游览和门票

咖啡爱好者野生动物园, 内罗毕

咖啡爱好者野生动物园
提前预订
每名成人
US$1,970.78
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
Safari亮点  •参观东山的咖啡农场。肯尼亚地区(梅鲁)  这次旅行将带您前往咖啡农场,它让您有机会沉迷于在肯尼亚的梅鲁成为一名咖啡农。 农民是咖啡供应链中收入最低的,了解他们的挑战,他们的动机以及最重要的咖啡浆加工。从种植咖啡植物,农场投入,咖啡浆果采摘和加工。 你的咖啡不仅仅意味着饮料! 2.访问梅鲁国家公园  •日间和晚间的游戏驱动(直到晚上7点)在配备齐全的定制设计的陆地巡洋舰(所有车辆都是开放式的,每排座椅都有车顶舱口)  •短途导游徒步  •布什餐和日落  •对当地Boran社区和学校进行文化访问  •犀牛保护区访问  •钓鱼
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 1-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
德语, 阿拉伯文, 中文, 英语, 中文, 西班牙语
可以期待的内容
  • 第1天: 抵达JKIA机场后,您将被带到内罗毕的一家酒店。 您可以在酒店放松身心或享受夜生活。 在Eka酒店享用晚餐并过夜 第2天。前往Meru Via Nanyuki 早餐后,您将从酒店领取,您的Meru野生动物园将于上午9点开始。 您将在Nanyuki镇停下来享用午餐。后来通过广阔的大麦种植园前往梅鲁县。 您将在下午晚些时候抵达梅鲁。您将有一个徒步旅行团去参观咖啡Meru面粉店进行一些咖啡教育。您可以在这里讨论接下来几天对农民的访问。 旅游结束后,您将返回酒店享用晚餐并过夜。 第3天:农民访问 早餐后,您将前往Lupe Estate和农场享用一整天的咖啡采摘和加工。您将与农民一起采摘他们的咖啡浆果。在您的导游将带您完成采摘浆果和随后的其他过程,以准备好烤咖啡。您的导游将带您了解咖啡历史。 采摘浆果后,您将有机会参与绿豆的湿加工,使用马达和pestel进行传统咖啡研磨,最后烘焙豆类。您将有机会品尝当地酿造的一杯咖啡。当地人。你将在农场当地制作午餐。如果您喜欢当地的啤酒,那也可以安排。您可以在村里带导游步行几分钟,因为您的导游会告诉您更多有关Ameru文化的信息。 然后,您将前往梅鲁国家公园,在那里您将在Ikweta营地度过美好的夜晚。 晚餐并在酒店过夜。  酒店的可选晚间游戏将让您度过美好的夜晚! 第4天:在丛林早餐后,您可以选择无限制的游戏活动,参观犀牛海湾或博兰社区。 在营地享用午餐,晚餐和过夜。 第5天。前往内罗毕 早餐后,您将通过Embu Mwea路返回内罗毕。在您途中,当您接近Mwea时,您将看到水瀑布,咖啡,茶和水稻种植园。如果有兴趣的话,您将在Mwea停留,享用午餐和摄影。 。在这里享受骑驴不会有什么坏处。 晚上抵达内罗毕,您将被带回酒店过夜和晚餐。 第6天。早餐后,如果时间允许,您可以参观马赛市场,或者去内罗毕市区散步(可以单独安排)。 。根据您的航班时间,您将被送回机场。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 1-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
德语, 阿拉伯文, 中文, 英语, 中文, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 第1天: 抵达JKIA机场后,您将被带到内罗毕的一家酒店。 您可以在酒店放松身心或享受夜生活。 在Eka酒店享用晚餐并过夜 第2天。前往Meru Via Nanyuki 早餐后,您将从酒店领取,您的Meru野生动物园将于上午9点开始。 您将在Nanyuki镇停下来享用午餐。后来通过广阔的大麦种植园前往梅鲁县。 您将在下午晚些时候抵达梅鲁。您将有一个徒步旅行团去参观咖啡Meru面粉店进行一些咖啡教育。您可以在这里讨论接下来几天对农民的访问。 旅游结束后,您将返回酒店享用晚餐并过夜。 第3天:农民访问 早餐后,您将前往Lupe Estate和农场享用一整天的咖啡采摘和加工。您将与农民一起采摘他们的咖啡浆果。在您的导游将带您完成采摘浆果和随后的其他过程,以准备好烤咖啡。您的导游将带您了解咖啡历史。 采摘浆果后,您将有机会参与绿豆的湿加工,使用马达和pestel进行传统咖啡研磨,最后烘焙豆类。您将有机会品尝当地酿造的一杯咖啡。当地人。你将在农场当地制作午餐。如果您喜欢当地的啤酒,那也可以安排。您可以在村里带导游步行几分钟,因为您的导游会告诉您更多有关Ameru文化的信息。 然后,您将前往梅鲁国家公园,在那里您将在Ikweta营地度过美好的夜晚。 晚餐并在酒店过夜。  酒店的可选晚间游戏将让您度过美好的夜晚! 第4天:在丛林早餐后,您可以选择无限制的游戏活动,参观犀牛海湾或博兰社区。 在营地享用午餐,晚餐和过夜。 第5天。前往内罗毕 早餐后,您将通过Embu Mwea路返回内罗毕。在您途中,当您接近Mwea时,您将看到水瀑布,咖啡,茶和水稻种植园。如果有兴趣的话,您将在Mwea停留,享用午餐和摄影。 。在这里享受骑驴不会有什么坏处。 晚上抵达内罗毕,您将被带回酒店过夜和晚餐。 第6天。早餐后,如果时间允许,您可以参观马赛市场,或者去内罗毕市区散步(可以单独安排)。 。根据您的航班时间,您将被送回机场。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 116528P1
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 根据行程安排住宿
  • Landing and facility fees
  • Fuel surcharge
  • 环境管理费(礁税)
  • 国家公园收费
  • TripAdvisor体验经纪费
  • 地方税
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Bottled water
未包含内容
  • 酒精饮料(可购买)
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • Gratuities
  • 纪念照片(可购买)
  • 超重行李费(如适用)
期限
1–4 小时
出发详情
  • 地点名称 城市市场位于内罗毕市中心
  • Nairobi, Nairobi
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 所有参与者在预订时都需要护照名称,号码,到期日和国家/地区
  • 旅行当天需出示有效护照
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 8 人
包含内容
  • 根据行程安排住宿
  • Landing and facility fees
  • Fuel surcharge
  • 环境管理费(礁税)
  • 国家公园收费
  • TripAdvisor体验经纪费
  • 地方税
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Bottled water
未包含内容
  • 酒精饮料(可购买)
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • Gratuities
  • 纪念照片(可购买)
  • 超重行李费(如适用)
出发详情
  • 地点名称 城市市场位于内罗毕市中心
  • Nairobi, Nairobi
期限
1–4 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 所有参与者在预订时都需要护照名称,号码,到期日和国家/地区
  • 旅行当天需出示有效护照
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 8 人
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于咖啡爱好者野生动物园的常见问题

咖啡爱好者野生动物园体验起始价为 US$1,979.09。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订咖啡爱好者野生动物园体验

咖啡爱好者野生动物园由 Embrace The World Travel Agency Ltd 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Embrace The World Travel Agency Ltd在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订咖啡爱好者野生动物园体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订咖啡爱好者野生动物园体验

Tours and Tickets

Coffee Lovers Safari provided by Embrace The World Travel Agency Ltd

Coffee Lovers Safari
Book in advance
from
$1,900.00
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
About
Safari Highlights • Visit a coffee farm in East of Mt. Kenya region(Meru) This tour takes you to the coffee farms, it gives a chance to indulge in what it is like to be a coffee farmer in meru,Kenya. The farmers are the worst paid in the coffee supply chain,learn their challenges,their motivations and above all the coffee berry processing. From growing the coffee plants,the farm inputs used,to coffee berry picking and processing. Your cup of coffee will mean more than just a beverage! 2.Visit Meru National Park • Day and evening game drives (until 7pm) in fully equipped custom-designed Land Cruisers (all vehicles are open-sided and have roof hatches for each row of seats) • Short guided walks • Bush meals and sundowners • Cultural visits to the local Boran Community and school • Rhino Sanctuary visits • Fishing  
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1-4 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, Arabic, Chinese, English, Chinese, Spanish
What to expect
  • Day 1: Up on arrival at JKIA airport,you will be picked  to a hotel within Nairobi. Relax in the hotel or enjoy a night out. Dinner and overnight at Eka hotel Day 2. Departure to Meru Via Nanyuki After breakfast ,you will be picked from your hotel  and your Meru safari will commence at 9.00am.  You will have a stop over at Nanyuki town for Lunch .  And later proceed though the vast Barley  plantations  to Meru county. You will arrive in Meru late in the afternoon. You will have a walking safari to visit the coffee Meru millers for some bit of coffee education . This is where you will get to discuss the following days visit to the farmers. After the tour you will return to your hotel for dinner and overnight stay. Day 3:Farmers visit After breakfast, you will proceed to Lupe Estate and farm for a full day coffee picking and processing .  You will meet farmers picking their coffee berries .Join in,your guide will take you through the  picking of  the berries  and the other processes that follow to get the coffee ready for roasting.Your guide will take you through coffee history as well. After picking your berries,you will have a chance to take part in the wet processing of the green beans ,traditional coffee milling using a motor and pestel and finally  roasting the beans.You will have a chance to sample a locally brewed cup of coffee with the locals.You will have your lunch locally made at the farm. If you fancy some local beer,that too can be arranged.You can take a guided walk in the village for a couple of minutes as your guide tells you more about the Ameru culture. You will then depart to Meru National Park where you will spend your night at Ikweta camp . Dinner and overnight at the hotel. An optional  evening game drive at the hotel will make your night! Day 4 : After  a bush breakfast you can choose to go for unlimited game drives,visit the rhino santuary or the boran community. Lunch,Dinner and overnight at the camp. Day 5. Depart to Nairobi After breakfast you will head back to Nairobi through the Embu Mwea road. On your way you will see water falls,coffee,tea and rice plantations as you approach Mwea. You will stop over in Mwea for Lunch and abit of photography if interested . . It wouldn’t hurt to enjoy a donkey ride while at it. Arriving in Nairobi in the evening ,you will be taken back to the hotel for your overnight stay and dinner. Day 6. After breakfast,you can visit masai market if time allows or go for a short Nairobi city walk(can be arranged separately). .Depending on your flight time,you will be dropped back at the airport.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1-4 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, Arabic, Chinese, English, Chinese, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Day 1: Up on arrival at JKIA airport,you will be picked  to a hotel within Nairobi. Relax in the hotel or enjoy a night out. Dinner and overnight at Eka hotel Day 2. Departure to Meru Via Nanyuki After breakfast ,you will be picked from your hotel  and your Meru safari will commence at 9.00am.  You will have a stop over at Nanyuki town for Lunch .  And later proceed though the vast Barley  plantations  to Meru county. You will arrive in Meru late in the afternoon. You will have a walking safari to visit the coffee Meru millers for some bit of coffee education . This is where you will get to discuss the following days visit to the farmers. After the tour you will return to your hotel for dinner and overnight stay. Day 3:Farmers visit After breakfast, you will proceed to Lupe Estate and farm for a full day coffee picking and processing .  You will meet farmers picking their coffee berries .Join in,your guide will take you through the  picking of  the berries  and the other processes that follow to get the coffee ready for roasting.Your guide will take you through coffee history as well. After picking your berries,you will have a chance to take part in the wet processing of the green beans ,traditional coffee milling using a motor and pestel and finally  roasting the beans.You will have a chance to sample a locally brewed cup of coffee with the locals.You will have your lunch locally made at the farm. If you fancy some local beer,that too can be arranged.You can take a guided walk in the village for a couple of minutes as your guide tells you more about the Ameru culture. You will then depart to Meru National Park where you will spend your night at Ikweta camp . Dinner and overnight at the hotel. An optional  evening game drive at the hotel will make your night! Day 4 : After  a bush breakfast you can choose to go for unlimited game drives,visit the rhino santuary or the boran community. Lunch,Dinner and overnight at the camp. Day 5. Depart to Nairobi After breakfast you will head back to Nairobi through the Embu Mwea road. On your way you will see water falls,coffee,tea and rice plantations as you approach Mwea. You will stop over in Mwea for Lunch and abit of photography if interested . . It wouldn’t hurt to enjoy a donkey ride while at it. Arriving in Nairobi in the evening ,you will be taken back to the hotel for your overnight stay and dinner. Day 6. After breakfast,you can visit masai market if time allows or go for a short Nairobi city walk(can be arranged separately). .Depending on your flight time,you will be dropped back at the airport.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 116528P1
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Accommodation as per itinerary
  • Landing and facility fees
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Environmental Management Charge (Reef Tax)
  • National Park fees
  • TripAdvisor Experiences brokerage fee
  • Local taxes
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Bottled water
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Gratuities
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Duration
1–4 hours
Departure details
  • Location Name: City Market  centrally located in Nairobi city
  • Nairobi, Nairobi
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Passport name, number, expiry and country is required at time of booking for all partic
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
Inclusions
  • Accommodation as per itinerary
  • Landing and facility fees
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Environmental Management Charge (Reef Tax)
  • National Park fees
  • TripAdvisor Experiences brokerage fee
  • Local taxes
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Bottled water
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Gratuities
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Departure details
  • Location Name: City Market  centrally located in Nairobi city
  • Nairobi, Nairobi
Duration
1–4 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Passport name, number, expiry and country is required at time of booking for all partic
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
About the operator

This tour has not yet been reviewed, but you can read what other travelers have to say about this operator.

By: Embrace The World Travel Agency Ltd
Kubai T
Kubai T
00
Honey Moon package
Thank you so much for the awesome honey moon package we enjoyed and had much fun @baobab beach Resort
Frequently Asked Questions about Coffee Lovers Safari

Coffee Lovers Safari will start at 9:00 AM. Discover and book Coffee Lovers Safari on Tripadvisor

Coffee Lovers Safari price starts from $1,899.41. Discover and book Coffee Lovers Safari on Tripadvisor

Coffee Lovers Safari cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Coffee Lovers Safari on Tripadvisor

Coffee Lovers Safari is hosted by Embrace The World Travel Agency Ltd. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Embrace The World Travel Agency Ltd on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Coffee Lovers Safari on Tripadvisor