Tours and Tickets

City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour provided by City Sightseeing Dubai

City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
4
Book in advance
from
$65.74
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Discover Dubai’s highlights with ease with a 1-day hop-on hop-off bus pass
Duration:
2h 10m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Cover Dubai’s landmarks easily—and out of the sun, if you wish—with a 1-day city sightseeing hop-on hop-off pass. Settle on a double-decker’s open-air or cool air-conditioned deck, and view the landmarks along several routes with audio commentary. Use the stops to experience the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Marina, and more; enjoy extras including a night tour; and upgrade to a 2- or 3-day regular or premium pass.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h 10m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
Arabic, German, Chinese, Russian, Korean, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Spanish
Highlights
  • Sightsee along several routes and enjoy a night tour, included
  • View landmarks with onboard audio commentary in several languages
  • Enjoy free extras, plus upgrade to a 2- or 3-day pass to fit your schedule
What to expect
Book your 1-, 2-, or 3-day regular or premium pass and board the double-decker at any designated stop along the routes, including a night tour around Dubai’s city lights (included). Settle on the open-air upper deck or lower air-conditioned deck and view landmarks while listening to audio commentary via a headset. Stay aboard for the full circuit or disembark at stops to explore. See the Itinerary for details. See several landmarks including Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Mosque, Dubai Marina, the Gold Souk, Dubai Creek and more. Every pass includes additional privileges, such as a night tour, entry to Dubai Aquarium or Lost Chambers, and entry to the Global Village. Further upgrades include a dhow cruise, free entry to Dubai Museum, a QE2 Heritage Tour, Palm Jumeirah Cruise, and a ride on the Flying Cup, depending on which option you've selected.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h 10m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
Arabic, German, Chinese, Russian, Korean, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Sightsee along several routes and enjoy a night tour, included
  • View landmarks with onboard audio commentary in several languages
  • Enjoy free extras, plus upgrade to a 2- or 3-day pass to fit your schedule
What to expect
Book your 1-, 2-, or 3-day regular or premium pass and board the double-decker at any designated stop along the routes, including a night tour around Dubai’s city lights (included). Settle on the open-air upper deck or lower air-conditioned deck and view landmarks while listening to audio commentary via a headset. Stay aboard for the full circuit or disembark at stops to explore. See the Itinerary for details. See several landmarks including Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Mosque, Dubai Marina, the Gold Souk, Dubai Creek and more. Every pass includes additional privileges, such as a night tour, entry to Dubai Aquarium or Lost Chambers, and entry to the Global Village. Further upgrades include a dhow cruise, free entry to Dubai Museum, a QE2 Heritage Tour, Palm Jumeirah Cruise, and a ride on the Flying Cup, depending on which option you've selected.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 5694DUBAI
Important information
Inclusions
  • 24, 48 or 72 hour Standard Tickets include the Bus Tour only.
  • Sunset and Night Tour
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop off
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
Duration
2h 10m
Departure details
  • Location Name: For the full tour, hop-on at Stop 1 along the desired route. However, customers can join the tour at any of the tour stops along the route. The first tour stops are as follows: Red Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Blue Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Golden Route: Mall of the Emirates Pink Route: Atlantis The Palm Green Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Sunset Red Route:  Dubai Mall Bus Stop Midnight Blue Route:  Dubai Mall Bus Stop Location Address: Historic Route (Red Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Modern Route (Blue Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Marina Route (Golden Route): Mall of the Emirates Al Barsha 1 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Palm Crescent Route (Pink Route): Atlantis The Palm Atlantis Monorail Station Dubai, United Arab Emirates Cruise Terminal Route (Green Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sunset Red Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Midnight Blue Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Return Location: At the 'end' of the tour, the bus will return to the first departure point.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Red Route: 1st departure from stop 1 - 10:00am, Last departure from stop 1 - 16:00pm. Duration - 80 minutes. Frequency - every 30 minutes.
  • Blue Route: 1st departure from stop 1 - 10:00am, Last departure from stop 1 - 16:00pm. Duration - 130 minutes. Frequency - every 60 minutes. Early start times available from some of the stops - check locally for latest information or check the map in the photos section.
  • Mobile and paper vouchers are accepted for this tour and can be redeemed at any stop along the route.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • With your voucher, enjoy flexible access for up to 12 months from the travel date you select at check-out.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Sunset & Night Tour: Departs at 17:00pm from Dubai Mall, Full Loop takes 2 Hours. Please note this is not a Hop on Hop off tour.
Inclusions
  • 24, 48 or 72 hour Standard Tickets include the Bus Tour only.
  • Sunset and Night Tour
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop off
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
Departure details
  • Location Name: For the full tour, hop-on at Stop 1 along the desired route. However, customers can join the tour at any of the tour stops along the route. The first tour stops are as follows: Red Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Blue Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Golden Route: Mall of the Emirates Pink Route: Atlantis The Palm Green Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Sunset Red Route:  Dubai Mall Bus Stop Midnight Blue Route:  Dubai Mall Bus Stop Location Address: Historic Route (Red Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Modern Route (Blue Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Marina Route (Golden Route): Mall of the Emirates Al Barsha 1 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Palm Crescent Route (Pink Route): Atlantis The Palm Atlantis Monorail Station Dubai, United Arab Emirates Cruise Terminal Route (Green Route): Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sunset Red Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Midnight Blue Route: Dubai Mall Bus Stop Downtown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge Dubai, United Arab Emirates Return Location: At the 'end' of the tour, the bus will return to the first departure point.
Duration
2h 10m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Red Route: 1st departure from stop 1 - 10:00am, Last departure from stop 1 - 16:00pm. Duration - 80 minutes. Frequency - every 30 minutes.
  • Blue Route: 1st departure from stop 1 - 10:00am, Last departure from stop 1 - 16:00pm. Duration - 130 minutes. Frequency - every 60 minutes. Early start times available from some of the stops - check locally for latest information or check the map in the photos section.
  • Mobile and paper vouchers are accepted for this tour and can be redeemed at any stop along the route.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • With your voucher, enjoy flexible access for up to 12 months from the travel date you select at check-out.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Sunset & Night Tour: Departs at 17:00pm from Dubai Mall, Full Loop takes 2 Hours. Please note this is not a Hop on Hop off tour.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
266 reviews
Excellent
123
Very good
69
Average
35
Poor
18
Terrible
21

Mouhcine B
1 contribution
Jun 2022 • Family
I love the dancing fountain at the night it was really, burj Khalid’s was really awesome..the red line was showing more old places but what was amaze me was I the in al seef while walking it was really intersing thou it was hot, in the blue it was interesting was the madinat to jumerah and burj Al Arab., but unfortunately the bus finshed early, but the staff was really helpful, the audio was good it was givin information I recommend to the tourist to do the tour hop on hop off city sightseeing seeing
Written June 23, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear passenger, Thank you for taking the time to review our tour so extensively. We are glad you thought our buses are attractive and you enjoyed your trip with us. Dubai is an exciting city with a lot to offer. Our tours allow you to explore different parts of the city so you won't miss any of the main attractions. We are glad you enjoyed each of our routes. We also appreciate your kind comments to our staff. Our aim is to ensure that passengers have the best experience on board and it’s encouraging to hear you enjoyed your time in the city so much. We hope to see you again soon in one of our over 100 destinations worldwide! Kind regards,
Written June 24, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kevin Feather
London, UK56 contributions
We’ve used the City hop on hop off buses in many country’s and have always enjoyed them. But the buses we travelled on here in Dubai are in need of repair. Most of the side windows downstairs had ‘blown’ and were full of condensation, so many vistas/views were obscured. Yes, the bus has an open top section with clear views all around but it was almost 45C and we personally weren’t able to get up the steep stairs. The other real issue was the air conditioning, as it was very poor and incredibly hot compared to using the local bus. The bus timings were not good and often over an hour between buses and at one point sort of stuck on the bus (as hadn’t planned to hop out) while driver went for lunch! Fully understand the drivers need to take breaks but if they had just said this was going to happen we could of decided to get out at this stop after all, for a look around.
Written May 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We appreciate your comments as they help us continue to improve our service. We are glad you have enjoyed our tours on other occasions and are sorry to hear you were disappointed with this one. We understand your discomfort with the glasses. This is because of impact of the extreme weather. Our maintenance team are taking care of it. Temperatures in Dubai can get very high. Our maintenance team continually checks the air conditioning to make sure it is working properly. Especially in summer, we recommend to enjoy the views from the closed cabin upstairs with air conditioning. Regarding the frequencies, timing are followed as mentioned on our maps and website, but they are subject to road conditions beyond our control. We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused you. We would like to inform you that our tours continue the schedules without interruptions. Even when our drivers take a break, there is always another new driver to continue the route. In case you have any question, our staff is at your disposal at the main stops to clarify any doubts and help you. We take note of your comments and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We hope you have a great experience next time. Kind regards,
Written May 24, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

martina g
8 contributions
Jan 2022 • Family
We just came back from our holiday in Dubai. We are an Italian family and this is our second time in this city, so we have decided to buy 2 days tickets for the hop-on hop-off Dubai city sightseeing, it was the best choise ever. There are a lot of stops near all the major sights plus the audio guide. But what was also more important for us was the customer care of the employees. We have been so impressed by the outstanding professionalism, kindness and punctuality of Mr. Asad and Mr. Meraj M. who helped us during our 2 days tour. We are looking forward to meet them again on our next holiday in Dubai.
Written January 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Martina, Thank you for choosing City Sightseeing Dubai and for your kind review. We are glad you were able to enjoy our tour around the city on your second time in Dubai. The Hop-on Hop-off service is an excellent way to visit the highlights of the city through our two complete routes. We are glad that passengers notice the standard of our service. Our team aims to ensure that passengers have the best possible experience on board. We appreciate your kind comments to our colleagues Mr. Asad and Mr. Meraj. They will be very pleased to hear from you. It will be a pleasure to welcome you and your family back to City Sightseeing Dubai very soon. Kind regards,
Written January 26, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellife
Adelaide, Australia23 contributions
Dec 2019 • Family
We found at busy stops it was like a madhouse with people iterally pushing and shoving to get in to the bus. At one stop we had been in line for 35 minutes, the bus turned up and people who had been there 2 minutes just ran and pushed in. At another stop we were already on the bus and it couldnt fit anyone on from the next stop, the crowd of about 30 there said they had already waited an hour amd were very angry, they refused to let the bus leave for 20 minutes and were abusing the bus driver. In the end we gave up getting off at stops and just rode it, in two days we got off at 5 stops, so definately not worth the money. We found the buses came about every 45 minutes on average, not the advertised 20 to 25 minutes.
Written January 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to be the best sightseeing company in Dubai and it is always concerning when a customer does not have a good experience. I am sorry to hear of the problems you experienced on the tour. In high season due to the high volume of customer, we plan for increase number of busses to avoid longer waiting. Our bus frequency is 20-25 minutes but further delays might be expected due to traffic or road closures. Hence Dubai being in constant evolution, traffic can be a challenge at times, although we are constantly reviewing our routes to improve the flow. Kind Regards City Sightseeing Team
Written January 3, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Christine L
Peymeinade, France86 contributions
Feb 2022
We are used to taking such buses when travelling but here in Dubai, we were very disappointed with the bad quality of service. The schedules are very too short because within a day, you can't enjoy a lot of sightseeings due to the fact that there is only a bus per hour (poor service) and the last pick-up is at 4.00 pm ! We had to take the metro to continue our journey.
The cost of 50 EUR is prohibitive; rather book Uber, it's cheaper.
Written February 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions on Tripadvisor. We are glad you have enjoyed our tours on other occasions and are sorry to hear this tour didn't fulfill your expectations. We work every day to provide the best possible experience in Dubai for our passengers. We appreciate the feedback we get since it helps us to continue to improve our service. We apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused during your trip. We take note of your comments and hope to see you again soon at your next City Sightseeing destination. Kind regards,
Written February 15, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jylittle
westmidlands173 contributions
We travelled to Dubai with my daughter and son in law for mine and daughters special birthday. My husband and myself visited Dubai 10 years ago and thought the bus would be a good way of showing them the sights especially Atlantis aquarium and then mall aquarium. Looking at the prices and offers we paid for a two day premium ticket costing £280 for the 4 of us this included quite a few entry tickets including those as read mentioned. Day 1 we joined the bus red route near our hotel at just after 9 and after almost two hours arrived at the mall. We used our entry into the aquarium and the stayed in the mall for lunch about 1 and a half to two hours. We then change to the blue route to see some of the modern Dubai we were going to change to the yellow bus which would take us to the palm but time and traffic was against us so we decided to stay on got back o the mall to change back onto red route we arrived back to our hotel about 5pm ( bearing in mind we had only used 1 voucher). We decided Day 2 we would just aim for the palm and Atlantis to use our voucher. We again joined the bus early 9.15 again two hours to where we could change to blue which would take us to where we could catch yellow route bus to palm ....... after 4 hours on buses we were desperate for the loo so got off at emirates Mall after comfort break of 10mins got back onto yellow route Dubai traffic is horrendous and it was almost 3pm by the time we arrived at the palm we decided that there would not be enough time to go in as out last bus to get to our starting point was potentially two bus changes 3-4 hours away. We worked out that we had be sat on a bus in traffic for 6 hour at least with little time to see anything included in vouchers. I sure we could have had a couple of good trips for the same price or less that would have given us more time at places we wanted to see. On a positive all the staff were really helpful but I would be reluctant to recommend any Bus trip this one or similar. Unless you like sitting for long hours on an expensive bus ride
Written January 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, we are sorry to hear the problems you've experienced on the tour. While it may seem kinda expensive, our packages provide a much greater value since we are not just offering a hop-on and hop-off tour but as well as giving free inclusions such as the access to Museum, Creek, Water Canal, Marina and Palm Jumeirah Cruises, Dubai Mall and Lost Chambers Aquarium, Flying Cup and more. Availing all these activities separately will definitely costs more compared to our packages. Moreover, City Sightseeing Tour covers all interesting places that Dubai can offer which guests cannot access through the use of Metro. The 2 hour travel time for each loop is always explained to our guests and it is even mentioned on our brochure. Traffic is indeed a big challenge not just for us - Bus Tour Operators but for each and every one in Dubai; yet, we are constantly finding ways to improve the flow of the tour. City Sightseeing Team
Written January 26, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sharyn
11 contributions
Oct 2021
I foolishly prepurchased a two-day ticket for my husband and me to enjoy a convenient way to sightsee around Dubai. I had no way of knowing how difficult it would be to find and reach a Big Bus stop and the limited route available. The narration is prerecorded and decent. The bus is double decker with a/c inside, but it's hard to see both sides from inside so I opted for the upper level open-air section until I couldn't tolerate the heat any longer.

The Big Bus might be worth one trip to get oriented and perhaps stop at one of the open locations but it's cheaper to take taxis the second day or hire a private guide to really see what interests you.
Written October 21, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Camelscallme, Thank you for taking your time to share your opinion. We are sorry to hear that you had that experience in Dubai. We would like to inform you that we are the company City Sightseeing, which also offers a tour of the main sights of Dubai, but we are not the same company you mentioned. Next time, please do not hesitate to book our services, we assure you that you will have an excellent experience. We hope to welcome you onboard soon! Kind regards.
Written October 27, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JeffCarter
Fairfax, VA922 contributions
Feb 2020
I had 12 hours during a layover to see Dubai. After some research I decided that best option was to take the metro from the airport to the City Center Deira - this is a stop that has a hop on/hop off location, Bought my ticket for around $60 US and that gives me one whole day on any and all lines. I went to the Dubai Frame, then a few stops later changes lines to see another part of town, than back to the Dubai Mall to see the Burj Khalifa. This is a great way to get around all of town and see everything. Well worth it.
Written February 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your fantastic and honest feedback! We, City Sightseeing Dubai, strive and always look forward to give our guests a great and memorable experience while exploring Dubai on board our bus. We meticulously do strategic planning on how to further provide the best hop-on and hop-off experience or even surpass our guests' expectations considering all the opinions / ideas we get from our reviews. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks for choosing us! Kind regards City Sightseeing Team
Written February 7, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Brinkie Bill
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg24 contributions
Overall a good way to see the important landmarks of Dubai and to get a sense of the geography.
However on this day when we went, the busses followed no schedule at all, so we ended up waiting 15-25 minutes every time we hopped off and wanted back on. That’s no fun in the heat. And there was not especially much traffic as an excuse.
Furthermore, not enough water onboard for all guests.
If you are a group of +2 you could maybe consider a minivan and a driver instead…
Written March 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear brinkieb, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the feedback we get since it helps us to continue to improve our service. Our tour is indeed a great way familiarize yourself with the main sights and monuments and discover big cities like Dubai. It helps you easily get from one place to another and allows you the freedom to explore at your own rhythm, thanks to our Hop-on Hop-off system. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip on board the Dubai routes. That is our usual frequency. We provide enough time for passengers to explore and get back on the bus whenever they want. We apologize for any inconvenience an extended wait may have caused. Nevertheless, we take note of your comments to continue to improve our service. With over 100 destinations worldwide, we hope to see you again soon on your next trip. Kind regards,
Written March 16, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Anne W
Dundee, UK14 contributions
Feb 2020 • Couples
We always enjoy the hop-on hop-off buses and have experienced these in many large cities across the world. This one is well run and we did enjoy it, however, Dubai is VERY spread out unlike some cities that offer more “connecting” stops making it ideal as a daily form of transport and not just sightseeing. Dubai routes don’t lend themselves to this. That’s said, the 3day package gave us tickets for several attractions and it was well worth the money.
Written March 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Anne, Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your tour with us. We are glad you've enjoyed the tour as well as the inclusions in your 3 day pass package. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future. City Sightseeing Team
Written March 13, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 200
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: City Sightseeing Dubai
Raj P
Raj P
00
Good value
It was a good tour. The only problem was that we all come from different hotel and need to wait for every one to c
Travel618334
Travel618334
00
Amazing Modern City
Dubai is a clean, well thought out modern city where there is always something new to discover and enjoy
tracyt212
tracyt212
00
Great intro to Dubai with lots of extras
Having used these buses before in other cities we knew how good these buses are for first visits. We purchased our
Christina M
Christina M
00
Dubai City Sightseeing Hop On Off Worth It!
What a great way to see Dubai at your own pace! Do as much or as little as you like, but there is so much added to
reynards
reynards
00
Wouldn't bother with this again.
For what it is, I think it is very expensive, particularly considering how cheap taxis are in Dubai. Long distance
hidayguler
hidayguler
00
Dubai sightseeing
Emad Ishak thanks a lot for your help.it was a great explanatiin of tour and daily entertainment.much appreciated a
Donovan R
Donovan R
00
Sight Seeing in Dubai
Great way to see Dubai if your time is limited. Commentary was great and buses were on time and very convenient. Bo
Ian C
Ian C
00
You cannot do everything that is included in the time available but plenty included
We purchased the 3 day ticket tour which was very good but we could not do everything included. There are several r
patrisipos
patrisipos
00
Wonderful experience
We have managed to explore all lines and many sights with our 3-day pass. I think the audioguide is really well-mad
O9635OA_
O9635OA_
00
City Sightseeing (Gen)
I want to leave a positive review about a City Sightseeing employee named Gen. I wanted to buy a Theme Park pass ca
Liz208
Liz208
00
A great way to see the city
Thoroughly enjoyed our day spent on the hop-on hop-off bus with our first port of call being the river where we too
John C
John C
00
Very helpful & convenient
We've just spent 3 nights in a hotel at Festival City, Dubai, & found the 2-day sightseeing bus ticket very helpful
JudytaS33
JudytaS33
00
I <3 Dubai
The very nice experience and worth the price. I spent lovely afternoon. The Red route is definitely recommended by
276shannonm
276shannonm
00
Love the hop on hop off!
These are great to get an overview of a city — get off at whatever museum/attraction interests you. The major hubs
ABax158
ABax158
00
Fantastic value
5 stars all day long. Brilliant. 3 day pass, £65 a head when booked online. I found some random code which saved
Frequently Asked Questions about City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour


City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour price starts from $65.74. Discover and book City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor

City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor

City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour is hosted by City Sightseeing Dubai. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact City Sightseeing Dubai on Tripadvisor. Discover and book City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor