Santiago Tours
Full Day Termas Colina Hot Springs from Santiago
4

Full Day Termas Colina Hot Springs from Santiago

By Tac Turismo
About
from
$89.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 18-99, max of 14 per group
Duration: 8–10 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: Portuguese, Spanish
More


  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Entrance to hot springs
  • Entry/Admission - Termas Valle de Colina
What's not included
  • Lunch
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Snacks


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • We pick up at accommodations in Estacion Central, Santiago Centro, Providencia, Las Condes and Vitacura, The schedule that appears on the voucher is an estimate one day before the tour, in the afternoon they will send you the exact schedule and guide via WhatsApp.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Additional pickup options
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included pickup points.
      • Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Stroller accessible
        • Infant seats available
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 67976P50

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
        • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
        • Most travelers can participate
        • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
        • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 67976P50

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        • 1
        • 2
        • 3
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • Tac Turismo
          875
          Providencia, Chile
          Joined in March 2016
        • teresaaJ1752GQ
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Samoan in Chile
          Highly recommended - in safe capable hands of Claudio our skilled driver with the super organised, full of energy, trilingual (Espanol, Portugese, English) star Rocio! AAA+++ Variety on this tour, nature, animals, history and options for food. Hire the boots/ski pants if going in winter, value for money. If i had time and both Claudio and Rocio were the driver/guide i would book again.
          Written July 14, 2024
        • alexhB8201BR
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          Unprofessional, rude, unreliable
          Pick up was supposed to be at 6 am and it ended up being at 10 am. No response from the company’s contact. If you have the option to book from somewhere else do so because you may end up not going like I did. TERRIBLE COMPANY!!!
          Written June 30, 2024
        • Rafaelabmitidieri
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          It was a great day.
          We loved. The guide Rocio os awesome and The driver Rafael too. There has been a lot of raining in the days before so the park was full of snow 🧡
          Written May 26, 2024
        • brunnoc460
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Best guide and amazing atmosphere!
          Excellent choice with CIVITATIS! Our guide Rocio was very friendly and helpful! Lovely places and amazing atmosphere! Highly recommended!
          Written May 16, 2024
        • marklW1689TI
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great private trip.
          Pickup Was on time! We had a driver and Our guide in a good size van that accommodated all our luggage. Rosie’s English was great. She explained a lot of things along the way. Lunch choice was great - yes the recommended crab cake casserole was the crab cake on the menu. It’s not a crab cake you would expect.
          Written April 12, 2024
        • ags83642
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great custom tour of Valparaiso
          We contacted this company because we wanted a custom tour of Valparaiso. It was a bit unusual for them to have someone just want to search for graffiti paintings in the area but they did the very best they could! We were very pleased with the results and had a delightful day there. Also asked them to reserve a lunch restaurant which again they did an excellent job. Thanks so much to Rocio and the driver for making this a great day.
          Written April 3, 2024
        • dnwalch
          0 contributions
          2.0 of 5 bubbles
          It was Fine, but Would Recommend Another
          Not a great review. It was OK, but there were some relatively serious issues: - In confirmation, didn't confirm the pickup location. - Multiple attempts to communicate with them were not responded to. - Confirmation said pickup at 6:30am, but they didn't pickup until 8:00am. - Van overheated twice during the trip. They really need to improve how they communicate with participants.
          Written April 2, 2024
        • blumarea
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Good tour for Santiago and Viña del mar
          We went with Felipe and the driver Víctor. It was a wonderful day trip, english and Spanish, tour interesting and funny in Santiago, Viña del Mar and Playa Regnata, where we stop for Lunch and a walk along the beach
          Written March 22, 2024
        • kimikos2021
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great tour!
          Wow! What a full day! We only had one day in Santiago and this was a great way to spend it! We got to see a lot of everything for a really great price. The guide was well organized and experienced and we learned a lot. The day is filled with jumping off and on the bus at a lot of different sites. The only thing is if you're looking for wine tasting this isn't it, but it's not advertised to be, so it was fine for us. They do do a stop at Casa blanca and you get a tiny taste of 3 or 4 different wines-none of which were very good in my opinon, but you can say you did it I guess. Overall great tour!
          Written February 7, 2024
        • serandr
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent guide.
          Excellent guide. Sergio took me to places I wanted to go to and help me find an electrical device I needed was pleasant spoken English and it was able to give me four hours of a lovely walking experience in Santiago.
          Written February 4, 2024
        • D5915UJpattyl
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent Tour
          We stayed a few days in Santiago after our cruise. We truely enjoyed this full day guided tour. Our guide Catalina is an excellent English speaking guide. She guided us through the super confusing streets of Vina del Mar, will definetly got lost without a guide. The "Street arts" are amazingly beautiful. Catalina took us to the best photo spots and she is an excellent photographer. The rest of the tour are beautiful too. We enjoyed the whole tour very much. If you are lucky, you may have Catalina. Last but not least, the price is so affortable!
          Written January 28, 2024
        • Nancy L
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          great two hour walk
          What a delight! Neliya (spelling?) was informative, interesting and so easy to listen to. He was full of great info in small enough bits to enjoy. Highly recommend
          Written January 13, 2024
        • Chetan S
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Exciting trip
          The guides did an excellent job of showing Valparaiso and Andes mountains. We enjoyed their driving knowledge and cloud test. We are vegetarians and they took care of our needs.
          Written January 12, 2024
        • NoelGT
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great Time
          Excellent experience with Sergio and Ivan our driver. Had great knowledge of the area, was very funny and brought a great vibe :))
          Written January 5, 2024
        • 41camillen
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent trip to Valparaiso and Renaca and Vina del Mar.
          Wonderful companions and friends I met. Wonderful tour guide - Sergio. He was funny and kind and knowledgeable. Great tour of Valparaiso.
          Written December 18, 2023
        See all 875 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


        4.0
        4.0 of 5 bubbles13 reviews
        Excellent
        8
        Very good
        2
        Average
        0
        Poor
        0
        Terrible
        3

        These reviews have been automatically translated from their original language.
        This service may contain translations provided by Google. Google disclaims all warranties, express or implied, with respect to translations, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and freedom from forgery.

        JDG
        6 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2024 • Solo
        It was better than expected, the vehicle was great , Gonzales the driver was even better. There were adequate amount of stops and plenty of photo ops. I went in the hottest pool, I had it mostly to myself. It was a little cool when we arrived, the two hours there was enough time.
        Written March 10, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Nadja M
        Campo Grande, MS33 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Feb 2024 • Friends
        Incredible place, with an indescribable landscape. Too bad it's not open in winter. But it is a place that is very worth visiting.
        Google
        Written February 15, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Relax735211
        10 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        You sold a tour that is not currently running. Booking confirmed the night before, we waited for an hour at 6am, to then call to say your is not even running at this time of year. Still waiting for my refund - terrible experience. DO NOT BOOK THIS TOUR
        Written June 21, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        You bought through Viator, we did not sell to you and every year the road to the hot springs is closed a few days before, we contacted you and offered you other tours and you did not answer our messages, please, if you are going to leave a bad comment, write what you really think. Greetings happened.
        Written June 26, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Elizabeth C
        4 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Aug 2022
        My daughter and I scheduled a trip to Andes for last weekend and it was cancelled due to snow.....we rescheduled for tomorrow and were just notified it is cancelled again, also due to snow....no problem having it cancelled but we were notified less than 24 hours before trip and so have been told we do not get ANY refund. So beware.....
        Written August 19, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hello, the bad rating was not necessary because when there are problems with the destination, we always return the money and 100% was returned to you.
        Written September 10, 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Full Day Termas Colina Hot Springs from Santiago provided by Tac Turismo

        All Santiago HotelsSantiago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santiago
        All things to do in Santiago
        Day Trips in Santiago
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars