Tours and Tickets

Four Seasons of Nami Island (Full Day) provided by VIP TRAVEL

Four Seasons of Nami Island (Full Day)

Four Seasons of Nami Island (Full Day)
5
Book in advance
from $82.06 per adult (price varies by group size)
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Jun 17, 2020
A note from Four Seasons of Nami Island (Full Day)
We are putting the best effort to prevent The Corona-19 for our customer's safeies and concerns. - Disinfecting & Sterilizing frequently. - Attach the Corona-19 Prevention guidelines on the transportation.
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
Chinese, Japanese, English, Chinese
Know before you go
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
Chinese, Japanese, English, Chinese
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 6364P20
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
Professional English-speaking guide • Hotel pickup/Hotel drop-off • All taxes, fees and handling charges • Lunch • Entry/Admission - Nami Island • Entry/Admission - Petite France
Exclusions
Gratuities
Duration
8h
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
Pick up service is available from the Hotels or the Main Subway Stations within Seoul area. Depends on hotel location. We will let you know the pick up time after we receive your hotel name and address.
Seoul, South Korea
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Inclusions
Professional English-speaking guide • Hotel pickup/Hotel drop-off • All taxes, fees and handling charges • Lunch • Entry/Admission - Nami Island • Entry/Admission - Petite France
Exclusions
Gratuities
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
Pick up service is available from the Hotels or the Main Subway Stations within Seoul area. Depends on hotel location. We will let you know the pick up time after we receive your hotel name and address.
Seoul, South Korea
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
8h
Return details
Returns to original departure point
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Not wheelchair accessible
A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
Most travelers can participate
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Seoul
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Nami Island
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Nami Island
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Petite France
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    청하고려인삼
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Seoul
    Seoul, South Korea
    See address & details
+
Popular mentions

5.0
3 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

CKfamily
1 contribution
Nami island day tour
Dec 2019 • Family
We booked a day tour to Nami island thru VIP travel with tour guide Nancy. We had memorable time. Agent was on time n picked us at 7:30an. She planned it so early so that there is less crowd in Nami n managed to take really nice pics.

After that petit France n then she took us to Govt cosmetics outlet

A friendly tour guide n I recommend her
Written December 7, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hansu C
Thank you for your good review. I'm very glad to hear that you have great time with our tour. We will let the guide know you had enjoyed tour with us. Hope to have chance to join with you again. Have a nice day :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Joe Y
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1 contribution
Great tour Nami island
I joined the Nami island tour. So nice and beautiful island. I got a lot of pictures at here.
Our guide Nancy is excellent. Even it is cold weather, we enjoyed a lot.
Written November 26, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hansu C
Thank you for your good review. I'm very glad to hear that you have great time with our tour. We will let Nancy know you had enjoyed tour with us. Hope to have chance to join with you again. Have a nice day :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MalGNA
Sydney, Australia310 contributions
Nami Island & Petite France
Oct 2018 • Family
Nami island is about 2 hours drive from Seoul but still worth the visit. The ferry ride that took us across to the island was pack as it's Autumn the weather was cool and beautiful. The time we're given to leisure around, we only manage to snap a few photos but spend most of the time at the gifts shop. Our next drop off is Petite France a place you want to visit to say I've been there. Lunch today was Korean stir-fry chicken at a restaurant dine by Running Man(a korean varietyshow).
Written November 6, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, Good day. We appreciate your detailed and good review for the trip. We are always trying our best to treat all the tourists as a VIP. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: VIP TRAVEL
BalamutuBalamutas
BalamutuBalamutas
00
Excellent tour
Nancy was a super nice guide, would love to go again on a different tour with her if I had the chance. The tour w
Ugnelis
Ugnelis
00
Very nice tour!
It was a very nice tour! Thank you Nancy! We visited the North Korea's tunnel, the observatory park and some other
alanas12345
alanas12345
00
Very exciting tour
I loved the trip and Nancy was a great tour guide! We got to visit 3 amazing spots in the DMZ area and to see the t
Explorer26I
Explorer26I
00
Excellent tour
Very good tour, the timings were slightly different to what is shown on trip advisor but I preferred the way our to
hxgjj
hxgjj
00
Great visit
Exactly as advertised, Out guide was Nancy who was very informative about the areas we visited. Given the Covid res
giesw
giesw
00
Kitties and war
Very interesting tour with great background of history. The guide was excellent and we saw some the cutest kitties
Perelman69
Perelman69
00
Misleading tour title
This tour has currently nothing to do with DMZ. Wrongly labeled and misleading. DMZ tour changed into something ava
paulgB48ZC
paulgB48ZC
00
DMZ Tour
The tour guide (Mrs Alice Kim, 김지은) was super nice, caring, educational and professional. We learnt a lot and the t
WorldWideAlice
WorldWideAlice
00
DMZ Tour with Grace
Had such a wonderful & special time with Grace. She was so professional & friendly. We had a very meaningful trip
CiePHD
CiePHD
00
Great Alternative to DMZ thanks to Emily Lee
My husband and I enjoyed this tour although we really wanted to go to the DMZ,but it was closed due to what is now
Melissa H
Melissa H
00
Excellent morning tour
Beautiful tour of the temple, palace, and Ginseng museum. We walked the whole of the palace and had a great view
CMN201
CMN201
00
Half Day DMZ Tour (DMZ closed)
My family and I took a half day tour with VIP travel in the beginning of February. We originally signed up for the
Q652SRerinm
Q652SRerinm
00
Excellent tour, alternative to the DMZ (closed)
The DMZ was still closed due to swine flu when we went on this tour (mid-February 2020) but our guide Moon provided
peterf973
peterf973
00
Lilly was a great host
The mountain is incredibly beautiful and Lily did a great job with the tour. It was a great day. The spa sorry seem
ryand73
ryand73
00
Great learing experience!
We had a half day DMZ tour with Emily Lee as our tour guide. Our group had a private tour with pick up in front of
Frequently Asked Questions about Four Seasons of Nami Island (Full Day)