Tours and Tickets
Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service
3.5

Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service

By RIGHTLANES
About
from
$30.53
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99
Duration: 20–60 minutes
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket


  • One-way private transfer from Changi Airport to hotel
What's not included
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Personal expenses
  • Gratuities
  • Vehicle Child safety equipments
  • Additional drop off points
  • Midnight Surcharges


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • Ensure that you have your mobile number included in the booking. This number should be registered to whatsapp for easy communications. You will receive a whatsapp message or email from our ground conceirge crew 24hrs prior to your travel date/time. If you do not have your mobile on or cannot see your name at the Arrival hall, do not panic. 1. Check you email for specific instructions 2. Go to a nearby information counter and get someone to send a whatsapp to our customer hotline
    Airport pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included airports.
    • Changi Airport, Airport Boulevard, Singapore Singapore
    • Seletar Airport, Singapore Singapore
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Stroller accessible
      • Near public transportation
      • Infant seats available
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 36337P11

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Most travelers can participate
      • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
      • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
      • Child seats are mandatory for all young passengers under 1.35m in height. There will be a surcharge of USD15.00 per child seat made payable via cash to the driver at the pickup location
      • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      How much is Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service?
      Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service price starts from $30.30. Discover and book Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service on Tripadvisor
      What is the Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service cancellation policy?
      Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service?
      Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service is hosted by RIGHTLANES. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact RIGHTLANES on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service on Tripadvisor
      How much time do I need for Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service?

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 36337P11

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • RIGHTLANES
        28
        Singapore, Singapore
        Joined in February 2019
      • LasVegasDonna
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Do Not rent a car from Drive on Holidays
        Rented a car for a trip to Portugal from auto Europe. Paid to be fully insured. When we got to Portugal, the car rental was to then go through Drive on Holidays. Told we could not use the insurance we bought from auto europe, and would have to buy it again through them, which we did. When we got home and called auto europe, told that should not have happened. They have a contract between the two companies for the insurance to be valid once we arrived in Portugal. Told that the workers at Drive on Holidays were reselling the ins and getting a kickback. Auto Europe was helping us get our money back. My next problem with Drive on Holidays was when our rental car broke down. They accused us of putting the wrong type of fuel in the car, which we did not. When we got to the office to pick up the new rental, we were repeatedly badgered to show a gas receipt to prove we put in the correct fuel, which we did not have, since we paid cash and threw receipt out. Finally someone stepped in and stopped the badgering and gave us a new rental. This is NOT what I need when on vacation. DO NOT RENT THROUGH THIS COMPANY!
        Written February 27, 2024
      • richardtht
        0 contributions
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        jb tour
        it takes some time for the tour guide to pick up good customer service.willing to give them a second chance so they can improve on their services
        Written June 2, 2022
      • eamonna2016
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Ace in name and delivery
        Our guide was Ace in name and the delivery was Ace. We knew a bit but not a lot. Now we know a lot after being taken intelligently to all the key sites. We were a 4, meeting up after 2and a half years of Covid. Ace knew his audience and delivered information tailored to us. It was interspersed with detail gained from Aces many contacts with ex service men and his own grandparents experience of occupation but balanced by an understanding of Japan. Brilliant tour. Thank you.
        Written December 31, 2021
      • Anderson43
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Ace was ace!
        Ace gave us a tailor made tour of the strategic history points of the island of Singapore. He was engaging, knowledgeable and kind, giving us an insight into the fall of Singapore. Thank you - great tour
        Written December 31, 2021
      • 685charliea
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Excellent Guide - Would highly recommend to anyone!
        My parents and wife went on the WW2 tour of Singapore with Ace as our tour guide. I can’t praise the tour enough. It far exceeded our expectations! Ace was incredibly knowledgeable and expertly guided us around Singapore and it’s many WW2 sites sharing stories and building a very clear picture of the situation in Singapore and the rest of the Malay peninsula. The way Ace guided us around was incredibly accessible and catered for our needs. We knew very little about the Battle of Singapore at the start but over the course of the tour Ace painted a very clear picture. Full marks. Ace went above and beyond on the tour and I can’t thank him enough. I understand that he does other tours to Penang and the Malay Peninsula which we woll be very interested in once the borders open up. Another point to note is that on the tour Ace also gave us insights of modern Singapore. My wife and I have lived in Singapore for 5 years and we found it incredibly interesting. My parents had come for a holiday and they also found this “side tour” fascinating. My wife and I will likely book other tours of Singapore with Ace. I could not recommend Ace and this tour company enough!!! Thank you!
        Written December 31, 2021
      • Navigator746226
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Driver didnt turn. No communication whatsoever
        Had prebooked and paid for this tour via our travel agent in NZ. Tried several times to reconfirm - never any answer. Waited in the hotel lobby on the day to be picked up. No show - no contact. Phoned travel agent who got thru to their supplier. Apparently driver was sick, and no replacement driver. So annoyed and frustrated. Disgusted by this company Rightlanes, whoever they are. Be very careful as this is not a cheap tour. At least we can get refund through travel agent. Anyone booking directly may not be so lucky. A wasted day and also our last day in Sungapore so no chance to rebook with another operator.
        Written December 30, 2019
      • JDC59
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing tour with tears
        Actually did this September 2018, but realised I forgot to review. I found it very emotional as my father suffered greatly in Changing and Kranji camps. Ace was a wonderful guide and tried to Taylor the tour to our needs as a family.i cannot recommend enough.we will return soon when Changing museum is open again maybe for VJ 75. we would love to do the extension into Malaya to complete the experience.can’t recommend enough
        Written December 6, 2019
      • Adventures89
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Best Free & Easy Tour
        Val was very accommodating and changed the itinerary to suit us. We managed to reach her even before our arrivals. Very punctual at our hotel to pick us. The tour was fun, exciting and the food introduced made us look forward to lunch even though we just had like we hv known Singapore very well. Very tiring but we enjoyed. Its a must, when in Singapore.
        Written October 15, 2019
      • Tripreviewer1975
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Thank you - car 2702
        I do not know the driver's name. But he drives a large toyota van. He is helpful and well mannered. His car number is 2702
        Written September 27, 2019
      • Stuart M
        0 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Tour Guide failed to show
        How do i contact TA to ask for a refund? I can't find an email address or number. Any advice would be appreciated. Thanks
        Written January 22, 2019
      • iancarpy
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Very Informative and Interesting Day
        Enjoyed our day with Ace very much. He had quite a detailed knowledge of The Fall of Singapore and answered the majority of our questions very well This is a great tour to get an overview of the island too
        Written May 10, 2018
      See all 28 reviews
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


      3.5
      3.5 of 5 bubbles17 reviews
      Excellent
      9
      Very good
      2
      Average
      0
      Poor
      0
      Terrible
      6

      Katerina P
      London, UK13 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Terrible service. They never turned up to collect my elderly mother from Changi & left her stranded there. The number they gave us to contact in emergencies didn’t work and hence we had to arrange different transport for her after she waited for over an hour. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
      Written December 3, 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Customer. I want to thank you for your feedback. I guarantee that your experience is a one of technical glitch that we have resolved. As the booking notification did not get to us when you did the booking online. Over the years, we have cater this service to almost a million passengers in the region of South East Asia and we have revolutionized the way people are transferred from airport to cities using one to one ground concierge service the moment a passenger lands. For this unfortunate incident, we are extending a free ride on our vehicles for your return trip back to the airport. (No charge). You can write directly to me at my email ace.ong@u8global.com to make this arrangement. We have your booking details, simply quote the name of the passenger, and I will get right on it. Hope to hear from you soon.
      Written December 6, 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Jennifer R
      Queensland, Australia33 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      There was no driver waiting to pick us up after our 8 hour flight.
      We were waiting at the designated area and there was no-one. Drivers from other companies looked for us as well.
      I tried to phone but no success.
      We went to the airport info desk and they couldn't call them as
      the number provided was a number in another country, not a local number.
      WhatsApp message (which the instructions said to use) received no reply.
      They denied our refund request.
      We had to get a taxi after searching and trying to contact by phone and WhatsApp for 30 mins.
      Written May 3, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Customer. 1. you did not get a taxi. all our customers are picked up. please check your booking and reply to me. ace.ong@u8global.com if we have made a false statement, you can write to me, with your taxi receipt with the time, date and booking reference. i will make sure you get your money and taxi fare returned in full. 2. please check that you are commenting on the right company, because whatever you are saying about RIGHTLANES is not true. 3. If your booking number is BR-879368468, pls clarify a few matters - your whatsapp number is different from the number you register for this booking - i have pictures and proofs that we have people waiting for you outside Belt 14. 10minutes before your flight landed - but you decided to take the alternative door from Belt 16 to exit. thus missing your driver - this is a meet and greet service at the arrival hall. there is nothing on the instructions that direct you to the taxi stand (the place where our driver found you) - we have call logs and message text, screenshot which i can furnish you that our ground conceirge made multiple phone calls to the number you used for the booking for passengers that are reading this. please ensure that you provide is with the correct number that you will be using when you travel. and pls ensure you include your country code so that we know where to call you. yours sincerely Ace Ong
      Written May 4, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Gwidon S
      Perth, Australia1 contribution
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2022
      We booked an MPV pickup at Terminal 1. Upon confirmation we received no further contact details about the driver, where to meet them or any contact numbers to follow up. Our assumption was a driver would greet us when we exited customs.

      Upon exiting, our driver was nowhere to be found at any of the exit points. We waited around for 30mins walking up and down and could not find anyone holding a board with either our name, or Right Lanes. Without any contact details, we assumed no one was coming, so we arranged a taxi instead.

      A driver contacted us 45min after our scheduled meet up, at which time we had already gone. Follow up was equally poor. Right Lanes argued they fulfilled all their obligations, as they waited 60min, and the service was considered cancelled, so no refund would be offered,

      Given we had no idea of contacting our driver, they could have been standing right next to us for all we knew. I am truly confused how Right Lanes were expecting us to meet our driver with zero information provided.

      There seem to be mixed reviews here, and was willing to give them a try, but given the service and follow up, I would strongly advise to look for alternative transport options.
      Written December 17, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Passenger, your name in this review is kept anonymous, I cannot investigate your case further. But of course we only have a few “no show” cases in a month, I am going to narrow down to the booking nearer to the date of your feedback. We welcome all passengers and customer to read the below, to prevent such experience from reoccurring during your travels. 1. Obviously, the confirmation you received should have a pickup instructions as a fundamental reading for you. The name board should say your name and not RIGHTLANES. 2. Because there is two arrival halls that connects every custom exit, there is always a special set of instructions sent to you prior your departure to ensure that you can connect with us. 3. The mobile number that you have provided in the booking MUST be connected and online. One of the very IMPORTANT point is to ensure that you have followed this set of instructions for us to call you. (And most conceirge and drivers use whatsapp as the main communication channel) - This is also part of the instructions. 4. Drivers are usually not allowed to speak on the phone or text the passengers. We have ground operations conceirges in every Terminal that hold name boards and specifically get in touch with customers the moment their flight land. Your booking is reported as no show, and thus refund was denied. Assuming, I have picked up the correct booking from the list of complaints, your booking first came with a wrong flight number, and wrong arrival time. - we have written to ask for the correct information in your confirmation email. - the driver cannot determined which flight you are coming from. - The phone number was offline and we cannot contact you on whatsapp. - We have two dispatch teams on two different terminal at the time that is booked. (We base on the departing city you may be coming from by guessing and picking up the closest flight number) - after which we found out, that you were not on either flight, because the book time was wrong as well. Given the amount of manpower deployed at the airport in the stipulated time, we have to be paid for the efforts. We apologize that we have to deny this refund.
      Written December 19, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      VT
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      I was contacted by the concierge even before my flight to confirm the arrival flight with number of passengers and number of baggage. This leaves me stress free, knowing I will be taken care of when I reach Singapore. When landed, I got a text immediately to welcome me. Will definitely use Rightlanes again.
      Written February 12, 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you, and thank you for using our online system to get in touch with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!
      Written February 12, 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Jill W
      4 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Aug 2019 • Couples
      Absolutely disgusting service!
      We prebooked to have a driver meet and greet us at the arrivals terminal exit after our long flight from London for 5pm. We arrived and looked....and looked..and looked. 6pm I had had to buy a Singapore Sim for my phone to try and contact the company. Long story short: after having to muck around via instant message with different people, 1x phonecall later and 1x promised call from the driver which never happened, we were told we were to go look for him in the airport even after letting the company know exactly where we were (at the pre-arranged area) several times. In the end we requested a refund which I was instructed we would have to manuscript the whole situation to an email of theirs first during our visit to Singapore for their consideration and we caught a road side taxi.
      We missed out on our 6.30pm Dinner reservation and had to pay an additional $15 each way for general taxis to get us to then from our Hotel to the Airport.
      I confidently suggest NOT using this company to help make travel plans easier!
      If we had simply gone for the general Taxi stand in the first place on arrival, we would have been at our Hotel within 20 minutes of getting out the arrivals gate doors.
      Written August 12, 2019
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      “Hi Jill, we’re sorry to hear about your experience at the airport. Are you sure you booked with RIGHTLANES? Because we’ve checked our booking records and were not able to find your booking anywhere in our system under Jill. If you’re positive you booked with us, either under your own name or someone else’s name, please reach out to us as soon as you can so that we can assist you in sorting this out.”
      Written August 16, 2019
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      KandJNorthernIreland
      Bangor, UK39 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2020 • Couples
      Excellent greeting and very friendly driver. Explained how we could get around easily. We learned a lot about Singapore during the journey. Would happily use this service again. Good value and no stress.
      Written January 5, 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Jack167
      Saint Louis, MO22 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2019 • Couples
      Our plane was 15 minutes late and after we retrieved our luggage and cleared customs there was no driver. There was also no local contact number because we went to the airport information desk as directed in the paperwork and they could not help because the phone number was not local. We would like our money refunded and you should remove this company. They reflect poorly on your brand
      Written December 11, 2019
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Jack, You are already receiving replies from your last post and do not need to post again. please respond to our email for the arrangements we have sent to you via email. I will be happy to answer to any questions at ace.ong@u8global.com
      Written December 21, 2019
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Joanie057
      Sydney, Australia19 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nov 2019 • Couples
      Pickup was smooth and easy. As I have arthritis and can’t walk very far or very well the driver was courteous and helpful. Car was clean very happy with the service. We will be using them again to go from the hotel to the Cruise Terminal
      Written November 21, 2019
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Bob & Carla L
      Indialantic, FL21 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2022
      Immediately after booking this transfer I realized i had booked from the airport to our hotel when I meant to have them pick us up from the Singapore cruise terminal. The Viator advertisement stated refundable but when I attempted to edit my pick up location I received a notice that all sales were final, not refundable, or changeable. I will contest this with my Amex.
      Written December 20, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hello Sir, because your identity is anonymous, i cannot help you here. but IF your booking is travelling within the next few days, EMAIL TO US: enquiries@u8global.com **with your booking number starting with "BR-xxxx" , we can overwrite the system to have the backend to send the driver to the cruise terminal. We can make amendments, changes and allow cancellations so long as your booking is travelling outside the 24hours window at time of request. Because of the way the system works that allows instant confirmation, the 24hours window is necessary to arrange schedule and drivers' dispatch through our backend module. Anything within 24 hours, especially for travellers that prefers to make spontaneous plans (last minute bookings) please ensure that you have your details, especially; - pickup address, hotel names - phone numbers, - flight number / vessel name - Your Full Name in correct order. this will help to escalate the speed of processing your bookings and dispatching the appropriate vehicle and driver to you. Last of all check your inbox for instructions on getting in touch with your driver. in your voucher, there are also contact details to our booking department which can let us help yoi quickly.
      Written December 20, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      RHINOWIN
      valley village155 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2022
      Driver was waiting for us at 2 AM at the airport. Assisted us with our luggage an wisked us to our hotel in a beautiful suv.
      Written December 19, 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Thank you. This is a very kind reply. Hope to see you again Yours in service Ace Ong
      Written December 20, 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 13

      Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service provided by RIGHTLANES

      All Singapore HotelsSingapore Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Singapore
      All things to do in Singapore
      RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars