We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat

Select Date and Travelers
From
$249.60
per group (up to 6)
Date
2 travelers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Summer time is excellent choice for this kind of service and when are you on the Vacation you what to do the most of it.

    We offer you the best service, Rent a Boat for one day and go wherever you want and stay on chosen location as much as you want.

    There is a few important information about this Renal service:

    Check in: 09:00

    Check out: 18:00
    - Renter must possess and present a valid boating permit together with an acceptable form of photo ID (i.e. national ID card, passport, or driver’s license).
    -  Boats can be chartered bareboat or with a qualified skipper. Skipper service is not included in the price of the rental.
    - The rental fee does not include fuel expense. The vessel is provided with a full tank of fuel and must be returned accordingly. Or, if you prefer, our staff may be called upon to fill the tank for you when you arrive.
    - Multi day rentals span from 09:00 on the first day until 18:00 on the last day of the rental period. Daily rentals span from 09:00 - 18:00. If the boat is rental saturday to saturday return to the Marina is friday at 18:00 o’clock.

    Security damage deposit is payable by credit card or cash in the office first day of rent. In addition to the rental fee, each charter requires a security deposit depending on the length of time and the vessel type / value. This deposit will be returned at the expiry of the lease contingent upon the vessel being returned as received, with its associated equipment intact - in the same condition that it was found - at the beginning of the rental period.

    All vessels are full kasko insured. Passengers are insured up to the maximum number of permitted passengers allowed on the chartered vessel.

    There is some proposal where you can go for one day and what to visit:

    1. Blue Lagoon

    2. Island Brač and Bol

    3. Island Hvar and Pakleni otoci

    4. Blue Cave and Vis
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Trogir - Office Providenca Charter
    Split - Matejuška pier
    Departure Time
    09:00 - 18:00 (can be Flexible,mutual agreement)
    Duration
    9h
    Return Details
    Return location - same as departure location
    Inclusions
    • Bottled water
    • Use of Snorkelling equipment
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks, unless specified, payable on the day of tour check in
    • Gratuities
    • Skipper
    • Fuel
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Skipper: 80,00 Eur + food (Skipper is payable at the base at the Check in)
    • -Damage deposit is payable at the base at the Check in (if you have skipper licence): Normal boat: 1000 Eur Big Boat: 1500 Eur
    • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
    • Dress code is casual
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    11Reviews4Q&A
    Traveler rating
    • 8
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    • 2
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    We had a private tour to visit the above mentioned islands. We were three couples and we enjoyed the tour a lot. The weather was amazing and our skipper helped us with the order of visits according to the weather. One of the best things of the tour was the recommendation of our
    Read more
    Please make sure you read this through. I know it is long but it was so bad you need to read the entire review......After several back and fourths with this company we agreed on an itinerary that was a shortened version of one of their regular tours. As we were coming off a
    Read more
    Response from Providenca, Front Office Manager at Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat
    Responded Jul 22, 2019
    Dear Karen, Thank you for your review and for your opinion regarding the tour you had with our company. We agree that a lot of things went wrong that day but also we tried to pull out the best of the day we could since your cruiser was quite late that day. As yoy have mentioned, we have one and only meeting point for all our clients. This meeting point was clearly stated in our email where we wrote that you have 15-20min walk to the meeting point where your skipper will wait for you. He was there with boat from 8:30am. This is the fact for which we have a proof because every boat in our company has trackers. We are sorry that your boat trip started with your anger from the first point of your cruiser being late and then the fact that you will have to walk to the meeting point but this was all previously emphasized and you were aware of these facts. Entering in the port where the cruisers stop is strictly forbbiden by the police and any charter company is not allowed to wait their clients in the port of Split directly. We all have to make the pick up at Matejuska pier as you were told. Unfortunately you lost a lot of time waiting at the blue caves which really was not in our power. This is something that happens in high season. We cannot promise the amount of time lost at the highlight of the whole trip. This also changed your perspective about the other locations because you did not have enough time to enjoy in them since you had to be back to the cruiser quite early. We know that all these facts were quite frustrating and that from your point of view everything then seemed much worse that it really was and we completely understand your anger. We also apologize because of cigarettes and smoking on board. We are glad you pointed this out because this is something that is strictly forbidden on our boats and the skipper will be sanctioned for this. In the end, we must say once again that we are sorry that you had such a bad experience but we think that the anger from the beginning of that day passed on all the other facts and details which maybe you would not even see if the situation was different from the beginning and your cruiser had arrived on time.
    Read more
    look at the other negative reviews, identical to mine. I only hire private charters when I travel and this was by far the worst experience. There is no warning that the journey will be unsafe, dangerous and the sea is very rough. Two and a half hours of hell to get to the
    Read more
    Response from Providenca, Front Office Manager at Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat
    Responded Jul 22, 2019
    Dear guest Thank you very much for your review. We are very sad that you had a negative experience with our company and we sincerely apologise for that. This was not our intention. We even changed the day of your tour wanting to give you the best experience. We also did that with choosing a family boat for your trip but is seems nothing went well that day. Regarding the towels me must say that we did not say anywhere that they are included in price and we clearly stated price inclusion. If only you have asked for that, it was not a problem at all. We cannot do anything about the weather conditions at the sea but are sorry for the lack of communication aftwewards. We hope that maybe in future you will give us a chance to apologize and show that we can do much better than this.
    Read more
    Yesterday an incredible adventure on a private boat trip with an amaizing captain Ivan. We started in Split around 9 am. Skipper Ivan was well on time to take us on an amazing experience. First we went to the island Hvar. We visit the castle and had a great lunch. Afterwards we
    Read more
    My sister and cousin took the five island tour with Stephen on Monday and today he was our skipper on a private tour. I learned so much about Croatia and was awed by the beauty of the bays and towns we visited. Thank you Stephen for an amazing day!
    Read more
    Previous
    12
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: