游览和门票

笃笃的吴哥窟两日游,午餐,日出和浮村, 暹粒

笃笃的吴哥窟两日游,午餐,日出和浮村

笃笃的吴哥窟两日游,午餐,日出和浮村
提前预订
成人价格最低
US$108.34
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
相关信息
第一日游 早上:吴哥窟,吴哥城,大象露台。 下午:Ta Prohm,Phnom Bakheng为日落。 第二天游 早上:在吴哥窟,Banteay Srei(或Lady Temple)的日出。 下午:Kompong Pluk(浮村)。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 2 天
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
  • 第一日游 早餐后,我们的导游将在您的酒店或宾馆的大堂与您会面,并带您参观吴哥窟寺庙,这是世界上其他着名的世界遗产。真是太神奇了!之后我们将继续参观吴哥城。首先我们将开始参观巴戎寺。这是吴哥城市中心的亮点寺庙。在Bonyon寺有54座塔楼,其中有216面Budhhistsatva Avalokesvara,我们将继续游览Elephant Terrace。 在早上12:30左右完成上述所有寺庙之后,我们将在Srang Srong旁边的一家当地餐馆吃午餐。  午餐后下午1:30或下午2:00,我们将继续参观 Ta Prohm寺庙要么叫丛林寺庙。这是好莱坞电影公司制作一部名为“Tom Raider”的电影的地方。之后我们继续 Phnom Bakheng爬上山坡和寺庙欣赏日落美景。日落之后天黑时,我们下山并在下午6:00或下午6:30返回酒店或宾馆。 第二天游 你必须早上4:30起床,在吴哥窟看日出。你必须收拾早餐,然后去寺庙。在欣赏日出美景后,您可以在吴哥窟旁边享用早餐。然后我们继续看到Banteay Srei或女士庙,这是由印度王Rajendravarman II在10世纪下半叶用粉红色砂岩建造的,专门用于印度教的三位一体神,主要是湿婆神。 在回来的路上,我们将停下来看看Sugar Palm村庄,你会看到当地人正在制作糖棕色的地方,或者你可以在那里停下来看看地雷博物馆。 在早上12:30左右完成上述所有寺庙之后,我们将在当地一家餐馆吃午餐。  在下午1:30或下午2:00结束午餐后,我们继续前往 Kampong Pluk的洞里萨湖(Tonle Sap Lake)乘坐私人游船游览浮村。乘船游览洞里萨湖(Tonle Sap Lake)渔村的棚屋,探索该国的自然风光和古老的生活方式。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 2 天
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 第一日游 早餐后,我们的导游将在您的酒店或宾馆的大堂与您会面,并带您参观吴哥窟寺庙,这是世界上其他着名的世界遗产。真是太神奇了!之后我们将继续参观吴哥城。首先我们将开始参观巴戎寺。这是吴哥城市中心的亮点寺庙。在Bonyon寺有54座塔楼,其中有216面Budhhistsatva Avalokesvara,我们将继续游览Elephant Terrace。 在早上12:30左右完成上述所有寺庙之后,我们将在Srang Srong旁边的一家当地餐馆吃午餐。  午餐后下午1:30或下午2:00,我们将继续参观 Ta Prohm寺庙要么叫丛林寺庙。这是好莱坞电影公司制作一部名为“Tom Raider”的电影的地方。之后我们继续 Phnom Bakheng爬上山坡和寺庙欣赏日落美景。日落之后天黑时,我们下山并在下午6:00或下午6:30返回酒店或宾馆。 第二天游 你必须早上4:30起床,在吴哥窟看日出。你必须收拾早餐,然后去寺庙。在欣赏日出美景后,您可以在吴哥窟旁边享用早餐。然后我们继续看到Banteay Srei或女士庙,这是由印度王Rajendravarman II在10世纪下半叶用粉红色砂岩建造的,专门用于印度教的三位一体神,主要是湿婆神。 在回来的路上,我们将停下来看看Sugar Palm村庄,你会看到当地人正在制作糖棕色的地方,或者你可以在那里停下来看看地雷博物馆。 在早上12:30左右完成上述所有寺庙之后,我们将在当地一家餐馆吃午餐。  在下午1:30或下午2:00结束午餐后,我们继续前往 Kampong Pluk的洞里萨湖(Tonle Sap Lake)乘坐私人游船游览浮村。乘船游览洞里萨湖(Tonle Sap Lake)渔村的棚屋,探索该国的自然风光和古老的生活方式。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 73073P8
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 笃笃与司机
  • 讲英语的导游
  • 在寺庙旁边的当地餐厅享用午餐
  • 凉爽的瓶水和毛巾
  • 酒店接送服务
  • Lunch
  • Bottled water
未包含内容
  • 保险
  • 小费
  • 寺庙通行证
  • 个人支出
  • 在洞里萨湖的游轮
期限
2 天
出发详情
  • 地点名称 酒店大堂 返回地点 完成旅行后,我们将根据您的要求将您送到酒店或镇上的任何其他地方(例如:夜市,酒吧Stree,旧市场......)。
  • Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 寺庙台阶上的沙质土壤会产生很大的滑动危险。我们强烈建议您穿坚固的鞋子。寺庙区域的许多部分都暴露在外,请穿防护服,帽子和防晒霜。
  • 访问吴哥窟时应用严格的着装规范 - 如果露出肩膀或膝盖,将无法进入上层。你必须掩盖衣物 - 不接受围巾或围裙。
  • 柬埔寨文化是保守的,暴露的衣服不适合寺庙。请尊重柬埔寨的文化,避免穿着太过暴露的东西。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 笃笃与司机
  • 讲英语的导游
  • 在寺庙旁边的当地餐厅享用午餐
  • 凉爽的瓶水和毛巾
  • 酒店接送服务
  • Lunch
  • Bottled water
未包含内容
  • 保险
  • 小费
  • 寺庙通行证
  • 个人支出
  • 在洞里萨湖的游轮
出发详情
  • 地点名称 酒店大堂 返回地点 完成旅行后,我们将根据您的要求将您送到酒店或镇上的任何其他地方(例如:夜市,酒吧Stree,旧市场......)。
  • Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
期限
2 天
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 寺庙台阶上的沙质土壤会产生很大的滑动危险。我们强烈建议您穿坚固的鞋子。寺庙区域的许多部分都暴露在外,请穿防护服,帽子和防晒霜。
  • 访问吴哥窟时应用严格的着装规范 - 如果露出肩膀或膝盖,将无法进入上层。你必须掩盖衣物 - 不接受围巾或围裙。
  • 柬埔寨文化是保守的,暴露的衣服不适合寺庙。请尊重柬埔寨的文化,避免穿着太过暴露的东西。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于笃笃的吴哥窟两日游,午餐,日出和浮村的常见问题

笃笃的吴哥窟两日游,午餐,日出和浮村体验起始价为 US$108.34。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订笃笃的吴哥窟两日游,午餐,日出和浮村体验

笃笃的吴哥窟两日游,午餐,日出和浮村由 Angkor Local Tour 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Angkor Local Tour在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订笃笃的吴哥窟两日游,午餐,日出和浮村体验

Tours and Tickets

Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk provided by Angkor Local Tour

Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk

Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk
Book in advance
from
$108.34
per adult (price varies by group size)
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
2 days
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    2 days
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
First Day Tour Morning: Angkor Wat, Angkor Thom, Elephant Terrace. Afternoon: Ta Prohm, Phnom Bakheng for sunset. Second Day Tour Morning: sunrise at Angkor Wat, Banteay Srei (or Lady Temple). Afternoon: Kompong Pluk (floating village).
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
  • First Day Tour After your breakfast our tour guide will meet you in the lobby at your Hotel or Guest House and will take you to visit Angkor Wat temple which is the world heritage site among other famous things in the world. It is really amazing! After that we will continue to visit the city of Angkor Thom. At first we will start visit Bayon temple. It’s the highlight temple in the center of Angkor Thom City complex. There are 54 towers with 216 faces of Budhhistsatva Avalokesvara at Bonyon temple and we continue to visit  Elephant Terrace. After you finished visiting all above temples in the morning around 12:30pm we’ll have lunch at a local restaurant next to Srang Srong. After lunch around 1:30pm or 2:00pm in the afternoon we’ll continue to visit  Ta Prohm temple which either call the jungle temple. It’s the place where Hollywood Film Company made a Movie called “Tom Raider”.  Afterward we continue to  Phnom Bakheng to climb up the hill and a temple to enjoy watching sunset view. After sunset when getting dark then we come down the hill and return to your hotel or guesthouse by 6:00pm or 6:30pm. Second Day Tour You have to get up early at 4:30am to see sunrise at Angkor Wat. You have to pack your breakfast and take a way to the temple. After seeing the view of sunrise you can have your breakfast next to Angkor Wat Temple. Then we continue to see Banteay Srei or Ladies temple, the one which built by pink sandstone in half of 10th  century by Hindu King Rajendravarman II for dedicated to trinity Gods in Hindu mainly Shiva. On the way back we’ll stop to see Sugar Palm villages the place where you’ll see local people are making sugar palm or you can stop around there to see Landmine Museum. After you finished visiting all above temples in the morning around 12:30pm we’ll have lunch at a local restaurant. After finishing lunch around 1:30pm or 2:00pm in the afternoon we drive further to the  Tonle Sap Lake at Kampong Pluk to visit the Floating village by a private boat. Cruise through the stilt houses of fishing villages of the Tonle Sap Lake to discover the natural splendor and old lifestyle of the country.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • First Day Tour After your breakfast our tour guide will meet you in the lobby at your Hotel or Guest House and will take you to visit Angkor Wat temple which is the world heritage site among other famous things in the world. It is really amazing! After that we will continue to visit the city of Angkor Thom. At first we will start visit Bayon temple. It’s the highlight temple in the center of Angkor Thom City complex. There are 54 towers with 216 faces of Budhhistsatva Avalokesvara at Bonyon temple and we continue to visit  Elephant Terrace. After you finished visiting all above temples in the morning around 12:30pm we’ll have lunch at a local restaurant next to Srang Srong. After lunch around 1:30pm or 2:00pm in the afternoon we’ll continue to visit  Ta Prohm temple which either call the jungle temple. It’s the place where Hollywood Film Company made a Movie called “Tom Raider”.  Afterward we continue to  Phnom Bakheng to climb up the hill and a temple to enjoy watching sunset view. After sunset when getting dark then we come down the hill and return to your hotel or guesthouse by 6:00pm or 6:30pm. Second Day Tour You have to get up early at 4:30am to see sunrise at Angkor Wat. You have to pack your breakfast and take a way to the temple. After seeing the view of sunrise you can have your breakfast next to Angkor Wat Temple. Then we continue to see Banteay Srei or Ladies temple, the one which built by pink sandstone in half of 10th  century by Hindu King Rajendravarman II for dedicated to trinity Gods in Hindu mainly Shiva. On the way back we’ll stop to see Sugar Palm villages the place where you’ll see local people are making sugar palm or you can stop around there to see Landmine Museum. After you finished visiting all above temples in the morning around 12:30pm we’ll have lunch at a local restaurant. After finishing lunch around 1:30pm or 2:00pm in the afternoon we drive further to the  Tonle Sap Lake at Kampong Pluk to visit the Floating village by a private boat. Cruise through the stilt houses of fishing villages of the Tonle Sap Lake to discover the natural splendor and old lifestyle of the country.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 73073P8
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Tuk Tuk with a Driver
  • English speaking tour guide
  • Lunch at local restaurant next to the temples
  • Cool bottles of water and towels
  • Hotel pick up and drop off
  • Lunch
  • Bottled water
Exclusions
  • Insurance
  • Gratuities
  • Temple pass
  • Personal Expenses
  • Cruise boat at Tonle Sap Lake
Duration
2 days
Departure details
  • Location Name: Hotel's lobby Return Location: After finishing the tour, we will drop you at the hotel or any other places in the town (Eg: Night Market, Pub Stree, Old market...) as requested.
  • Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The sandy soil on the steps of the temples can create quite a slip hazard. We strongly suggest you wear sturdy footwear. Many parts of the temple areas are exposed, please wear protective clothing, hat and sunscreen.
  • Strict Dress Codes are applied when visiting Angkor Wat – access to upper levels will not be granted if shoulders or knees are exposed. You must cover up with clothing items – a scarf or sarong will not be accepted.
  • Cambodian culture is conservative and revealing clothing is not appropriate for the temples. Please be respectful of Cambodia’s culture and avoid wearing anything too revealing.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Tuk Tuk with a Driver
  • English speaking tour guide
  • Lunch at local restaurant next to the temples
  • Cool bottles of water and towels
  • Hotel pick up and drop off
  • Lunch
  • Bottled water
Exclusions
  • Insurance
  • Gratuities
  • Temple pass
  • Personal Expenses
  • Cruise boat at Tonle Sap Lake
Departure details
  • Location Name: Hotel's lobby Return Location: After finishing the tour, we will drop you at the hotel or any other places in the town (Eg: Night Market, Pub Stree, Old market...) as requested.
  • Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Duration
2 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The sandy soil on the steps of the temples can create quite a slip hazard. We strongly suggest you wear sturdy footwear. Many parts of the temple areas are exposed, please wear protective clothing, hat and sunscreen.
  • Strict Dress Codes are applied when visiting Angkor Wat – access to upper levels will not be granted if shoulders or knees are exposed. You must cover up with clothing items – a scarf or sarong will not be accepted.
  • Cambodian culture is conservative and revealing clothing is not appropriate for the temples. Please be respectful of Cambodia’s culture and avoid wearing anything too revealing.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Angkor Local Tour
Gabriel  K
Gabriel K
00
Beautiful and a great outdoor trip
Tour leader has pick us up early in the morning 8.am by a shuttle and drive toward the grand history ground which i
Julia H
Julia H
00
Great tour, Great guide, can't wait to come back!
My guide's name was Phuy Phy. He was excellent! Request him if you go. My driver was Noy, also very nice and fri
Lance503
Lance503
00
Angkor Wat Two Days tour with Lunch Sunset and Sunrise
We had an amazing 2 day tour of Angkor Wat with Jean our Tour Guide. His committment and knowledge of Cambodia is
Sunshine02209599777
Sunshine02209599777
00
Great way to see all the temples and the history.
The lunch at the two different places was lovely . I loved the outdoor one . In the shade amongst the trees. There
Paige P
Paige P
00
Best tour guide ever
We had 2 great full days seeing the sights and learning about the country's history with one of the most well spoke
Balaleng E
Balaleng E
00
Really good tour and experience!!!!
We took the half day tour and our tour guide was Rouss. He lead us to really nice places outside Siem Reap and we w
mengbunnith
mengbunnith
00
Best Tour In Siem Reap
I and 15 others from Indonesia were satisfied with this tour service. The price is incredibly cheap yet the service
Steven A
Steven A
00
Best Of The Best
My friends and I booked a 3 days tour package with Angkor Local Tour through a recommended from a friend who visite
Frequently Asked Questions about Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk

Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk price starts from $108.34. Discover and book Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk on Tripadvisor

Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk on Tripadvisor

Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk is hosted by Angkor Local Tour. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Angkor Local Tour on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Angkor Wat Two Days Tour,Lunch,Sunrise,and Floating Village by Tuk Tuk on Tripadvisor