Tours and Tickets
Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails
3.5

Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails

By My Holidays Adventures
About
from
$284.94
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 21-99
Duration: 8h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: Arabic, German, English
More


  • Private Tour Guide
  • Private Transfer with free WIFI Internet use in Car, post and act on Spot
  • Free 2 way Transfer from your Hotel or Cruise Terminal
  • Unlimited Soft drinks and Water during the Tour
  • Free up to 98,- US Dollar on Beverages and Cocktails at Burj Al Arab - Sky View Bar - in Price already included
  • Watch Dubai Mall Aquarium (from outside)
What's not included
  • Gratuities


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Airport pickup offered
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included airports.
      • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates
      Port pickup offered
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
      • Cruise Terminal 2, 77CH+QXG - Port Rashid - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
      • Queen Elizabeth 2, Bur Dubai - Port Rashid - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Infant seats available
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 7720P3

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Dress code is smart casual
        • Minimum age is 21 years
        • A maximum of 6 people per booking
        • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
        • Most travelers can participate
        • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        Which attractions will I visit with Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails?
        How much is Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails?
        Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails price starts from $393.49. Discover and book Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails on Tripadvisor
        What is the Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails cancellation policy?
        Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails on Tripadvisor
        Which company provides Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails?
        Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails is hosted by My Holidays Adventures. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact My Holidays Adventures on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails on Tripadvisor

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 7720P3

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • My Holidays Adventures
          276
          United Arab Emirates
          Joined in February 2016
        • M7613XEjeanettem
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          Scams
          I only wanted to ask everyone that did not get a refund from my holiday plane tickets WHY NOT GET A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT TOGETHER? u all know u have that right don't u? Sounds like a lawyer would love to take them on and sounds to me like u would win no problems! U get ur money back plus some when u win
          Written October 21, 2023
        • gingerbreadm2023
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Dubai above the sky!!!!
          This building is so incredible beautiful inside out the elevators everything is just so unique and rear building structure of everything I just love it and during the night time oh wow the view is amazing and beautiful just like the people… dubai is the place to be
          Written October 5, 2023
        • Magdalena M
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          Do not use
          Scam! They didn't show up. Didn't answer calls, emails! We have waited 45 minutes! We were lucky cause trip was booked through Viator- we had money back. Do not use!
          Written June 3, 2023
        • Sue_de_fraine
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Always love to visit
          Family holiday visiting our Son, daughter in law and grandchildren. We stay with them so no holiday hotels but we have our own personal guides to take us round. It was very hot while we were there over the New Year, but it did rain very hard on new year so there were lots of flooded roads. We had NY breakfast at the Marina Mall in Tashas which was really good then had a swim back home. We visited Expo whole we were there which was huge and also the Dubai Safari Park, on a very hot day, they had great cool water steamers wafting over you at some of the exhibits. It was very busy. We love our visits, things change every year, now there is Blue Water with a very large wheel. Looking forward to our visit in 2023.
          Written December 15, 2022
        • Stay361669
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          They are cheating your money
          Nobody showed up. I waiting for them from 4:00 - 5:30 at the pickup place. All of the phone numbers are not reachable or invalid. I don’t know if I can get my money back.
          Written December 11, 2022
        • alonav855
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          Don’t book anything with My Holiday Adventures!
          This trip did not happen, I messaged them, try to call them. Number is invalid. Do not book with My Holiday Adventures. This was my 2nd trip what I booked with this company, I booked 1st trip the same day as this one and unfortunately both trips did not happen. So dissatisfied and disappointed.
          Written October 29, 2022
        • James F
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          BE AWARE
          Arranged paid for told to be ready for 9 am very excited a bit pricey but a treat for my wife and I no show no explanation phoned driver phone off phoned tour operator so unhelpful and rude. Told money may not be returned I will have to wait and see my wife and I had day ruined and now where’s my money? Gave 1 star because no option to give 0
          Written August 1, 2022
        • W8051KGjd
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          DO NOT BOOK MY HOLIDAYS ADVENTURES
          DO NOT BOOK through this organization !! We booked the cocktail package at Skyview bar 27 Burj Al Arab for 2 persons for € 155,45 and did NOT receive anything ! No confirmation, no voucher, no name known at reservation office of Burj Al Arab, no entry, no cocktails, but the money was already collected by My Holidays Adventures. Also NOT one reaction from them even after voicemail and mail questions. Thanks to the reservation desk of this fabulous 7 star hotel, that offered us a direct COST FREE entry to the bar upon hearing our story, we did have a wonderfull evening but not the cocktails included in the package we thought we bought and certainly not thanks to My Holidays Adventures. A mistake can be made, but take the money and no reaction at all is bad practice ! For others, please learn from our experience ! J. De Rek
          Written March 20, 2022
        • 141letitias
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great fun with an amazing guide!
          Nawaz was a great guide, very informative and friendly to chat with throughout the whole experience. YOu can tell he's been doing this for decades, he really knows how to make guests feel at ease. Loved the experience and would highly recommend.
          Written March 16, 2020
        • 951atifm
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Fav place
          I visited this place last year and had a good time with my family as we have visited almost 4rt world's largest building and this one is one of them.
          Written February 11, 2020
        • Quirkie33
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Worth While Doing this!
          Expensive as it is!!!...It's Great View from the top of the Building and the fast passes are well worth the money. The Que to get down from the top is where the real value is....with the fast passes!!!. Plenty to see at the top and interactive telescopes are great for Identifying landmarks. The drink and coffee etc cost little or nothing too... Went up at 5.30 to get the sunset and night view. Great time to catch all the Burj Khalifa has to offer...
          Written January 29, 2020
        • Lavinia B
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          5 hour tour with hotel pickup
          Excellent tour with Ramy. He was a very pleasant and well informed guide who made sure to go at my pace but I was able to do and see everything that I wanted to. I would definitely use this service again.
          Written November 25, 2019
        • Lathifyoutuber
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Desert safari
          Awesome experience with khalid bhai guide sweet behavior 🙏 we will come back with new team for more awesome experience tqs
          Written November 23, 2019
        • Osaka541
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          It's just fun! Do not miss it! Early morning travel so you can spend whole day adding this travel!
          It's a fantastic travel. We enjoyed this trip especially dune passing! We can spend whole day adding this travel! We can do our business after this travel!
          Written October 11, 2019
        • saschak916
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Just perfect
          Booking done - check, first contact via WhatsApp - check; precision pick up at location of our German speaking guide Ramy - check; white Nissan Patrol V8 as a privat VIP vehicle- Check; Sightseeing and information given by the great guide Ramy - check; Never bored and every question well answered - check; learned much about culture and architectural behaviors in the past and future - check; 5h as booked for that tour, it took 6 and the driving around in the dark was expected because we understand sunset hours .-) and yes, we also know that in a large city there can be traffic.-) - check; Burj K. 124, bit confused how long it might last for standing in line, now worries, it’s like everywhere.-) - check; the top view was stunning - check; and the Dubai mall as an end was great - check. Summary: make sure you get Ramy as a guide, make sure you understand what happens when you book a 3pm tour, darkness, traffic increase...relax and enjoy the ride. Thx Ramy, we had a wonderful time. We where a group of 4, 2 kids (boys) 10&12, my dad 81 and myself 45. cheers 😏by the way, the guide sent us pictures he made along the way of our tour- check. Any more expectations? No right?
          Written October 9, 2019
        See all 276 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


        3.5
        3.5 of 5 bubbles9 reviews
        Excellent
        4
        Very good
        1
        Average
        0
        Poor
        2
        Terrible
        2

        stlmetravel
        Saint Louis, MO96 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Dec 2019 • Couples
        We took the Dubai: Private Tour Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails tour and our tour guide and driver was Guguraj. He was wonderful!
        Since it was only my husband and I, it was customized to our needs and had details of everything we saw.
        We recommend the tour to anyone that wants smaller, customized tours.
        Written December 4, 2019
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear stlme2014, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. It was our pleasure to show you the Highlights and attractions of Dubai. We look forward to seeing you again! :) Your My Holidays Adventures Team
        Written December 4, 2019
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        CARIBBEAN L
        6 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        We enjoyed it but only was allowed to the 124th floor. Beautiful 360 views of Dubai. Lots of pictures taking opportunities.
        Written May 9, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        babi
        1 contribution
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Dec 2020
        i liked really the experience in burj khalifa that was given by Arabian falcon holidays event the guy who explain us the program was very kind
        Written March 22, 2021
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Beachpanther
        Wilmington, NC76 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Nov 2017 • Couples
        We were traveling as two couples, ages 55-56. We booked this for a chance to get in to the Burj al Arab hotel. While we finally did get there, this tour was a disaster. Our guide, Dinesh, was definitely new at this. He had a mumbled english language delivery, which no one in the back seat could hear. The vehicle was a Toyota 4 runner equivalent which was cramped with 3 in the back seat. There was a third seat but no one was really interested in climbing over the back to get there.

        On that note we proceeded on the tour. The first stop was an Islamic art gallery, which was billed as an Islamic art museum. We were forced into listening to a sales presentation for some tapestries. While interesting,we did not sign up for a sales pitch. The next stop was the souk at The Madinhat Jumeriah hotel. This was similar to Epcot at Disney world, and not the authentic historic souk in Dubai. Only salvation was an good picture spot within the souk area with the Burj al Arab in the background. The next stop was the Atlantis on Palm Island. Here you will be afforded an opportunity to take a picture from the street. You can not go in or really see anything. Other than driving out and seeing the development of the Palm Island, it is a waste of time. Next stop was the Dubai marina. Everyone was tired of sitting in the cramped vehicle, so we asked for 20-30 minutes to stroll the marina, and hopefully have a cocktail or beer and relax for a bit, as we had been riding in the car for over 2 hrs. Since it is Dubai, no such venues were available to have a beer or anything. Coffee was an option, but no really good place to chill out overlooking the boats.

        Now comes the "best part". Due to extremely poor planning and logistics, we were now crammed back into the car and stuck in bumper to bumper traffic for over 90 minutes, as we rode back to Dubai Central and the Burj Khalifa. We were late for our scheduled time but still within the window, but over 30 min behind schedule. We were given Cafe inclusive tickets which supposedly included a cafe treat at the end of the Khalifa visit, but Dinesh did not make this clear. While you skip the line to get the tickets, you will be in a queue for 30 min at least. By now we felt rushed resulting in a frantic visit "At the Top". The views were amazing and worth a trip up. Since we were running late, there was no visit to the famous fountains which were promised on the tour. Finally we made it to the Burj al Arab after another 30-40 min ride across town, including a circle around the Dubai mall, as our driver went out the wrong exit. The Burj al arab was amazing. We had two cocktails apiece and soaked in the view. This journey to the Burj al Arab was truly a quest, as we went through many ordeals and we had made it. We were not told of any budget for the drinks so who knows if we used our allowance, but it was enough.

        After several photos we got into the cramped vehicle and headed home after a 9 hr tour, most of which was spent in a vehicle too small to be comfortable.

        My issue with this tour was the poor logistics, the lack of clear expectations to what we would be seeing, and the value for what we received. This was an expensive tour at 300 apiece and was uncomfortable and rushed. Poor logistics and a mumbling driver who offered little in Dubai information is not what we expected. Traffic in a large City is not unexpected, but with planning we could have minimized our drive time, by going to the Burj Khalifa or the Burj al Arab in a different order.

        My complaint to Viator, with whom we booked this tour was met with the reply from the tour company that we were just a bunch of drunks searching for alcoholic drinks. In fact we were 4 55 yr olds trying to see the highlights of Dubai, who were in a cramped hot car, without food or drink for several hours, and extremely frustrated. We did not get what we expected and the whole tour really ruined our Dubai experience. No refund or partial refund was offered, and as a result I would hesitate to recommend booking with Viator, whom I have used multiple times in the past with outstanding results.
        Written November 19, 2017
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Beachpanther, many thanks for your feedback and very sorry for the experience you had on that day. Our Guide informed me that you have asked from the beginning of the tour for a Bar to have alcoholic drinks, which was not possible as Bars in Dubai starts to open by 19:00 and mostly located in Hotels. As the Private Dubai Tour includes first the sightseeing city Tour Hotspots, then Burj Khalifa visit and Highlight of the Day the Cocktails at Burj Al Arab 7 Stars Hotel in the Sky View Bar. Our Guide has explained you several times the staus in regards to alcoholic drinks. Regarding Traffic in Dubai - it's really out of our hands. It depends always on season-time and exhibitions going on in Dubai. Plese accept our apologies for the inconveniences you had and looking forward to welcoming you again. Our best regards, Ramy
        Written February 2, 2018
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        cordi169
        Denver, CO1 contribution
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        This was a great tour. Our guide Mo did an excellent job of getting us around and our driver was there on the spot. The only low point was the long lines to get up the Burg kalafi (sp?). I would recommend upgrading to the top ticket to bypass the
        Lines and get higher up. The berg al Arab was very special and Great drinks and snacks.
        Written May 4, 2018
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Dubai 2020: Private Tour mit Burj Khalifa 124 & Burj Al-Arab Cocktails provided by My Holidays Adventures

        All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dubai
        All things to do in Dubai
        Day Trips in DubaiAmusement Parks in Dubai
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars