We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Explore Dubrovnik by Boat - Dubrovnik Panorama by Boat

Select Date and Travelers
From
$13.59
Date
2 travelers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Your 45-minute cruise of Dubrovnik and the underwater world of the Adriatic, described by Jacques Cousteau as one of the cleanest seas in the world, starts in the Old City of Dubrovnik harbour. As we sail out of this ancient port the view back towards the Old City is exactly how people would have seen it for the first time many centuries ago. The proud Dubrovnik City Walls seem to rise from the sea as we make our way out of the harbour and onto the island of Lokrum. Dubrovnik’s “green oasis”, as local people describe the island of Lokrum, is a nature reserve and we will slowly make our way around the island. Here you’ll have the chance, thanks to the shallower waters, to see at first hand some of the rich sea life that the Adriatic holds. Lokrum holds many mysteries, legend states that King Richard the Lionheart was shipwrecked near the island on his way back from the Crusades and swam to Lokrum. He was so thankful that he promised to build a cathedral in Dubrovnik, after Lokrum saved his life. In more modern times the island has been the set for numerous Game of Thrones filming and in fact today there is a Game of Thrones visitor centre of the island complete with an actual Iron Throne. As we pass round the island we sail onto the elite suburb of Dubrovnik with its impressive villas and luxury hotels. From the impressive Grand Villa Argentina to the splendid Villa Dubrovnik this is a real five-star coastline.   
    Take a journey with us, and don’t forget to empty your memory cards before you set sail…you’ll soon see why!
    Show More
    Reviews (7)
    Filter reviews
    4 results
    Traveler rating
    0
    1
    0
    0
    3
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveler rating
    0
    1
    0
    0
    3
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Took the boat tour out to Cavtat from Dubrovnik. Told there was boat back at 5pm,6pm and 7.30pm. Waited for nearly two hours before finally getting on one at 7.10pm. So much for a regular boat service. No one interested. Also took the glass bottomed...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    Thank Modlangs
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We used the Mlini to Dubrovnik boat return and found this an excellent way to access the town instead of the bus. 100 k n each return and nice coastal views including the interesting former Yugoslav resort now abandoned. Only wish there'd been more info...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    1  Thank Tracey T
    Reviewed May 29, 2019

    We used one of the Adriana boats for our first visit to Dubrovnik. The sea was a little rough which meant that some of the seats around the outside got wet. One of the passengers grabbed a towel at the front of the boat so...More

    Date of experience: May 2019
    Thank mark a
    Adriana C, Guest Relations Manager at Adriana Cavtat Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    We don’t understand how did this review end up here? First this is not a Taxi boat, this is boat for Dubrovnik panorama (glass bottom boat), and second this ship is driven by an older, very courteous gentleman. So if you had bad experience on...More

    Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

    Would never use again. The captain was really rude and had a real attitude problem. He shouted at customers and barged past people knocking into them to get on and off the boat. I couldn’t wait to get off as I was genuinely scared. The...More

    Date of experience: May 2019
    1  Thank LucyX83
    Adriana C, Guest Relations Manager at Adriana Cavtat Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    “The boat said it could hold 39 people but they packed them on”? Excuse me but this boat capacity is 12 persons, we don’t know where have you been but on our glass bottom Dubrovnik panorama boat definitely not. We don’t want to be rude...More

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Explore Dubrovnik by Boat - Dubrovnik Panorama by Boat staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: