Tours and Tickets
Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina
4

Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina

By Rayna Tours
About
The gleaming skyscrapers, modern shopping malls, and luxury hotels of Dubai Marina look even more impressive when illuminated at night. With this tour, set sail around the marina on a traditional dhow ship and admire the glittering city skyline from the water. While on-board, tuck into a delicious buffet dinner and enjoy live traditional entertainment.
from
$40.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-80, max of 999 per group
Duration: 3h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Stunning views of the Dubai Marina illuminations from the water
  • Delicious buffet dinner on-board with soft drinks included
  • Live music and traditional entertainment as you dine
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your Dubai hotel

  • Hotel pickup and drop-off if transfer option selected
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Buffet Dinner (Veg and Nonveg options are available)
  • Welcome drinks, Water, Tea & Coffee
  • Live entertainment - Tanoura Show with Soft background music
  • 90 minutes of cruising in Dubai Marina
  • Entry/Admission - Dhow Cruise Dubai Marina
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Alcohol Available for purchase at an additional cost.


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Al Rahim masjid, Al Seba St - Al Rahim - Dubai Marina - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    Boat Name Aisa -2- Boarding starts at : 8:15pm Location: Location: West Marina signature hotel & apartments, land mark: behind Al Rahim Mosque https://goo.gl/maps/YkSdfe2LuU7Ritbj7
Pickup details
  • If pickup option selected then Only we provide the pickup services from centrally located hotel
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Infants must sit on laps
      • Stroller accessible
      • Near public transportation
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9443P4

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Children must be accompanied by an adult
      • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
      • Most travelers can participate
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      How much is Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina?
      Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina price starts from $40.00. Discover and book Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina on Tripadvisor
      What is the Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina cancellation policy?
      Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina?
      Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina is hosted by Rayna Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Rayna Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina on Tripadvisor
      How much time do I need for Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina?
      On average, this experience will take approximately 3h. Discover and book Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina on Tripadvisor

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9443P4

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Rayna Tours
        11,899
        United Arab Emirates
        Joined in August 2012
      • TasR89
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Must book via these guys!!!
        Had an awesome time with Waqas Khan as the tour guide. He made it very entertaining… Anees, the driver made sure we reached the places safely and on time… Great guys!!
        Written March 2, 2024
      • yumnar2024
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Ali Ahsan provided superb pick and drop service for our Abu Dhabi city tour,
        Ali Ahsan provided superb pick and drop service for our Abu Dhabi city tour, exceeding all expectations. His professionalism and courteousness were evident from the moment we met him, ensuring a pleasant and stress-free journey. The car was immaculately clean, offering a comfortable and luxurious ride. A truly remarkable experience!
        Written March 2, 2024
      • Venture57480923407
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very good and professional service
        Very good service and guide. On time pickup. Zeeshan sabir was our driver and tour guide. Given us a very quick and good overview of Dubai.
        Written March 1, 2024
      • Explore00202029998
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Best Experience Overall
        Rayna Tourism is one of the best team for lifetime experience for tours/trips. We enjoyed a lot with all the activities provided and hospitality was awesome
        Written March 1, 2024
      • jams228
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Dubai City Tour with Hammad Azam
        From skyscrapers to cultural gems, Dubai City Tour with Hammad Azam and Muhammad Tariq was a perfect blend of adventure and insight. Their warmth and hospitality made us feel right at home in this dazzling city.
        Written March 1, 2024
      • parthasbhat
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Excellent experience.Mr.Melvin gave us all the support very efficiently and Mr.Ali our guide and driver was v good.A big thanks
        Excellent experience.Mr.Melvin gave us all the support very efficiently and Mr.Ali our guide and driver was v good.A big thanks to Mr.Melvin.
        Written February 29, 2024
      • udayashankarn
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        With Soaring Sky Scrappers we kissed the sky with joy.
        The experience with Rayna Tours was delightful. From the word go, choosing the hotel, activities till the final drop at the airport were arranged meticulously. The cost was also reasonable. The way the office kept in touch with us, communicating about the driver's details, his arrival time in the lounge, and what to bring with us (ticket, passport, mobiles), was handled very professionally.
        Written February 29, 2024
      • E9002IVkarens
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great service
        We booked from our hotel - Kempinski boulevard- with Rayna tours. We went to the Old city with a private guide who speaks our language- it was a very nice experience. We also went to dinner in the sky, everything was perfect. Thanks to Sameer who booked everything for us and made sure to check on us and update us with everything- a GREAT service. Thank you Sameer :)
        Written February 29, 2024
      • Sightsee47137600066
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great!!!
        It was a very nice experience,our guide Mr. Adeel was very polite and helpful and guided us and informed us very well..well done rayna tours it was buttery smooth experience.
        Written February 29, 2024
      • Dreamer04402315336
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Dubai to abu dhabhi
        Very good expirieance with tour guid adeel and driver waqas they where very supportive and helpful the site was good and must visit place grand mousque
        Written February 29, 2024
      • masoomabee
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        A brilliant tour!
        The tour was absolutely fantastic, would absolutely recommend to anyone considering - really gives you an insight into the emirates’ rich culture and heritage. Adeel and Waqas were our guide and driver for the day - did a fantastic job at ensuring the day ran smoothly and made us feel welcomed and at ease during and between tour destination. The knowledge imparted was valuable in itself. Wonderful experience overall.
        Written February 29, 2024
      • Experience341244
        0 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Chaos or views …you choose!
        Got the 4.30 entry ticket, only to get to the top at 5.38. You spend most of your time queuing whilst people push through claiming one reason or another that absolves any reason to wait. The ‘security’ just wave them through. The view at the top was good , as you would expect, but the queue to get down was just as chaotic, it took the shine off what should have been a memorable visit. All in all a shambles and not really worth the money or the wait. Oh yes, I’m writing this in the queue to get down, one lift out of order! Says it all really.
        Written February 29, 2024
      • Guide01300714068
        0 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very good
        The guide adeel and driver m. Waqas were kind and respectful. The tour was good and we were on time. I like he heritage village
        Written February 29, 2024
      • 83muhdi
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Exceptional ride experience!
        Exceptional ride experience! From the moment I stepped into the car, I was greeted with utmost comfort and hospitality. Hamad Ullah, our driver, went above and beyond to ensure our journey was smooth and enjoyable. Not only was the ride comfortable, but the car itself was impeccably clean, adding to the overall satisfaction. A truly commendable service!
        Written February 29, 2024
      • JCD1405
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very impressive dunes ride
        The views were amazing, the dunes ride was very impressive ( we were very scared : but the driver Mr Sunil Kumar was very professional ) . Incredible experience.
        Written February 28, 2024
      See all 11 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      4.0
      4.0 of 5 bubbles192 reviews
      Excellent
      118
      Very good
      26
      Average
      10
      Poor
      13
      Terrible
      25

      Miguel Torres
      Dubai, United Arab Emirates15 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      We booked a dhow cruise dinner and agreed to pay our bill in the boat.
      Once everyone boarded curiosly the staff asked everyone to eat without even the boat sailing. Then the staff asked me to pay the bill which I did. AFTER 5 MINUTES, one of the staff told me that the boat will not move due to bad weather and for any refund I should speak to the booker. For me its fully understandable but CHEATING is not!!!! They already knew that boat is not moving but they made sure everyone ate and paid the fees so they can secure everything before announcing the cancellation. Everyone in the boat is furious and what's making it ridiculous is one dhow just passed by us with guests inside!
      Written February 10, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Ismailbandook
      Pune, India984 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      We sat in the lower deck as we could not physically climb the steps to the upper open deck. Moreover we were told by others that it was very hot and stuffy in the open air.
      The window glass was fogged with the condensation of water and we couldn't see anything much outside. There was no commentary explaining the views or details of the buildings around.
      The buffet food was insipid and the drinks over priced.
      The brief dance show by a male Egyptian artiste was quite good but we had seen much better shows in Cairo.
      The saving grace was the excellent transfer from the van to the boat by wheel chair as I have a nobility issue.
      Written September 16, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mr. Ismail, Greetings from Rayna Tours! Thank you for the feedback provided. We regret not meeting your expectation. Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience. Please be assured that this case is not our typical level of service. We remain fully committed to providing you the highest standards of service. Your feedback will play a vital role in our development and your comments will be carefully examined and worked on by our team. I Apologize once again on behalf of the whole team. Thank you for your time.
      Written November 3, 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Sujit S
      2 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jun 2022
      I had booked a dhow cruise from this company, when my Sister & family had visited me. The sales agent showed me beautiful pictures of the event including the ship named "Unique Cataraman". I paid AED250 per head for this cruise dinner considering it was not another wooden boat, which would have been much cheaper especially if I had chosen Groupon or Cobone deals.

      When we reached the location there was no identification for the tour and there were few other tour operators who said they have no idea about Rayna tours. Finally one guy came asking my name and we were taken to a rickety boat, which was not what they showed. we boarded the boat and there was no welcome drink. the staffs were walking here and there and one lady came up with a camera and asked us if we are interested in taking photo. we then asked her to provide some water as the we all were very thirsty. She informed one of the staffs to provide the welcome drinks. there was no response and we all waited there in our table. once the boat started to move the food was served as buffet. this was the most horrible food I ever had in my life.

      The trip was a complete disaster and we all were extremely disappointed. Once we left he place we had gone back to our hotel and later we went out for late night food as we couldn't have a proper dinner.
      Written June 12, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mr. Sujit Suren, Sincerely regret to hear about your experience with your Dhow Cruise experience. Could you please share with us your Bill # , Booking Reference # at feedback@raynatours.com in order to look into this right away and come back to you with an amicable solution. Thank you for your understanding. With warm regards, Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written June 13, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      John J
      Melbourne, Australia10 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2023 • Family
      Booked Marina Dhow Cruise with pick up at 7pm and return by 10.30pm. We were advised the day before by WhatsApp whilst travelling from Australia that pick would be 7.45 which of course we missed. Sat in Hotel lobby for an hour then told that the driver had broken down and would arrive ‘around’ 8.20. He finally turned up at 8.35. We asked what time we would be back at our Hotel and was told ‘around midnight or perhaps later. The tour was booked only because it seemed a great way to begin our stay in Dubai and allowing for the long trip from Australia was just early enough to allow us to enjoy the cruise. My daughter spoke to the Rayna representative on the phone and explained that due to the inordinate wait for pickup and the lateness of the cruise we would all be too tired to enjoy it. The reply was ‘There will be no refund so you must get on the bus’. Of course sadly we had to decline the offer.
      Not a great start to our much anticipated Dubai holiday. There is a mention in booking that the tour takes ‘approx’ 3.30hrs and they can ‘modify’ tours by 30 to 60 mins due to traffic conditions but not I think 1hr 35mins that we endured and the tour extending into the next morning was asking way too much especially from the elder members of the family such as myself.
      So disappointing but what can one do.
      Written December 8, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Sir / Mam Greetings from RAYNA Destination Management Thank you for writing back to us regarding our services and, we apologise for the inconveniences caused. We shall look in to this situation and come back to you. With Warm regards Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written December 9, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      agarwalgood1
      26 contributions
      3.0 of 5 bubbles
      Thought Dubai Marina is beautiful with spectacular views, the dinner cruise experience was very average for us. They have a very chaotic seating arrangement specially in the front part of the cruise. People flock into the cruise front for photo opportunities and this creates lot of discomfort for the guests seated there. They should leave this place vacant for photography due to obvious reasons but just to accommodate more people the seats are placed there. People would surely click pics at the beautiful marina and no place is available at the cruise for this purpose. Dinner quality and variety is very poor. One may not like it even if they are hungry. Better to enjoy the views rather than eating that poorly prepared food. Liquor is paid however cold drinks are complimentary. Live show by an artist was good to watch. Overall a disappointing experience for us. If you are booking a Marina cruise, look for other options.
      Written October 9, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mr Agarwalgood1 Greetings from RAYNA Tours Thank you for writing back to us regarding our services and, we apologies for the inconveniences caused. We would like to hear more about this situation, kindly we request you to reply back to feedback@raynatours.com with your booking reference # or Bill # and we shall look in to this situation. With Warm regards Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written October 10, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Angela W
      Waltham on the Wolds, UK95 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2023
      Well organised and excellent pickup and return service with driver Ahmet giving a well informed guided commentary on the sights on our way to the Marina.
      Food was good and plentiful although got cold fairly quickly in the breeze as we sailed around the harbour and island.
      One tip would be sure to wear warm clothing as it is somewhat cooler on the water than on land.
      Overall…a must do when in Dubai
      Written January 4, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Ms Angela Wishing you a happy and phosphorous New year At the outset, we would like to thank you for selecting Rayna Destination Management as your Service Provider and are glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in service delivery. We hope to be of service again to you and your family in the near future. With Warm regards Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written January 5, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Praveen Pollekat
      Salmiya, Kuwait1 contribution
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2023 • Family
      Very bad experience :(, . We were a family group of 6 who had travelled to Dubai for celebrating our new year. Rayna's inexperienced sales team completely messed it up for us. They shared a wrong menu and mentioned to us that limited alcohol is included in the package , on which we based our order confirmation. To our surprise we were offered a completely different menu with chargeable alcohol on board which was not at all satisfactory for us!!. Also we had booked for a birthday cake, which was booked very well in advance and paid completely, but they missed it and ruined our planned birthday celebration. There was no proper complaint registering facility nor the in charge persons had any decision making authority to address our grievances. We were asked to use the customer feedback WhatsApp group to register our complaint . We denied paying the alcohol charges on board and after much follow up and negotiation on next days we received a mere 15% discount & cake cost which in no way covered the inconvenience and disappointment we faced on a new year with our family, friends and kids. It seems they are operating many things at same time and the team is overloaded to attend properly.
      Written January 12, 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Mr. Praveen, At the outset, we would like to thank you for choosing Rayna Destination Management as your service provider and we regret to understand that we were not able to meet your expectations in service delivery and we apologies for the inconveniences caused. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding. We assure you that we take these issues seriously, and we will use your feedback to make the necessary improvements to our services and required actions. We hope to be of service again to you and your family in the near future. With Warm regards, Guest Experience Team Rayna Destination Management
      Written January 13, 2024
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Queenly Kyei
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jul 2021 • Family
      Our guide was Muzmil Fazal, and he was amazing! He made conversation with us, treated us well and even told us about other destinations in Dubai we could visit. The entire experience was enjoyable, but I especially appreciated how caring and knowledgeable our guide was. I will definitely book a tour with Rayna Tours the next time I travel to Dubai.
      Written July 2, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Qthetraveler, Greetings from Rayna Tours! We are overjoyed that you chose Rayna Tours. Thank you for taking the time to write a review too, it is much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Customer Support Team
      Written July 3, 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Viktoriia L
      Dubai, United Arab Emirates2 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      It was a great experience with Rayna Cruise. I like food and a very beautiful view. But the most interesting thing was Tanoura show and Tabla show. Our family enjoyed with the artist, even though he gave us a try to play his instrument. We love it. I would definitely recommend the ship El Khaleej.
      Written August 11, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Sir Thank you so much for your time out in reviewing your experience of our Dhow Cruise We are so glad to learn that our service has exceeded your expectations and thank you for your kind words of encouragement. We look forward to welcoming you back in the destination and be of service in the near future. With warm regards Guest Experience Team Rayna Destination Management
      Written September 1, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Nadine N
      South Africa2 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      I have been dealing with Mr Vinay Punjabi regarding my visa and the booking of various tourist attractions- Vinay is always extremely helpful, polite and professional. He is quick to respond to my queries and has been really efficient with my visa extension requirements. I would highly recommend using him and Rayna tours for all your booking reqs in Dubai.
      Written April 7, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Nadz At the outset, we would like to thank you for choosing Rayna Destination Management as your Service Provider and are glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in service delivery. We hope to be of service again to you and your family in the near future. With Warm regards Guest Experience Rayna Destination Management
      Written April 8, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 179

      Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina provided by Rayna Tours

      Product Overview: Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina

      Prices From

      $40

      Number of Reviews

      190

      Number of Photos

      153

      Duration

      180 minutes