游览和门票

仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验, 大阪市

仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验

仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验
提前预订
每名成人
US$32.42
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
这是一种特殊的手工体验,只有在海游馆才能体验到。使用只能在这里购买的海游馆原始产品,并将它们带回您对海游馆或旅途的回忆中。 拥有1000多种原始商品和Kaiyukan限量商品,您可以在世界上创作自己的蜡烛艺术品。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
中文, 日语, 英语, 中文
可以期待的内容
  • 世界第一。蜡烛制作经验,您可以制作自己的作品! 就像看着大海。让我们用透明的蜡烛做一支透明的蜡烛!可以放入玻璃制品和贝壳,以便表达自己的世界! LED灯的梦幻般的光是诱人的。完美的礼物! 带闪亮的LED灯! 在大阪港口工艺城,您可以使用仅限于海游馆的鲸鲨体验蜡烛艺术。 这是只能在Kaiyukan进行的手工体验。塑造来到海游馆的回忆! ≪体验流程≫ ①聚集在商店并说明制作方法(约10分钟) ②制作(约30-40分钟) ③保管和付款(约5分钟) ④员工整理(约30-40分钟) ⑤交接(约5分钟) *以上流程仅供参考。 请注意,流量可能会根据当天的情况而变化。 ■所用材料 ・基本套装:玻璃,透明凝胶,色砂 无限使用贝壳,天然宝石和幸运石。 ・ 1个LED灯 ・玻璃制品(2个):350至500日元(不含税)中选择。 *可以添加各种零件,例如玻璃制品(需要额外费用)。 我们的商店位于Kaiyukan一侧的Tempozan市场。 体验之后,您可以享受购物,餐饮和主题公园之旅,因此可以度过一整天。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
中文, 日语, 英语, 中文
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 世界第一。蜡烛制作经验,您可以制作自己的作品! 就像看着大海。让我们用透明的蜡烛做一支透明的蜡烛!可以放入玻璃制品和贝壳,以便表达自己的世界! LED灯的梦幻般的光是诱人的。完美的礼物! 带闪亮的LED灯! 在大阪港口工艺城,您可以使用仅限于海游馆的鲸鲨体验蜡烛艺术。 这是只能在Kaiyukan进行的手工体验。塑造来到海游馆的回忆! ≪体验流程≫ ①聚集在商店并说明制作方法(约10分钟) ②制作(约30-40分钟) ③保管和付款(约5分钟) ④员工整理(约30-40分钟) ⑤交接(约5分钟) *以上流程仅供参考。 请注意,流量可能会根据当天的情况而变化。 ■所用材料 ・基本套装:玻璃,透明凝胶,色砂 无限使用贝壳,天然宝石和幸运石。 ・ 1个LED灯 ・玻璃制品(2个):350至500日元(不含税)中选择。 *可以添加各种零件,例如玻璃制品(需要额外费用)。 我们的商店位于Kaiyukan一侧的Tempozan市场。 体验之后,您可以享受购物,餐饮和主题公园之旅,因此可以度过一整天。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 206161P2
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 体验所需的工具
  • 生产所需的材料
未包含内容
  • 计划外使用的其他零件
期限
1 小时 30 分
出发详情
  • Tempozan Market Place, 1-chōme-1-10 Kaigandōri, Minato Ward, Osaka, 552-0022, Japan 天保山市场广场2F大阪港工艺城
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 48 人
包含内容
  • 体验所需的工具
  • 生产所需的材料
未包含内容
  • 计划外使用的其他零件
出发详情
  • Tempozan Market Place, 1-chōme-1-10 Kaigandōri, Minato Ward, Osaka, 552-0022, Japan 天保山市场广场2F大阪港工艺城
期限
1 小时 30 分
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 48 人
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于运营方

此游览尚无点评,但您可以参阅其他旅行者对此营运方的点评。

提供方: 大阪港クラフトタウン
antonychu123
antonychu123
00
大阪港
大阪港,位在大阪府大阪市的港湾。是日本主要的国际贸易港(五大港)之一,与神户港一同被指定为超级中枢港湾『阪神港』。
关于仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验的常见问题

仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验体验起始价为 US$32.42。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验体验

仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验由 大阪港クラフトタウン 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 大阪港クラフトタウン在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订仅限海游馆!手工蜡烛艺术体验体验

Tours and Tickets

Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience provided by 大阪港クラフトタウン

Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience

Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience
Book in advance
from
$32.29
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
1h 30m
Group size:
48
Service animals allowed
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    1h 30m
  • Group size:
    48
  • Service animals allowed
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
It is a special handmade experience that can only be experienced at the Kaiyukan. Use the original Kaiyukan products that can only be purchased here, and bring them back in the form of memories of your visit to Kaiyukan or your travel memories. With over 1000 kinds of original items and Kaiyukan limited items, you can create your own candle art in the world.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
Chinese, Japanese, English, Chinese
What to expect
  • One in the world. A candle making experience where you can make your own works! It's like watching the sea. Let's make a clear candle with a clear transparency! Glasswork and shells can be inserted to express your own world! The fantastic light of the LED light is attractive. Perfect for gifts! With shining LED light! In Osaka Port Craft Town, you can experience a candle art using a whale shark limited to the Kaiyukan. It is a handmade experience that can only be done at Kaiyukan. Shape the memories of coming to the Kaiyukan! ≪Experience flow≫ ①Gather at the store and explain how to make it (about 10 minutes) ② Production (about 30-40 minutes) ③ Custody and payment (about 5 minutes) ④ Finishing by staff (about 30-40 minutes) ⑤ Handing over (about 5 minutes) * The above flow is a guide. Please note that the flow may change depending on the situation of the day. ■ Materials used ・ Basic set: Glass, clear gel, color sand Unlimited use of shells, natural stones and lucky stones. ・ One LED light ・ Glasswork (2 pieces): Choose from 350 to 500 yen (excluding tax). * Various parts such as glass work can be added (additional costs will be required). Our shop is located at Tempozan Market Place next to Kaiyukan. After the experience, you can enjoy shopping, dining, and theme park tours, so you can spend a full day.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
Chinese, Japanese, English, Chinese
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • One in the world. A candle making experience where you can make your own works! It's like watching the sea. Let's make a clear candle with a clear transparency! Glasswork and shells can be inserted to express your own world! The fantastic light of the LED light is attractive. Perfect for gifts! With shining LED light! In Osaka Port Craft Town, you can experience a candle art using a whale shark limited to the Kaiyukan. It is a handmade experience that can only be done at Kaiyukan. Shape the memories of coming to the Kaiyukan! ≪Experience flow≫ ①Gather at the store and explain how to make it (about 10 minutes) ② Production (about 30-40 minutes) ③ Custody and payment (about 5 minutes) ④ Finishing by staff (about 30-40 minutes) ⑤ Handing over (about 5 minutes) * The above flow is a guide. Please note that the flow may change depending on the situation of the day. ■ Materials used ・ Basic set: Glass, clear gel, color sand Unlimited use of shells, natural stones and lucky stones. ・ One LED light ・ Glasswork (2 pieces): Choose from 350 to 500 yen (excluding tax). * Various parts such as glass work can be added (additional costs will be required). Our shop is located at Tempozan Market Place next to Kaiyukan. After the experience, you can enjoy shopping, dining, and theme park tours, so you can spend a full day.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 206161P2
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Tools necessary for the experience
  • Materials required for production
Exclusions
  • Additional parts used outside the plan
Duration
1h 30m
Departure details
  • Tempozan Market Place, 1-chōme-1-10 Kaigandōri, Minato Ward, Osaka, 552-0022, Japan Tempozan Market Place 2F Osaka Port Craft Town
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 48 travelers
Inclusions
  • Tools necessary for the experience
  • Materials required for production
Exclusions
  • Additional parts used outside the plan
Departure details
  • Tempozan Market Place, 1-chōme-1-10 Kaigandōri, Minato Ward, Osaka, 552-0022, Japan Tempozan Market Place 2F Osaka Port Craft Town
Duration
1h 30m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 48 travelers
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
Frequently Asked Questions about Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience

Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience price starts from $32.14. Discover and book Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience on Tripadvisor

Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience on Tripadvisor

Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience is hosted by 大阪港クラフトタウン. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact 大阪港クラフトタウン on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 1h 30m. Discover and book Kaiyukan only! Handmade candle art experience on Tripadvisor