Tours and Tickets

Manabi Diversity Route provided by Narwell

Manabi Diversity Route
4.5
Book in advance
from
$82.06
per adult (price varies by group size)
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
About
Get a taste of Manta's, culture, nature and history. Visit the house of the famous Panama Hat Weaver "Don Simon". He's considered the best on this field as he weaves the most finest hats in the World. Discover the universe of the humid tropical forest with its howler monkeys in Pacoche. Learn about the Ecuadorian revolution and buy yourself the famous Panama Hat and local handicrafts in Montecristi.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, English, French, Spanish
What to expect
  • We will be glad to welcome you at the Cruise Terminal or Hotel. Heading from Cruise Terminal or Hotel to the town of "Pile", you'll enjoy a scenic drive, the town is well known by the fine Panama Hats that are woven there   Then we will go to the Pacoche Humid Forest where you would go on the ~1h15 walk through the forest with a nature guide. After the walk, we will have a well deserved Typical Lunch (not included). When you have finished your lunch and some cold ones, we will head to the town of Montecristi, where you will learn about Ecuadorian Revolution at "Cuidad Alfaro" Museum and Mausoleum. After visiting the museum, we will go to the downtown of Montecristi where you can immerse yourself in the local stores and shop for all kinds of souvenirs like the famous Panama Hats. The tour will end at the pick up point, cruise terminal or hotel.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
German, English, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • We will be glad to welcome you at the Cruise Terminal or Hotel. Heading from Cruise Terminal or Hotel to the town of "Pile", you'll enjoy a scenic drive, the town is well known by the fine Panama Hats that are woven there   Then we will go to the Pacoche Humid Forest where you would go on the ~1h15 walk through the forest with a nature guide. After the walk, we will have a well deserved Typical Lunch (not included). When you have finished your lunch and some cold ones, we will head to the town of Montecristi, where you will learn about Ecuadorian Revolution at "Cuidad Alfaro" Museum and Mausoleum. After visiting the museum, we will go to the downtown of Montecristi where you can immerse yourself in the local stores and shop for all kinds of souvenirs like the famous Panama Hats. The tour will end at the pick up point, cruise terminal or hotel.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 73100P1
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Bottled water
  • Snacks
  • Driver/guide
  • Local guide
  • Hotel/port pickup
  • Hotel/port drop-off
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
Exclusions
  • Lunch
  • Gratuities
Duration
7h
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Avenida Malecón, Av. Malecón, Manta, Ecuador
  • Airports:
  • Manta Airport, Manta Ecuador
  • Ports:
  • Manta
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Due to uneven surfaces, the second half of the trail at the rain-forest is not recommended for those with walking disabilities or using a wheelchair
  • A moderate amount of walking is involved (Depending on your physical shape, you could choose to do the complete trail or just half trail that is more suitable for seniors)
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Bottled water
  • Snacks
  • Driver/guide
  • Local guide
  • Hotel/port pickup
  • Hotel/port drop-off
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
Exclusions
  • Lunch
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Avenida Malecón, Av. Malecón, Manta, Ecuador
  • Airports:
  • Manta Airport, Manta Ecuador
  • Ports:
  • Manta
Duration
7h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Due to uneven surfaces, the second half of the trail at the rain-forest is not recommended for those with walking disabilities or using a wheelchair
  • A moderate amount of walking is involved (Depending on your physical shape, you could choose to do the complete trail or just half trail that is more suitable for seniors)
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

4.5
15 reviews
Excellent
10
Very good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

JoanieBlonTA
Lafayette, LA95 contributions
Ancient & History Tour From the Port of Manta Ecuador
Mar 2019
Our small group tour was the "Ancient and History Tour" offered on the Narwell website. Our pleasant and knowledgeable guide was Kimberly. We drove out into the countryside from the Port of Manta and explored the museum and workrooms at the archeological site of "Cerro Jaboncillo" which has pieces from the last indigenous culture of the area, the Manabi. We also got to see authentic Panama hats being woven by a family of craftspersons who have done this for generations and also a local candy maker who sells her treats. The museum offered handmade crafts, as well as hats, for sale on a limited basis. From there, we visited the museum and mausoleum dedicated to General Eloy Alfaro, leader of the Ecuadorian Revolution. After that, it was on to the hillside town of Montecristi, where we had free time to explore on our own and buy handicrafts, clothing, hammocks and more at the many reasonably priced shops that lined the main street. Prior to returning to the Port, we enjoyed a reasonably priced local Ecuadorian lunch (self pay in US dollars) at the seafood restaurant, FISH CERVECERIA located in Manta. The ceviche there was very good. Fish was also available. The price of our tour was $75 US per person, based on a group of 8, paid to the guide on the day of the tour.
Written August 21, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

LUCKYME72
Santa Ana, CA1,447 contributions
Interesting Sights but Rushed due to Problems with Getting off the Cruise Ship
Mar 2019 • Friends
I have organized over 120 private tours from cruise ships with groups averaging 50-100 people in multiple vehicles. I select the best tour operators from TripAdvisor reviews so I always review the ones I use when returning from a cruise trip. During our recent 5 week South American trip I arranged 20 private tours averaging almost 100 people. So my review reflects my experience working with the tour operator to develop the itinerary, arrange vehicles and guides, and making payments; the tour Group that I participated in; and feedback from the other Groups in various vehicles on the tour.

I coordinated with Gabriel to arrange 3 itineraries for 9 Groups totaling 125 passengers. The itineraries included:
1. Custom Tour
2. Manabi Diversity Route
3. A taste of Ecuador

Gabriel was very responsive and helpful. The tours went well after a 1.5 hour delay in leaving the ship because the port and ship could not get the gangway in place properly. This meant that all the tour itineraries had to be replanned. It also rushed things in some places which is understandable.There was a complaint by 1 person in Group 3 and 9 about the air conditioning but those were resolved during the tour. The tour guides did a very good job. Lunch was good. A least one Group barely made it back to the ship in time because the guide was wrong about the hike in the park. The vehicles were older and windows dirty which limited visibility and photos (this is a big "no no") and that is the primary reason for a rating of 4 vs 5.
Written April 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jill c
2 contributions
Once in a Lifetime tour
Feb 2019 • Friends
The morning began with an introduction of recent history of people in Peru. The first part of the tour was to an area called Shanti town. It was done very professionally by Gabriel Solorzano. Small group ( less than 4) and were able to meet and greet the people living on the hillside. It was a eye opening experience.
2nd part was a great lunch and exploitation of the church of San Francisco and walking tour of the old city.
Written March 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ronald L
Denver, CO1,942 contributions
Excellent Tour
Dec 2018 • Couples
Signed up for Narwell tour, after departing our cruise ship, for 4 hours at a reasonable price with guide Juan and driver. Started at 0930. Paid for at end of day at E&V Tours where they took our credit card. Van tour showing highlights of Manta including the new mall, fish market, straw hat industry and a Tagus factory. Very informative and enjoyable tour.
Written March 13, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Ronald, Thank you for your review. The tour you described is the new service we are offering for cruise ship travelers without reservation. We are so glad you liked it, we are working to make the half-day tour more interesting, enjoyable, and to have more availabilities as we prioritize our bookings first. Once again thank you for your feedback. Hopefully, we see you around and take you to new places to discover here in Manta - Ecuador. Warm regards, Gabriel S.
Written April 15, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Maynard La
10 contributions
Better than the ship's tour
Dec 2018 • Couples
In 2016 my wife and I did the cruise around South America and we took the Holland America arranged tour of Manta and Montecristi. This time (2018) we didn't book a ship's tour and met Gabriel Solorzano in the port. The latter tour of the fish market, Montecristi's Panama hat makers, and the "vegetable ivory" button factory were much better and less rushed than our previous experience. Needless to say, the cost was a fraction of that offered by the cruise line (in this case, Norwegian). Gabriel is just getting into the tour business, speaks great English and the day we were in port, he had three vans in motion. You can reach him at gabriel@narwelltours.com should you wish to make your own arrangements. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
Written February 26, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We have 7 years experience in the market, but we recently opened a new product that is the last minute half day tour, for travelers without reservation. Gabriel is the new owner but has been working with the company since the beginning. We are so glad you liked our new half day tour, we are working to make it better for the next cruise ship season starting in August! We hope to see you again. Best Regards, The Narwell Team
Written April 15, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Robert B
Batemans Bay, Australia6 contributions
Narwell Tours are Excellent
Aug 2018 • Couples
We booked a tour of the Manabi Diversity Route with Gabriel of Narwell Tours. He always answered our emails promptly and politely and always gave the information we requested. We arranged to be picked up at the port, as we were on a cruise and Gabriel sent us an email a few days before we were due to arrive advising that there was a new terminal building at Manta and where he would meet us. He even enclosed a photo of the new building. He was there waiting for us as promised. He had a very clean van waiting for us (we had booked a tour for just the 2 of us) and a wonderful driver, with whom we felt very safe. He also asked permission to bring a trainee guide with us, Marco. We were quite happy for this to happen. We had a wonderful tour with our 2 guides and had heaps of fun. They were both very friendly and spoke excellent English. Gabriel was very knowledgeable and an excellent guide. The Manabi Diversity Route is very interesting and very beautiful. Our tour went like clockwork and Gabriel and Marco, together with our great driver, looked after us perfectly. We really enjoyed our tour very much. It was so well organised. I would not hesitate to recommend Narwell Tours and Gabriel for any tour you wish to do. I am sure that Marco will be a wonderful guide too when he has finished his training, as he is very helpful and keen.
Written October 1, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Catherine and Robert, Undoubtedly, our main goal is to offer the best service, providing an authentic experience here in Manta - Ecuador. To hear back from satisfied travelers is so rewarding that encourage us to keep up with what we are doing and trying to improve every time. If you get back to Manta, please don't hesitate in writing to us, we would more than glad to see you again!
Written November 1, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Brett H
Meriden, UK4 contributions
See Ecuador in a day
Mar 2018 • Couples
Our cruise ship had just one stop in Ecuador, so we wanted to make the most of it. There were a load of trips available from the ship, but none seemed to quite hit the spot. Found this tour on line, and it seemed to have all we wanted.

Our tour guide Gabriel took us to a fish market (where there was a small hand-building boat yard), and then to Pacoche forest park for a 2 km guided walk (mostly down hill), where we saw a couple of Howler monkeys, butterflies, and a huge tarantula. Then a drive to the sea, for good beach and cliff pictures. Then he took us on a scenic route to a historical museum where we he gave us a brief account of the Ecuadorian revolution. Then to some shops to see Panama hats etc, and then, because we said we wanted to buy some chocolate, we went to a supermarket in a shopping centre.
Finally to a local restaurant where we took his advice and had ceviche and plantain crisps and a cold lemonade.

We have travelled a lot, and this was one of the best tours that we have had. Gabriel was entertaining and instructive, and by the end of the tour, we felt we had indeed managed to see Ecuador in a day.
Written April 3, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Brett! I personally had the opportunity to guide you on this day, and it's amazing to hear that you were enjoying the experience just as I did. If you come back around Ecuador please let us know, best wishes!!
Written April 5, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jean M H
Sacramento, CA10 contributions
Great tours in Manabi
Jul 2016 • Friends
My sister and I were in Santa Marianita and Manta for a recent vacation. We spent two days with Narwell tours, one with Denis at the Manta fishmarket and continuing to a rainforest hike, and one with Elsa and Denis on the coffee road. Both days were great - Elsa worked with us in advance to tailor the schedule to our tastes and recommended a great hotel in Manta for us. She and Denis both got to know us and what were interested in very quickly and gave us extra time and energy to be sure we saw and did (and tasted!) everything we could in the short time we had.

While Manta was hit in April with a devastating earthquake, I am happy to say that the city is still beautiful and the Manabi region is filled with great people and wonderful things to see and do. If you're wondering if you should go, go! I'm not sure I've ever visited a country with so much natural beauty (we saw whales every day but one!), great food, and friendly people.
Written July 31, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

sentosa
Co Antrim Northern Ireland105 contributions
HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT
Mar 2016 • Friends
We made our way to the Narwell pick up point we were directed onto a large coach where we were told we had to wait for other Narwell Tour Groups, we waited over 20 minutes for other groups to arrive.
We were then driven to meet our guide and driver.
This small bus was grubby, windows were filthy, my seat had gum on it and the air con was not sufficient for the bus.
Our guide, Denis, said he was not a regular guide, he just filled in when needed. He said that as we were behind schedule (!!!) the fish market would probably be finished. When we set off, despite telling him several times that we could not hear him at the back, he continued on without a microphone, so we had no idea what he was saying or talking about.
He was correct, fish market was nearly over, but we walked through and then looked at some boats under construction.
Next we drove to Montichristi, it was Palm Sunday and the town was very busy and there were a lot of tourists. After driving round, we left the main area of the town were taken to a museum and tourist shopping gallery where we had some free time to shop.
Getting back on the bus we were told we were going for lunch, 35 minutes later we stopped at a local restaurant. Restrooms were not clean, washbaisins were dirty , only cold water, no soap or anything to dry your hands on. No air conditioning here at all.
My cutlery was not washed properly and had old dried food on it. I don't think anyone ate much of their lunch.

Next stop a shop selling tagua products, after making purchases, the owner showed how a product was made.

Final stop was a stop in Rocafuerte famous for sweets, these were on display in glass cases, along with dozens of wasps crawllng all over the unwrapped sweets.

We were SO DISAPPOINTED not to have seen the making of Panama Hats which was on out Itinerary.

This was marketed as a Gourmet and Handicraft route of Manabia, apart from being shown the tagua "workshop", we did not experience a Handicraft and Gourmet Tour.

We would have been better taking the free shuttle to the Plaza Civica where we would have seen the making of the hats and enjoyed shopping in the hàndcraft market.

I did email Narwell, including the first line of the tour Itinerary
"Visit of a workshop where the Montecristi hats are finished (wrongly known as Panama hats), wide choice of hats for shopping"

They replied stating " the description of the tour was not correct and we haven’t noticed this before you tell us so, that is why we are updating the description"

and " we will take into account all your comments in order to improve this tour and make sure that it will not happen again."

I did ask for a partial refund but they declined, although they did offer to send "a compensation" but I have declined.
Written April 5, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear traveller, We really appreciate your comment in Tripadvisor, as it help us to improve our service. We are really sorry you did not enjoy your tour with us. As we already explain in the e-mails we sent to you, there were unexpected problems with transportation and the local government that were out of our control on this day. Yet, we did all that was in our hands to solve the problems and tried to make you feel comfortable. All our guides have a wide experience guiding, and are prepared to give an informative, interesting and genuine tour. Yet, some guides work more often than other depending on the amount of tour we have, which may be the case why Denis said he only guided occasionally. Concerning the part of the tour where you were supposed to see how Panama hats are made, we would like to sincerely apologize for that, and take all the responsibility, as that it is not included in the tour, and should not have been in the description. We have now updated the information in order that things be clear: to see the process of the Panama hats there will be the Panama hats road. Again, we are sorry you did not enjoy your day with us, but please be assured the quality of our customers experience is a real preoccupation and we will do our best to improve the service and make sure it will not happen again. Sincerely, The Narwell Team
Written April 8, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

woldridge
Lehigh Acres, FL42 contributions
Not what was expected
Mar 2016 • Friends
We were delayed getting off the ship, then further delayed by Narwell Tours who had to move their buses at a request of the port authority. When we arrived at the port gate, we were place in a large bus (no explanation of why), and then our complete group of 15 were made to wait for other groups to arrive before moving us a short distance to a much smaller bus.

The smaller bus was old and had no microphone, so the back rows of the bus could not hear the guide.This was made even worse as the guide talked to the group while facing the driver, as the driver did not know where to go, and actually drove the wrong way on a one way road. The windows were foggy from age, the bus rattled with every bump we hit, and the air conditioner could not adequately cool the bus.

The name of this tour was Handicraft and Gastronomic Route of Manabí. We were suppose to go to a rum factory, but as it was Sunday, it was closed. A fish market and area where they build wooden boats was substituted. We wandered through the fish market and looked at some wooden boats. The guide was oblivious to the fact that people were seeking the shade of the boats and clearly were done with this spot after several minutes. I had to ask him to move on. I also told him, for the second time that we could not hear him.

The next stop was suppose to be where we could observe the making of Montecristi hats and shop for them. This ended up being a shopping stop only, with no one in sight that was making hats. There was no acknowledgement that we were going to miss this important part of Manta's claim to fame. Again, I told the guide I could not hear him. Others told me that I was not missing anything as the only time he talked was to answer questions, and then he talked directly to the person that asked the question, so most could not hear him.

Lunch was next, another disaster. On the drive to lunch one passenger started narrating what he was seeing in an effort to get the guide to talk. It did not work. The restaurant was outside and it was a very hot, humid day. There were no fans to cool things down. The staff were not prepared for us and we ended up moving the tables together and gathering enough chairs to be able to sit. The first place we set up was impossibly hot, so we repeated the whole process on the other side of the restaurant. Food was inconsistent - some good, some bad. There were not enough forks to go around, so many of us ate chicken (on the bone) with a spoon.

Next was another shopping stop,a tagua store. As we neared the end of shopping the guide asked if we would like to see how the nut is cut. This should have been first, and shopping second.

Last stop was to "taste the famous and traditional sweets of the region." This turned out to be a candy store that had wasps flying and landing all over the candy. We were offered a taste of one piece of candy that the guide said he would pay for.

I did all the work for this tour including getting the participants and collecting the money. I was given a price for a range of people, and we were at the top of that range of participants. One person got ill the morning of the tour. I paid for her, but asked the guide to check if payment was expected. He did not do this, or at least he did not say anything to me. By their cancellation policy only 15% is refundable if cancelled within 48 hours of the tour. Since payment was made at the time of the tour, how would they collect this if we had all decided to cancel? Since I did all the work, and was within the amount of participants required for the cost per person, this policy makes no sense to me at all. They were out nothing by her not going. They still needed the bus, the driver and the guide and they had done nothing on her behalf. Beware this policy, it is a rip-off. They did offer to reimburse her stating ,"However, due to the exceptional circumstances and to show you our good will, we will integrally refund the 16th person payment. So that we can send to you or to the direct beneficiary the funds (70 USD) by Western Union, please send to us the following information: bank account full information (bank, account number, IBAN etc.), address, phone number, passport ID." Seriously, who would send this information?

Manta is not an exciting port and there are few options for tours. I would recommend taking the free ship shuttle bus to the downtown area where you will not only see hats being made, but can shop for tagua products, taste local candy and eat local food - a much better deal.
Written March 31, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mrs. Woldridge, Thank you very much for your review. As the new manager, I'm replying to old negative comments that we got in the past years, luckily they are just a few and all of them apparently happened the same day. This day we had to move all our groups in a big bus to another area so you could get to your individual bus, we had to do this because of the former tourism authorities in that time were disorganized and made us move at the very last minute. We are sorry if nobody explained the situation, that was the first thing that we had to do at that moment, but were shocked and trying to make everything work out, so you could start your tour. As you may see in our reviews since 2017, everything is running smoothly with the authorities, so we haven't had this kind of problems anymore. Certainly, this kind of reviews makes you work harder to fulfill the needs of our clients, and we appreciate your words. It's a pleasure to let you know, that we improved our services, taking all the necessary actions (changing tour itineraries, new vans, and buses, better communication, discounts, guide, etc). If you get around Manta, I hope you give us the opportunity to show you around and change your mind about Manta, there's plenty to see and discover. Thank you very much for your comment, I surely think all this feedback is great to grow as a company, I just hope that satisfied clients are equally encouraged to leave a review as the unsatisfied ones. Best wishes, Gabriel
Written April 5, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Narwell
jafypacu62
jafypacu62
00
Tour of Cocoa Farm and Cocoa Processing Plant
Gabriel arranged for us a full day tour of a Cocoa plantation and factory that processes Cocoa. He organized the to
AKSolarBear
AKSolarBear
00
Excellent tour at a great price!
Had a wonderful tour in Manta, Ecuador. Jonathan was friendly, professional and highly knowledgeable, and took us t
Suprridr
Suprridr
00
Isle de la Plata tour
In November of 2019 we arrived in Manta, Equador on the Seabourn Odyssey. Gabriel of Narwell had arranged our tour
Z2179JYwendyw
Z2179JYwendyw
00
An Amazing Taste of Ecuador Tour
Worked with Gabriel to arrange a full day tour for several of us traveling on board the Volendam in January. The Tr
Zelda911
Zelda911
00
good tour in Manta Ecuador
This company does a good job ..I had a big internet group of about 60 people and Gabriel really helped me to get t
844patriziap
844patriziap
00
Amazing service on a professional and Eco travel level. Very much to recommend!
Me and a friend of mine were lucky to meet Gabriel on Galapagos while he was doing research for his agency. We got
276marilynn
276marilynn
00
Custom Half Day Custom Shore Excursion
I worked with Gabriel of Narwell Tours to create a custom Manta half day shore excursion. Gabriel was very easy to
jesterandboys
jesterandboys
00
Manta Custom Shore Excursion
Had a wonderful day with Narwell Tours in Manta. We were met at the cruise terminal by Gabrielle "Gabby" where we
Carolyn J
Carolyn J
00
Too late for the monkeys!
Narwell Tours led us on a shore excursion that featured a visit to the Pacoche Reserve and a Panama hat making demo
Russell D
Russell D
00
“A Taste of Equador
A group of ten from our cruise ship were met at the wharf by Gabriel.His welcome was very professional as was our t
Val_AlanMills
Val_AlanMills
00
Good day in Manta
Comfortable bus to take us around. Fish market was interesting and lots of different fish had been caught. Then we
TheOriginalDrFUN
TheOriginalDrFUN
00
Marvelous Manta & Montecristi Shore Excursion Manta with Narwell!
My husband and I and two dear friends--all four of us seasoned world travelers--were thrilled with Narwell and owne
Guzzlin_Grandma
Guzzlin_Grandma
00
Excellent excursion in Manta
We had a lovely tour with Javier and saw quite a bit in our short time in Manta. There were problems getting off t
Ransthewiz
Ransthewiz
00
Poor A/C and unwilling to compensate
The tour was cut short due to the cruise ships problems with getting everyone off in time (not the tours fault) Lun
TravelingLibrary
TravelingLibrary
00
Manta Ecuador tour
Our tour started about 1:30 hrs late because of our cruise ship disembarkation issues. We were met on the pier by t
Frequently Asked Questions about Manabi Diversity Route

Manabi Diversity Route will start at 9:00 AM. Discover and book Manabi Diversity Route on Tripadvisor

Manabi Diversity Route price starts from $82.06. Discover and book Manabi Diversity Route on Tripadvisor

Manabi Diversity Route cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Manabi Diversity Route on Tripadvisor

Manabi Diversity Route is hosted by Narwell. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Narwell on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Manabi Diversity Route on Tripadvisor