Tours and Tickets
Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass)

Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass)

By MAM Holidays Malaysia
About
from
$40.00
per adult
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 4-99, max of 10 per group
Duration: 24h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket


  • Entry Ticket
  • Entry/Admission - Sunway Lagoon
What's not included
  • Hotel Pickup/Drop off
  • Any other Tickets


  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 29580P89

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tickets are valid only for Foreigners not for Malaysian Visitors
  • Re-admission is strictly not allowed. There will also be no further re validation for unused wristbands.
  • Sunway Lagoon reserves the right to change the operating hours, close any rides or attractions, restrict the number of visitors, cancel or amend any activity without prior notice.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

Which attractions will I visit with Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass)?
During this experience, places you will visit include:Discover and book Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) on Tripadvisor
How much is Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass)?
Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) price starts from $40.00. Discover and book Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) on Tripadvisor
What is the Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) cancellation policy?
Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass)?
Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) is hosted by MAM Holidays Malaysia. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact MAM Holidays Malaysia on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 29580P89

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • MAM Holidays Malaysia
    316
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Joined in February 2016
  • 341darrene
    0 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Interesting Tour
    This is an interesting tour. You get to see genuine local village and houses, a cruise through the mangroves where you can see various wildlife including monkeys. After dark you do get to see the fireflies. We did not see many as the moon was full so not as dark as it can get. It was still a good experience. You then have a meal in the village which is reasonable quality, the villagers are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
    Written April 7, 2024
  • Guindian
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Worst Booking Experience
    This company picks up from many hotels in Pantai Cenang but not from Cenang Plaza Beach that is just a mile away from the nearest pickup point. And it is supposed to be a private tour for just two of us. Worst booking experience. Avoid this tour.
    Written April 3, 2024
  • hakk00k
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    I was cheated by 'viator company and their local provider'MAM Holidays Malaysia'
    On March 21-Thursday(tour day)Your local provider(MAM Holidays Malaysia)stood me up though I waited for 80 minutes(1 hour n 20 minutes) in Wings by Croske Hotel that was designated as a pick-up point.After arriving in Langkawi,I and NADIAS HOTEL FRONT DESK TEAM called many times but no answer and no messages to my phone.Before Langkawi arrival,I sent messages through my phone.Your provider 'viator' and your local provider'MAM Holidays Malaysia'cheated my money and spoiled up my priceless time.How can YOU,YOUR PROVIDER,YOUR LOCAL PROVIDER compensate me? In spite of your terrible cheating,I tried cable car with my own expenses on March 22-Friday.I added my photo cable car receipt.On that day I called credit card com. to get my money back.I will collect all evidences and will hand them to card com.If I can't get my money back,I will report to a Korea Consumer Service Center that has power.FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY EXPERIENCE that I have had since I was born.I need your comments on this terrible cheating!!! Your provider 'viator' and MAM Holidays Malaysia lost trust and belief.
    Written March 22, 2024
  • 986jasonz
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fantastic Experience!!!
    Muhammad was an excellent guide! He was early to pick us up at our hotel, provided a fantastic tour with a thorough history of Penang and the various sites. I would highly recommend this tour!!!
    Written March 3, 2024
  • 958brendam
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    At your own risk
    Terrible risk to your health on this trip. You go to lake with health risks. Poor communication on when to get back to the boat. It’s a total trap.
    Written February 16, 2024
  • rosyn2014
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Awesome
    Ang Chin Boom was our guide for the day and he was very kind and knowledgeable, he was very accommodating and made our trip awesome, we highly recommend him
    Written February 11, 2024
  • Climber34151199075
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great tour
    Great experience….so happy we took the time to go on this tour. Staff were friendly and informative….food was delicious too!
    Written February 7, 2024
  • 978kathrynh
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Worst Viator private tour
    I am unhappy that we have paid £112 for this tour. We have been on several Viator tours but not happy with this. The taxi driver has only broken English and has not told us much about Langkawi only when we ask questions. I would like a part refund Thank you Pick up was 9.00am but he didn’t arrive until 9.10. We chose the morning slot to get here before it was hot. Instead he took us to the eagle which we had seen and a waterfall, the long way round the island. We didn’t get here until 10.30 when it was crowded. He is not a guide. He is a taxi driver. I am happy to pay the cost of the skycab and skybridge. The taxi driver did not listen to us when we told him which tour we had booked. He was an erratic driver as well We have ended up queuing at the hottest time of the day after many coach tours. If we had been brought straight here we could have avoided this. We carefully chose the tour that just took us to this skycab and sky ridge and oriental village which is on the same site anyway. I told him this at the start. He did not listen and he certainly hasn’t given us advice or guided us. It was supposed to be a private tour. We could have just got a taxi here and been quicker. I am not going away so please response. He told us he would see us in three hours. Perhaps you should put this information on your website. This was supposed to be a private tour. We weren’t even given water. We have had that on all our tours. I am not happy and will be putting all my comments on many review websites. It is a poor response from the company The cost for the skycab and sky ridge is about £10 each. We have paid £112 for this tour. We could have used a grab taxi to get here. In total with the tickets and a taxi each way it would have cost a maximum of £40. That is &20 each. We paid £112 in total so what are we paying another £72 for???
    Written January 20, 2024
  • 411shahnazi
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Georgetown historical tour
    Our guide-Happy Goh- was truly fabulous, she took us all around Georgetown and we saw all the temples and clan houses and other historic buildings She also gave us many tips and recommendations for places to eat and things to do in Georgetown
    Written January 5, 2024
  • Trip828859
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great tour
    The tour was great. So many nice things to see. Our guide Mr Lim was fabulous. He was very interesting and arranged the tour so we did not get the crowds. He was very kind and thoughtful and gave us a good insight into Penang life.
    Written January 2, 2024
  • Explore03205064113
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Penang history through the eyes of a local
    Our tour guide Ang was our tour guide for the Penang Heritage Walking tour. He showed us Penang through the eyes of a local with great experience about what Penang had to offer from a historical perspective. I would certainly recommend to book Ang for this tour to learn more about beautiful Penang
    Written December 31, 2023
  • 589seemea
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Pleasant informative Tour
    Mr Lee was very pleasant and informative tour guide. He has lots to share about Penang history n culture. Would recommend him n this tour for family n Georgetown tour. Thanks, Sameen.
    Written December 25, 2023
  • hoyasaxa90
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Avoid. Tour Operator Last Minute Cancellation
    Avoid. Booked this excursion for a cruise ship stop. Company cancelled at last minute with less than 24 hours to plan something else. Recent reviews indicate something is going on with this company and it’s not good.
    Written December 25, 2023
  • Nick M
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent Ang. Knowledgeable guide to this very well kept UNESCO location. From the Chinese clan dynasties to street art
    Excellent guide, multicultural experience: history, religion, street art. Great explanation of the Chinese clan system and trading houses and jetties, the British influence and legacy, the preservation of buildings and artefacts of heritage value. Well paced, around 11,000 steps over 3 hours.
    Written December 24, 2023
  • Regina L
    0 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Scam!
    Pls do not book this tour. Driver did not turn up & tour operator uncontactable on the day. Felt that this is a scam! The contact no of local operator provided on the ticket is not valid.
    Written December 13, 2023
See all 316 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!

Sunway Lagoon Ticket (One Day Pass) provided by MAM Holidays Malaysia

All Petaling Jaya HotelsPetaling Jaya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Petaling Jaya
All things to do in Petaling Jaya
Day Trips in Petaling JayaAmusement Parks in Petaling Jaya
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars