Tours and Tickets

Dubai by Night City Tour provided by Gray Line Emirates & Oman

Dubai by Night City Tour
3.5
Book in advance
from
$20.00
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
See the lights and sights of modern Dubai on a small-group evening tour
Duration:
4h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
50
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    4h
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    50
  • Near public transportation
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Dubai’s skyscrapers are bathed in illuminations at night, but it can be tricky seeing them all without a hire car. This small-group tour delivers: letting you view the highlights without transport worries. Traveling by air-conditioned minivan, stop to stroll by the softly lit canals and wind towers of Madinat Jumeirah; see the Burj Al Arab and Dubai Marina; and finish by admiring the Burj Khalifa and a Dubai Fountain show.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, Chinese, Russian, Korean, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Spanish
Highlights
  • Skip cabs and self-drive for a smooth round-up by air-conditioned minivan
  • See the Madinat Jumeirah, Burj Khalifa, Marina, and dancing Dubai Fountain
  • Enjoy hotel pickup and drop-off and the relaxed vibe of a tour capped at 15
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, Chinese, Russian, Korean, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Skip cabs and self-drive for a smooth round-up by air-conditioned minivan
  • See the Madinat Jumeirah, Burj Khalifa, Marina, and dancing Dubai Fountain
  • Enjoy hotel pickup and drop-off and the relaxed vibe of a tour capped at 15
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 8264P19
Important information
Inclusions
  • Welcome kit is provided on arrival
  • Audio guiding in Multiple languages
  • Wifi on our buses and USB charger available
  • Round trip transportation in modern & comfortable vehicle
Exclusions
  • Personal expenses
  • Food & beverages
  • Entrance to Burj Khalifa
  • Gratuities
Duration
4h
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Tour Start time: 19.00 hrs Pickup: We pickup all the guest from their hotels between 30-60 minutes before the tour start time. Drop Off: We drop off in your hotels
  • Airports:
  • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ports:
  • Dubai Port
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Smoking is prohibited in all our vehicles
  • Before Photographing any local residents, kindly ask their permission
  • Photographing local ladies is not permitted
  • Schedules are likely to change during the Holy Month of Ramadan. Please contact our representative for updates
  • TOUR DEPARTURE TIME: Tour Starts @ 19:00 hrs
  • DURATION : Approximately 4 hours
  • CHILDREN POLICY : Discount 30% up to 11.99 years
  • LANGUAGES: Driver Guide in English and, Audio guiding in SPANISH, FRENCH, GERMAN, ITALIAN ,PORTUGUESE, ENGLISH, CHINESE, JAPANESE, RUSSIAN & KOREAN
  • CANCELLATION: Cancel Free of charge Up-to 24 hours from date of service local time, after that full charge.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
Inclusions
  • Welcome kit is provided on arrival
  • Audio guiding in Multiple languages
  • Wifi on our buses and USB charger available
  • Round trip transportation in modern & comfortable vehicle
Exclusions
  • Personal expenses
  • Food & beverages
  • Entrance to Burj Khalifa
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Tour Start time: 19.00 hrs Pickup: We pickup all the guest from their hotels between 30-60 minutes before the tour start time. Drop Off: We drop off in your hotels
  • Airports:
  • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ports:
  • Dubai Port
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
4h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Smoking is prohibited in all our vehicles
  • Before Photographing any local residents, kindly ask their permission
  • Photographing local ladies is not permitted
  • Schedules are likely to change during the Holy Month of Ramadan. Please contact our representative for updates
  • TOUR DEPARTURE TIME: Tour Starts @ 19:00 hrs
  • DURATION : Approximately 4 hours
  • CHILDREN POLICY : Discount 30% up to 11.99 years
  • LANGUAGES: Driver Guide in English and, Audio guiding in SPANISH, FRENCH, GERMAN, ITALIAN ,PORTUGUESE, ENGLISH, CHINESE, JAPANESE, RUSSIAN & KOREAN
  • CANCELLATION: Cancel Free of charge Up-to 24 hours from date of service local time, after that full charge.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Madinat Jumeirah
    Stop: 45 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Jumeirah Beach
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Dubai Water Canal
    Stop: 10 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Dubai Frame
    Dubai Garden Glow
  • 4
    Downtown Dubai
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

3.5
32 reviews
Excellent
12
Very good
8
Average
2
Poor
5
Terrible
5

jaja2020
Chiba, Japan3 contributions
Dec 2019 • Solo
Accoding to their explanations about that optional tour, we planned to walk around the luxuary houses area, but actually, we didn't do that, just passed through by car. Due to the heavy traffic jams, we missed the water fountain show and had to wait another 30 minutes.
Written January 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apologies for our late response with your review. Being the new management of the company, our top most priority is to provide the best service for our guest satisfaction. Thank you for taking time to give your feed back. Rest assured that this will never happen again as we have got new team who are well experienced. Your opinion does matter and we do look forward to welcome you once again on board the Gray LineTours.
Written February 19, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

val3w
Elgin, IL1 contribution
Nov 2019 • Couples
Very good tour, very knowledgeable driver with interesting stops. Prerecorded audiotape is ok but there is room for improvement.
Written January 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking time to give your review about your experience with our City Tour. We are glad that you enjoyed our service. The feedback you gave is very important to us. We will definitely consider your recommendation. We appreciate it.
Written February 19, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gbebire A
2 contributions
Aug 2019 • Family
it was an interesting experience. This was a birthday present to our daughter and was on our first night in Dubai. Value for money with some wonder tourist sites visited. It gave us our first feel of the UAE weather.
Written October 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable comment with us! We are delighted to know that you liked this trip with us. Thank you for choosing Gray Line! Hope to see you again with us!
Written October 12, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tinarenel A
5 contributions
Jan 2020
The tour guide came early, didn't wait for us. He left a number for our concierge to call him when when got to the lobby for him to come back to pick us up, but when the concierge called, he said he wouldn't returned. And, when the concierge called the company (Grayline) to ask for transportation to the site to the tour, they refused, they offered that we take the tour the next day, which made is end up having a 16 choirs day of touring with their company, with no meals included. I had to sneak off to get my diabetic husband something to eat during the first tour.
Written February 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our product that you have recently joined with us. We apologize for not having met your expectation. our comments given below, You booked a sharing tour,you would be present lobby on time while pickup. we sending pickup reconfirmation with driver info to your email in one day advance before service date. we not committed for free meals on this night tour. we rely heavily on the feedback of our customers to ensure the best sightseeing tour, details mentioned in your comments is not our usual level of service, will be investigated and we apologies for any inconvenience. We would like to discuss your experience with you further; please contact us directly on quality@grayline.ae We appreciate and value your time for posting these comments about the visit. We hope to see you again for a better experience. Looking forward to that
Written March 12, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Roam11920254557
Nuremberg, Germany2 contributions
Dec 2019 • Couples
I must admit we had a really lovely evening on this Tour.
We were collected from our Hotel, no problem at all. Also we were a small group which was even better.
Our Driver was very good, and gave us Details about our Tour and Dubai in General.
Written January 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about our services. The team took great care of everything so that you could just relax and live the moments of happiness. We would like to thank you again for trusting us.
Written February 19, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

lovefortravel
Dubai, United Arab Emirates21 contributions
To experience dubai in the night was one good think we did this summer ,help from the day heat and the night look beautiful. with grayline audio to help to describe what we witnessing ☺️ 👍
Written October 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable comment with us! We are delighted to know that you liked this trip with us. Thank you for choosing Gray Line! Hope to see you again with us!
Written October 13, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

RobW
Norwich, UK1 contribution
Aug 2019 • Family
The tour stated that it would last 4 hours, but we were back to hotel within 3 hours, after picking up a further 2 couples. The tour states you visit the Gold Frame and Dino at night with its lights a glow, but we never visited them! A whistle stop tour which did feel a little rushed, especially with children!!!, For the price paid, what can you expect,but disappointed that the advertisement was incorrect to what was received. Just be wary of this!!
Written August 16, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our product that you have recently joined with us. We apologize for not having met your expectation. We appreciate and value your time for posting these comments about the visit. We hope to see you again for a better experience. Looking forward to that.
Written September 2, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jslattery154
Oldham, UK1 contribution
Feb 2020
take a camera or mobile. be prepared to hop on and off the mini bus. A good all round trip with a knowledgeable guide.
Written March 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us. We are glad you enjoyed your sightseeing experience with us and we hope to welcome you again soon on board Gray LineTours!
Written March 10, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

shiningsun789
Seattle, WA1 contribution
Feb 2020
Visited so many beautiful places in one evening, this is the best way to go.
The final scene of the dancing water in front the tallest building in the world which covered by millions of twinkle stars is absolutely breathtaking!
Written February 29, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us. We are glad you enjoyed your sightseeing experience with us and we hope to welcome you again soon on board Gray LineTours!
Written March 10, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Quest199186
1 contribution
Nov 2019 • Couples
We love it !! The tour guide is great! We love everything about Dubai ! Night time amazing !! People are wonderful , definitely we will return !
Written November 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us We are delighted to know that you liked your tour with us, and had a great day with us. Thank you for choosing Gray Line!
Written November 26, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 21
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line Emirates & Oman
mariusmN8064KB
mariusmN8064KB
00
worrst dubai experience!
Horrible! they invoice us 86 euro / person for a service what other turist take it with 10 euro / person. All was h
juliee968
juliee968
00
Habtoor Grand Resort Dubai
We stayed for 7 nights in May on a half board package in room 410. The hotel and staff were excellent , a big t
Andrea D
Andrea D
00
Good value for money
Good value for money but too rushed at each of the sites. We only had one hour at the grand mosque of which half an
G5020UNmartina
G5020UNmartina
00
Good way to see different parts of dubai
Tour was good, got to see different parts of city.Bring water, on bus they sold 2btls for 5duhram (still a very goo
X3981VXkimg
X3981VXkimg
00
Enjoyable but could be better
PROs- Trip itself is worthwhile as you do get to see a few Dubai experiences CONs- Pick up time was annoying as wh
275haroldz
275haroldz
00
Diappointing
My wife and I took this tour on April 25. On the positive side, as first time tourists in Dubai, we got to see all
saviom743
saviom743
00
Fantastic stay
Well this was a great experience indeed. Much awaited as we have heard a lot about this property. The facilities ar
donalds393
donalds393
00
Average
It was hard to understand the tour operator. Bring water with you. When we asked when we would stop for a break and
Kath9000
Kath9000
00
Loved the feel of the old markets, the tour was excellent value for money
Excellent tour by grayline. Interesting tour guide, loved the boat ride over to the markets. Great way to see a num
Lance T
Lance T
00
Great way to experience Dubai in a day
This was our first time to Dubai and wanted to get a good overview in a day plus go to the top of the Burj Khalifa
922freddief
922freddief
00
I can't say how much I enjoyed it
Breathtaking I have had the time of my life. It has been an amazing experience. I can't say how much I enjoyed it.
ameliamL1320TO
ameliamL1320TO
00
This trip was fantastic.
It was packed with lots of activities and places to see. Really got an in-depth insight on UAE - Oman historic cult
U4959SLannao
U4959SLannao
00
Well organized, very satisfied.
Everything was great, can't pick any best point. We loved unforgettable Bhurj khalifa view, poetical Jamirah where
977addisona
977addisona
00
Simply Amazing 👍
This was an excellent experience. Great hotels,knowledgeable tour guides, amazing sites. The best tour I have taken
freddy m
freddy m
00
Good
This is a old hotel, rooms need improvement, bathrooms are not for 5 star hotel, breakfast same everyday, I request
Frequently Asked Questions about Dubai by Night City Tour

Dubai by Night City Tour will start at 7:00 PM. Discover and book Dubai by Night City Tour on Tripadvisor

During this experience, places you will visit include:Discover and book Dubai by Night City Tour on Tripadvisor

Dubai by Night City Tour price starts from $20.00. Discover and book Dubai by Night City Tour on Tripadvisor

Dubai by Night City Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Dubai by Night City Tour on Tripadvisor