游览和门票

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3天2夜从河内中心城出发

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3天2夜从河内中心城出发

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3天2夜从河内中心城出发
5
提前预订
每名成人
US$375.39
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
从2015年6月12日起,Huong Hai Ha Long公司正式开辟新航线:Hon Gai Dock - Bai Tu Long Bay。 让我们来看看Huong Hai Sealife Halong Bay游轮的真实体验。为了带来最方便和最美妙的旅行,我们所有的服务,从餐厅,客房,酒吧,日光浴平台,按摩室和许多其他娱乐设施是最高级别的豪华,并由所有友好,训练有素的船员提供。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 3 天
  • 接受电子门票
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
  • 第1天:Hon Gai - Bai Tu long-Thien Canh Son - Cong Do Anchor(L / D):07.30-07.40:在河内接送.11.45-12.15:登上Hon Gai港口.12.30-13.00:踏上船。享受迎宾饮品。检查你的小屋.13.30-14.30:在游览壮丽的白土龙湾时享用午餐;在白土龙湾着名的小岛之间开始航行.15.00-16.30:参观并探索隐蔽的Co洞穴,在那里您可以徒步到山中央,观赏洞穴内野生而神秘的美丽洞穴。 (禁止游泳)。回到船上,享受欢乐时光。 16.30-17.30:在Cong Do Area的游船上享受皮划艇和放松.17.30:参加在日光浴平台上雕刻鲜花.8.00-19.00:参加我们厨师的烹饪示范.19.00-21.00:餐厅供应晚餐。您可以在晚上享受白图龙湾的魅力.21.00-22.00:享受晚间活动或在休闲放松,然后在私人小屋过夜。 第二天:Cong Do Area - Cong Dam(Hon Xep自然公园) - Thay Cave - Cong Do Anchor(早/午/晚):06:00-06:30:欢迎在sundeck上进行太极拳的新一天.07.00- 07.45:在餐厅享用早餐的同时欣赏海景的早晨景色.08.00-08.15:转入Day Junk(日船),开始巡游,欣赏白土龙湾最广泛的美景.8.30-10.00:参观Cong Dam Area - 深入白土龙湾,着名的隐蔽泻湖,由雄伟的石灰岩岛屿和野生海滩所覆盖.10.00-12.00 ::穿过丛坝地质公园的泻湖,在白土龙最美丽的海滩之一放松身心Bay.12.30-13.30:在日间游船上享用午餐,同时游览Thay Cave.14.00-15.30:竹船,发现Thay洞穴,下龙湾隐秘洞穴之一.16.00-16.30:从Day Junk(Day Boat)返回主船.17.00-19.00:在日光浴平台上享受欢乐时光,并参加我们厨师的烹饪演示并尝试哟你们在越南传统烹饪艺术方面的技巧(春卷).19.00-22.00:在Cong Do地区享用晚餐,享受晚间活动或休闲放松,然后在船上过夜。 第3天:Cong Do区 - Vung Vieng渔村 - Hon Gai Port - 河内度假村(早午餐):06.30-07.00:欢迎新的一天,在Bai Tu Long Bay享受美妙的黎明。在日光浴平台上享受太极拳,让您的身心焕然一新.07.00在享用早餐的同时欣赏海景,享用早餐,包括饼干和茶,在餐厅享用咖啡馆.7.30通过质朴的划艇或皮划艇游览Vung Vieng渔村,满足当地人民,并通过浮动学校和养鱼场。 (不要游泳).08.30收拾行李并退房.09.30-10.40:在返回海港时享受餐厅的早午餐.11.00:从船上下船.12.00:您的司机带您回到河内。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 3 天
  • 接受电子门票
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 第1天:Hon Gai - Bai Tu long-Thien Canh Son - Cong Do Anchor(L / D):07.30-07.40:在河内接送.11.45-12.15:登上Hon Gai港口.12.30-13.00:踏上船。享受迎宾饮品。检查你的小屋.13.30-14.30:在游览壮丽的白土龙湾时享用午餐;在白土龙湾着名的小岛之间开始航行.15.00-16.30:参观并探索隐蔽的Co洞穴,在那里您可以徒步到山中央,观赏洞穴内野生而神秘的美丽洞穴。 (禁止游泳)。回到船上,享受欢乐时光。 16.30-17.30:在Cong Do Area的游船上享受皮划艇和放松.17.30:参加在日光浴平台上雕刻鲜花.8.00-19.00:参加我们厨师的烹饪示范.19.00-21.00:餐厅供应晚餐。您可以在晚上享受白图龙湾的魅力.21.00-22.00:享受晚间活动或在休闲放松,然后在私人小屋过夜。 第二天:Cong Do Area - Cong Dam(Hon Xep自然公园) - Thay Cave - Cong Do Anchor(早/午/晚):06:00-06:30:欢迎在sundeck上进行太极拳的新一天.07.00- 07.45:在餐厅享用早餐的同时欣赏海景的早晨景色.08.00-08.15:转入Day Junk(日船),开始巡游,欣赏白土龙湾最广泛的美景.8.30-10.00:参观Cong Dam Area - 深入白土龙湾,着名的隐蔽泻湖,由雄伟的石灰岩岛屿和野生海滩所覆盖.10.00-12.00 ::穿过丛坝地质公园的泻湖,在白土龙最美丽的海滩之一放松身心Bay.12.30-13.30:在日间游船上享用午餐,同时游览Thay Cave.14.00-15.30:竹船,发现Thay洞穴,下龙湾隐秘洞穴之一.16.00-16.30:从Day Junk(Day Boat)返回主船.17.00-19.00:在日光浴平台上享受欢乐时光,并参加我们厨师的烹饪演示并尝试哟你们在越南传统烹饪艺术方面的技巧(春卷).19.00-22.00:在Cong Do地区享用晚餐,享受晚间活动或休闲放松,然后在船上过夜。 第3天:Cong Do区 - Vung Vieng渔村 - Hon Gai Port - 河内度假村(早午餐):06.30-07.00:欢迎新的一天,在Bai Tu Long Bay享受美妙的黎明。在日光浴平台上享受太极拳,让您的身心焕然一新.07.00在享用早餐的同时欣赏海景,享用早餐,包括饼干和茶,在餐厅享用咖啡馆.7.30通过质朴的划艇或皮划艇游览Vung Vieng渔村,满足当地人民,并通过浮动学校和养鱼场。 (不要游泳).08.30收拾行李并退房.09.30-10.40:在返回海港时享受餐厅的早午餐.11.00:从船上下船.12.00:您的司机带您回到河内。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 55929P238
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 设施齐全的海景私人阳台,热水和豪华的常设浴室
  • 往返班车之间的往返:河内~Vinashin旅游港(下龙湾)
  • 船上所有餐点(02午餐,02晚餐,02早餐,01早午餐)
  • 免费早茶和咖啡。
  • 每间小屋均提供2瓶免费瓶装水
  • 欢迎饮料
  • 当地竹船,鱿鱼捕鱼设备。
  • 船上英语导游。
  • 船上全救生衣
  • Huong Hai Halong Bay Cruise Onboard保险。
  • 税费和服务费
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
未包含内容
  • 私家车(根据要求)
  • 皮划艇
  • 水疗,按摩,饮料,个人开支
  • 提示以及上面列表中未明确提及的所有服务和项目。
期限
3 天
出发详情
  • 地点名称 河内中心
  • Hanoi, Hanoi
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 行程变更
  • 邮轮行程可能会不时变更,具体取决于天气预报或下龙湾管理当局提供的指示。
  • 板载Wifi
  • 游轮上提供无线网络,但由于山区海湾的信号点较弱,有时会不稳定。
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人
包含内容
  • 设施齐全的海景私人阳台,热水和豪华的常设浴室
  • 往返班车之间的往返:河内~Vinashin旅游港(下龙湾)
  • 船上所有餐点(02午餐,02晚餐,02早餐,01早午餐)
  • 免费早茶和咖啡。
  • 每间小屋均提供2瓶免费瓶装水
  • 欢迎饮料
  • 当地竹船,鱿鱼捕鱼设备。
  • 船上英语导游。
  • 船上全救生衣
  • Huong Hai Halong Bay Cruise Onboard保险。
  • 税费和服务费
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
未包含内容
  • 私家车(根据要求)
  • 皮划艇
  • 水疗,按摩,饮料,个人开支
  • 提示以及上面列表中未明确提及的所有服务和项目。
出发详情
  • 地点名称 河内中心
  • Hanoi, Hanoi
期限
3 天
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 行程变更
  • 邮轮行程可能会不时变更,具体取决于天气预报或下龙湾管理当局提供的指示。
  • 板载Wifi
  • 游轮上提供无线网络,但由于山区海湾的信号点较弱,有时会不稳定。
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人

5.0
2 条点评
极佳
2
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
0

Allen M
卡罗莱纳州Brevard11 条分享
Beautiful trip
2020年1月
The room was great and we enjoyed having a balcony--this seemed somewhat unique from all the other boats we saw. Food was plentiful and excellent. We were glad we did the two night trip versus the one as we got to see the much less trafficked Bai Tu Long Bay.
撰写日期:2020年1月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Neil H
9 条分享
Great way to cruise Halong Bay
2018年4月
Huong Hai 3 day, 2 night cruise was excellent. The boat is very clean and modern. The staff were super and Cruise Manager, Jackie, and his crew were helpful and attentive for the cruise. Being a 3 day cruise and not a 2 day cruise, there were a couple of repeats, for example, the same cooking class on each evening. Could have cooked something different on the second evening. All in all a great trip. The kayaking was great fun, as was the visits to the caves and temples. Highly recommended.
撰写日期:2018年4月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于运营方

此体验只有几条点评,但您可以参阅其他旅行者对此营运方的点评。

提供方: Asia Travel Image
Bruce_Chg
Bruce_Chg
00
风景很好,导游很热诚
风景很不错,导游的英语水平也很不错,沟通没有问题,解决了很多我们日常所需,而且谈笑风生的跟我们讲解了很多在地知识,补足我们知识的匮乏,值得一推!以下送上导游帅照一张!
r-r-r-rain
r-r-r-rain
00
很精彩和充实的邮轮体验
未出发前担心晕船浪, 但原来下龙湾是一个超级宁静的港口, 完全不用担心头晕问题, 两日一夜过得很充实, 所有节目都安排得很好, 导游也很贴心照顾每一位团友, Rosa邮轮比其他都细, 但正正是小船让体验加添宁静, 希望将来有机会尝
Alan L
Alan L
00
2d1n
行程丰富而舒适,食物不错,导游king kong so nice.但房间隔音比较弱,能听到隔壁传出奇怪的声音,很不错我体验。
关于Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3天2夜从河内中心城出发的常见问题

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3天2夜从河内中心城出发体验起始价为 US$375.39。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3天2夜从河内中心城出发体验

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3天2夜从河内中心城出发由 Asia Travel Image 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Asia Travel Image在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3天2夜从河内中心城出发体验

Tours and Tickets

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City provided by Asia Travel Image

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City
5
Book in advance
from
$375.39
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
About
From 12 June 2015, Huong Hai Ha Long company has officially exploited new routes: Hon Gai Dock - Bai Tu Long Bay. Let’s get Huong Hai Sealife Halong bay cruise for a truly experiences. In order to bring the most convenient and fantastic trip, all of our services from the dining room, guest rooms, bars, sundeck, massage rooms and many other recreational facilities are at the highest level of luxury and offered by all friendly, well trained crew.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
  • Day 1: Hon Gai – Bai Tu long- Thien Canh Son - Cong Do Anchor (L/D): 07.30–07.40: Pick up at Ha Noi.11.45–12.15: Embark at Hon Gai harbor.12.30–13.00: Embark on the boat. Enjoy welcome drink . Check in your cabin.13.30–14.30: Have lunch while cruising to magnificent Bai Tu Long Bay; Start sailing among famous Islets of Bai Tu Long Bay.15.00–16.30: Visit and explore the well-hidden Co Cave where you can hiking to the middle of the mountain to see the wild and mysterious beautiful cave inside  the  Cave.  (No swimming). Return to the boat and enjoy Happy hour.  16.30–17.30: Enjoy kayaking and relaxing on the cruise in Cong Do Area.17.30: Take part in carving flowers on the sundeck.8.00–19.00: Attend our chef’s cooking demonstration.19.00-21.00: Dinner is served in the restaurant. You can enjoy the charm of Bai Tu Long Bay at night.21.00-22.00: Enjoy evening activities or relax at the leisure then overnight at private cabin. Day 2: Cong Do Area - Cong Dam (Hon Xep Nature Park) – Thay Cave – Cong Do Anchor (B/L/D): 06.00-06.30: Welcome a new day with a Tai-chi session on the sundeck.07.00-07.45: Catch the morning view of seascape while enjoying the breakfast in the restaurant.08.00-08.15: Transfer to Day Junk (Day Boat) and start cruising to admire the widest beauty of Bai Tu Long Bay.08.30-10.00: Visit Cong Dam Area - Deep into Bai Tu Long Bay, the famous hidden lagoons covered by majestic limestone islands and islets with wild beaches.10.00-12.00: : Kayak through lagoons at Geological Park in Cong Dam and relax at one of the most beautiful beaches in Bai Tu Long Bay.12.30-13.30: Enjoy the lunch in the restaurant on day boat while cruising to Thay Cave.14.00-15.30: Bamboo boat and discover Thay cave, one of the well-hidden cave in Ha Long Bay.16.00-16.30: Transfer from Day Junk (Day Boat) back to main boat.17.00-19.00: Enjoy Happy hour on sundeck & attend our chef’s cooking demonstration and try your skills in the art of traditional Vietnamese cooking (spring roll).19.00-22.00: Have dinner, enjoy evening activity or relax at leisure then overnight on board in Cong Do area.  Day 3: Cong Do Area - Vung Vieng Fishing Village – Hon Gai Port - Hanoi Retreat (Brunch): 06.30-07.00: Welcome a new day with an amazing dawn on Bai Tu Long Bay. Refresh your body and soul with a Tai-chi session on the sundeck.07.00 Catch the morning view of seascape while enjoying the breakfast with cookies and tea, café in the restaurant.07.30 Visit Vung Vieng fishing village by a rustic row-boat or kayaking, meet the local people and pass through the floating school and fish farms. (No swimming) .08.30 Pack up the luggage and check out of the cabin.09.30-10.40: Enjoy the brunch in the restaurant while cruising back to harbor.11.00: Disembark from boat.12.00: Your driver takes you back to Hanoi.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Day 1: Hon Gai – Bai Tu long- Thien Canh Son - Cong Do Anchor (L/D): 07.30–07.40: Pick up at Ha Noi.11.45–12.15: Embark at Hon Gai harbor.12.30–13.00: Embark on the boat. Enjoy welcome drink . Check in your cabin.13.30–14.30: Have lunch while cruising to magnificent Bai Tu Long Bay; Start sailing among famous Islets of Bai Tu Long Bay.15.00–16.30: Visit and explore the well-hidden Co Cave where you can hiking to the middle of the mountain to see the wild and mysterious beautiful cave inside  the  Cave.  (No swimming). Return to the boat and enjoy Happy hour.  16.30–17.30: Enjoy kayaking and relaxing on the cruise in Cong Do Area.17.30: Take part in carving flowers on the sundeck.8.00–19.00: Attend our chef’s cooking demonstration.19.00-21.00: Dinner is served in the restaurant. You can enjoy the charm of Bai Tu Long Bay at night.21.00-22.00: Enjoy evening activities or relax at the leisure then overnight at private cabin. Day 2: Cong Do Area - Cong Dam (Hon Xep Nature Park) – Thay Cave – Cong Do Anchor (B/L/D): 06.00-06.30: Welcome a new day with a Tai-chi session on the sundeck.07.00-07.45: Catch the morning view of seascape while enjoying the breakfast in the restaurant.08.00-08.15: Transfer to Day Junk (Day Boat) and start cruising to admire the widest beauty of Bai Tu Long Bay.08.30-10.00: Visit Cong Dam Area - Deep into Bai Tu Long Bay, the famous hidden lagoons covered by majestic limestone islands and islets with wild beaches.10.00-12.00: : Kayak through lagoons at Geological Park in Cong Dam and relax at one of the most beautiful beaches in Bai Tu Long Bay.12.30-13.30: Enjoy the lunch in the restaurant on day boat while cruising to Thay Cave.14.00-15.30: Bamboo boat and discover Thay cave, one of the well-hidden cave in Ha Long Bay.16.00-16.30: Transfer from Day Junk (Day Boat) back to main boat.17.00-19.00: Enjoy Happy hour on sundeck & attend our chef’s cooking demonstration and try your skills in the art of traditional Vietnamese cooking (spring roll).19.00-22.00: Have dinner, enjoy evening activity or relax at leisure then overnight on board in Cong Do area.  Day 3: Cong Do Area - Vung Vieng Fishing Village – Hon Gai Port - Hanoi Retreat (Brunch): 06.30-07.00: Welcome a new day with an amazing dawn on Bai Tu Long Bay. Refresh your body and soul with a Tai-chi session on the sundeck.07.00 Catch the morning view of seascape while enjoying the breakfast with cookies and tea, café in the restaurant.07.30 Visit Vung Vieng fishing village by a rustic row-boat or kayaking, meet the local people and pass through the floating school and fish farms. (No swimming) .08.30 Pack up the luggage and check out of the cabin.09.30-10.40: Enjoy the brunch in the restaurant while cruising back to harbor.11.00: Disembark from boat.12.00: Your driver takes you back to Hanoi.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 55929P238
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • Full furnished with Private Balcony Ocean View, hot water & luxury Standing Bathroom
  • Round-trip shuttle bus transfers between: Hanoi ~ Vinashin Tourist Harbor (Halong Bay)
  • All meals onboard (02 lunches, 02 dinners, 02 breakfasts, 01 brunch)
  • Complimentary morning tea and coffee.
  • Complimentary 2 bottled water in each Cabin
  • Welcome drinks
  • Local bamboo boat, squid fishing equipment.
  • English speaking guide onboard.
  • Full life jackets onboard
  • Huong Hai Halong bay Cruise Onboard insurance.
  • Tax and service charges
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
Exclusions
  • Private car (upon request)
  • Kayaking
  • Spa, Massage, Beverages, Personal expenses
  • Tips & All services and items not mentioned specifically in the list above.
Duration
3 days
Departure details
  • Location Name: Ha Noi Center
  • Hanoi, Hanoi
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Change of Itineraries
  • The cruise itinerary may change from time to time depending on the weather forecast or the instructions given by the Ha Long Bay Management Authorities.
  • Onboard Wifi
  • Wifi is available on board the cruise but is sometimes unstable due to weak signal points across the mountainous bay.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Inclusions
  • Full furnished with Private Balcony Ocean View, hot water & luxury Standing Bathroom
  • Round-trip shuttle bus transfers between: Hanoi ~ Vinashin Tourist Harbor (Halong Bay)
  • All meals onboard (02 lunches, 02 dinners, 02 breakfasts, 01 brunch)
  • Complimentary morning tea and coffee.
  • Complimentary 2 bottled water in each Cabin
  • Welcome drinks
  • Local bamboo boat, squid fishing equipment.
  • English speaking guide onboard.
  • Full life jackets onboard
  • Huong Hai Halong bay Cruise Onboard insurance.
  • Tax and service charges
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
Exclusions
  • Private car (upon request)
  • Kayaking
  • Spa, Massage, Beverages, Personal expenses
  • Tips & All services and items not mentioned specifically in the list above.
Departure details
  • Location Name: Ha Noi Center
  • Hanoi, Hanoi
Duration
3 days
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Change of Itineraries
  • The cruise itinerary may change from time to time depending on the weather forecast or the instructions given by the Ha Long Bay Management Authorities.
  • Onboard Wifi
  • Wifi is available on board the cruise but is sometimes unstable due to weak signal points across the mountainous bay.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

5.0
2 reviews
Excellent
2
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Allen M
Brevard, NC11 contributions
Beautiful trip
Jan 2020
The room was great and we enjoyed having a balcony--this seemed somewhat unique from all the other boats we saw. Food was plentiful and excellent. We were glad we did the two night trip versus the one as we got to see the much less trafficked Bai Tu Long Bay.
Written January 19, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Neil H
9 contributions
Great way to cruise Halong Bay
Apr 2018
Huong Hai 3 day, 2 night cruise was excellent. The boat is very clean and modern. The staff were super and Cruise Manager, Jackie, and his crew were helpful and attentive for the cruise. Being a 3 day cruise and not a 2 day cruise, there were a couple of repeats, for example, the same cooking class on each evening. Could have cooked something different on the second evening. All in all a great trip. The kayaking was great fun, as was the visits to the caves and temples. Highly recommended.
Written April 24, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Asia Travel Image
Roshanne S
Roshanne S
00
Selling Cruises that Don't Exist
We booked directly on the Oasis Cruise website where we were prompted to pick a date and put down a $90 deposit for
Steve H
Steve H
00
A lovely way to end our holiday in Vietnam
The boat was a pleasant place to be for two nights, our room was nice. The staff were very helpful and attentive. W
danellg2019
danellg2019
00
Au Co Halong Cruise
Everyone must take this cruise! We had the best time Au Co cruise around Halong Bay. Traveling with 3 children (ag
Hwee Woon L
Hwee Woon L
00
Excellent tour guide
Our tour guide Lala was well-organised and helpful, and even told other locals to not harass us by selling products
ManpreetG
ManpreetG
00
Lovely cruise
Had a lovely time on this cruise . A special mention for the staff esp Dai the guide who went out of his way to mak
dp1980
dp1980
00
Great tour, highlights the key sites
Just finished this small group tour with our fabulous guide Lana. We took in the six sites as promised and Lana was
ARTK81PL
ARTK81PL
00
Biggest mistake
I booked this tour through TRIP ADVISOR(Viatour) and on the trip day after 2 hours making calls sms chatting just
Z1578QFchristopherj
Z1578QFchristopherj
00
Amazing vacation in a Brandner cruise!
Doris Cruise was amazing!! The staff was aiming for perfection. And the tourguide Tom was making it even better. 10
nzeman
nzeman
00
Hanoi to sapa
Friendly efficient, comfortable and on time Couldn’t ask for more Did two mandatory comfort stops on the way where
JulioSTrips
JulioSTrips
00
A unique experience, Top Luxury
It is difficult to get more comfort in any boat. What an amazing Crew, services, food, views. Everything is perfect
baby8561
baby8561
00
Sisters bonding tour
We join the tours with my sister for the overnight cruise. They fetch us in the hotel and brought us to the cruise.
744darrells
744darrells
00
The flight and Pilot was great
The room was very small with no storage! My wife way sick and I asked the guide “nam” to pick up over the counter m
lynnm609
lynnm609
00
Sealife Cruise of Halong Bay
What a lovely way to see Halong bay. Comfortable boat, beautiful cabin. The staff couldn’t do enough to make sure o
809venkyr
809venkyr
00
Spectacular
To start with I would definitely recommend guys who wants to get out of concrete jungle and want to spend some valu
BabsSC
BabsSC
00
Great Trip!
These guys do it right! You are taken by tender out to the boat, we had only about 20 people on ours. Upon arrival
Frequently Asked Questions about Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City price starts from $375.39. Discover and book Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City on Tripadvisor

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City on Tripadvisor

Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City is hosted by Asia Travel Image. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Asia Travel Image on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Halong Huong Hai Sealife Cruise 3 days 2 nights depart from Hanoi Central City on Tripadvisor