Tours and Tickets
Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148
4

Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148

By Orient Tours - Day Tours
About
from
$130.00
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 0-99, max of 150 per group
Duration: 1–2 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Audio guide: English
More


  • Entrance ticket to 148th + 125th & 124th floor of Burj Khalifa
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
  • Dates and Arabic coffee
  • 01 Way Private transfers from Dubai Hotels to Burj Khalifa ( only if option selected)
  • Entry/Admission - Burj Khalifa
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • • Your centrally located Dubai Hotels and Dubai Cruise Port Rashid or Harbour Marina ( Only if transfer option selected) • For guests staying in any Private Residence or Villa in Dubai, the pick-up can be arranged(Location link mandatory). • Pick-up service from Jebel Ali Hotels, Bab Al Shams, or from Al Maha Desert Resort or others locations ( which is not in the City limit) are available only at the additional cost upon request based on your location.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Port pickup offered
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
      • Port Rashid Passengers Terminal, D75 - Al Mina - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
      • Dubai Harbour, Dubai Marina - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Near public transportation
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2168P100

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • A current valid Photo ID is required on the day of travel
        • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
        • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
        • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot… a new time slot closest to your initially requested time subject to availability”
        • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
        • Most travelers can participate
        • 01 way private transfer from Dubai hotels to Burj Khalifa is included only if 01 way transfer option is selected.
        • The Hotel pickup is only available from hotels in Dubai - Deira / Bur Dubai / Downtown / Al Barsha / Marina / Jumeirah / Palm Jumeirah area.
        • The time you are selecting will be your Burj Khalifa visit.Hotel pick up will be 01 hour prior to selected visit time.
        • If transfer option is selected , please mention your hotel details in the "Special Requirements" column
        • Please note that during peak tourist season, weekend and public holidays this option will also have some waiting time at the Ticket Counter / Elevator.
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 150 travelers

        • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

        Which attractions will I visit with Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148?
        How much is Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148?
        Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148 price starts from $130.00. Discover and book Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148 on Tripadvisor
        What is the Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148 cancellation policy?
        Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148 cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148 on Tripadvisor
        Which company provides Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148?
        Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148 is hosted by Orient Tours - Day Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Orient Tours - Day Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148 on Tripadvisor

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2168P100

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • Orient Tours - Day Tours
          2,499
          United Arab Emirates
          Joined in February 2011
        • M1205XManastasiab
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          We saw Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, Madinat Jumeirah, Miracle Garden, Global village, Dubai mall and fountain show.
          We had such a good time with Saqib Marwat. He was our guide through out this journey. He helped us with many things. We saw amazing things that we will never forget and with his help we also got to know their culture better.
          Written April 12, 2024
        • gsm6154
          0 contributions
          3.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great views but long wait
          Be aware of the long lines getting in and getting out. 45 minutes each way. Great views but plan ahead getting there as the entrance is inside the mall. As a first time no one said this.
          Written April 12, 2024
        • sallyfU2076SB
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Dubai in 4 hours
          Guide was very thorough, had a very pleasant manner and was very considerate Dubai. Despite heavy traffic in late afternoon (Ramadan) driver was excellent in getting us between the many stops. I would recommend this trip
          Written April 8, 2024
        • KevinD6123
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great tour
          Nitin was our guide and he was great (could anser all of our questions)! We have seen alot which was perfect for us. A real recommender
          Written April 7, 2024
        • Excursion55241354047
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Dubai guide Vishnu
          Dubai city tour Old and new hae big difference. Out guide Vishnu was so good good hospitality.he know the people Very well they need Turing the tour . Explorer Dubai very.thanks fir navita tourism
          Written April 7, 2024
        • 748maratn
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          "Unforgettable Dubai: A Flawless Adventure Guided by Miss Juna"
          I had an amazing time and thoroughly enjoyed my exploration of Dubai city. Everything was flawless, and I had a great and joyful experience. Miss Juna, my tour guide, was exceptionally skilled and kind, adding a lot of excitement to the trip. I am grateful to her for making it so enjoyable.
          Written April 5, 2024
        • bandit17478
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Simply Spectacular
          When you think of Dubai you must consider the Burj Khalifa as a must see visit. The views from the Burj Khalifa is nothing short of amazing. I had such a plentiful experience seeing the world from the tallest observation structure in the world. Spectacular views.
          Written April 3, 2024
        • jackiejU8863RB
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Enjoying and exciting
          I had a wonderful experience and a happy time busy exploring the Dubai city and everything was perfect 👌. And my tour guide miss juna was so good and kind and brought a lot of fun 😁 thank u.
          Written April 3, 2024
        • SydneyTravelalot
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Once in a lifetime experience is worth the extra cost
          Whist this ticket is pricey it is the best way of having this once in a lifetime experience, after all most of us visit once. It is truly a VIP experience from the moment of collecting the ticket at the entrance (difficult to find and looooonng walk in the mall if using the metro),skipping the line, the comfortable waiting room, skipping multiple lines and the lounge at the top. Lounge staff was super nice, going above and beyond, chatting politely and discreetly with guests, cannot fault them. Food might be finger food, but good quality and the opportunity to enjoy the space without being rushed or feeling cramped in is what one is truly paying for with this ticket. As you go to the lower floors and encounter the crowds, see the waiting (even for getting an elevator to go down to mall level) that is when one knows this ticket was worth the price. Nevertheless I recommend booking direct, but do choose your date carefully as that cannot be changed, which would be nice to allow for, after all it is an expensive ticket and things can change eg a customer might twist an ankle need to reschedule the ticket.
          Written April 2, 2024
        • 230saraho
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Awesome tour!
          What a great tour! It was exactly what we were hoping for in a city tour. Our guide, Junaid and our driver, Harmon, were very friendly, informative, and helpful with all of our questions.
          Written March 21, 2024
        • Happiness06223878340
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Nasir - the best experience
          Excellent experience while taking the desert Safari.Experience driver and services . Decent food and helpful staff.
          Written March 18, 2024
        • shynis2024
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Faboulous Desert Safari
          Everything about the desert safari trip by Orient travels was fantastic. We did ask for some last minute changes and it was well accommodated. Mr. Mustaffa, the driver, was very helpful and well-versed in all things pertaining to the UAE and the desert. The locations and duration of the quad bike and dune bashing activities were excellent.
          Written March 15, 2024
        • Wilma197
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Interesting and funny city tour!
          We had a really good time with our driver Faisal. He had a lot of information for us and took us quick from one spot to the next. We learned a lot about the old and the new Dubai. We can really recommend this tour!
          Written March 15, 2024
        • 872vinods
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Dune Bashing - Our Driver
          End to End was professionally taken care of by Rep , Nehla Mubarak. Booking, Taking payment, updating the tour, and keeping a check if all was OK. Orient Tours alderman has many other touring options besides safari. A well established company. Our Licensed driver, Haroos, had wealth of knowledge and experience of the dune bashing , was quite an experience to remember Will use the company again and again and can recommend it as trustworthy company
          Written March 14, 2024
        • Travel825719
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Cool Dubai
          Best place for all and family number safari desert is the best over night all so best night stay gayaing and pm safari trip the best
          Written March 12, 2024
        See all 2 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

        Popular mentions

        4.0
        4.0 of 5 bubbles189 reviews
        Excellent
        103
        Very good
        44
        Average
        20
        Poor
        9
        Terrible
        13

        County-Hunter
        Tacoma, WA3,211 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        So you've come to a Dubai and you just have to go up the world's tallest building. There are different options for tours so which one do you choose. I have visited the Burj twice now and I wish I had just skipped the Skip the line tour, because you really don't. For a noon departure, we still had to wait in line albeit a smaller line to have our tickets validated. Then we had to wait in a separate lounge area but there were no audio visual presentations or anything. Then we had to hustle to keep up with our guide who was rushing us through. He spoke hurriedly through a terrible microphone and speaker contraption and you either could t hear hi or could t understand him. You wait again in line at the elevators and are taken up to the Sky Lounge on the 148th floor where we were just dumped. Never saw the guide again. Had to figure our own way to get back down. The dates and drinks were nice at the lounge but not worth all the extra money. And the view from the 148th isn't any better than the view from the 125th. It turned out to be a total waste of money. For my money, I would pick an early morning time to beat the crowds and just do the observation decks on the 124/125th floors.
        Written May 1, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear County-..., Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do understand from your review that it is purely based on the attraction Burj Khalifa for which you have booked tickets with us but not on any of the services you have received from our company, Orient Tours. We regret that you have expected different from your visit to the 148th floor. We have shared your feedback with Burj Khalifa to enhance their services accordingly. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Senior Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written May 7, 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        lenee2
        1 contribution
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Apr 2022 • Friends
        Terribly managed. We arrived for 6pm reservation, hoping to see the sunset at 6:55pm. Held in a “VIP” waiting room for thirty minutes, taken on a “tour” to the elevator with approximately 50 people, one guide at front with terrible mic and speaker that you couldn’t understand. Once you are at 148th floor, you literally have to walk through a very expensive VIP gift shop for observation deck. View is impressive but Dubai can get very hazy so it is limited. Very, very crowded, poor signage, limited bathrooms and several different gift shops made navigation of the different levels aggravating. Don’t expect to take good pics at night because the reflections on the inside and outside of the glass windows make it nearly impossible. I have been up to many observation deck in other tall buildings, this was just poorly executed! Absolute waste of $600 for four people and two hours of frustration.
        Written April 30, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Mueller..., Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do understand from your review that it is purely based on the attraction Burj Khalifa for which you have booked tickets with us but not on any of the services you have received from us, Orient Tours. We regret that you have expected different from your visit to the 148th floor. We have shared your feedback with Burj Khalifa to enhance their services accordingly. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Senior Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written May 7, 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Leisa C
        6 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        This beautiful building offers breathtaking views of the surrounding city. Familiar sights can be seen from above, and on clear days you can see into the desert. The lights are beautiful at night but we enjoyed the views during the day.
        Written January 4, 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Leisa C, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! We take pride in giving outstanding service to our customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written February 15, 2020
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        TSKer
        Seoul, South Korea20 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jan 2024 • Couples
        Maybe the time I reserved was not good (2 p.m.), but it was crowded and not a great experience. With the "At the Top Sky Ticket", we did skip the longer lines, but there was still a bit of wait at each stage. First, you line up to exchange your online reservation into real tickets and a "VIP" sticker. Then, you line up to go on the elevator. They pack the elevator with as many people as possible. If you are claustrophobic, I suggest avoiding this activity, as the elevator has no windows. Once you get to the 125th floor, you change elevators to go up to the 148th floor. It is a bit less crowded on the 148th floor. But all the sofa seats are occupied, so you have to wait your turn to sit down and have coffee/cookies. After hanging out there for a bit, you can go down to the 124/125th floors, where it is even more crowded. The view is generally awesome, especially on a clear day. Most of the "photo spots" require you to wait a bit. Given that Burj Khalifa is the tallest building in the world, I cannot tell anyone not to do this activity, but my overall experience was not pleasant and probably not worth the money.
        Written January 7, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear TSKer, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa experience. Firstly, we would like to apologize that you have felt this way. During peak season it indeed can get very busy, the Burj Khalifa is one of the most popular attractions in Dubai. The waiting times can be very long and we apologize for this, we are not able to predict if there will be a rush as we are only the ticketing agent. We will surely be sharing your review with the concerned team. We hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly-rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written January 10, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Ade
        Ipswich, UK411 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Nov 2023 • Couples
        Amazing! Being into tall buildings, they don't (currently) get any taller than this one. From the first building to the time we hopped on the metro to return to the hotel I was captivated. (Sharing the same name as the chief architect was also another (almost) claim to fame!). Paying extra to skip the line was definitely well worth doing and recommended if budget allows. The queues were long both going up and coming down, so skipping these gave us more time to enjoy the views from 148 especially. Took the 5pm slot and got to the top with plenty of time to experience Dubai from high up in daylight; at sunset (c.5.35pm); at twilight; and in the dark. Another well-organised Dubai operation.
        Written November 6, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear ade2174, Thank you for leaving such a nice review about your experience at Burj Khalifa At the Top for Skip the Line which you recently purchased through Orient Tours. We always offer our visitors for the skip-the-line option, as their prices are worth it. We often receive this feedback about the top being quieter than the other levels. We are very sure that your review will help other guests who have similar plans to visit Burj Khalifa. And as you mentioned they dont get any taller than this one (yet) We hope to serve you again soon on some of our other highly-rated tours or safaris. Thanks. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written November 7, 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Larrissa Way
        5 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Nov 2023 • Couples
        Waste of money. Long queues even though we paid for the VIP passes. We asked a few members of staff if we could skip the queue to get down given the amount of money we paid and the fact the queue was 2+ hours long to get back down (just two lifts running and people queuing round the whole floor). A member of the staff admitted how poor the management was when I told her she should go through the queue and advise VIP could skip this as various people including ourselves had waited 40+ mins not moving. We were awkwardly pushed through the crowds of people to get to the front as people were telling us not to push in as they had been waiting for 3 hours.

        Staff were rude, unfriendly and this all felt so unorganised.

        On the plus side, views were great in the evening.
        Written November 4, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Dougie, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa experience. Firstly, we would like to point out that your review pertains to the service delivered by the team at the venue and not Orient Tours as we are merely the sales agent. We will surely be sharing your review with the concerned team. In the meantime, you could send us your booking details to guestservices@orienttours.ae to help us investigate further. We hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly-rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written November 4, 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        KIRA K
        2 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Apr 2022 • Family
        Went with the family to enjoy Dubai from the very top. We bough VIP skip the line tickets. I have never seen so many people in one go. The queues were extremely busy with people literally crammed on top of each other. There are only two small lifts and lots of people. No oxygen, low ceilings and people who work there could not care less about you. We were badly advised as where to go and how and where to queue on the way up and down. What was supposed to be a pleasurable experience. Took 3 and half hours, simply because one had to wait for lifts and that with skip the line. It was a complete waste of time where children were crying they were so tired. Also if there would have been fire or emergency, not many people to guide or help or anything. This place is a real hazard.
        Written April 21, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear 322kirak, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Let us firstly highlight that your review concern the experience you had at one of our attraction partners, At The Top Burj Khalifa, but your feedback is not related at all to us, Orient Tours through who you have purchased the tickets. Burj Khalifa being one of the if not THE top attraction in Dubai, is definitely a place that can get crowded. We have shared your feedback with our partner and regret that you have not received what you expected. See you next time in the UAE! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke
        Written April 30, 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Shanna M
        Elmont, NY5 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Im so glad I got this ticket. I came to Dubai with my cousin, but she had to leave one night before, leaving me by myself for a day in Dubai. I wanted to see the Burj Kalifa but didn't feel like waiting 2-3 hours by myself on a line. Got the VIP, skip the line ticket, and was so happy. From the moment they scanned my ticket at the entrance, I was upstairs within 20 mins. Of course, you'll get a lot of dirty stares from those waiting for 2 hours, you spent the money, so just avoid eye contact. The best part is you get the 148th as a VIP. It is fairly spacious, open, and emptier than the 125th, which everyone else is on. That floor also comes with as much delicious freshly squeezed juice, hot coffee/tea, and biscuits. I was able to go upstairs, view everything, take pictures, and leave within 75 mins. I could have done it in less than an hour but I wanted to relax and take pictures. Again worth the money especially if you're by yourself
        Written March 15, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Shanna , Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa experience. We are sure that your review will help people who would like to visit Burj Khalifa in the future. the Burj Khalifa is it is one of the most popular attractions in Dubai. We hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly-rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written March 18, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Evans O
        Mishawaka, IN4 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Sep 2020 • Couples
        With this tour, we got the VIP pass so we were able to skip the line. I recommend this. The view from the 148th floor was incredible. Recommend stepping outside on the deck to take some photos. I just wish there is an option to just visit 148th because after visiting that floor, I didn’t care for the 124th and 125th floors. They were too crowded and the view there is not the same at least for me. We did check out those floors but didn’t stay for long. They do have lockers on the first floor to check in your personal belongings
        Written September 30, 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Manymany88, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We take pride in giving outstanding service to our customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written October 7, 2020
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        zoha r
        Tehran, Iran40 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        I was very excited to go up at the top of the highest building in the world and was told by the ticket counter about VIP lounge and services.
        The first shock was when I saw a large group of people with BIP badge which ended up in queues for getting on the lift.
        The view at the top ( floor 148) was amazing but the VIP service is a question. They served Arabic coffee in very small disposable cups and gave some sweets on a piece tissue!!! And I waited a quite some time to get a bottle of water.
        And OMG, the queue for going down by the lift was even longer than the time we were coming up as some other groups had also joined.
        In a nutshell, make sure you don't pay extra for a VIP tour as it's really NOTHING.
        And it's cheaper if you buy online!
        Written June 21, 2021
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Zohar2…, Greetings from Orient Tours! Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our standards. Firstly, we were glad to hear that you enjoyed the view of the Burj Khalifa. We are sure that your review will help other travelers to understand the details of this excursion. However, we would like to highlight that we never sell our tickets at a higher rate than the counter or Online tickets of the attraction itself. Maybe you have compared different ticket types/packages. We understand that your review is purely based on the experience with the attraction itself and not on the services of booking it with us, Orient Tours. Kindly share with us your booking details (name, date, and reference number) so that we can forward your feedback to Burj Khalifa. Due to current Covid-19-protocols, restaurants have to follow certain regulations in regard to using proper dishes or only being able to use one-time paper/plastic dishes. We regret that this was not what you have expected but believe you can understand that according to the current situation some safety and hygiene protocols have to be followed. Looking forward to seeing you back in the UAE soon! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        Written June 22, 2021
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Showing results 1-10 of 156

        Skip the Line Burj Khalifa Ticket - At the Top Sky 124, 125 & 148 provided by Orient Tours - Day Tours

        All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dubai
        All things to do in Dubai
        Day Trips in DubaiAmusement Parks in Dubai
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars