Tours and Tickets
1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat
4.5

1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat

By Booking-tours
About
from
$393.00
per adult
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 0-99, max of 15 per group
Duration: 1 day
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Lunch
  • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
  • Professional guide
  • Group Tour
  • Pick Up and transfer to the Egyptian border
  • Entry/Admission - Great Sphinx
  • Entry/Admission - Pyramids of Giza
  • Entry/Admission - The Museum of Egyptian Antiquities
  • Entry/Admission - Liberation Square (Midan El-Tahreer)
What's not included
  • Border tax $65 per person and Visa to Egypt 60$ per person taken care at the border
  • Food and drinks, unless specified


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Eilat, Israel
    All travelers must provide a pickup location.
Pickup details
  • Our driver picks up travelers from all hotels and addresses in Eilat.
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    End:
    • Taba Border crossing, Eilat, 8786302, Israel
      Please note that this tour ends at the Taba border. Transfer back from Taba border to Eilat is not included in this tour.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9877P4

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Vegetarian option is available, please, advise at time of booking, if required.
    • Name, Surname, passport number, passport expiry and country is required at time of booking for all participants
    • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • Drive about 10 hours throughout the night
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

    • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

    Which attractions will I visit with 1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat?
    How much is 1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat?
    1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat price starts from $393.00. Discover and book 1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat on Tripadvisor
    What is the 1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat cancellation policy?
    1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book 1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides 1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat?
    1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat is hosted by Booking-tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Booking-tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book 1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9877P4

    Reserve your spot

    Similar experiences

    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Booking-tours
      142
      Eilat, Israel
    • bfer2015
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Lies, fraud, scam, theft and substandard service rendered
      Headline to this cruise: lies, fraud, scam, theft and substandard service rendered. I will regret to have made this cruise with Booking-tours for life. They have ruined our family holidays, this one has been the worse trip in our lives 1. When I booked the cruise from Aswan to Luxor they informed that our boat was Coral 2, receiving pics of it, So I agreed to book it. Surprisingly, just few days before shipping, they told us that the vessel was changed to M/s Prince Omar without sending pics or basic information 2. Someone was supposed to meet us in Cairo Airport to help with our trip arrangements but nobody showed up 3. Landing in Aswan, nobody was at the terminal to receive us as expected. Only after leaving the terminal, a guy approached us saying that he will be our guide but no credentials as Egyptologist and no relationship with Booking Tours 4. We told this guy that we want to go to the vessel for lunch and view but he told us that he was in a hurry because he had to assist other group, so he rushed us to the Aswan Damm and to Philae temple. Everything on the run, no meal, no time for anythingt, just running from place to place in empty stomachs. 5. Finally he joined us with his group proposing us to sail together in the falucas and continue to Nubios village. We accepted, but our surprise came when we had to pay him USD 75 for the excursion. Unbelievable 6. When we were dropped at the M/s Prince Omar we only wanted to cry. That boat is old, bad maintained, smelly, dirty and thousands of bad things more. I told the guide (Mohamed) that we couldn’t accept to stay in that boat since didn’t meet the requirements what we booked for. I requested him to call Booking Tours to change us to other boat but he did nothing, so I started communicating with Booking Tours but the response was nule. 7. I complained to the boat manager about the quality of the accommodation and he allocated us in a room with double-bed, but without space for our kids. I told him that we needed at least one more bed for our 15 years old kid and the solution given was to bring a chase-long from the swimming pool to accommodate him. We could't sleep The cabin was dirty, dirty linen and towels, leaks in the bathroom, small black worms in the floor, TV set not working. The smell and dust of the cabin was so terrible that my daughter got sick. With regards to the food there is only one adjective for it, inedible!!!! To sum up, we’d never have booked that boat and we’d have cancelled our cruise if we had known the look of M/s Prince Omar. Furthermore, the tour guide told us that the Tour Operator had change the vessel from Coral 2 to Prince Omar because Coral 2 was in Luxor. Another lie upon lie, since the Coral 2 was tied up in our same dock just three tiers ahead and we met it again before going through the canal. 8. 30th December, we only arrived to Kom Ombo with night light. Again, everything on the rush. That is supposed to have a function in the boat during the night, but we didn't. 9. 31st December. Early morning we visited Edfu, again running like headless chickens, to get back to the boat and sail to Luxor what we only reached by 10:30 pm. Night entertainment to celebrate the new year was scheduled, but never happened and that is not acceptable. No satisfactory response was given to my complaints. 11. On the 1st January, a different guide fetched us to show us Valley of the Kings, East Bank and Karnak. Everything in only 4 hours. Unbelievable. Finally, we requested her to accompany us to the airport terminal but she refused arguing that she was not allowed to go in. We feel completely cheated, paying for something with no value for the money paid. They decided unilaterally to change the boat without giving us a similar vessel in terms of quality or even a better one. They altered the schedule without any reason neither explanation. And they promised experiences that they didn't fulfil. This trip was insane and the worse experience in our lives.
      Written January 19, 2024
    • guillermogN6775HD
      0 contributions
      3.0 of 5 bubbles
      Deception
      Too expensive and time consuming for being 3 hours in site. You are able to see just a small portion of Petra.as stated in the The tour withTrip advisor was more expensive than with other companies. Specially when we crossed customs. There is guy collecting money from travelers that bought the tour with different companies. He has a list and collects the visa and crossing fees. While most of the travelers paid $75 per person, I was charged $140 per person - I was amazed and very mad at Trip Advisor. I thought they were being fair, but it wasn't. The guy told me that different companies have different agreements. The worst part is the first stop for services - a tourist trap store just outside of Petra. Beautiful view, but NEVER BUY ANYTHING THERE. There are no prices on the products and they quote in jordanian currency. When you ask for the rate they tell you it is slightly higher than a Dollar. We chose to buy a small brass camel and a lamp - shoulf have cost 10-15 dollars in any market. they charged me $126.00. No way to complain, you will never be back in that store.
      Written September 6, 2023
    • parisca
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Travelers Beware
      TRAVELERS BEWARE. SAFETY CONCERNS AND COMMUNICATION ARE NON-EXISTENT WITH THIS COMPANY. I have been to over 60 countries and Booking Tours is the absolutely worst company I have ever traveled with. We hired Booking Tours, because as two women traveling in the Middle East, we were concerned about safety. They took us off a bus from Petra to Wadi Rum and handed us off to two men with no identification in a minivan (that broke down) in the middle of the desert. Fortunately we made it to the campsite, but are confident most women would feel very uncomfortable in this situation. The following day, we were left at the camp with no information about when we would be picked up or who would pick us up other than “transfer”. You might be thinking, “why didn’t you ask”? Of course we did! However, they did not provide any contact information for the drivers and we were told that they don’t use What’s App and they don’t monitor chat boards outside regular business hours. Our hotel tried to call the generic number for us, no answer. When they finally responded on the chat board, all they said was “it is on your itinerary”. No, it was not or we wouldn’t be asking. We purchased a flight upgrade to replace a 10 hr drive. The flight upgrade did not, in fact, get us to our destination any earlier. In fact, we drove over 3 hours (when there was an actual airport at the border) and sat at the airport for 5 1/2 hours as we watched flight after flight depart for Cairo. The flight upgrade bought us the cheapest flight out that night that got us to the hotel AFTER when the 10 hour drive would have arrived. They gave us the incorrect flight info on the itinerary, and when we asked them about it, they said it was correct. It was not. When we inquired about how this was an upgrade they said they did not say we would get there any sooner with the flight, which is true. However, most people would assume a flight upgrade would also mean an earlier arrival. When we arrived at our hotel in Egypt at 1:30am, there were no towels and no toilet paper and no plugs that would work to charge our devices. In this case they did move us to a different hotel, but only because we walked out and refused to go back. However, their response was that the pictures of the hotel online showed outlets. Seriously? And these are just a few of the issues we had with them. Time after time, they refused to acknowledge any problems with any of their reservations, itinerary, or inability to contact anyone for help. If you choose to book with them, I hope everything goes exactly as planned for you. Should you have a question, be sure you ask during business hours. If you use What’s App, just know they do not. If you run into any problems at all, know they WILL NOT believe you or acknowledge fault or wrong doing for anything and WILL NOT work with you to resolve any issues. Before we wrote this review, we have been going back and forth with them for 5 weeks to give them the opportunity to make this right. Their response? They did nothing wrong. Their customer service is truly the worst I have ever experienced. Booking tours is not available to help you. Booking Tours does not care about your experience. Booking Tours does not believe you when you have a concern. Booking Tours does not care about your SAFETY. *I could not find that exact tour we did on the drop down menu, but included Israel, Jordan and Egypt, June 2023
      Written August 8, 2023
    • amir1671
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great Trip
      Great Experience, everyone needs to go! Excellent trip , we love Eilat and everything they offer !!!! People are great and friendly
      Written August 3, 2023
    • 830manut
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Israel Trip
      I booked a trip to the Dead Sea, Bethlehem and other places for the next day while in Jerusalem. Thanks for making it happen. It was outstanding.
      Written July 10, 2023
    • I5928BPdebbies
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Egypt Jordan Israel
      Beautiful experience although a lot of time spent on bus and hotels could be improved on. They weren’t maintained. The guides were very knowledgeable. Jerusalem was an experience of a life time.
      Written May 19, 2023
    • Judith R
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      AIT Egypt, Jordan and Israel Tour
      Great trip…but lots of time spent in bus. Guides were great and knowledgeable. Some hotels lacked 4 stars though. Took tour with AIT 4 years ago and some hotels have not been maintained, even had mold in one bathroom. Overall great trip.
      Written May 19, 2023
    • 202shiran
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing trip highly recommended
      What a great experience! Wadi Rum was very scenic, camel ride at sunset was special and the dinner Buffett at Magic Rum was extra delish considering having to feed hundreds of people all at once!!! We took the Martian room for 2 and really enjoyed it. The next day at Petra was a trip to be remembered, lots of walking but sooooo worth it, the pathway to the Treasury and then that masterpiece, just fantastic❤️ Adnan our guide was knowledgeable friendly and kept us entertained, great job 👏 Shira & Manny Los Angeles
      Written April 30, 2023
    • leahr795
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Stay away don't book this trip they don't honor your reservation!!!
      Don't book this trip!!!! We booked this week's ago and I got a call from them 2 days ago, a week before we were going to say they couldn't fit us in. We paid about a month or longer ago and get the call while in Israel, in fact if we hadn't emailed them our Israeli phone number we would have gone and wasted our day. We booked for 9, they offered us 430, not possible on our tour. The woman said she didn't have our reservation until I read her the number. She blames TripAdvisor, I have used trip advisor before and never had an issue. No reviews for a reason... stay away, our day is ruined.
      Written April 24, 2023
    • 821svent
      0 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing Petra, tour operator left us on the street! Avoid!
      We book „one day tour to Petra“ from Aqaba, Jordan. Our hotel is close by car to the border of Israel, where the tour bus with a lot of tourists where coming from. A driver picked us up at the hotel an drove us to the border to get picked up from the tour guide with the bus. The whole tour was great, the guide was funny. Until we get back to the border to Aqaba. The tour guide told us that nobody knows how we get back to our hotel. No one there to pick us up from the border. Finally the bus driver took us in to the city. But was not happy about the little Detour. But then, without a comment he kicked us off on the street without getting us to the hotel. He didn’t speak English or didn’t want to speak or understand. He was very rude and unfriendly. Almost aggressive when we asked and bagged him to bring us to the hotel. End of story: we needed to walk over 2.2 km back to the hotel. It would be easy for him to drop us there. So I cannot recommend booking-Tours. The don’t fulfill there contracts and keep you safe. They take your money and kick you off the bus.
      Written April 6, 2023
    • Art S
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      convenient trip to see peter in one day :)
      We went to Petra at the end of January. We were 3 adults from Eilat. The car picked us up from the Eilat hotel at the agreed time and took us to the border. The driver spoke English and explained how to cross the border. Then he said when you come back from the excursion I will take you back to the hotel. When we crossed the border into Israel, we were met by another person from the agency who collected the money for the border fees (when we booked the tour we had chosen to pay the customs fees in cash). Then we crossed the jordanian border and got on a big bus. We went to pick up tourists from Aqaba. Everything went quickly and smoothly. When all the tourists were on the bus, we headed towards Petra. The guide gave each a bottle of water. The guide spoke good English. He told a lot on the way to Petra. The views from the windows of the bus were amazing. There was a toilet stop near the Petra. When we arrived in Petra and got off the bus, the guide showed us the place where we will have lunch and what time we will finish walking around Petra. The time during the whole trip was calculated well, because there were tourists who had to catch the ferry in Aqaba after the excursion. Walking around Peter went at a good pace, we managed to take pictures and admire it. When walking petra, footwear should be sporty. We went forward with the group. then we were given free time to walk back to the place for lunch. Lunch was a buffet. The food is delicious. Drinks at extra cost. In the afternoon we went back to the border. We said goodbye to the guide at the border. When we were in Eilat, the driver took us back to the hotel. The excursion is not cheap, but it is worth the money :)
      Written February 20, 2023
    • 782juanandresp
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      No matter the company you hire in Israel, we go all together in the same bus in Jordan.
      Our driver to border of Jordania and away from border was really nice and funny. Petra is place to see but waiting in border was waste of time, took 1,5 hours. No matter the company you hire in Israel, one bus take them all to the one bus to Petra. The guide in this bus, Fadi, was really nice and efficient. Petra was cold at this time of year, Feb, since it's in the mountains.
      Written February 18, 2023
    • F1492SS
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great experience with some room for improvement
      The tour organizer put the wrong gender when making flight reservations for me so I had great difficulty checking in at the airport at 6am in the morning. There was no one I could contact to figure out why the airline couldn't find my reservation, though fortunately we figured it out in the end. Petra is definitely worth seeing and overall we got a great experience there. However, the tour was not well designed so we only had limited time there. This can be avoid had we stay overnight in Petra the night before or leave early around am rather 9am for it in the morning. Although we did enjoy the overnight stay in tents at Wadi Rum, there was simply too much rush the next day. For those travelers who'd like to take their time to enjoy Petra, this isn't the best option. You may go for the 3-day tour with 2 overnight stays but personally I think it's a bit too much. It'd be great if the tour organizers redesign the 2-day tour to allow 2-3 more hours in Petra for those who have limited time for the attraction.
      Written January 28, 2023
    • Culture486457
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      DO NOT USE BOOKING TOURS
      We were cheated. Hotel that should have provided food ( for which we were charged ) did NOT even serve food! We were NOT met at the airport for transport to hotel. Itinerary was changed!
      Written January 10, 2023
    • Q8599DGracheln
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Good option if you only have 1 day
      Comfortable and easy experience, great way to see Petra if you have only one day - if you have longer I would definitely recommend a two-day tour - there was so much to see. Communication could have been better, I was a bit confused about the flights/pickups/etc, but everything worked as planned. Guide and all drivers were great. Lunch was mediocre, as a vegetarian there weren't great options.
      Written January 10, 2023
    See all 142 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


    4.5
    4.5 of 5 bubbles10 reviews
    Excellent
    8
    Very good
    0
    Average
    0
    Poor
    1
    Terrible
    1

    Alicia G
    4 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2022 • Family
    We had an absolutely terrible experience. We were picked up at 9:30pm and were dropped at the border and assured our guide was waiting. The guid was not at the border, we waited 3hrs at customs, when the guide finally showed up, we were not explained anything, and told we could only leave the border at 12pm. In our van, the name of our driver didn’t match the original name we were told, we were told than that the trip would last 48hrs and not 22h as promised. The entire thing was extremely badly organized and unclear. When We told the guide the timeline would not work, he refused to let us get out of the van. It was a horrible experience and we didn’t even do the tour.
    Written August 4, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! It appears, after reviewing your booking, that the information you describe is inaccurate in addition to the fact that you did not participate in the tour. - the waiting time at the border is essential because we must receive your visa and receive clearance from the border authorities in order to begin our tour. Unfortunately, this is how things work in Egypt. - you have never received any names from our side at all, neither for the driver nor for the guide, so it cannot be a mismatch. In accordance with your confirmation and booking and the full description of the tour, the trip will last 1 day plus 6 hours. The voucher and listing state that the total duration is 30 hours. With all of that, we spoke to you over the phone and explained that we would make sure that you have enough time for your international flight. - As sometimes people are scared of being in a foreign environment and country, our representative tried to calm you down and explain the whole tour process and help you; once he saw that you did not wish to participate in the tour, we tried to reach you by phone and speak with you, but our efforts failed and you returned to Israel. With more than 15 years experience operating tours to Egypt, we are proud to provide the finest services to more than 10,000 travelers a year.
    Written August 5, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    MJJ
    2 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    I would not recommend this tour. We were picked up by a guy who drove us to the border took our payment for the visa and told us he would email our receipt but never did- haven’t heard from them since.

    When we got to the Egyptian side we were met by a guy who helped us through and then got us to the car that would drive us through the night to Cairo.

    While Mohammad was a great driver we did expect a van or bus- not a car- again lack of details. Be prepared for a lot of check points and stops along the way where you will need to present your passport to guys with machine guns.

    Once we were in Cairo we met our guide who took us to the museum, the pyramids and the Sphinx. Take note that you have to pay extra if you want to see the Mummy exhibit at the museum or if you want to go into the pyramids.

    Our biggest issue with this tour was the lack of information. We got back to the Taba / Eilat border and were told someone would meet us on the other side to drive us back to our hotel but no one showed up or answered our call.

    While the pyramids and the Sphinx are incredible to see I would say find a legit company to take you there!
    Written April 9, 2019
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for your comments. We take into consideration all that you wrote and although there are points to improve from us especially in the information given, it needs to be more clear that this is a 10 hours drive each way and therefore not enough time to see all that it is in Cairo, for that we recommend more that one day. Due to the late hour of return, we prefer the return is with the nearest available taxi instead of waiting more time at the border. In this case, we recommend taking the receipt and we make the refund as soon as possible for the amount paid. Thank you
    Written May 30, 2019
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Stefan Kowalski
    Warsaw, Poland32 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2021
    Had a great experience on the Essential Egypt tour and would recommend it to anyone who wants the true Egyptian experience. Tour guides are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to ensure your trip is a once-in-a-lifetime dream come true. I will definitely book my next vacation through Booking-tours Israel.
    Written April 8, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Катерина А
    Moscow, Russia1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jun 2021
    When I decided to visit Cairo, I looked for various tours listed on Viator and on the booking tours websites. I was surprised that it is possible to have a private tour for the price of a group tour. We chose it because we like to travel on our own or in a very small group. It saved me a lot of time on planning, booking, etc. The operator took care of hiring a driver with a car, hotels with breakfast, tickets to activities, and prepared us a plan for each day. We could just read the plan for the day and drive there. We had one issue with breakfast in one of the hotels that were served in another hotel but the operator resolved the issue in 10 minutes. I would recommend Bookingtours for any kind of multi-day tours!
    Written June 23, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Jake B
    London, UK2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Feb 2021 • Family
    We had a fantastic time in Egypt motels buses, planes, food, tour family, guide Medhat, simply the best would recommend Booking-tours to anyone nothing was too much trouble even with the virus, storm, with a sand storm thrown in as well which closed roads it was still the best experience thank you, everyone.
    Written June 6, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Matias
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2021
    I originally accepted a voucher in respect of a canceled tour deposit. My circumstances changed for the worse after this. I asked for a refund of my deposit, which has been paid back a few days after the request. Thank you for a quick response to my plea, it will help me so much. hope to go on the tour in the future.
    Written May 24, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Милан А
    Moscow, Russia2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Apr 2021
    Booking-Tours's customer service team has the best and most caring and efficient operators in any travel business I have used. They have, without doubt, made every effort to secure a booking for our small group of friends, on the cruise we wanted and on the date we wanted. Despite this being booked out, Muhamed grabbed some cabins that were just released and held them for us. Not just he, but others such as Nadine, Ibrahim, and Ashraf in Cairo, did a fantastic job of always being on top of the situation and trying to secure for us What we wanted. Thanks, Muhamed for getting those places - exemplary service - and great pro-active work! I commend you to your boss as a great example of a valuable employee. BTW we have all booked and paid our deposits and the cabins have been confirmed. Looking forward to a great holiday. H. Else
    Written May 10, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    1-Day Cairo Tour from Eilat provided by Booking-tours

    All Eilat HotelsEilat Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Eilat
    All things to do in Eilat
    Day Trips in EilatAmusement Parks in Eilat
    RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars