Colombo Tours
03 Nights in Amazing Sri Lanka
4.5

03 Nights in Amazing Sri Lanka

By Mahaweli Tours & Holidays
Recommended by 93% of travelers
93% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
from
$290.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeFree cancellation

Ages 0-100
Duration: 4 days
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Bottled water
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Accommodation for 03 nights in very good hotels
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Airport/Departure Tax
  • Parking Fees
  • Entry/Admission - Colombo Airport Pickup
  • Entry/Admission - Nanu Oya Railway Station
  • Entry/Admission - Ella Railway Station
What's not included
  • Entrance tickets to attractions / sightseeing are not included as they can be decided later.
  • Entry/Admission - Mawanella
  • Entry/Admission - Kandy Lake Club - Cultural Dance Show
  • Entry/Admission - Temple of the Sacred Tooth Relic
  • Entry/Admission - Sigiriya The Ancient Rock Fortress
  • Entry/Admission - Minneriya Safari
  • Entry/Admission - Dambulla Cave Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Gregory Lake
  • Entry/Admission - Madu River
  • Entry/Admission - Gangaramaya (Vihara) Buddhist Temple

Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • We can pick you from the Airport. All you have to do is to share your arrival flight details. Further we can pick you from the hotel you are staying.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Port pickup offered
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
      • Colombo International Airport, Katunayake
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Wheelchair accessible
        • Stroller accessible
        • Near public transportation
        • Infant seats available
        • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
        • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 51560P37

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Most travelers can participate
        • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 51560P37

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        Overview
        Full Map
        23 stops
        Day 1
        Day in Beautiful Kandy
        Day 2
        Sigiriya, Dambulla and Wild Life...
        Day 3
        Day for the Upcountry Sri Lanka...
        Day 4
        Day for the Beach and City Tours
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • Mahaweli Tours & Holidays
          1,078
          Kandana, Sri Lanka
        • 295dionf
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Kandy to Ella train ride
          We had great communication with Geesara throughout our ticket purchases. Especially as we booked our tickets last minute the night before. Geesara also recommended the 2nd class reserved seats, which we were unsure of, However these seats were incredible. We got to experience the open air with the convenience of our secure seating. We would definitely use and recommend this travel company.
          Written June 20, 2024
        • reemo295
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Very honest and helpful people
          I was travelling alone and it was a bit stressful, but really these guys made my trip way more easier they followed up with everything even before i land in sri lanka, and they where making sure my trip is the best it can be without any stress from my side, i highly recommend them for there honesty and care about the details, thank you so much 🙏
          Written June 19, 2024
        • soldomtorres
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great driver and Travel agency
          Really good travel agency!! they help me customized our itinerary accordingly to our preferences, the price was good and they didn't hide any price list. We spend 6 days with our amazing driver, Dushan, so kind and respectful -If you need to move around all Sri Lanka definitely he is your guy... we truly enjoyed our holidays !!! Thank you so much :)
          Written June 19, 2024
        • GozdeH
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Reliable and safe
          Geesera was the tranfer coordinator of my pick up and drop off. The communication was excellent and smooth. He answered my questions immediately. The driver was waiting for me with a paper on which my name was written. The journey was safe. I highly recommend this tour company if you are looking for a reliable drivers and coordinators. Thank you Geesera xx
          Written June 19, 2024
        • 624ravig
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Airport pickup to Kandy and tour to sigiriya
          Very professional and transparent pricing! Easy to connect on WhatsApp with a tour coordinator. Our coordinator Geesara was superb! Our driver pathum was very professional, timely, and responsive to our requests. We also did a tour to sigiriya which was very well organized. Highly recommend!
          Written June 16, 2024
        • TheFineFoodie
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          A must when in Sri Lanka!
          I have nothing but great things to say about our experience when in Sri Lanka - and that has all to do with Mahaweli Tours and their guide, Janaka. Our itinerary was set up as planned and Janaka made sure to tell us we had every opportunity to change this during our stay, if we wanted to experience something not "on the menu". Everything was taken care of and we as tourists could enjoy our adventure without having to remember names, times or tickets. We took the "normal" tourist route from Negombo trought the heart of Sri Lanka, down to Yala and back to Negombo. We stayed 9 nights and enjoyed every last minute of our trip. Would absolutely recommend using Mahaweli Tours when going to Sri Lanka to get the most out of your next adventure!
          Written June 10, 2024
        • Pia L
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Traintour from Kandy to Ella
          Amazing experience, beautiful landscape with a lot of good photo spots. The tickets were delivered the evening before to our hotel without any problems. The communication with Geesara was very fast and immaculate. Would recommend!
          Written June 9, 2024
        • J2561YLfionas
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent service, great drivers
          Superb service. We booked 4 separate journeys during our stay. Easy to arrange. The drivers were great - we felt very safe. Pathum was especially lovely. He was patient, and suggested great stops along the way. Such a lovely man. He went well out of his way to return my sunglasses to me which I had left behind. The whole service 5 stars. For Pathum 10!!!! Thank you so much for making the travelling bit of our travels so easy and comfortable. ❤️
          Written June 8, 2024
        • T2613ZKamys
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Very helpful company
          After booking my train trip from Kandy to Ella, Banwantha reached out to offer to help me plan my trip in Sri Lanka. Banwantha was really helpful in coordinating my airport pick up and then helped me organise a driver to take me around the ancient cities. I opted for a private driver rather than tour guide as I preferred to have the option to get local guides at the historic sites. Pradeep was my driver and he was very helpful and knowledgeable giving suggestions about where I should go on the trip. He also gave great food suggestions and made the planning on the go really easy for this trip. I will also be adding another day trip with this company. I’ve been really happy with the support throughout the entire process. I’d highly recommend!
          Written May 30, 2024
        • T2613ZKamys
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Easy airport pick up
          Pradeep picked me up from the airport and dropped me off at my Colombo hotel. He was easy to communicate with and helped me buy a new SIM card at the airport. He was very helpful and I’d highly recommend the service!
          Written May 30, 2024
        • BackpackThruAsia23
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Fun Safe Drive across Sri Lanka
          Melanie and our Pradeep were super super accommodating. Professional driving. Fun conversation. Good communication in English as well. Would absolutely drive again with Mahaweli!
          Written May 26, 2024
        • bestjourneylk
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Awsome kandy trip
          The Kandy to Ella train journey in Sri Lanka is renowned for its breathtaking scenery and unforgettable experience. Securing reserved seats for this trip ensures a comfortable and relaxed journey through lush tea plantations, misty mountains, and picturesque villages. Reserved seating guarantees a spot on this popular route, allowing travelers to fully enjoy the stunning landscapes without the worry of overcrowding. This scenic train ride is a must-do for any visitor to Sri Lanka, offering a glimpse into the country's natural beauty and charm.
          Written May 26, 2024
        • rajasekhara2024
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          My trip in Srilanka by Mahaweli tour team
          I got to know about Mahaweli tours from google reviews…I contacted them…very fast and good response from them later I booked a 6 nights Srilanka package through them….they customized my package the way I wanted and provided a very good Chauffeur driver Theekshana Aditya….he is always with good smile and also made our journey very memorable.. he knows all locations very well also my special thanks to Mr prasad and Bawantha…
          Written May 25, 2024
        • Havardtb
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Good experience
          The driver Shantha was kind and service minded. He was eager to show and teach us about Sri Lanka culture. Due to the rain we needed to make som changes to the plan. We came up with some suggestions on what we wanted to do and the driver did not hesitate to arrange the new activities for us. He also suggested activities for us since it was raining. Would recommend this for people that want to see the most out of Sri Lanka in just a few days.
          Written May 23, 2024
        • sparsons14
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          We would highly recommend!!!
          We booked our Kandy to Ella train tickets with this company - in spite of booking only 3 days before travelling (which, on a lot of forums wasn’t recommended) - they were amazing! They messaged me, via whatsapp, about 5 mins after booking confirmation and were very quick to respond to my messages. They secured us 2nd class tickets which were delivered to our hotel in Kandy the night before and were very happy to answer all our questions regarding boarding the correct carriage. In addition, we used them for the rest of our holiday to book in taxis around the island and were the cheapest that we found. Once again, they were very quick to respond and the taxis were always on time and we’ve had amazing drivers. Amazing service! Thank you so much!
          Written May 23, 2024
        See all 1,078 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

        Popular mentions

        4.5
        4.5 of 5 bubbles31 reviews
        Excellent
        26
        Very good
        3
        Average
        0
        Poor
        1
        Terrible
        1

        姚*凱 E
        Taichung, Taiwan2 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Feb 2024 • Family
        Day 1: They took us on an unplanned village tour, charging a total of $70 for two adults and two children. The tour lasted about two hours and was not originally on the itinerary. As a result, we missed Lion's Rock, which was supposed to be our destination for the day. Checking into our hotel took an extra hour that evening because the hotel had not received payment from the travel agency.

        Day 2: We had planned to visit Minneriya National Park, but the driver and guide took us to an elephant sanctuary nearby without informing us beforehand. When we raised the issue with the travel agency, they explained that the original national park had no elephants in the afternoon, as they had migrated to this sanctuary. While we did see a herd of elephants that day, proper communication about the change in plans was lacking.

        Day 3: We had a train journey planned, and due to our previous experiences, I double-checked the night before to ensure our tickets were booked. Unfortunately, the travel agency had not reserved our seats. We had to rush to buy tickets at 5 am on the day of the journey. Additionally, the driver and guide mistakenly believed we were changing hotels on the third night, even though it was not part of our plan. The guide had our itinerary but failed to review it properly.

        Day 4: During our visit to the elephant orphanage, I asked the guide about the bathing time for elephants. He incorrectly informed me it was at 1 pm, but upon checking online, I discovered it was from 10 am to 12 pm. Without our own verification, we would have missed an essential part of our itinerary.

        Throughout these four days, our driver and guide did not accompany us during any part of the tour. We had to disembark and purchase tickets for every attraction, and there was no guided tour as promised. I truly wonder why we were assigned a guide at all. This travel agency is extremely disappointing, and I hope no one falls victim to their deception!
        Written February 15, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review about the tour you did with us. We can agree with only one point mentioned in the review. We accept that there was a delay in the checking in process to your first hotel due to a communication issue with their head office and the hotel. All other points are un acceptable as I personally handled some of the part of this tour. We had clearly advised you to start early from Colombo on day 01 and you only wanted start after 12 noon and obviously with that you can not expect to do Sigiriya rock fortress and other activities on the same day as the drive to Sigiriya from Colombo itself takes more than 04 hours. Regarding the Safari tour, before going to the safari, we clearly explained about the two parks and with your consent only guide had organized the safari at Eco park as you wanted to see the elephants somehow. About the train tickets, i still can not understand your script that you went to the station at 5.00 am ? We had delivered the tickets to guide in advance and all the tickets for reserved seats for the trip was with him and you knew it. Same day morning you spoke to our office and verified the same thing. Information about the Pinnawala : What guide has mentioned is not wrong. We remember you were delaying the balance tour payment until the last moment demanding a discount. For which we did not agree. And you were trying threaten us about possible bad reviews and demanded for a discount. Still we did not agree as we knew that we had done our part well.
        Written February 15, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        FarAway39105923518
        30 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Feb 2024 • Family
        Our tour guide was very good. All hotels were clean with nice size rooms. Meals at the hotel were fine.
        The elephant safari was excellent. The major problem was issuing payment for the tour. I was very uncomfortable when on the last day of our tour before we left our guide we were told we had to access cash to pay for the balance.
        Why was it so difficult to issue payment? We could even a second credit card. I have never experienced such a difficult payment process. Also, we were not informed ahead of time which activities only accepted cash and which would accept credit cards. Finally, skip the whale watching tour. The Indian Ocean is lovely but whales have not been sighted for almost two years.
        Written March 4, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Madam, Very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Sri Lanka with the service received from Theekshana. Great to hear that you loved the safari tour at Udawalawa. About the payments : We use a secure payment gateway to accept online payments and some times we find difficulties in receiving payments from some card suppliers / banks. This happens due to the restriction imposed by the respective countries / banks. Guest's have to inform the bank in advance that you will be using the card outside the regular / residence location. Otherwise they block the transaction to safeguard the customer from possible fraud / scams. Apologies about the inconvenience caused with this regard. About the entrance fees, yes only few tourist attractions in Sri Lanka accept card payments and most of the places expect cash. We accept this is something we could have updated you in advance, Once again thank you very much for visiting Sri Lanka and giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you.
        Written March 6, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Berk Anıl Paçal
        6 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        Remember that the lunch and dinner your guide eats is yours. I don't think there is any point in traveling with a tour. Because the guide has no information about most points. As a tourist from the other side of the world, I know their history more than the people of Sri Lanka. They tried to rip me off a few times (they forgot that I was Turkish). The people they gave you as guides were children who barely spoke English. Their only culture is eating with their hands. Sri Lanka is a beautiful country but a very dirty country. As someone who doesn't get sick easily, I got sick from dirt in 2 days in Sri Lanka.
        Written April 16, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Sir, Thank you very much for leaving a comment about Sri Lanka here. If you have any specific incidents or reason for the mentioned points, please explain. It seems like you have made this review with some stressed condition. You have mentioned many points and none of them are logical. You talk about Sri Lanka as a dirty country, it's one of the biggest jokes, This proves that you have not traveled anywhere in the world. Also you have mentioned that you got sick due to bad food. Again it's a baseless complaint. Sri Lanka serves for thousands of visitors daily and it's food have been rated as one of the best always. You know nothing about the culture. What's the relationship between eating with hand and the culture. And you must keep in mind that we do not cater based on nationalities of the tourist. You may be coming from Turkey or any other country of the world. Still we do not pay any special attention since we serve equally. People in Sri Lanka (Drivers / Guides) are not desperate to bill the tourists for their food. We have enough provisions to manage the daily expenses of the drivers / guides. A meal will be a big thing for a person who never got a chance to eat before. But for Sri Lankans, it's a very basic thing and we eat good food always. It will be good for you to stay in your own country eating meals cooked at your own kitchen than getting stressed out for no reason. Thank you.
        Written April 17, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Alex Mathew
        3 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Aug 2023 • Family
        It was a nice vacation spent in Srilanka organized by Mahaweli tours & holidays.
        Mr. Amilan, the Chauffer guide assigned for our journey, is efficient, very friendly and cooperative. He took a lot of care in guiding my child throughout the journey.

        Srilanka is beautiful & worth visiting for its historical places, especially the Buddhist temples. Also, it's famous for scenic landscapes, which can be enjoyed very well on the four-hour train journey from Kandy to Nuwaraeliya. The climate varies from place to place; warm at Bentota & cool at Nuwaraeliya.

        The distance to cover from one main spot to another is too far; consuming a few hours each time. I suggest the travellers not limit their days, but at least make a plan for eight to ten days, as in each area you can stay for one full day & visit the main attractions as well as the minor spots, or else you may need to miss many minor attractions for time management.

        Thanks to the Mahaweli team & our guide, Mr. Amilan for helping with experiencing a wonderful vacation.(August 2023)
        Written August 9, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear sir/ madam, Greetings from Sri Lanka. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your amazing review with us.It's very valuable to us :) Hope you enjoyed your tour in Srilanka. Great to hear that your chauffer Amila has done a great job..We will pass this message to him as well.. It was a pleasure to serve you and looking forward to meet you again.We always want to keep our customers happy. Stay blessed :)
        Written August 10, 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Olga R
        8 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jan 2024 • Couples
        It was an amazing experience to travel with Mahaweli company! We are delighted to discover the best treasures of Sri Lanka with them!
        We were able to see amazing locations and live trough various cultural experiences and all the time we were surrounded by the care of our guide that make this trip relaxed and comfortable.
        I’ve been to more than 60 countries already and planned many different trips and I would never be able to plan trip in Sri Lance better than our company did for us.
        Written February 2, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from Sri Lanka. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your amazing review with us.It's very valuable to us :) Hope you enjoyed your Srilankan tour.Nice to hear that your guide has done a great job..We will pass this message to him.It was a pleasure to serve you and looking forward to meet you again.We always want to keep our customers happy. Stay blessed :) Thank you..
        Written February 29, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Cathy N
        17 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Apr 2024 • Friends
        Booking with Mahaweli was very easy. I communicated with them via what’s app while I was in the states to plan my trip in Sri Lanka. I was able to customize it the way I like it and even skipping some things that during the trip. I did have some trouble with making a payment with the link but maybe because I was trying to pay while I was already out of the country. The trip can quickly adds up since we had to pay all our admission to everything. When we arrived, we were greeted by our guide/driver Shantha. He definitely made our trip memorable from his knowledge, safe driving skills and kindness! He would get his little treats and had water ready for us during our while trip. His service stood out and made us two girls feel safe traveling throughout Sri Lanka. We were a little nervous with our train ride We highly recommend this tour and if you can, get Shantha!
        Written April 27, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Dan Sarte
        3 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2023
        This 3 nights, 4 days tour is such an amazing tour. Mahaweli Tours is very responsive in all our queries. The tour is comprehensive, very affordable. We love the hotels and tour. Most importantly, the driver Thushan was our best ever tour guide/driver. He was very accommodating, friendly and very kind. Such a great customer experience. My bestfriend and I enjoyed the tour. We highly recommend Mahaweli Tours. Wish we could have stayed longer.
        Written March 14, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear sir, Greetings from Sri Lanka. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your amazing review with us.It's very valuable to us :) Hope you enjoyed your tour in Srilanka.Nice to hear that your gu/driver has done a great job. We will pass this message to him as well. It was a pleasure to serve you and looking forward to meet you again.We always want to keep our customers happy. Stay blessed :)
        Written March 16, 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Emma O
        London, UK4 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2020 • Couples
        This tour hits all the great spots in Sri Lanka. It is very flexible with many optional activities (make sure you budget for all the sites as most tickets are not included). Our guide Chinthaka was knowledgeable, helpful and a very good driver. Great communication before, during and after the tour through WhatsApp. Mahaweli Tours made it very easy to see the best of Sri Lanka. I would definitely recommend this tour!
        Written March 16, 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Madam, Thank you so much for choosing us as your travel partner. NIce to hear that you enjoyed your tour. We are really happy to know the good news about Chinthaka, and we wil pass this to him as well. Thank you for sharing your kind thoughts here. Stay safe. Stay blessed.
        Written February 21, 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Guifsal
        Rio de Janeiro, RJ11 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        We needed to plan the itinerary, but with just a few days and uncertain logistics, we booked the tour. It was the best choice due to the short time. the driver Nandasiri was very helpful and concerned about the schedules. I recommend it for those who have little time to plan and get an overview of the country.
        Written October 5, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Sir /Madam, Greetings from Sri Lanka. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your amazing review with us.It's very valuable to us :) Hope you enjoyed your tour in Sri Lanka.Nice to hear that Nandasiri has done a great job.We will pass this message to him.It was a pleasure to serve you and looking forward to meet you again.We always want to keep our customers happy. Stay blessed :) Thank you..
        Written October 9, 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        saleem a
        Muscat, Oman4 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Feb 2022 • Couples
        We had an amazing tour and enjoyed every part of it.. Everything was incredible and the tour guide did a perfect job.. Nilanka was very supportive and informative, please keep him safe he's a great resource to your company

        Thanks
        Saleem & Rawhiya
        Written February 21, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Dear Sir/Madam, Pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed the tour well. Also, we really happy that we had an opportunity to serve you. We will share this lovely feedback to Nilanka as well. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your experience. Stay blessed.Take care.
        Written February 22, 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Showing results 1-10 of 25

        03 Nights in Amazing Sri Lanka provided by Mahaweli Tours & Holidays

        All Colombo HotelsColombo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Colombo
        All things to do in Colombo
        Day Trips in ColomboCasinos & Gambling in Colombo
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars