只有几条点评,但您可以参阅其他旅行者对此营运方的点评。

提供方: TravelAstu
Daydream55837013706
Daydream55837013706
00
Excellent service, very helpful staff.
在孟买出差期间通过travelastu预定了车辆。车的质量很好,很舒适也比较新。司机准时。旅社还排人专程来接机。非常感谢travelastu提供的帮助。下次来印度还会通过travelastu安排行程。
关于孟买文化与遗产之旅01天的常见问题

孟买文化与遗产之旅01天体验起始价为 US$75.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订孟买文化与遗产之旅01天体验

孟买文化与遗产之旅01天由 TravelAstu 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 TravelAstu在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订孟买文化与遗产之旅01天体验

Tours and Tickets

Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day provided by TravelAstu

Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day

Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day
5
Book in advance
from
$75.00
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
About
Its young, its lively and a confluence of varied cultural currents and cross currents have given Mumbai a unique position of the most multi-ethnic city of India. The capital city of Maharashtra State formerly known as Bombay lies in the southwestern part of India and occupies a peninsular site originally composed of seven islets lying off the KONKAN COAST of western India. Oozing with the cocksure self-confidence of a maverick moneymaker and "Bindass" (carefree) attitude, Mumbai is also country's financial and commercial hub and has a principal port on the Arabian Sea.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
  • Mumbai  You will be met on arrival at the airport or from your address  by a TRAVELASTU representative. You will begin your sightseeing with a tour to Prince of Wales Museum. Mumbai Fort: The area north of Colaba is known as Mumbai Fort, since the old British fort was once located here. There are a lot of impressive buildings from Mumbai's golden period here.  Marine Drive in Mumbai: Marine Drive located in the central Mumbai, built in the 1920s and 30s on land reclaimed from the sea, is Mumbai's most famous thoroughfare.   Gateway of India: Mumbai's principal landmark, the Gateway of India is a huge archway on the water's edge at Apollo Bunder. It is the starting point for most tourists who want to explore the city. This famous monument was built to commemorate the visit of the first ever British Monarch, King George V and Queen Mary in 1911. Flora Fountain/ Hutama Chowk: This fountain situated in the heart of the city was erected in 1869 in honour of a British Governor of Bombay. Sir Brtle Frere. Flora Fountain marks a junction of five streets and known as the 'Picadilly Circus 'of Mumbai, which is decorated at its four corners with mythological figures, the Fountain is a structure in dull stone with a figure the Roman Goddess of flowers, at the top. Victoria Terminus/Western Railway Station: At the site of the Koli's original temple to Mumba Devi now stands Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus - one of Mumbai's most prominent buildings and architecturally one of the finest stations in the world. It is built in a style that combines Gothic and Indian influences. It was completed in 1885. Designed by F.W. Stevens the building commenced in 1878. This Italian gothic Building has a frontage of over 15,00 feet. Rajabai Clock tower: Rajabai Clock tower, situated at the gardens of the Bombay University building rises above the portion of the library section. Consisting of five elaborately decorated storeys the tower is 280ft.in height.  Mumbai High court: An attractive building in early English Gothic style, situated next to the Oval Ground is well worth a visit for its impressive architecture. Statues representing Justice and Mercy surmount the Central structure. Dhobi Ghat: unique feature of Mumbai, the dhobi is a traditional laundryman, who will collect your dirty linen, wash it, and return it neatly pressed to your doorstep, all for a pittance. The "laundries" are called "ghats": row upon row of concrete wash pens, each fitted with its own flogging stone.  As per the timings, you will be transferred to the airport or your address with sweet memories of the tour.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Mumbai  You will be met on arrival at the airport or from your address  by a TRAVELASTU representative. You will begin your sightseeing with a tour to Prince of Wales Museum. Mumbai Fort: The area north of Colaba is known as Mumbai Fort, since the old British fort was once located here. There are a lot of impressive buildings from Mumbai's golden period here.  Marine Drive in Mumbai: Marine Drive located in the central Mumbai, built in the 1920s and 30s on land reclaimed from the sea, is Mumbai's most famous thoroughfare.   Gateway of India: Mumbai's principal landmark, the Gateway of India is a huge archway on the water's edge at Apollo Bunder. It is the starting point for most tourists who want to explore the city. This famous monument was built to commemorate the visit of the first ever British Monarch, King George V and Queen Mary in 1911. Flora Fountain/ Hutama Chowk: This fountain situated in the heart of the city was erected in 1869 in honour of a British Governor of Bombay. Sir Brtle Frere. Flora Fountain marks a junction of five streets and known as the 'Picadilly Circus 'of Mumbai, which is decorated at its four corners with mythological figures, the Fountain is a structure in dull stone with a figure the Roman Goddess of flowers, at the top. Victoria Terminus/Western Railway Station: At the site of the Koli's original temple to Mumba Devi now stands Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus - one of Mumbai's most prominent buildings and architecturally one of the finest stations in the world. It is built in a style that combines Gothic and Indian influences. It was completed in 1885. Designed by F.W. Stevens the building commenced in 1878. This Italian gothic Building has a frontage of over 15,00 feet. Rajabai Clock tower: Rajabai Clock tower, situated at the gardens of the Bombay University building rises above the portion of the library section. Consisting of five elaborately decorated storeys the tower is 280ft.in height.  Mumbai High court: An attractive building in early English Gothic style, situated next to the Oval Ground is well worth a visit for its impressive architecture. Statues representing Justice and Mercy surmount the Central structure. Dhobi Ghat: unique feature of Mumbai, the dhobi is a traditional laundryman, who will collect your dirty linen, wash it, and return it neatly pressed to your doorstep, all for a pittance. The "laundries" are called "ghats": row upon row of concrete wash pens, each fitted with its own flogging stone.  As per the timings, you will be transferred to the airport or your address with sweet memories of the tour.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 70176P5
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Private tour
  • AC Car
  • Sightseeing as per tour
  • English Speaking Driver
  • Unlimited Water
  • Driver Allowance
  • Parking,Toll Tax, Fuel
  • GST TAX
Duration
8h
Departure details
  • Location Name: as per your choice
  • Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Private tour
  • AC Car
  • Sightseeing as per tour
  • English Speaking Driver
  • Unlimited Water
  • Driver Allowance
  • Parking,Toll Tax, Fuel
  • GST TAX
Departure details
  • Location Name: as per your choice
  • Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Duration
8h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

5.0
3 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Daniel 123
1 contribution
Memorable Mumbai day
Dec 2019 • Couples
It was my first family visit to Mumbai. Travelastu organised the services for us, car, driver and guides are excellent.all of theme were well knowledge. It was really fantastic day with family. Thank you Travelastu
Written March 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bella
Finland7 contributions
Beautiful Bollywood Tour of Mumbai
Dec 2019 • Family
We booked weekend tour of Mumbai with TravelAstu. We loved this beautiful city and it's Colaba market near India Gate. The Bollywood tour was amazing as we were lucky to meet some television actors. Thank you team Astu for organizing beautiful trip.
Written December 22, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: TravelAstu
Rajuchach
Rajuchach
00
Best of North India
TravelAstu made us our trip memorable for Life time. I spent 18 days in this trip visited Delhi, Rajasthan, Shimla
shekh21
shekh21
00
visited Jaipur Udaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer, Bikaner, Pushkar
I booked Rajasthan Trip with Travel Astu. our arrival point was Jaipur, after that visited Udaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisal
darriazu88
darriazu88
00
Best experience in India
Very good service and professionality. By the begining they were in touch with us everymoment . We were in Agra, vi
JulietaL976
JulietaL976
00
14 days incredible India and beautiful Nepal
Our trip was wonderful. 8 cities visited with experimented and nice guides. It was better than our expectatives.
Nettytravels
Nettytravels
00
Travel to India
Excelent service and knowledge from our guide Jade and Dave We had an excelent experience in our travels through In
16taniah
16taniah
00
Amazing 25th wedding anniversary trip to India
As a travel agent that I am, I have had the opportunity to travel all over the world and on this occasion I had the
russell22256
russell22256
00
Colourful Rajasthan and Nepal
Its my second visit to India with family. Travelastu recommended itinerary Delhi,Agra,Jaipur,Jodhpur,Udaipur, Push
Rowena A
Rowena A
00
Professional, Reliable, Good Value Tour
We were very happy with our driver and guides (one for each city), who were professional and reliable. The guides i
mgallo123
mgallo123
00
Excellent travel agency!
We stayed 9 days in India and TravelAtsu planned an amazing itinerary for me and my friends. We did Delhi, Varanasi
ramrambhai
ramrambhai
00
India,Nepal and Srilanka
Thank you Travelastu for helping me to make dreams come true. It was my dream you guys made it true.
BELLARIES
BELLARIES
00
16 beautiful days in North India with TravelAstu
TravelAstu for me was the very best!!! Everything was perfect! They took me to the most wonderful places in north I
Indiantycoon001
Indiantycoon001
00
Highly Recommended
Booked tour for 10 days for 9 people and therefore booked a mini bus. Jay was very efficient with our requirements
Indiaemma19
Indiaemma19
00
Revisiting India with my Dad
I went on a memory trip to India with my Dad.He left India at 19 and is now 87. Jay's was very understanding in wha
JubKin
JubKin
00
Enjoyed the tour - A plus
We had the best time in Delhi and Agra thanks to the tour service and specially our driver . We will definitely use
Greesh S
Greesh S
00
10 day tour thru Delhi-Udaipur-Jaipur-Agra and Aligarh
Time was short but TravelAstu organized it so efficiently and cost effectively that we enjoyed every city, every da
Frequently Asked Questions about Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day

Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day price starts from $75.00. Discover and book Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day on Tripadvisor

Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day on Tripadvisor

Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day is hosted by TravelAstu. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact TravelAstu on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Cultural & Heritage Tour Of Mumbai 01 Day on Tripadvisor