We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Select Date and Travelers
2 travelers
    What to Expect
    The trip starts when our guide & car driver pick you up for the transfer. On arrival at the Ba Na mountain foot, we’ll travel by cable car up to the Marseille station. Get out and take a short walk to the Golden Bridge – a break point of the trip – to feel like walking on the clouds. Just newly opened to the public in early June 2018 the bridge which was built in the midst of the forest stands out in yellow. Noteworthy, this unique architecture with the bridge image supported by grey hands, creates a beautiful scenery surprised. Time for taking photos and enjoying the easy breeze, breathtaking view and afterwards, we’ll walk further to a romantic flower garden – Le Jardin D’Amour. The 9 gardens are 9 interesting stories in 9 unique architectural styles. These create a poetic and colourful space. Next, walk to visit Linh Ung Pagoda to admire its sophisticated architecture together with a 27m high Shakyamuni statue which brings us peaceful feeling as visiting this place. Finally, we’ll catch the cable car downhill and then transfer to Hoi An.
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Hotel pickup
    Departure Time
    8:00 AM
    • Driver/guide
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)
    • Food and drinks
    • Lunch
    • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
    Traveler rating
    • 8
    • 5
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    This was one of the many highlights throughout our tour, we were picked up from our hotel in the morning by bus which took us on a scenic trip for an hour up the mountain. Once we alighted from the bus our guide quickly had our group organised and lined up for the cable car to
    Read more
    Response from Marketing A, Customer Service Representative at Golden Bridge Tour
    Responded Jun 23, 2019
    Hello Lisa, Warm greetings from Asia Vacation Group! First of all, thank you so much for your feedback. It's lovely knowing that you have well enjoyed the Golden Bridge Tour. We believe that through out the trip, you have gained fantastic memories and great experiences. Other than the Golden Bridge, Vietnam is a country that has a lot to offer. Therefore, we hope that you would come back to our country and continue to travel with us with our upgraded service! Thank you for choosing AVG! Best regards, Asia Vacation Group.
    Read more
    great once you get to the top and amazing gondola one of asias longest , the bridge and walkway were worth the effort be aware there a long ques to get up the mountain as this is very popular with domestic and international tourists weather can be quite variable when
    Read more
    Response from Marketing A, Customer Service Representative at Golden Bridge Tour
    Responded Jun 22, 2019
    Hi Chris, Warm greetings from Asia Vacation Group! First of all, thank you for giving us your feedback. It's great knowing that you have enjoyed the trip even though the destination is filled with visitors, along with unpredictable weather. We believe that you have gained lots of fantastic experience and memories through out this entire trip. We hope that you will continue to support us in the future! Best regards, Asia Vacation Group.
    Read more
    go early as very crowded cable car ride is an amazing trip,you need longer than what our time allowed, a lot more things to see and do. What tour guides don't tell you is that you are not allowed to take food inside bags searched and then food put in a locker. Site its self is
    Read more
    Response from Marketing A, Customer Service Representative at Golden Bridge Tour
    Responded Jun 4, 2019
    Hello Lyna! Greetings from Asia Vacation Group, Thank you for sending us your feedback. About the Golden Bridge Tour, we are trying to discuss this with our Tour Operation to re-schedule the time of this trip earlier, so that you could relax and have more time enjoying the view. As for the tour guide, we will informed them about this situation so that next time they will guide and inform you better about what to bring and what not to bring. We are glad that you enjoyed this tour, even though there are still some minor faults. Please be advise that all of your feedback will be taken into consideration in order to improve our service. Thank you for choosing AVG! Best regards, Asia Vacation group.
    Read more
    Starting the trip in Hanoi and cruise on halong bay was beautiful. The guide was excellent then flew to da Nang and again hotel and guide were a great help and very easy to walk to shops from hotel, on last day in da Nang, put suitcase in undercarriage however left my backpack
    Read more
    Response from Marketing A, Customer Service Representative at Golden Bridge Tour
    Responded Jun 1, 2019
    Hello Natalie, Warm greetings from Asia Vacation Group! First of all, we would like to thank you for sending us feedback from your trip. Knowing that you had such a good time in Hanoi and Ha Long Bay, we couldn't be more happy. However, we are truly sorry about your money being lost on the last day of Da Nang. After received your feedback, we have immediately discussed and investigated this case. However, since there were no evidence (no cameras, no witness), it is impossible for us to make a conclusion that our driver were the cause. Therefore, the only thing that we could do is advise you to protect your belongings next time you go on a trip in order to avoid this kind of situation. Other than that, if you would like us to assist you with claiming insurance for your lost, please contact us at: support1@asiavacationgroup.com.au As for the Golden Bridge Tour, we have taken your suggestion into consideration and will be discussing it in detail with our Tour Operation to see whether we could push this Tour schedule earlier. For the Ho Chi Minh and Ha Long Bay tour, the reason why Halong Bay is arranged after Hanoi is because we want you to be able to explore Vietnam in the order from the North to the South (which is Hanoi, Halong Bay then Ho Chi Minh city). But yes, please be advise that your opinion will also be taken in consideration and discussion with our Tour Operation. Once again we deeply apologize for all the faults that have occured during the entire tour. We hope to improve our service in the near future and we look forward to having you back soon! Best regards, Asia Vacation Group.
    Read more
    We were so excited to see Vietnam's newest attraction the beautiful Golden Hand Bridge plus the 9 flower gardens each with their own unique stories etc.Unfortunately our guide rushed us over the beautiful bridge and through the flower gardens. We also missed out on seeing the
    Read more
    Response from Marketing A, Customer Service Representative at Golden Bridge Tour
    Responded May 28, 2019
    Hello Astride, Warm greetings from Asia Vacation Group! Thank you for letting us know more about your experience with our Golden Bridge tour. We will let our tour guide know about your feedback so that for our future tour he can adjust the pace of the tour accordingly. Also, we hope that you have gained some lovely memories at the Golden Bridge. Best regards, Asia Vacation Group
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Asia Vacation Group
    • Duration: 5h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Hotel Pickup
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: