Tours and Tickets
ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)
5

ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)

By Go Dirty Tours Fiji
Recommended by 97% of travelers
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
from
$272.32
per adult
from
$272.32
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 5-80, max of 20 per group
Duration: 6–7 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
English


  • All Fees and Taxes
  • All activities - including entry into Zip Fiji
  • Light refreshments and snacks
  • Local guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
  • ATV Safety Equipment - e.g. use of helmet, safety glasses and safety gear
  • Free tour photos
  • Bottled water
  • Entry/Admission - Viti Levu
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Compulsory insurance cover OR alternatively a credit card bond may be held
  • Hotel pickup & drop-off, if required, for customers outside Denarau - Nadi Airport Corridor area


Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We offer free pick up and drop off to those staying in the Denarau-Nadi Airport Corridor area if required (if your hotel is not listed just advise us of the name and address). Alternatively, for a small charge transfers are also available to those requiring pick up/drop off to and from outer Nadi, the Coral Coast or Lautoka. If you’d like to book transfers along with your tour just let us know when you make your tour booking.
  • Go Dirty Tours Fiji, New Town Road, Wailoaloa Rd, Nadi, Fiji We are located down the end of a long drive way right beside Wailoaloa Beach Resort.
  • Airports:
  • Nadi Intl Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji
  • Ports:
  • Port Denarau Marina, Denarau Island, Fiji
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 26700P7

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult and will share a quad bike (2 seater bikes) with their adult driver
  • Minimum age to drive is 18 years and/or showing a valid Drivers License - only select YOUTH option if a 16 - 17 year old is licensed and intends to drive their own quad, otherwise they can be put through as a child who will share a 2 seater quad with an adult driver
  • All drivers, regardless of age, must show valid drivers licence before commencing tour - DO NOT FORGET TO BRING THIS WITH YOU ON THE DAY! No drivers licence = no tour or refund.
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • A minimum of 1 people per booking is required/A maximum of 20 people per booking for a non-group booking
  • We operate in most weather conditions. If canceled due to extremely poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date
  • Bring with you on the day: Driver’s Licence, Credit Card (or cash) [for insurance requirement], comfortable closed-toe shoes, Sunscreen, Sunglasses, Camera, Change of Clothes, and a Towel.
  • Safety procedures and rules from zip line company, e.g. weight limits, may also apply
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)?
How much is ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)?
ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi) price starts from $275.62. Discover and book ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi) on Tripadvisor
What is the ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi) cancellation policy?
ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi) on Tripadvisor
Which company provides ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)?
ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi) is hosted by Go Dirty Tours Fiji. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Go Dirty Tours Fiji on Tripadvisor. Discover and book ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi) on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 26700P7

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Go Dirty Tours Fiji
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See departure details
  • 1
    Go Dirty Tours Fiji
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Sri Siva Subramaniya Temple
  • 2
    Wailoaloa Beach
    Stop: 10 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Zip Fiji Nadi
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

530julians
530julians
00
What great tour!!
This was by far THE BEST tour I have ever been on. From start to ending the tour route and staff was over the top a
tracyj104
tracyj104
00
Step away from your resort and ATV your way through Fiji!
We had the best time on this tour. We saw so much including a local market ($1 pineapple was delicious), garden of
wispencer
wispencer
00
Amazing experience
The remote village tour was unforgettable. If you do this tour, bring clothes or toys for the kids! Be prepared to
leah_sw11
leah_sw11
00
Fun but some issues
We recently completed this tour (May 2023) and while we had a great time, this tour was also disappointing as well.
693kellit
693kellit
00
BEST TOUR WE HAD IN FIJI
We are a group of 5 women in their prime that had an ABSOLUTE BLAST on the ATVs and the mud pool and massages at th
tammytZ8118AU
tammytZ8118AU
00
Best of multiple worlds
A definite recommend. Wonderful experience, loved the mud and hotsprings experience beautiful views during the ATV
G8165XBtracyr
G8165XBtracyr
00
Highly recommend!
We are (almost) ! 60 year old women - 4 of us!! We had a fabulous time, all rode our own quad bike and it was so mu
arvindramaiya
arvindramaiya
00
Quad Bike adventure on Gravel tracks up the Fiji mountains and donuts on the beach - 3 hours adventure thrill
Tony the leader of the quad bike tour was excellent. We departed Nadi on 5 quad bikes on the highway at 60 km per h
Sara Z
Sara Z
00
Mud tour
My husband and I did the mud tour, the most relaxed option, and it was fantastic. The ATVs were easy to ride and th
Natalie S
Natalie S
00
Fantastic day out 😊
Great day of fun filled with all different terrains. You really do get dirty but was totally worth it. Pony and Bet
Gaurav J
Gaurav J
00
ATV adventure in Fiji
Go Dirty tours was a unique and adventurous experience not for the faint hearted. We did the evening sunset tour wh
sophiasH1793JR
sophiasH1793JR
00
Must-do sunrise tour!
We took a sunrise quadbiking tour throughout the Fijian countryside a few weeks ago. The tour started at 6am and wa
carolynjJ5716SH
carolynjJ5716SH
00
PHENOMENAL ATV TOUR
We had the best time ATV riding, thanks to the crew. There were a total of three guides ( Betty, Bill, and John) t
Sangeeth1967
Sangeeth1967
00
Worthwhile experience with some concerns
I believe the tour is exciting and staff is amazing, but there are areas to addressed with the tour. Price - The
Y8782LVchristinem
Y8782LVchristinem
00
Views you won't forget !!
Our day was filled with lots of rain which made the experience low key that much more awesome !! The mud puddles ma
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
34 reviews
Excellent
32
Very good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Blake P
Portland, OR4 contributions
Feb 2022
We met our tour guide Bill early in the morning after a pick-up from our resort. After a bit of paperwork and a safety brief, we were off for a bit of familiarization in a nearby area.

From there, we were off to the ziplines. Bill's route included some city driving before hitting the backroads to our destination. An exciting ride but I never felt unsafe. Bill kept an eye out and gave plenty of visual signals to guide us along the way.

After arriving at the zipline course, we were geared up and began our assent. Pro-tip, the elevation gain is quite steep and the number of stairs can seem overwhelming at first. Combine that with the Fijian humidity, and your level of physical fitness to estimate your challenge. There are a couple of caves to rest in and take photos of along the way, but I would recommend that you are plenty hydrated.

Upon zipping and climbing our way to the top, the views were definitely worth all of the hard work. From there, we zipped freely back to the camp with Bill and Rubi (our instructor) leading the way. We were given a meal and some rest before heading back on our ATVs.

On the ride back, one of the ATVs experienced a loss in air pressure. Nothing concerning in regards to safety and you have to realize, these things happen. Bill immediately improvised and spoke with a farmer along the way that offered his air pump until we made it back into town. Sort of an extra tour bit to experience the farm as well!

As our group headed out, one of the famous Fijian downpours hit us and, as the name
states, we got dirty. Well, dirtier as we went from straight dust to rain and mud. Driving an ATV during a Fijian rainstorm is an amazing feeling. To some, it might have felt like a bit much but I'm sure the guides tailor the experience to everyone's comfort level.

Finally arriving back into town, Bill took us for a ride on the beach where we snapped some more photos and concluded our journey at a small cafe. Drinks and sandwiches were provided while we were waiting for our ride back to the hotel. Bill provided plenty of suggestions for our upcoming drive to Suva the next day.

Overall, a great experience with Bill and thankful for Go Dirty for cordinating our day. Well worth it and I'll be back to Fiji as soon as I can.
Written February 24, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula! Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you loved the experience, and had an excellent time on tour with Bill. Sorry for the little glitch on the air pressure also. As you say 'these things happen' but we do really appreciate your understanding anyway. We'd love to see you again soon for another adventure. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, Vinaka!
Written February 25, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Leah P
Dartford, UK74 contributions
Oct 2022 • Couples
If you’re looking for an adventure with incredible views then look not further. High up in the mountains and then down at the beach. Both places are fab for letting rip with your quad bike. Helpful tip, don’t wear brand new Ray bans (what was I thinking?!) nothing actually happened to them but I was worried the whole time because of the mud and dust. I suggest buying a cheap pair that have large frames to cover most of your eye and surrounding area. Other than my stupidity the tour was fantastic. The guide takes a phone and takes all the pictures and videos which are awesome.

As for the zip lining, that was fantastic too. There is a bit of climbing so go prepared with trainers and take a large bottle of water. The guides were hilarious and made the whole experience. We had Ben & Ruby (sorry if that’s wrong). They were such good fun and we visited 2 caves where we got an incredible history lesson of the cave and their village which you drove through to get to the excursion location. It has a real family feel. Once you get back down from the zip line we had a lunch made for by the ladies.
It was a traditional Fijian dish.

We really felt like we experience Fiji on this excursion and would absolutely do again if we could.
Written October 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had an excellent time on tour, experiencing the 'real' Fiji with us. Definitely we recommend using the safety goggles available - don't risk the Ray Bans next time! Until then, from all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Written October 12, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Peter C
2 contributions
Lots of fun and beautiful scenery but you will definitely get dirty if its dry (dusty). Super nice guides and they really do look out for you (like when going through intersections etc.) and also take videos and photos for you, which is great.However i wouldnt recommend doing the tour if you are afraid of driving the atv. It is easy but you should really practice during the intro bit they offer, if you have never driven one before (especially if you are sharing the vehicle, both should practice until confident). Its still nice if you are experienced but dont expect to go faster than 60 km/h (governed speed). We'd do it again but recommend brining wet wipes and a change of clothes for after the atv tour (wear dark / old clothes for the tour).

Zip lining was super fun and had great views. The cave was suprisingly big and stunning and would almost warrant a visit by itself. The zip guides are super fun too and just great blokes.
Written November 28, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula Peter, Vinaka vakalevu for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour and yes definitely good advice re getting dirty. It will either be dusty if it has been dry, or muddy if wet but either way we usually do live up to our name and don't call ourselves 'Go Dirty' for nothing! We hope to see you all back again one day for another adventure. Until then, from all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Written December 13, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Patrick V
7 contributions
May 2022 • Couples
o this is a bit of a lengthy review..... but I am going to try make it pretty detailed.

I was very very much looking forward to the quad bike part of the tour but was honestly a little disappointed.
We were picked up from our resort bang on time by our guide Bill which was awesome. A short 15 minute drive and we arrived at their HQ. We fill in some paperwork, go through how to use the quads, go through all the hand signals, no problems at this stage. My main issue was the quad bikes themselves, that lead to the second issue.

The quad bikes where very unreliable and seemed to be quite unsafe. 2 of the 4 quads on our tour stopped and broke down multiple times through out our trip and we had to stop very often and wait. My bike only broke down briefly once but I did have a few other issues such as non existent rear brakes and a very spongy front brake which only worked when you practically slammed them on. After speaking to other members of the group, I think most bikes were like this.

Because of the unreliability of the quads (i presume), we didn't get to ride to our zipline portion of our trip, which took about 2 hours out of quad bike time.

We ended up riding back to the HQ, jumped into their car, and had lunch at a local Cafe where we got a sandwich and a drink.... absolutely no complaints there, staff were very friendly and food was great.

We then drove about an hour to the zip lining (which should have been done on bikes)

This is where the activity exceeds expectations.

The zip lining was truly incredible. 16 lines to do and all of them awesome. The staff was absolutely incredible and extremely welcoming.

Halfway through the tour, we stop in a heritage listed cave where we learn of its history and significance.

After a few hours of zip lining, we head back to the main office where we have beautifully cooked chicken and rice meal.

At this point, back in the car to resorts.

Although the quads were quite disappointing, the ziplining was amazing and the staff were even better. Our guide Bill, who was with us the whole day from pick up to drop off, was amazing. A true gentleman and a bit of a comedian too. He was entertaining to be around and did his best to make light of some difficult situations.

If it wasn't for the unreliability of the bikes, this day would have definitely been a highlight of our trip and would not have minded the amount we paid, but unfortunately in this circumstance, I don't think it was worth this price.

Quad Biking: 2/5 stars
Ziplining: 5/5 stars
Service and friendliness: 7/5 stars
Written May 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your review. Our quads are stringently checked to ensure they are safe for our customers so while we refute any concerns in that regard, we do sincerely apologize again for the break downs you experienced. As you can see from our other reviews, we very rarely experience issues such as this but occasionally, despite our very best efforts, break downs do happen. We hope you'll agree we are well set up to deal with this possibility, and our team worked to ensure you were back on the road as soon as possible with minimum inconvenience. Again our sincere apologies for this, but we are of course delighted that you enjoyed all the other aspects of your tour. Should you return to Fiji in future please do get in touch; we'd love the opportunity to host you again. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, Vinaka
Written May 9, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Travel Guy
San Francisco, CA33 contributions
Jan 2020
Absolutely the best experience I had in Fiji! The tour was well worth the money. It was literally a FULL day. Picked up around 9 and finished the day around 6:30. Did the Double Edge tour with ATV and Zip Line. 4 wheeler tour was long, bumpy, dusty, and had amazing views and I enjoyed EVERY minute! We passed through villages, a beach, the city, mountains, even did a little mud riding. Had lunch and a light dinner included which was an added surprise. Zip line tour had a great hike with caves, beautiful views, steep zip lines-amazing experience. Our guid, Bill, was awesome helping my friend up the hike since she has some slight health issues. He was a pleasure the entire trip! Only feedback I have is that we selected the 1:30 tour thinking this was a half-day tour. The day before the tour, less than 24 hours in advance, we were switched to the 9:30 tour (by the manager I assume). We had to shift other set plans around to make this tour work. Better communication in what is offered and any changes would be appreciated going forward for guests.
Written January 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bula Fli_Guyy Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a fantastic time on the quads and at the zip line with Bill. Following your feedback we have edited the tour start time to be a morning tour option only as this will just make it easier for customers to understand the 'full' day style so thank you for bringing this to attention. We hope to see you back again for another adventure one day! From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, Vinaka!
Written January 13, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

timewasters007
Launceston, Australia7 contributions
This is a must do tour, Peter our friendly guide for the day was just amazing!
From the time he picked us up until the time he dropped us back off at our hotel, the local knowledge he shared with us on our picturesque adventure was well received by us all. If it is fun, adventure and to get dirty..........don’t hesitate just do it.
Written February 27, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad that Peter took good care of you and that you loved your experience, the tracks and the views. We'd love to see you again soon for another adventure. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, Vinaka!
Written March 4, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Michelle B
Rockwall, TX28 contributions
Oct 2022 • Couples
Fantastic experience for anyone wanting a little adventure in their lives. The zip lines were super fun. Felt very safe and protected by the staff. lunch was included and delicious. The ATV tour is very dusty but SUPER fun. (wear dark clothes so they don’t get stained by the natural clay dirt) Bill was our guide and he was fantastic. Super fun and very attentive. He took several videos and photos for us along the way. Highly recommend this tour.
Written October 6, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour and definitely good advice re dark clothes - we really do live up to our name! We hope to see you again for another adventure one day, so we will say 'sota tale' for now. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Written October 9, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Brendon C
4 contributions
What a wild day! Pick-up was on time, and off, we went to start our adventure.
We were driven to their new yard, where our quad bikes were waiting for us.
After a quick safety briefing and a get to know your quad bike, we rode in circles, testing our brakes and getting a feel for the bike, all while airline jets were taking off over our head.
It was time to put our skills to the test.
We started our journey through the streets of nadi while playing follow the leader.
We eventually got off the roads and onto the dirt tracks.
After about 20 minutes on the quads, the rain started coming down, but it didn't matter; we were having the time of our lives.
We pulled over and put our jackets on as the rain was starting to sting, and off we went again.
About 2 hours of riding, we made it to Fijizip, where we went up and rode 16 zip lines and were showed the old cave where cannibles used to live.
Back down, we had a quick feed and back on the bikes.
The rain had died down, but it was never going to stop us.
We headed along all the back tracks, testing our ability as a rider.
Riding through large puddles caused by the rain, we eventually made it to the beach, where my quad bike sucked in some water and died.
We tried to get it going again, but no dice.
Pony gave me his quad while trying to sort the dead one out, but they eventually gave up and went back for it later.
Into Nadi again for a sandwich or a pie, and that was the tour done.
Dropped back at resort to end the day.

Bill and Pony were amazing throughout, and the boys running the Zips were next level.
Written March 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula! Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you loved the experience, as well as Bill and Poni. Vinaka for your understanding with the quad glitch also. We'd love to see you again soon for another adventure. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, Vinaka!
Written March 29, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

fridasantina
Surfers Paradise, Australia4 contributions
Omg this trip is so so exciting! Everyone working there were super friendly and we had a lot of fun. Bill was our tour guide for the whole day and he was amazing. He was very friendly, made sure we had sunscreen and water at all times, and he took some amazing pictures and videoes. He truly cared about us and looked after us at all times. We did the longest trip but it was amazing because we could see so much of Fiji as well as having an amazing fun time. The only negative thing is that one of our ATV broke down so we had to share 1 for half of our trip, this was a bit annoying as we paid so much for having separate ATV, but since the tour overall was fantastic then we could not complain. The zipline is also so much fun and you see a lot of Fiji’s nature and even learn more about the history about the caves and villages. Thank you Bill for sharing so much information and experiences both about Fiji and even your personal life! It was so nice to get to know you and you were very hospitable
Written March 29, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula! Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you loved the experience, and our Bill! Re the breakdown it's obviously something we try our absolute best to avoid but on occasion can happen. Thank you so much for being so understanding. We'd love to see you again soon for another adventure. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, Vinaka!
Written March 30, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mel S
3 contributions
Jan 2020
Just want to say a huge thank you to Poni and all the staff at Go Dirty. My family and I had a day out we will never forget, absolutely our best day in Fiji. From start to finish they were so professional and fun. The quads were easy to ride, the scenery was amazing and the snacks, which were amazing, and water came just at the right time. Thanks again for a great day, we would recommend this tour to anyone! We loved it!
Written January 7, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bula 252mels Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Awesome to hear you had a great time on tour with Poni and we hope to see you back for another adventure one day! From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, Vinaka!
Written January 8, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 34

Similar experiences

ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi) provided by Go Dirty Tours Fiji

Product Overview: ATV Quad Bike and Zip Line Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)

Prices From$276
Number of Reviews34
Number of Photos65