Tours and Tickets

Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer provided by Orient Tours - Day Tours

Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer

Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer
3
Book in advance
from
$31.00
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
2h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Infant seats available
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    2h
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Infant seats available
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2168DXBHTLAPT
Important information
Inclusions
  • One way Private transfer from your Hotel to Dubai airport
  • Meet and assist at the hotel
  • Transport by air-conditioned Private vehicle.
  • Transport by Sedan / Minivan with good English speaking Chauffeur.
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Duration
2h
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Your driver will meet you at your hotel lobby / reception lounge . We recommend to set the pick up time at least 3.5 hours prior to the plane departure (default pick up time). All Orient Tours Representatives will be wearing blue trousers and a white shirt/jacket with an Orient Tours Logo.
  • Other:
  • Emirate of Dubai, Emirate of Dubai Hotels in UAE where the guest are staying.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The brand of vehicle used will vary. A maximum of 7 people per booking.The Vehicle will be allocated based on the number of person.
  • Children up to 4.99 years of age must be provided with a child safety seat. So please select the infant seat if there is a child from 0 – 4.99 yrs in your booking. No discount for children 5 years and above,children will be charged the same price as adults
  • At the time of booking, please select the appropriate Hotel zone in which you are staying.
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Price is per person, based on 7 adults per car/vehicle.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • One way Private transfer from your Hotel to Dubai airport
  • Meet and assist at the hotel
  • Transport by air-conditioned Private vehicle.
  • Transport by Sedan / Minivan with good English speaking Chauffeur.
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Your driver will meet you at your hotel lobby / reception lounge . We recommend to set the pick up time at least 3.5 hours prior to the plane departure (default pick up time). All Orient Tours Representatives will be wearing blue trousers and a white shirt/jacket with an Orient Tours Logo.
  • Other:
  • Emirate of Dubai, Emirate of Dubai Hotels in UAE where the guest are staying.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
2h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The brand of vehicle used will vary. A maximum of 7 people per booking.The Vehicle will be allocated based on the number of person.
  • Children up to 4.99 years of age must be provided with a child safety seat. So please select the infant seat if there is a child from 0 – 4.99 yrs in your booking. No discount for children 5 years and above,children will be charged the same price as adults
  • At the time of booking, please select the appropriate Hotel zone in which you are staying.
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Price is per person, based on 7 adults per car/vehicle.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

3.0
5 reviews
Excellent
2
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Sim0na007
Milan, Italy6 contributions
Jan 2020 • Friends
Driver in time, clean car, service very professional! Everything was so clear in the communication we had by mail.
Written January 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sim0na007, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 15, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Petros H
Nicosia, Cyprus740 contributions
Nov 2018
It is almost impossible to book a cheaper way to go to airport. Pricey, but very good and helpful drivers.
Written November 23, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear vPetrosHv, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the airport transfer you have booked with us recently. It was our pleasure dropping you at your hotel and we are glad to appreciated our service with our "helpful drivers". Let us know when you are back in town! We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written January 6, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jenkinssm
Baltimore, MD24 contributions
Dec 2017 • Family
On time and polite. Clean vehicle. Easy to confirm times for transport. Worked well for us. Would use them again
Written August 19, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear jenkinssm, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your transfer service you recently joined with us. It was a pleasure to read that we marched your expectations. We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris as well. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written August 20, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nikki T
Rome, Italy8 contributions
Nov 2017 • Family
I purchased the round trip airport transfers months before my trip. My pickup was seamless. I was scheduled to depart --November 27 at 2:00 a.m. I requested that they come and get me to take me to the airport at 10:30 p.m. on November 26th. The shuttle arrived, instead on November 25th at 10:30. The driver tried to tell me that my flight was on the 26th. The arguing went on for 20 minutes---about my return flight. He then told me that I would need to pay a cancellation fee and pay to reschedule for the next night--despite the fact that I had a receipt indicating my scheduled pickup would be on the 26th. I HAD A RECEIPT. They made a mistake and REFUSED to correct it or admit their error. You have to be careful with a company that refuses to acknowledge errors and instead tries to rewrite reality. When I paid for a taxi to return to the airport, I learned that taxis are cheaper anyway and VERY safe. They do not overcharge because they are run by the king and he wants tourists to be happy there. So my question is, why would you use this tranfer service and aggravate yourself?????
Written December 10, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear NikkiT, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the departure transfer which you have recently booked with us. Kindly note that during the booking process, you had mentioned your flight details with the flight date on November 26th, just in the early morning hours after midnight. Therefore, according to your flight details, our team has arranged the pick-up from your hotel for the late evening on November 25th. Once our driver came to your hotel to pick you up, you informed that you require the transfer on the next day only. We do not agree to your above review blaming Orient Tours of having made a mistake. We arranged the services as per the booking details received and as we have done so, full charges applied. As you requested us that you require the transfer on the next day only, our team has informed you that you need to re-book with full charges which is the normal procedure. During the booking with us, we are specifically asking the guests for the flight date and details to arrange the transfer accordingly. On a side note, we do not think that comparing a pre-booked transfer with a tour operator to a public taxi is correct. Certainly, prices are different as the service being offered is as well very different. We hope to let you experience our services during your next stay in UAE. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services Orient Tours LLC
Written December 11, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Orient Tours - Day Tours
92bryand
92bryand
00
Excellent Chef, Trilok.
Had an excellent stay here for three nights. There are too many people here to name them individually but a special
H4642WIstephenb
H4642WIstephenb
00
Spectacular view
If you’re coming to Dubai you have to see the burj from the top it’s awesome however this is not a quick tour allow
SankarGSG
SankarGSG
00
Mind blowing desert safari experience !
This desert safari package was awesome. This is my second trip with this company. My earlier trip was in 2017. This
SmittyJA24
SmittyJA24
00
Visit to the Grand Mosque and Abu Dabi.
Highly recommended full-day visit to Abu Dabi. Travel is by comfortable bus with an excellent tour guide, Mr Muhamm
SmittyJA24
SmittyJA24
00
Great tour of Dubai
I highly recommend this city tour. Travel around the city is by a comfortable air-conditioned bus. My group was es
SmittyJA24
SmittyJA24
00
Visit to 125th floor.
The view from the 125th floor observation deck is impressive. There is an informational display on the the design
J0bye202
J0bye202
00
Must see for all at least once in life time
Excellent view...on top of the world. Scene is beautiful a grand view of the city and Desert with unlimited time.
Anne H
Anne H
00
Beautiful
A wonderful tour of an incredible hotel. I highly recommend it. The views are amazing. We did it with the cockta
taya244
taya244
00
it's nice on the first visit to dubai. I'm not going there again
More beautifull from the outside. Inside there were a lot of people and long advice. Waiting for windows with a mor
Venture667178
Venture667178
00
View from burj khalifa top is highly over rated
No complains about the convenience with the tickets...only reason why I have given 3 syar is that view from top of
annhF3800VR
annhF3800VR
00
Top of the World Spectacular View!
The guide up was very pleasant, answering all questions in a professional manner. The view is spectacular from th
County-Hunter
County-Hunter
00
Skip the "Skip the line"
So you've come to a Dubai and you just have to go up the world's tallest building. There are different options for
Muelleraloha
Muelleraloha
00
Not worth it due to poor execution.
Terribly managed. We arrived for 6pm reservation, hoping to see the sunset at 6:55pm. Held in a “VIP” waiting room
Fabio_IV
Fabio_IV
00
Best experience in Dubai
We had an amazing experience doing this tour. Best thing by far in Dubai Our driver Sahid was really friendly and a
CathRockman79
CathRockman79
00
Must do activitity when visiting Dubai
What a view! Even on a hazy day you can still see for miles. My only advise is to purchase the skip the queue tic
Frequently Asked Questions about Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer

Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer price starts from $31.00. Discover and book Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer on Tripadvisor

Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer on Tripadvisor

Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer is hosted by Orient Tours - Day Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Orient Tours - Day Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 2h. Discover and book Dubai Private Departure Airport Transfer on Tripadvisor