Tours and Tickets

Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel) provided by Vietnam Travel Top

Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel)

Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel)
4.5
Book in advance
from
$124.00
per adult
91% of travelers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Free Cancellation up to 7 days in advance
Tour snapshot
Duration:
3 days
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    3 days
  • Stroller accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
This tour is designed for travelers who want to stay longer in Sapa and want to experience 1 night at basic homestay in hill tribe village and 1 night at hotel in Sapa, even save lots of money in comparison to going by night train. You will have free times between the lines to enjoy Sapa’ hidden charm, especially you can enjoy friendly services provide by Vietnam Travel Top The first night in bungalow can be changed to the second night. This depends on group size and bungalow availability. Our tour leader will informs you in the bus on the way to Sapa.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • If you cancel at least 7 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel within 2 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • If you cancel at least 7 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel within 2 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 105035P12
Important information
Inclusions
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Modern air – conditioning bus with comfortable seats from Hanoi – Sapa and return
  • 2 bottles of water 2 ways/person on bus Ha Noi - Sapa - Ha Noi
  • Modern bus in Sapa with experienced drivers
  • English speaking local guide in Sapa
  • Insurance during the time on bus
  • All entrance tickets to indicated sites
  • WiFi on board
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Entry/Admission - Cat Cat village
  • Entry/Admission - Y Linh Ho
  • Entry/Admission - Ta Van Village
  • Entry/Admission - Giang Ta Chai Village
Exclusions
  • Beverages, travel insurance, VAT, personal expenses
  • Others not clearly mentioned above
  • Surcharge for above date: Lunar New Year (From 20 Jan to 24 Jan, 2022)
Duration
3 days
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Pickup: Pick up guests from No. 5 Tran Nguyen Han Thai To, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi (Cafe La Mensa)
  • 5 P. Trần Nguyên Hãn, Lý Thái Tổ, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam
  • Ports:
  • Hanoi Old Quarter
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • NOTE
  • Old people, kids should not attend the long trek (9 kms)
  • You may stay overnight at homestay for 1st night or you may do on 2nd night. Our tour leader will inform you on bus to Sapa.
  • Surcharge $20/Pax for above date: Lunar New Year ( From 11 Feb to 14 Feb, 2021)
  • THING TO BRING
  • Due to altitude of Sapa, it is sometimes foggy in December, January, February and March.
  • Trekking shoes, sun glasses, sun cream, insect repellent are also necessary. You should take cash with you in Vietnam Dong because banking system in Sapa sometimes doesn’t function well. US Dollar, Euro, Australia Dollar are accepted in Sapa.
  • You should take medicine with you although there are some chemist’s shops in Sapa in case you get sick.
  • Homestay’s facilities are not as in hotel in Sapa.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Warm clothes, scarf, hat, cap because the weather in Sapa is pretty unpredictable. It is normally cold in September, October, November, December, January, February and March
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Modern air – conditioning bus with comfortable seats from Hanoi – Sapa and return
  • 2 bottles of water 2 ways/person on bus Ha Noi - Sapa - Ha Noi
  • Modern bus in Sapa with experienced drivers
  • English speaking local guide in Sapa
  • Insurance during the time on bus
  • All entrance tickets to indicated sites
  • WiFi on board
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Entry/Admission - Cat Cat village
  • Entry/Admission - Y Linh Ho
  • Entry/Admission - Ta Van Village
  • Entry/Admission - Giang Ta Chai Village
Exclusions
  • Beverages, travel insurance, VAT, personal expenses
  • Others not clearly mentioned above
  • Surcharge for above date: Lunar New Year (From 20 Jan to 24 Jan, 2022)
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Pickup: Pick up guests from No. 5 Tran Nguyen Han Thai To, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi (Cafe La Mensa)
  • 5 P. Trần Nguyên Hãn, Lý Thái Tổ, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam
  • Ports:
  • Hanoi Old Quarter
Duration
3 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • NOTE
  • Old people, kids should not attend the long trek (9 kms)
  • You may stay overnight at homestay for 1st night or you may do on 2nd night. Our tour leader will inform you on bus to Sapa.
  • Surcharge $20/Pax for above date: Lunar New Year ( From 11 Feb to 14 Feb, 2021)
  • THING TO BRING
  • Due to altitude of Sapa, it is sometimes foggy in December, January, February and March.
  • Trekking shoes, sun glasses, sun cream, insect repellent are also necessary. You should take cash with you in Vietnam Dong because banking system in Sapa sometimes doesn’t function well. US Dollar, Euro, Australia Dollar are accepted in Sapa.
  • You should take medicine with you although there are some chemist’s shops in Sapa in case you get sick.
  • Homestay’s facilities are not as in hotel in Sapa.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Warm clothes, scarf, hat, cap because the weather in Sapa is pretty unpredictable. It is normally cold in September, October, November, December, January, February and March
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
9 stops
Day 1
Hanoi - Sapa by bus with a short...
Day 2
Long trek Sa Pa - Y Linh Ho -...
Day 3
Ta Van - Giang Ta Chai - Sapa -...
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
23 reviews
Excellent
19
Very good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Adam R
2 contributions
I had a phenomenal trip organised by this team, everything was made so easy for me, everyone worked together to ensure I had a great experience.

I was very lucky at the time to visit Sapa, I had perfect sunny weather and not many other tourists have returned since Vietnam recently opened the borders. This meant the hiking tracks and scenery were pristine with stunning views of the farmlands and villages. The team provided me a very comfortable return bus trip and an amazing hotel with views of the mountains across the valley.

I was shown the hidden mountain tracks by a fantastic local guide named KIN, who knew the region inside and out, as we walked along a track he would find a sneaky path to take us to many beautiful trails and views. I really enjoy hiking and experiencing more difficult trails and Kin made the adventure very challenging and rewarding with the best untouched spots, but he is also able to accomodate if you would prefer easier main roads. Also he was like a gosh darn butterfly, I left the hikes each day with my shoes and legs slapped with mud and this man seemed to float across any obstacles like a ninja wearing dress pants! Would strongly recommend.

My home stay was also wonderful, the family was very welcoming and understanding of my naivety. It is most important to be patient, respectful and kind while you are there. The bungalow I stayed in was very comfortable, I had a great bed with fly nets and my own bathroom. AC is there if you need it.

My host was very friendly and we cooked a delicious local meal together with the family, if your are lucky and keen you may even get to be floored by the ‘happy water’.

Now if you’re as lucky as me you may get a chance to experience some family celebrations, there happened to be a party organised by the family for their friends at lunch time on my last day, with a whole roast pig and other delicious local food, everyone was extremely welcoming and eager to share a drink together. At the end some of the attendees had prepared a dance and then everyone got a chance for a bit of a boogie when they had finished.

There will be a few moments throughout the trip where you may not know what is happening or where you are meant to be, especially with various people picking you up and dropping you off places, but whenever this happened I just messaged the organiser Thomas and he would tell me exactly what I needed to know. Also, enjoy and embrace the chaos, it’s part of the adventure.

All in all it was a trip I will always remember, very good value and will recommend my friends to do it if they ever want to visit Vietnam :) Enjoy!
Written April 15, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kiara S
4 contributions
Feb 2020 • Solo
Everything ran so smoothly with this tour, to all the pick up, the hotel was a very high standard, all meals were included. Nam was easily contactable and helped with all queries exceptionally. Our hiking guide Sumi couldn’t help us enough and these hikes to the villages were definitely a highlight of mine. I would recommend this trip and Vietnam Top Travel to anyone visiting Sapa!
Written February 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Your lovely comment about Vietnam Travel Top service and people has been a source of encouragement for developing ourselves in the future. We also will try our best to improve our customer service as we know it is such an important invisible value that we can give to our guests. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gayle S
Brisbane, Australia32 contributions
Dec 2019
This is a great tour to experience a little bit of Sapa and its local people. Our tour started in Hanoi, where we were picked up from our hotel in the Old Quarter and then taken to the bus depot, where we got on a sleeper bus. This is a new concept for us but found it quite okay for the 6-hour bus ride through to Sapa. You could definitely sleep on it. Upon arriving in Sapa we were greeted by our tour guide Nam who took us straight to our Hotel. We stayed at the Mountain View Hotel and were pleasantly surprised. We had lunch, dinner and breakfast at the hotel as this was included in the tour. On the first afternoon, we met our tour guide Mike, (who would look after us for the next 3 days). We went down to the Cat Cat Village (This is a must-see whilst in Sapa). You get to see some local markets, great scenery and some live local music. Day 2 we walked from Sapa to Tan Van Village (approx 12 km's) which took us about 5 hours. It was hard going in some places, but with the help of some of local village ladies, we made it through. Our homestay was a quaint basic bungalow that was again better than what we thought. We then helped with the cooking of the dinner by the local family. It was great. Day 3 After breakfast, we headed off on another trek through the mountains and to another village for lunch, where we were picked up and taken back to Sapa. Then back on the sleeping bus and back to Hanoi. We had such a great time with our tour guide Mike, who's English was very good and he was very informative along the whole entire trip. He lets you stop along the way for photo opportunities and a breather. My dealings with Dieu Anh from the office in Hanoi were excellent and even got to meet her the day before we headed off. Thank you so much Vietnam Travel top for organising such a great trip. Well done and would definitely recommend to our friends.
Written December 16, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top I would like to thank you so much for sharing your experience. It is always a joy to receive acknowledgment on our commitment to create memorable trip from our guests Please be assured that we value your feedback and will share this with the team as we continue to improve and ensure that we consistently deliver an efficient and customized level of service to all our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming all of you back the next time you return to our country. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Douglas T
9 contributions
Nov 2019 • Couples
For anyone thinking about booking a trek through Sapa this is the tour to book. Very well organised l the hotel is amazing and the homestay felt like home, great cooking class and the trekking is a heap of fun, not too intense but would definitely recommend bringing hiking boots as some of the declines are quite muddy and slippery. Really get to see the natural beauty of Sapa and the people on the tour are so friendly and welcoming, highly recommend.
Written November 5, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Reading your lovely comment about your holiday in Vietnam makes us very happy and proud of what we are doing. All your feelings are big motivation for our company. We hope that we will have chance to show you more about our beautiful Vietnam. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

David M
18 contributions
From the hotel pick up in Hanoi to return to the hotel this tour was excellent. At every stage we knew what would happen and a guide or representative was present to meet us. Before the tour we wrote with questions and each time received a prompt answer. Our guide, Sumy, was very responsible and friendly (tour operator take note). The bus ride was pleasant and accommodations very good.
Written September 27, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Reading your lovely comment about your holiday in Vietnam makes us very happy and proud of what we are doing. All your feelings are big motivation for our company. We hope that we will have chance to show you more about our beautiful Vietnam. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

OntheSpectrum
London131 contributions
Jan 2020
It's hard to score, as the actual trekking was , at times, just lovely, but some of the other bits were a little naff, and it was a little disjointed at times.

The sleeping bus from Hanoi is excellent. Super comfortable . Best bus I've ever been on. At least on the way out. It's called the Sapa express.

Upon arrival we checked into a great hotel, The View Hotel. Lovely place if a bit out of the way. Our rep introduced himself and said he'd pick us up at 3. He never did. A local guide appeared around 20 mins later and walked us, along with some other tourists down the road to cat cat "village". It's a bit of a theme park to be fair. Wooden bridges, pretend water wheels and tonnes of selfie spots.there is an old French hydro electric plant there, though I guide didn't mention it, nor anything else really. Just "you have 20 minutes then we go". So we rushed around and then we were told, "tour finished " and we'd have to get a taxi back to the hotel. I asked about the bus listed in the itinerary to just get a "no". We walked a very steep 4k's back to the hotel. How can you lead a group down into a valley then abandon them? Anyhow, no Biggie, we were there to trek after all!

So day 1 really was just a quick walk to a tourist spot, then end of your.

Day two was superb. The trekking was beautiful, our new guide excellent, and now a new selection of other guests. A great day, and our home stay was hilarious. We got very drunk with our host who dragged out his karaoke machine and a bowl of happy water. Such a great evening.

Day three was a 2.5 hour trek through a beautiful bamboo forest and more rice terraces. We were done by 12 .

So three days trekking is a bit of an exaggeration. Day one is a bit of a con. Day three is very short.

We loved the actual trekking, the hotel was superb, as was the unforgettable home stay.

If I were to do it again it book it myself including the transport , and arrange two full days of proper trekking. If you are a keen hiker this is pretty lightweight stuff. We did do it in the dry mind you.

The bus back was a very different experience. The "customer service " guy on the bus was abrupt and rude, and the driver was clearly keen to get back for Tet. He drove like a bloody loony. We were both very anxious. He absolutely gunned it, not slowing down for anything. Knocked over 1 hour off the journey ,that's how fast. I've travelled a lot and that was on my top list of dangerous journies.
Written January 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
Thank you for choosing Vietnam Travel Top for your tours in Vietnam, we are glad that you have taken time to write comments and feedback to us. On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top team, we would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you have got during the trip. We will take this seriously to improve our communication, transportation and tour activities in the future and it would be a lesson for us to gain our service quality. We are looking forward to welcoming all of you back the next time you return to our country.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ryan C
3 contributions
The tour itself with the different guides were good however the description in the itinerary is very different than what actually happens. The worst part is the communication on when we are leaving or where we are going next, who's picking us up or where do we meet.

Leaving from Hanoi was a little hectic as well since it was later and a random bus company Sapa Express picked up. Although again no communication on which company was going to pick up so it was hard to look out for.

Getting pocked up at the bus was also very concerning. There was no communication before how it was arranged so myself and another traveller waited at the bus stop thinking we were forgotten for 30 mins. It also does not say what hotel we were accommodated at so even if the taxi did not show I'd have no idea where I were to stay.

The first night in the hotel was unexpectedly beautiful, staying at The View hotel.

For the first tour to cat cat village it says there will be a bus down. We had to walk down which was definitely okay with me however we were stuck with some older folk who took forever to walk down so it really cut into our time of seeing the actual village. The older family thought there was a bus as well and what should have been a 20-30 min walk took over an hour because of constant breaks.

The next morning we do a difficult slippery hike which was lovely. Go down to another village and have a break before walking g to breakfast. You will have Hmong girls follow you and help in the difficult slippery sections but be prepared to tip or buy something from them.

Homestay was nice! Helped cook dinner and the bungalow was also quite nice and comfortable. 10x more nicer than the pictures on the TripAdvisor photos. Think nice individual wooden cabins with full running electricity and bathrooms.
Written September 21, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
Thank you for your lovely words and your recommendation for us - VIETNAM TRAVEL TOP! On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Your lovely comment about Vietnam Travel Top service and people has been a source of encouragement for developing ourselves in the future. Hope that we could have another chance to welcome you back to Vietnam in the near future. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Chris
Auckland Central, New Zealand14 contributions
Jan 2020
Overall this tour was excellent, even in winter (weather was beautiful and warm). Scenery was excellent, it was great to get into some more wilder places.
Written January 18, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top I would like to thank you so much for sharing your experience. It is always a joy to receive acknowledgment on our commitment to create memorable trip from our guests Please be assured that we value your feedback and will share this with the team as we continue to improve and ensure that we consistently deliver an efficient and customized level of service to all our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming all of you back the next time you return to our country. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Richard B
London, UK7 contributions
I went on the 3 day 2 night tour, it exceeded all expectations. The guides were helpful and made sure we were all looked after. During the long treks the guides would check to see if you were okay; there are pit stops for food and drinks. The guide name Mike made the tour memorable; helpful and friendly, he conversed with everyone in the group at every opportunity. The landscapes are beautiful, I was receiving interesting knowledge on Sapa during the hike from Mike. The second night stayed at homestay in a bungalow, it was warm and welcoming providing us with food and entertainment. Part of the trip includes visiting Cat Cat and seeing waterfalls. If people reading this are undecided about going, book it you won't be disappointed. I plan to go next year and make sure I wear hiking boots
Written October 10, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ng P
Ba Be National Park, Vietnam1 contribution
I and my friends we has booked long trip to mountainous in Nort of Vietnam, we are so lucky because when we come here nowe saw they Harvey the rice on the rice terrace, and we when to visited the Cat Cat village, and the saw the waterfall and performent traditional dancing of local people living in there! I would like to recommend to my friends come here.
Written September 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
Thank you for your lovely words and your recommendation for us - VIETNAM TRAVEL TOP! On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Your lovely comment about Vietnam Travel Top service and people has been a source of encouragement for developing ourselves in the future. Hope that we could have another chance to welcome you back to Vietnam in the near future. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 16
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Vietnam Travel Top
Julius W
Julius W
00
Great experience in Sapa
Myself and a friend thoroughly enjoyed our trekking trip despite far from ideal weather for the first day. Chanh wa
Reinier v
Reinier v
00
Wonderful tour, perfectly organized!
I had a fantastic 2D1N trip to Sa Pa and the surrounding villages including two great hikes and a wonderful homesta
alhope11
alhope11
00
Great value for money
Excellent tour for the price. Big lunch, great tour guide and lots of activities packed into the day
joannf362
joannf362
00
Adventure into remote area of northern Vietnam
My wife and I travelled to Cao Bang region with Vietnam Top Trading and Travel Company. The trip was an excellent
104beccampbell
104beccampbell
00
3 day trip to waterfalls
My husband and I have had the most amazing experience, everything was so well taken care of, Our tour guide and dri
194kerrieg
194kerrieg
00
Saps experience
Sadly we were disappointed with our overnight trip to Sapa. Firstly the staff at Sapa Express, the bus company tran
Dinh_lyly
Dinh_lyly
00
Enjoy the activities
We really enjoyed the trip, our guide Phong was really friendly with good historical explanation, pick up on time,
smallmouthbaby
smallmouthbaby
00
Worth to visit and you must have good body balance and trekking shoes are preferred
2 days trip, hotel is comfortable. We went to Cat Cat Village on the first day. I wish I stopped and rented the loc
GiuliaLongoni
GiuliaLongoni
00
Wonderful day with our guide Luan
The tour was well organized, with a fun itinerary and activities. But the highlight was truly our guide Luan: he ma
42fredrikm
42fredrikm
00
Great tour guide
Our tour guide Leon made this a great trip. He was funny and made sure that the entire group had a great visit.
EmyStagno
EmyStagno
00
Great one day tour during New Year
I would strongly recommend this tour to people who want to enjoy nature and discover new places. The tour operator
dijondb
dijondb
00
Mr
The tour itself Was nice, nothing special. Tour guide was great, halong bay was pretty underwhelming.
laurarX6855FU
laurarX6855FU
00
Ha long bay.
It was a really nice trip, the coach was comfortable and the tour guide was very friendly. You have lots of time to
LorenaM84
LorenaM84
00
Ba Be Lake/ Waterfall Toir
Excellent tour. Amazing food, beautiful scenery. Waterfalls and lake are beautiful. Home stays like no other. L
aseemandannu
aseemandannu
00
Day Visit to Halong bay
Nicely organized... As advertised. The Guida De was good and well conversant with English. Boat ride was comfortab
Frequently Asked Questions about Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel)

Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel) will start at 6:30 AM. Discover and book Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel) on Tripadvisor


Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel) price starts from $124.00. Discover and book Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel) on Tripadvisor

Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel) cancellation policy: If you cancel at least 7 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee. If you cancel within 2 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee. Discover and book Sapa 3 Days 2 Nights Trekking Tour (1 Night In Ta Van Village, 1 Night In Hotel) on Tripadvisor