Tours and Tickets

Day Tour to Petra from Eilat provided by Tourist Israel

Day Tour to Petra from Eilat

Day Tour to Petra from Eilat
4
Book in advance
from
$199.00
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Eilat to Petra day trip with lunch and stops at Wadi Rum and Aqaba
Duration:
12h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
25
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Visit the ancient city of Petra on a day trip from Eilat, with guides to take care of logistics so you can experience the remarkable UNESCO World Heritage Site worry-free. Enter Petra on foot or horseback, traveling through the winding Siq to the Treasury, and then exploring rock-cut architecture carved into cliffs. Entrance fees, lunch, and transport are included, as is time for photo stops in the beautiful Jordanian desert.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 12h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Visit Petra without spending the night in Jordan
  • Cross the desert in a climate-controlled vehicle 
  • Guided tour of Petra with optional horseback ride
What to expect
Meet a driver at your Eilat hotel for a group trip to the Arava Border Crossing in a climate-controlled vehicle; border crossing times vary and are beyond the control of the tour operator. When you reach Jordan, transfer into another climate-controlled vehicle and enjoy views of the low desert hills during the trip to Petra. Upon arrival, enter the UNESCO Site through the Siq, walking or riding a horse along the narrow path. Take in Petra highlights, from the soaring Treasury to rock-cut tombs, and then sample Jordanian cuisine at a restaurant before the return trip to Aqaba. While crossing the desert, stop to see the dramatic cliffs of Wadi Rum, and, if time allows, pause for a tour of Aqaba, Jordan’s bustling Red Sea port. After crossing back into Israel, the day concludes with drop-off at your hotel.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 12h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Visit Petra without spending the night in Jordan
  • Cross the desert in a climate-controlled vehicle 
  • Guided tour of Petra with optional horseback ride
What to expect
Meet a driver at your Eilat hotel for a group trip to the Arava Border Crossing in a climate-controlled vehicle; border crossing times vary and are beyond the control of the tour operator. When you reach Jordan, transfer into another climate-controlled vehicle and enjoy views of the low desert hills during the trip to Petra. Upon arrival, enter the UNESCO Site through the Siq, walking or riding a horse along the narrow path. Take in Petra highlights, from the soaring Treasury to rock-cut tombs, and then sample Jordanian cuisine at a restaurant before the return trip to Aqaba. While crossing the desert, stop to see the dramatic cliffs of Wadi Rum, and, if time allows, pause for a tour of Aqaba, Jordan’s bustling Red Sea port. After crossing back into Israel, the day concludes with drop-off at your hotel.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 26254P2
Important information
Inclusions
  • Professional guide
  • Bottled water
  • Entry/Admission - Petra
Exclusions
  • Border fee of 65 USD per person and visa fee of 60 USD per person
  • Gratuities
Duration
12h
Departure details
  • Club Hotel Eilat, Derekh ha-Arava, Eilat, Israel
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Passport name, number, expiry and country is required at time of booking for all participants
  • Visa is required and will be arranged by the operator.
  • A current valid passport with more than 6 months of validity is required on the day of travel. Israeli passport holders (or holders of dual passports with an Israeli passport) must use their Israeli passport at every border crossing
  • This tour includes approx. 3-4 hours in Petra, however, in the exeptional case of delays at border crossing or along the transfers, Petra tour can be shorter
  • Please note the tour includes a lunch box.
  • Please note that water and food might not be allowed across the border - at discretion of the authorities
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The tour is ending at the Israeli side of the border
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
Inclusions
  • Professional guide
  • Bottled water
  • Entry/Admission - Petra
Exclusions
  • Border fee of 65 USD per person and visa fee of 60 USD per person
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Club Hotel Eilat, Derekh ha-Arava, Eilat, Israel
Duration
12h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Passport name, number, expiry and country is required at time of booking for all participants
  • Visa is required and will be arranged by the operator.
  • A current valid passport with more than 6 months of validity is required on the day of travel. Israeli passport holders (or holders of dual passports with an Israeli passport) must use their Israeli passport at every border crossing
  • This tour includes approx. 3-4 hours in Petra, however, in the exeptional case of delays at border crossing or along the transfers, Petra tour can be shorter
  • Please note the tour includes a lunch box.
  • Please note that water and food might not be allowed across the border - at discretion of the authorities
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The tour is ending at the Israeli side of the border
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Club Hotel Eilat
    Derekh ha-Arava, Eilat, Israel
    See address & details
  • 1
    Petra
    Stop: 4 hours - Admission included
    Enjoy a tour of Petra, UNESCO site and one of the "seven wonders of the world". Including guiding and lunch. Visiting Petra is a magical and memorable experience, that can be enjoyed in one day on this Petra tour from Eilat. One of the Seven Wonders of the World, and a UNESCO World Heritage Site, Petra is truly a treasure and a site not to be missed when visiting Jordan. The Petra 1-day tour from Eilat includes all transportation, guiding, snack box, and water bottle. The tour begins with pickup from Eilat and traveling towards the border between Israel and Jordan. With full assistance, pass the border (visa and border fees are not included in the tour price). Once in Jordan, drive past the stunning Wadi Rum desert landscape en route to Petra. With a knowledgeable and English speaking guide, enjoy a guided tour throughout the protected park. Enter through the Siq, a long and narrow passageway upon the entrance filled with unique details including carvings and shrines. See the history of the “lost city” of the Nabateans visiting historic and ancient sites like the Treasury, Obelisk Tomb, Jabal Madbach (the sacrificial palace), Roman Theater and Mountaintop Tombs. After two hours of guiding through these sites enjoy time to explore Petra at your own pace, taking time to explore at leisure and marvel at the beauty. Later in the afternoon, it will be time to head back to the border, passing by Wadi Rum again for a quick view before arriving at the border and crossing into Eilat. This Petra day tour can also start or end from Tel Aviv or Jerusalem. This tour has $130 USD worth of entry fees included in the price! Tour Itinerary 07:00-07:30 – Eilat pickup from one of four centralized pickup points (each location is within 5 min walk of almost every Eilat hotel) 08:00 – Cross the border into Jordan with border assistance 09:00 – Drive passed the Jordanian Desert highway to the lost city of Petra taking a break en route for a view of Mt Haroun (Aaron’s Tomb) 11:30 – Begin the guided tour of Petra 14:00 – Enjoy free time in Petra to explore at own pace, also time to eat lunch 16:00 – Meet at a central point to exit Petra together as a group 16:45 – Head south towards Wadi Rum en route back to the border 18:30 – Arrive at the border crossing 19:30 – Cross the border back into Israel and travel back towards Eilat and hotel drop off Note – Timing in the itinerary is approximate
    Read more
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
169 reviews
Excellent
99
Very good
19
Average
13
Poor
9
Terrible
29

Halmath
3 contributions
Nezir, our guide with Tourist Israel to Petra made our day even more wonderful than Petra itself. His knowledge and awareness of Middle East history (and Jordan’s in particular ) filled in many of the long standing questions o have had over the years. Everything was done to our best interests. I recommend one day amazing trip highly.
Written January 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Halmath, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your day in Jordan with Nizar and we hope you'll join us again!
Written January 2, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Aske_f
Cresskill, NJ59 contributions
Feb 2020
Seeing Petra was always on my bucket list and when I was going to Israel and read about this tour, it felt too good to pass up. And am I glad I signed up for this trip. Everything was fully taken care of, pick up was on time, border crossing went very smoothly with the help of someone on both sides of the border, bus trip went by fast with great views, wifi and some storytelling by our guide Shavi (sorry if I butcher your name). Once in Petra we walked together stopping at each site for explanations, taking a long break at the A-list attraction the Treasury, but there is so much more to see in Petra! It was an amazing day, so glad I did this tour!
p.s. From Eilat is easier than from Tel Aviv or Jeruzalem given it's a "normal" day from 7 am to 7.30pm, but even if you add the longer bus rides from Tel Aviv and Jerusalem, Petra is definitely worth it...
Written March 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Aske_f, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your day tour to Petra. We know it is a long day of traveling and touring but we're glad you agree that it's worth it to cross Petra off your bucket list!
Written March 4, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sandra Itzel
Mexico City, Mexico6 contributions
Jan 2020
After spending 6 wonderful days in Israel (with Tourist Israel too) we decided to take the 1 day tour to Petra and I must confess that it was one of the most amazing tours we had on our trip. I would like to comment that we would have liked to stay more than one day in Jordan and visit other places, since this tour is a bit tired for the amount of time it takes to get to Petra both in transport and to enter the border. However, everything was amazing; the border organization between the two countries (Israel and Jordan) is fascinating. If you do not have a prearranged visa, you have nothing to worry about since Tourist Israel takes care of the entire process (it is very important that you carry the amount specified in the information in cash and in dollars, shekel or euros). The whole team on the side of Israel was amazing, they took care of everything on the border and on the other side in Jordan, everything was also spectacular. Our guide Agnan was wonderful, excellent command of the English language and it is too easy to understand him, he has a lot of knowledge of history in general and of Petra, he explains in a simple way that you can easily understand; he was very attentive, kept an eye on each one of us at all times and made our trip wonderful. Thank you very much Tourist Israel for allowing us to know one of the 7 wonders of the modern world and in such a beautiful way, full of magic.
Written January 28, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi sandraitzel, thank you for the kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed both your 6-day tour with us and your tour to Petra. We know the one day tour can be a long day which is why we make sure that the border crossing goes smoothly and that the tour is informative and enjoyable. We hope to see you again!
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gretchen S
Jersey City, NJ6 contributions
Dec 2019
We decided to take a day trip to Petra while on our vacation in Israel, and wound up with Tour Israel. Everything was fine - well run actually - up to a day before our tour. That's when Tour Israel falls apart.

1. When I emailed the day prior to our tour to reconfirm our pickup location, they admitted that they would not pickup from that location. They blamed the error on their systems. I am concerned that we would have missed our tour had I not reached out prior, because we would have been waiting at a pickup spot they no longer use.

2. We arrived at the border 10 minutes before opening. We got through the Israeli side promptly. One man had a 10 minute stop while they examined his telephoto lens. Then we were stalled for 1.5 hours. Tour Israel/Tour Jordan had not sent their representative to our side to register us. Once he arrived, we were through in half an hour.

That 1.5 hour delay meant that instead of 4 hours in Petra, we received 2.5 hours. They blamed border control for the delay, but other tours went through fine, and the guide was missing, so it is hard to believe that someone didn't just show up late for work that day. Note that there was no explanation given by the guides - they didn't say that they had been stuck in border control at all. In fact, the middle guide didn't offer any explanation and did his best to disappear. He left the lovely tour guide to deal with the disappointed tourists.

It was very disappointing to watch multiple smaller tours move quickly through border control while we were stuck, and then to lose so much time out of our day tour. I wrote a review in response to the automated follow up emails and they offered to give us another day tour, but really, why would I trust them not to mess that up too? Besides, we only needed the one tour and had no interest in another one within Israel.

We have finished our vacation and will not recommend Tour Israel.
Written January 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi gscheiman, thank you for leaving your review. We value customer feedback and are looking intot he issues you mentioned. I would, however, like to address a couple of points: 1. I do see that you emailed us to confirm the pickup location. As you booked this tour about 8 months in advance, our central pickup location in Eilat had changed during that time, which is why the location in your confirmation email from March was no longer correct. However, we do send a reminder email the day before every tour with updated information, and I do see that our system sent you this reminder the morning before your tour with the correct pickup location. We do this to avoid any situation like the one you feared would happen if you hadn't reached out, so we hope that you saw this email and updated pickup point anyway and would have gone to the right spot. 2. We understand that delays can be frustrating and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused to you and your group. We are looking into it and, as you said, we have offered to give you another complimentary day tour in Israel. While we can understand your skepticism after this experience, please know that there is much less room for error on our Israel day tours as there is no border crossing involved. We do hope you'll join us and see how much Israel and our tours have to offer.
Written January 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

IONUT A
2 contributions
Jan 2020 • Family
Very good organization and assistance at the border crossing in Israel and Jordan. Everything went very fast. And the trip to Petra ... waw! Nizar is the best...made all the money. An educated man, with a broad general culture, who presented us all the history of Petra, but also of the Middle East! Everiting is ok!
Written January 21, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi ionuta803, thanks for your kind review. We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour to Petra with Nizar and that everything went smoothly at the border crossing and throughout the trip. IT sound slike you learned a lot and had a great experience!
Written January 23, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sowayside
1 contribution
Jan 2020
I took my son (age 10) for this one-day tour to Petra. Tourist Israel (booked through Petra from Israel) did an excellent job. They picked us up at the designated location, and their bus was early and waiting for us. It took a little time to move through the Jordanian border, but that was to be expected. After that, everything went like clockwork. We had about four hours at Petra. Our guide was excellent, and we had enough time to look around for ourselves. We could easily have spent another day there. But with limited time, this tour was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone who has only a day to see Petra from Eilat.
Written January 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi sowayside, thank you for your sharing your experience. We are so glad to hear that you and your son enjoyed the tour! It is definitely the best way to see Petra with limited time. We hope to see you again!
Written January 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jeff M
4 contributions
Feb 2020
We do wish we had more than one day because there's a lot to explore and time is tight. Customs took a long time but it was worth it in the end. The company did a good job at organizing everything for us. They did provide us with a snack bag for the day but we were super glad we brought our own sandwiches and additional snacks. Lots of photo opportunities, spots to learn about the history of the various locations, and cool/handmade souvenirs. The five pick up locations made it easy to walk there from our Airbnb.
Written April 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi jeffmK9645PZ, thank you for reviewing your tour. We know it is a long and tiring day but we're glad you felt it was worth it, Petra is really amazing!
Written April 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

eugen721
Erlangen, Germany19 contributions
Jan 2020
Our Tour bus picked us up at the border and drove all the way from Eilat to Petra. On the way to get there, our tour guide told us the details about Petra. The whole trip was held in perfect English. We felt all time save!
Written February 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi eugen721, thanks for leaving a review of your tour in Petra. We are glad you enjoyed the day and that your guide provided an informative tour. It's definitely important to us that our customers feel safe so we are glad to hear this feedback as well. We hope to see you again!
Written February 3, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

cerifkin
Los Angeles, CA1 contribution
Jun 2018 • Friends
My 10 friends and I hired a private guide through Tourist Israel for the one day trip to Petra and we were incredibly disappointed. Our tour guide, Nizar, was rude and lazy. He didn't make us feel safe - in fact, we felt harassed and taken advantage of throughout the entire day.

- It became clear that Nizar was working in partnership with the Bedouins in Petra as he kept wasting our time and taking us to shops owned by his friends. He was in no hurry to get us to the various sites in Petra, which was a shame, considering we only had one day to explore.
- Nizar acted like we were bothering him every time we asked him a question. We were there to learn and instead we came away with no new information about Petra.
- Nizar abandoned us after the tour of the Petra sites was over, although we explicitly paid for a private tour with our own guide to be with us the entire time. He told us that since he walks faster than we do, that we should start on the walk back to lunch without him. During the over 40 minute walk in the blistering sun, no one saw the tour guide. He turned up after being dropped off by his friend via car. We were appalled that he would leave us alone in this extreme heat - what if someone in our group got sick?
- Nizar was making inappropriate comments to one of the female participants, making her extremely uncomfortable. She politely asked him to stop but he would not. He also made quite a few anti-Israel comments, which was shocking and scary, considering we had signed up for this tour through a group called Tourist Israel.

When it came time to pay at lunch, we were presented with a sketchy agreement that stated that the tour was everything that we expected and that we would not ask for a refund or initiate a chargeback. When we told the gentlemen that we would not sign the agreement as it was not true, he threatened us and yelled at us until we signed the agreement under duress and fear for our safety. This piece of paper is a total scam - what kind of tour company treats their participants in this way?

Upon our return, we contacted Tourist Israel with the above concerns, and they have done little, if nothing, to address the issue. It has been over a month since we've shared our disappointment with them, and we are disheartened by their lack of respect. We feel that at least a partial refund is justified, given that our experience was not what we paid for, and we will be taking this up with our credit card company.

I absolutely would not recommend going to Petra with Tourist Israel. Instead, find a company that puts your safety and well-being first.
Written August 6, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on your trip experience. We are disappointed to hear this feedback and that you were not completely satisfied with the tour experience. You are, of course, entitled to your opinion of Nizar and we are sorry to hear you felt he did not deliver. However, it is worth noting that Nizar is one of our most highly rated guides who receives constant good feedback and is highly regarded for his excellent service, sense of humor, knowledge, and kindness. We will, of course, pass your feedback onto Nizar as he, like us, is continually striving to improve and offer the best service possible. In regards to the payment procedure, it is important to note that many travelers on the tour can choose their payment method either a) cash or b) credit card. The payment procedure can vary as the travelers that pay in cash, pay locally to the guides in Jordan. The agreement is to confirm that the cash payment has been received. We thank you for contacting our customer service and sharing your feedback upon your return.
Written August 7, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

S P
2 contributions
Jun 2018 • Friends
I was in a private tour of Petra for 11 people from Eilat. The tour guide was extremely dismissive of our interest in asking questions, gave himself several very long breaks while we waited uncomfortably, and made women in particular in the group feel uncomfortable with his comments. We didn't have a very enjoyable day. It wasn't worth all the trouble of taking the flight to go down there, the waiting, the drive, all to have a rude tour guide and not get a great understanding or Petra or Jordan. I get it was only a day, but there was so much obvious potential to get a lot more out of it. I had been very excited to visit, but couldn't wait to leave. Petra itself was nice, but I don't know about how worth the trouble it was.
Written August 6, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks, Shirley, for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the guide, however, it is nice to hear you still enjoyed the sites and the beauty of Petra. It is important to remember that both flying from Tel Aviv to Eilat and driving from Tel Aviv to Eilat are required to get to Petra as you cross the border in Eilat. The travel time is unavoidable and to travel in one day from Tel Aviv, cross 2 international borders, tour through the area, enjoy lunch and return back in one day it is not possible to speed up the process without feeling rushed or missing out on the sights. In any case, we thank you for choosing to book with Tourist Israel and should you return to the region we hope you will contact us again, we would love an opportunity to provide a more positive experience in the future.
Written August 8, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 153
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Tourist Israel
Footprints788195
Footprints788195
00
Lots of cramped bus time
The bus seats from Jerusalem to the border are very cramped if you are over 6ft tall - knee in the back of the seat
170ethanr
170ethanr
00
Avoid them at all costs or it will cost you
It's hard to believe this company is still in business. They are impossible to get hold of and just terrible at com
Chloe0211262
Chloe0211262
00
Do yourself a favor, and don’t
I was going to be going on their tour, when we were informed two days before that it was cancelled. Understand that
annetteg25
annetteg25
00
DO NOT BOOK with this company! PLEASE PAY ATTENTION to the other NEGATIVE REVIEWS
Please stay away from this company. They ruined our family’s trip to Israel, one we had looked forward to—and saved
170ethanr
170ethanr
00
Worst experience of our trip to Israel
Worst experience of our trip so far. Should have listened to other posters who said to avoid this company at all co
chpennypacker
chpennypacker
00
Buyer Beware- DO NOT BOOK!!!
First of all visiting Israel and Jordan is a must do, but you absolutely MUST NOT book with Tourist Israel. We land
gaborbforever
gaborbforever
00
Great tour guide
Was a very nice tour with a great Team. Especially I want to mention our tour guide: Dotan Ozery Ended. He was very
kate1879
kate1879
00
Appalling customer service
My girlfriend and I went on the Jerusalem old city, new city and Yad Vashem tour and were extremely disappointed. F
William C
William C
00
Should be on your bucket list
We had a great time. The guides were knowledgeable (Nezar was amazing, knew his stuff, was friendly and funny). Pe
626smrutis
626smrutis
00
Really disappointing
Poor customer service and unapologetic service personnel. We recently booked a day tour to Jerusalem with Tourist
MoosieJ
MoosieJ
00
Off the Beaten Track in Tel Aviv-
My day exploring the architecture, foods and graffiti of Tel Aviv was wonderful. Our guide excellent, being both fr
329adinem
329adinem
00
A fantastic sunrise Masada tour!
Prompt pick up! Our guide Aded, I am sure not spelled right was funny, knowledge and an overall good guy! The tour
karina18391
karina18391
00
Very disappointing
Such a disappointing experience. Not by the tour guides they did quite a good job sharing information about the sit
julienben1412
julienben1412
00
Tour cancelled at the last minute. Avoid avoid avoid!
They cancelled our tour at 10pm the night before. Gave us no option to book a different tour. No way to contact the
NickfromTO
NickfromTO
00
Mistreatment and false-advertising
This was a horrid experience with a vial and ignorant guide (Yossi). Information provided was false. My 70 year old
Frequently Asked Questions about Day Tour to Petra from Eilat

Day Tour to Petra from Eilat will start at 7:00 AM. Discover and book Day Tour to Petra from Eilat on Tripadvisor

During this experience, places you will visit include:Discover and book Day Tour to Petra from Eilat on Tripadvisor

Day Tour to Petra from Eilat price starts from $199.00. Discover and book Day Tour to Petra from Eilat on Tripadvisor

Day Tour to Petra from Eilat cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Day Tour to Petra from Eilat on Tripadvisor