Santiago Tours
Half Day Trip to Concha y Toro Vineyard from Santiago - Wine Tasting Included
4

Half Day Trip to Concha y Toro Vineyard from Santiago - Wine Tasting Included

By Tac Turismo
About
from
$50.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 18-99, max of 14 per group
Duration: 5h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: Portuguese, Spanish
More


  • Wine tasting
  • Local guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Entry/Admission - Concha y Toro
What's not included
  • Lunch


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • We pick up hotels, apart hotels and B & B in santiago.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Stroller accessible
        • Near public transportation
        • Infants must sit on laps
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 67976P27

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
        • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
        • Most travelers can participate
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 67976P27

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        • 1
          On this tour you will visit: the Casillero del Diablo winery, where the legend of wine began, and the wonderful gardens from the late 19th century of the former summer residence of the Concha y Toro family. In addition, you will be able to visit the picturesque variety garden -with 24 vines of wine grapes-, visit the Pirque Viejo vineyard and enjoy the impressive panoramic view of the Maipo Valley. The Traditional Tour includes a tasting of 3 premium wines during the tour and a gift glass.
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • Tac Turismo
          875
          Providencia, Chile
          Joined in March 2016
        • teresaaJ1752GQ
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Samoan in Chile
          Highly recommended - in safe capable hands of Claudio our skilled driver with the super organised, full of energy, trilingual (Espanol, Portugese, English) star Rocio! AAA+++ Variety on this tour, nature, animals, history and options for food. Hire the boots/ski pants if going in winter, value for money. If i had time and both Claudio and Rocio were the driver/guide i would book again.
          Written July 14, 2024
        • alexhB8201BR
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          Unprofessional, rude, unreliable
          Pick up was supposed to be at 6 am and it ended up being at 10 am. No response from the company’s contact. If you have the option to book from somewhere else do so because you may end up not going like I did. TERRIBLE COMPANY!!!
          Written June 30, 2024
        • Relax735211
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          TERRIBLE - tour does not even exist
          You sold a tour that is not currently running. Booking confirmed the night before, we waited for an hour at 6am, to then call to say your is not even running at this time of year. Still waiting for my refund - terrible experience. DO NOT BOOK THIS TOUR
          Written June 21, 2024
        • Rafaelabmitidieri
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          It was a great day.
          We loved. The guide Rocio os awesome and The driver Rafael too. There has been a lot of raining in the days before so the park was full of snow 🧡
          Written May 26, 2024
        • brunnoc460
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Best guide and amazing atmosphere!
          Excellent choice with CIVITATIS! Our guide Rocio was very friendly and helpful! Lovely places and amazing atmosphere! Highly recommended!
          Written May 16, 2024
        • marklW1689TI
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great private trip.
          Pickup Was on time! We had a driver and Our guide in a good size van that accommodated all our luggage. Rosie’s English was great. She explained a lot of things along the way. Lunch choice was great - yes the recommended crab cake casserole was the crab cake on the menu. It’s not a crab cake you would expect.
          Written April 12, 2024
        • ags83642
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great custom tour of Valparaiso
          We contacted this company because we wanted a custom tour of Valparaiso. It was a bit unusual for them to have someone just want to search for graffiti paintings in the area but they did the very best they could! We were very pleased with the results and had a delightful day there. Also asked them to reserve a lunch restaurant which again they did an excellent job. Thanks so much to Rocio and the driver for making this a great day.
          Written April 3, 2024
        • dnwalch
          0 contributions
          2.0 of 5 bubbles
          It was Fine, but Would Recommend Another
          Not a great review. It was OK, but there were some relatively serious issues: - In confirmation, didn't confirm the pickup location. - Multiple attempts to communicate with them were not responded to. - Confirmation said pickup at 6:30am, but they didn't pickup until 8:00am. - Van overheated twice during the trip. They really need to improve how they communicate with participants.
          Written April 2, 2024
        • blumarea
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Good tour for Santiago and Viña del mar
          We went with Felipe and the driver Víctor. It was a wonderful day trip, english and Spanish, tour interesting and funny in Santiago, Viña del Mar and Playa Regnata, where we stop for Lunch and a walk along the beach
          Written March 22, 2024
        • JGoert1858
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Worthy
          It was better than expected, the vehicle was great , Gonzales the driver was even better. There were adequate amount of stops and plenty of photo ops. I went in the hottest pool, I had it mostly to myself. It was a little cool when we arrived, the two hours there was enough time.
          Written March 10, 2024
        • kimikos2021
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great tour!
          Wow! What a full day! We only had one day in Santiago and this was a great way to spend it! We got to see a lot of everything for a really great price. The guide was well organized and experienced and we learned a lot. The day is filled with jumping off and on the bus at a lot of different sites. The only thing is if you're looking for wine tasting this isn't it, but it's not advertised to be, so it was fine for us. They do do a stop at Casa blanca and you get a tiny taste of 3 or 4 different wines-none of which were very good in my opinon, but you can say you did it I guess. Overall great tour!
          Written February 7, 2024
        • serandr
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent guide.
          Excellent guide. Sergio took me to places I wanted to go to and help me find an electrical device I needed was pleasant spoken English and it was able to give me four hours of a lovely walking experience in Santiago.
          Written February 4, 2024
        • D5915UJpattyl
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent Tour
          We stayed a few days in Santiago after our cruise. We truely enjoyed this full day guided tour. Our guide Catalina is an excellent English speaking guide. She guided us through the super confusing streets of Vina del Mar, will definetly got lost without a guide. The "Street arts" are amazingly beautiful. Catalina took us to the best photo spots and she is an excellent photographer. The rest of the tour are beautiful too. We enjoyed the whole tour very much. If you are lucky, you may have Catalina. Last but not least, the price is so affortable!
          Written January 28, 2024
        • Nancy L
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          great two hour walk
          What a delight! Neliya (spelling?) was informative, interesting and so easy to listen to. He was full of great info in small enough bits to enjoy. Highly recommend
          Written January 13, 2024
        • Chetan S
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Exciting trip
          The guides did an excellent job of showing Valparaiso and Andes mountains. We enjoyed their driving knowledge and cloud test. We are vegetarians and they took care of our needs.
          Written January 12, 2024
        See all 875 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


        4.0
        4.0 of 5 bubbles7 reviews
        Excellent
        5
        Very good
        0
        Average
        0
        Poor
        1
        Terrible
        1

        Dominique M
        London, UK8 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Aug 2019 • Friends
        The company tac turismo were over an hour late picking us up so we missed the start of the tour. We were not told a pick up and they then tried to charge us an extra £20 because we were late going back. I would not book with the company ever again haven’t had an apology or response to my email. The tour itself was ok. Quite short and limited in information I felt.
        Written August 27, 2019
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        MariG
        1 contribution
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Dec 2019 • Friends
        We had a reservation with pickup/drop off service booked through Viator with TAC Turismo on Thursday December 26. On Wednesday I received the tickets via email and only had to confirm the pick up. For two days we tried to confirm the pickup location with the tourism company and no one answered the phone or emails. On the morning of our trip they finally replied and said there are no afternoon tours because it was cancelled by the vineyard. I don’t know where the miscommunication was but if we book weeks in advance for a 1:30 pm slot, why was it cancelled without explanation or notice? One would think that if an issue arises that a professional company would notify us promptly and offer apologies. Unfortunately, we got neither.
        Written December 26, 2019
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Half Day Trip to Concha y Toro Vineyard from Santiago - Wine Tasting Included provided by Tac Turismo

        All Santiago HotelsSantiago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santiago
        All things to do in Santiago
        Day Trips in Santiago
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars