Nairobi Tours
3-Day Masai Mara safari from Nairobi
4.5
About
Sit back, relax, and enjoy multiple pre-arranged game drives in Kenya’s Masai Mara National Reserve on this 3-day, budget-friendly small-group experience from Nairobi. Perfect for first-time safari goers wanting to spot the “Big Five” of lion, leopard, buffalo, elephant, and rhino; and experience the Masai Mara’s grasslands, the package incorporates all the essentials for a smooth and stress-free adventure—lodging, meals, guiding, daily game drives, and return hotel transfers.
from
$1,125.00
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guaranteeFree cancellation

Ages 2-99, max of 6 per group
Duration: 3 days
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English, Spanish
More

Highlights
  • Budget-friendly 3-day safari in Masai Mara National Reserve from Nairobi
  • Three pre-arranged game drives for ease and maximum chances of sightings
  • Look for the “Big Five” and other animals in the wild in the Mara’s plains
  • Relax with lodging, meals, guide, and door-to-door return transport included

  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Transport in a modified-safari vehicle, inclusive of hotel/airport pickup and drop-off
  • All park entrance fees and full board accommodation in the chosen option.
What's not included
  • Optional: Cultural village visit ($20 p/p)
  • Tips & Gratuities, and holiday supplements in the lodge/camp.

Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • We pickup for free from all the locations up to 10 km from Nairobi Central. Airport pickup and pickup from remote locations require 20 USD (can be paid upon arrival).
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Airport pickup offered
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included airports.
      • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport, Nairobi Kenya
      • Wilson Airport, Nairobi Kenya
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Near public transportation
        • Infants must sit on laps
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 14455P5

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Most travelers can participate
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 14455P5

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        Overview
        Full Map
        9 stops
        Day 1
        Your place- Masai Mara
        Day 2
        Masai Mara
        Day 3
        Masai Mara - Your place or to...
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • 2 Days and 1 Night Amboseli Safari from Nairobi
          136
          Karen, Kenya
          Joined in April 2014
        • Resort46569643691
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Awesome service
          I have tried 4-Days Of The Great Migration Safari multiple times and I genuinely love the method. By having conversations with multiple travel professionals, you can assess the pricing and services and make the best decisions. We have had nothing but great experiences with Bencia Africa Adventure's excursions, and they work with top-notch travel companies.
          Written July 14, 2024
        • Cruiser00611928492
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Highly recommended.
          I travel a lot, so I'm used to organizing my trips. This time, I decided to use Kenya Ambosseli Safari from Naibori. Their level of service was really impressive. They make sure you get what you pay for and are always available to answer any questions. They seem like they've been in business for a long time, and they radiate professionalism. I've given up to let them plan my future travels. Highly recommended.
          Written July 12, 2024
        • Trek40702343741
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Highly recommended.
          Alfred specially designed a 2-day, one-night Amboseli safari for us from Nairobi, with a transport to Diani Beach in between. Our guide, Paul, was very good he was knowledgeable, understanding, and courteous. Several operators responded to my inquiries with the highest quality for the money. Indeed, highly recommended.
          Written July 8, 2024
        • L2454CNmaryams
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          Fraud company, I am going to report them
          The worst tour company in Kenya. They booked me in a shady hotel in Nairobi. Then again in Nukru they wasted my entire day. Lying all the time, throwing blame on the driver. They never paid for my entry for Nukuru as they had an intention of putting me in a filthy lodge while I paid for Soapa Lodge. Please don't boom them, you will not have a safari but torture and you will be paying alot of money for it. They are frauds and theives. They took money for Nukuru and Ambosli and we did no game drive. I was stuck at the gate of Nukuru park till 11 in the night because they had not paid the patk fee. I was the only passanger and even the rangers at the gate felt sorry for me but these frauds did not. Only drove to these destinations. Its a Fraud company.
          Written June 19, 2024
        • Companion63307167671
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Before leaving for Kenya, we communicated with.
          Before leaving for Kenya, we communicated with Bencia. We have received timely and helpful advise from Alfred regarding the itinerary. I decided to work with them since they offered more flexibility and better value after comparing prices.
          Written June 9, 2024
        • Fearless36921148399
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Amazing experience
          The team at Bencia went above and beyond providing us with quotes for the different price points. They were efficient in all our bookings and provided us with the best service. Our safari drivers were skilled and ensured we had the best view!
          Written June 7, 2024
        • shivukumard
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great experience
          We had a great tour. Beautiful and skilled, our guide knew a great deal about the national parks and the wildlife. All the creatures on our list, including a cheetah on the prowl, were located with his assistance! My vegetarian diet was catered for and the cuisine was delicious! Being able to stay in the heart of these parks was a fantastic perk of the hotel. The variety of species we were able to view astounded us. For many years to come, we will cherish our trip! I am grateful to Ambosseli Safari from Naibori; they come highly recommended.
          Written May 18, 2024
        • Companion33289733277
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great tour 10/10
          Wonderful safari encounter. We have four distinct parks, each with its own distinct environment, a wealth of species, and beautiful views. The experience was enhanced by our extremely skilled guide, who attended to every last detail during the entire trip and drove us safely and effectively along an itinerary that was optimized. Ambosseli Safari is a truly remarkable organization from Naibori. Extremely suggested.
          Written May 17, 2024
        • mallikarjung2024
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Good guide and best ture oparetor.
          For my nature photography project, it was a pleasure to visit Amboseli National Park with you. I was able to see the majority of the Big Five, and your staff and guide are the most friendliest. Fantastic Job, Bencia Africa Advanture they really highly recommended.
          Written May 16, 2024
        • sujoni807
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Good Experience
          Our second safari, an Ambosseli safari from Naibori 2024 lasting two days and one night, was just as wonderful as the first. We took four children under ten on their first safari, and Joseph and Paul, our tour guides, could not have been more helpful, patient, or diligent in making sure the entire family had an amazing day. The lodging and food were excellent, and the entire trip was amazing.
          Written May 14, 2024
        • cynthiamY1624NL
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          An exhilarating experience
          An incredible safari adventure. From majestic wildlife to stunning vistas, every step of the journey left us spellbound. The expert guides ensured we were safe and shared insightful knowledge, enriching our experience. The top-notch service, cozy accommodations, and delectable cuisine made it an unforgettable expedition. This safari is highly recommended for nature lovers seeking thrills!
          Written February 25, 2024
        • Journey13701419449
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          Horrific Experience!!!!!!!
          Very unreliable!!! Unreliable vehicle that broke down in the safari leaving us stranded there after dark for hours. Luckily the Kibo lodge came to rescue us. That was not even the worst part. The following day Joseph asked another guide to take us to the safari which was amazing. Joseph told us to be back by 11:00 so he could take us back to Nairobi. Joesph never came back to pick us up leaving us stranded 5 hours away from Nairobi. No Ubers were to be found. We sat at Kibo for 8 hours, trying to find someone to take us back to Nairobi. We called the owner who was rude and unwilling to help get us a ride back to Nairobi. Kibo camp tried calling someone to take us back with but struggled to locate someone. We are still stranded. As I’m writing this review. 8 hours later. We have one day left in Africa and it has been ruined by this company. My wife and I are devastated. Do not use this company.
          Written January 14, 2024
        • jeannew973
          0 contributions
          1.0 of 5 bubbles
          Not provided what we paid for, abandoned to find own transportation, unsafe, unreliable vehicle.
          Horrible doesn’t describe it. Day one car broke down in National park (not controllable) and we were stuck there in the dark beyond closing time with zero communication until a “rescue” vehicle came to retrieve us, many hours wasted and stressful. Morning of day two we were told departing to return to Nairobi at 11am. At 5pm still sitting in hotel lobby, NO transportation from hotel to Nairobi, no explanation. We have called all the numbers, texted all the contacts, used the help chat, had the hotel call the driver, manager, contact numbers, we were told “20 minutes” numerous times between 11am and 4pm and hung up on just as many times. Finally we have managed to find a driver to pay (out of pocket) to take us back to Nairobi as our paid for tour has abandoned us. I strongly recommend you consider ALL other options before choosing this tour provider. If something goes awry you will be abandoned and on your own - it’s NOT easy to find your own transport from here to Nairobi and it’s EXPENSIVE. This was like throwing money away! Bright light to this tour is the lodge Kibo. So friendly, beautiful place, professional, spent all day trying to help us - gave us lunch and used their phone MANY times to make calls. Recommend staying at this lodge do not at all recommend the tour provider. If there was a zombie apocalypse and my choice was be eaten by a zombie or use this provider again - I choose the zombie - no hesitation.
          Written January 14, 2024
        • giuliacC9965BM
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great staff, awkward schedule
          Five stars to John and Joseph, our cook and driver, for their dedication, great food, and mad working hours. The schedule of the tour was not the best - I booked a 2-day 1-night Amboseli trip. However, it took ages to pick up the other members of the group (maybe exact location info hadn't been passed on to the driver). The rest of the group was then going to the Masai Mara, so at the office they told me "given that the rest of the group is going elsewhere after Amboseli, you're going to have a very short game drive the 2nd day, then go back to Nairobi". Which, to be frank, is not my problem - if I paid for 2 days, it seems unfair that I would have to sacrifice part of my 2nd day. We ended up having a decent amount of time in Amboseli the 2nd day, thanks to the driver and the cook's dedication, which was incredible - woke up early, and committed to a late drive later that day. Overall I was happy with the tour, especially given it was a budget option.
          Written July 31, 2023
        • Stay23496607739
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Amazing safari experience
          Excellent! We had a great safari experience with our guide Philip, who is so knowledgeable. He could spot every wild animal and point it to us, he’s drive us everywhere to search for animals, and was super friendly and fun 😃 We had to upgrade our accommodation because we had booked the cheapest option but we absolutely didn’t like the tented camp. We upgraded to the medium Option which made it 200€ more expensive per person but was totally worth it because the new accommodation was fabulous. Philip supported us the whole time. George, our cook, was also absolutely great and his dinners and breakfasts were huge and super tasty! If you do a safari do it with Philip and George :)
          Written August 29, 2022
        See all 136 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

        Popular mentions

        4.5
        4.5 of 5 bubbles78 reviews
        Excellent
        59
        Very good
        10
        Average
        3
        Poor
        3
        Terrible
        3

        Tiffany B
        1 contribution
        3.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2021 • Couples
        Be aware that this is a “budget-friendly” tour, and you will be transported (from the airport as well as to the Maasai Mara and for all game drives) in an old white van, NOT a 4x4. The van is not the most comfortable and is quite bumpy and noisy to spend so much time in it. (You are pretty much in the vehicle all day every day while on Safari.) Had we realized this was the transportation we would have considered spending a bit more, especially since the vans are more limited than the 4x4 in terms of where you can go in the park. In addition, the first day we were picked up late and did not have the Day 1 experience that was planned for us (no restaurant stop for lunch and no break for refreshments at the lodge) because we were told we had to go straight to the park if we wanted to make it in time for our Day 1 game drive. This meant we had to spend an uncomfortably long time in the van - more than 10 hours! The accommodation (Enkorok - mid range option) was really nice with great service and decent food. However, the packed lunches were pretty much inedible for us. The last day our trip was cut short and we had to leave early due to a Covid lockdown in Nairobi. Some of the interruptions to our trip were the company’s fault and some were not, but throughout everything they were very disorganized and did not take responsibility, leaving us to feel that they didn’t really care about the quality of our experience. After lots of back & forth (during which they never apologized for our inconveniences) Bencia did finally agree to compensate us after our return to Nairobi with a gsm drive in Nairobi Park (which was amazing) and taking us to the giraffe center. This made us feel like we got our money’s worth and we were satisfied with this compensation. Our driver for the Nairobi day was Joseph, who was very friendly and knowledgeable. His company made the day very pleasant and enjoyable. All in all we did have an amazing time on the trip, and the company was okay in the end despite some points not being what we expected.
        Written April 3, 2021
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thank you for taking the time to provide detailed feedback. We’re sorry to hear that some aspects of your tour did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the transportation and the initial delays. We understand that spending long hours in a less comfortable vehicle can affect the overall experience, and we appreciate your feedback on this. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the accommodation at Enkorok and the service provided, as well as the compensation we arranged after your return. It’s good to know that Joseph made your final day enjoyable and that you had an amazing time overall. We will take your comments into consideration to improve our future services and ensure that we address any issues more promptly. Thank you for your understanding and for sharing your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a smoother and more enjoyable experience in the future.
        Written July 19, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Jaejae
        New York City, NY40 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Charles the manager is a dishonest man who will tell you whatever he thinks you want to hear to sign up for the tour but when the tour starts they will not deliver on the things they promised in the itinerary. Do not use this company. There are so many other legitimate companies in Nairobi that you don’t need to put yourself what I went through. Also, do not be fooled by the spiel about how bencia is an operator and how other companies are not and they’ll just push you onto bencia anyway, because they is not true. Bencia shares customers with other customers as what happened to me but worst of all Charles is unprofessional and dishonest and that is just the worst combination. He won’t keep his promises and then he yells at you when you try to bring up issues with the trip.
        Written November 22, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Jae Jae Thank you for your comment , we do respect each and every clients views so that we may correct immediately, I would like to know exactly what your talking about , what Charles promised you and he didn't deliver to you ? be very straight on the point, because when you say dont be fooled spiel and you booked shared safari with us clients so you should tell us exact what we dishonest you ?as you rated us the worst safari organizers?
        Written December 5, 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        EL Habib B
        4 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Aug 2022 • Friends
        I have done Safaries before but this experience was very Different and beautiful. The price was very affordable and the service was so good, the driver, the cook, the travel assistant and the owner were very professional. I highly recommend them for any Travellers looking for Memorable Safari. Thank you once again for this beautiful time and your hospitality.
        Written August 5, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thank you for your good comment about Bencia Africa Adventure service we value your comment
        Written August 7, 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Stina
        Uppsala, Sweden2 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2022 • Friends
        We had a great trip with the guide James. He had knowledge of where to go and what to see. He could have given a little more detailed information of the itinerary on a daily basis.
        But a great guide and we highly recommend him.

        We did a late request for a safari and we got a quick response. Only information we didn't get was to not pay full amount via M-Pesa, the company made us pay 26 usd extra as a M-Pesa fee.
        Written March 27, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you experienced great organization right from the start, with Ahenda promptly responding to all your questions. It's wonderful to know that George's knowledge and kindness made your trip enjoyable, and that John's meals added to the experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you on another adventure soon!
        Written July 19, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Lauren
        5 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Sep 2023 • Friends
        I have traveled on safari several times with Bencia Africa Adventures & Safaris, but it was the first time for the group of friends I was with. We all had such an amazing experience thanks to Alfred for setting it all up for us and thanks to our driver George for being such a wonderful and helpful guide. Alfred made sure to give us lots of options of places to stay based on different budget ranges so that we could select the option that was the best for the entire group to agree on. Everything was smooth throughout the entire trip and we all had an amazing experience together! I highly recommend booking with Bencia!
        Written January 23, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        We are glad we got to be part of new adventurous memories while in Kenya. We hope to hose you again.
        Written March 12, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        yua
        6 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jan 2020 • Friends
        We joined 3days masaimara tour and I can say it was lit. Everything was amazing!!
        Driver, Joseph drove well even our car broken sometimes 😂
        Cameraman, Charlie took lots photoes and send us later. Cook also served Tam(delicious) foods.We asked them to serve Ugari, which famous in Africa and they cook for us!
        We interact a lot with african people.
        They gave us amazing experience.
        It's cheap compared to other tour and you can get amazing trip.
        Only 3days, but we saw lots wildlife. We found Rhino too!
        They send us to airport and we had nice time!

        for Japanese,
        私たちは学生で卒業旅行にケニアに来ました!このツアー会社は本当にオススメできます!人もいいし、英語も聞き取りやすいので初心者でもいけると思います!ロッジは蚊取り線香忘れずに!あとあったかいシャワーでますが、期待しないでください、ぬるま湯です。ご飯は美味しいので安心を!バナナパンケーキ是非食べてみて!ちなみにチップとして30ドル渡しました!そこはお金と相談を!あとは写真も撮ってくれるし、日本人と距離感取りやすい人間性のように思えます!ただ伝えたいこととは拙い英語でも伝えてくださいね!時間などに関してはドライバーにちゃんとチェックすること、あとはwhat's upのアプリを入れてちゃんと予約の確認とかもしてください!予約はできてましたが、念のため!
        Written January 28, 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great time on your 3-day Maasai Mara tour and enjoyed the experience with Joseph, Charlie, and our cook. It’s wonderful to know that you appreciated the Ugali and the interactions with the local people. We’re glad you had a memorable trip and were able to see a rhino! We appreciate your helpful tips for future travelers, including the advice about mosquito repellents and shower expectations. Thank you for recommending us and for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you and other travelers again in the future!
        Written July 19, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Cristina G
        11 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Feb 2023 • Couples
        We enjoyed the adventure every moment thanks to our guide Clinton. He was exceptional, explained every question we had (I am one of this curious person who ask a lot) and he was very friendly, clear and professional. You get to see every animal in the safari and its so impressive. Also had the chance to meet the Masai and their culture, joining every activity they do with them. I would definitely book with this company again as the price is one of the cheapest youre gonna find.
        No doubt an experience needed for life!
        Written February 19, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hello Cristina, We are glad you had a wonderful experience with us. We would be honored to have you again, and your friends too. Thank you!
        Written February 23, 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Eunice K
        Lavington, Kenya1 contribution
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Aug 2021 • Friends
        PERFECT
        Until today I have never regretted choosing Bencia Africa adventure and safari.I had the best trip to masai mara and successfully happened to spot all the big five with our best driver George.About the meals I don’t even know how to describe, it was awesome and delicious,our chef John is really the best .The vehicle was in good condition and comfortable, the cleanliness in the rooms was perfect and we had the best …Everyone was so friendly and social to us ..they were willing to listen to us ….I wil highly recommend everyone to try with Bencia safaris
        Written January 7, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that your trip to Masai Mara was such a memorable experience and that you had the opportunity to spot all the Big Five. George and John will be delighted to know their efforts contributed to your perfect safari adventure. It’s wonderful to hear that you found the vehicle comfortable, the rooms clean, and the meals delicious. We take pride in ensuring every aspect of the trip meets our guests’ expectations, and your feedback reaffirms our commitment. Thank you for recommending Bencia Safaris! We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible journey in the future. Best regards!
        Written July 19, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Tena T
        Toronto, Canada1 contribution
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Dec 2022
        Excellent tour guide. George was very knowledgeable about the area and animals. he was very helpful and organized our safari very well. their chef was amazing and made a fabulous food. i was very pleased by my trip and i would recommend them to everyone.
        Written February 13, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thank you Tena for your positive review , i look forward for more referrals from you
        Written February 14, 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Troy M
        2 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Aug 2021 • Friends
        We really enjoyed this safari more than I can describe. Joseph was an excellent guide and travel companion. The staff at Mara Ndovu lodge were all wonderful, especially Miriam. The food was exceptionally great as well. We got to see 4 of the Big 5, as well as 10 billion wildebeest. I’d highly recommend this tour.
        Written August 28, 2021
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that your 9-day tailor-made safari, the Spectacular Kenya Luxury Lodge Safari Adventure, exceeded your expectations. It’s great to know that you enjoyed the diverse locations, including Sweetwaters Game Reserve, Aberdare National Park, Nakuru National Park, Masai Mara, Lake Naivasha, and Amboseli National Park. We’re delighted that our driver’s expertise and helpfulness enhanced your experience and that you were able to see many animals, including rhinos in Sweetwaters and Lake Nakuru. It’s also fantastic to hear that you found the hotels to be comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another safari adventure in the future!
        Written July 19, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Showing results 1-10 of 68

        3-Day Masai Mara safari from Nairobi provided by 2 Days and 1 Night Amboseli Safari from Nairobi

        All Nairobi HotelsNairobi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nairobi
        All things to do in Nairobi
        Day Trips in Nairobi
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars