Tours and Tickets

6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi provided by Mr Linh's Adventures

6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi

6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi
4.5
Book in advance
from
$696.42
per adult (price varies by group size)
Tour snapshot
Duration:
6 days
Hotel pickup offered
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 6 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 6 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 13034P3
Important information
Inclusions
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • 5 nights accommodation
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Meals as per itinerary (B=breakfast, L=lunch, D=dinner)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private tour
  • Entry/Admission - Ha Giang
  • Entry/Admission - Dong Van Karst Plateau Geopark
  • Entry/Admission - Ma Pi Leng Pass
  • Entry/Admission - Ban Gioc Falls
  • Entry/Admission - Ba Be National Park
  • Entry/Admission - Ba Be National Park
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Visa and permits
  • Drinks
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Duration
6 days
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We will pick up all travelers at their hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Passport name, number, expiry and country is required at time of booking for all participants
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • 5 nights accommodation
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Meals as per itinerary (B=breakfast, L=lunch, D=dinner)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private tour
  • Entry/Admission - Ha Giang
  • Entry/Admission - Dong Van Karst Plateau Geopark
  • Entry/Admission - Ma Pi Leng Pass
  • Entry/Admission - Ban Gioc Falls
  • Entry/Admission - Ba Be National Park
  • Entry/Admission - Ba Be National Park
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Visa and permits
  • Drinks
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We will pick up all travelers at their hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
6 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Passport name, number, expiry and country is required at time of booking for all participants
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
7 stops
Day 1
Day 1 Ha Noi - Ha Giang (L, D)
Day 2
Day 2 Ha Giang - Dong Van (B, L,...
Day 3
Day 3 Dong Van - Ma Phi Leng -...
Day 4
Day 4 Cao Bang- Ban Gioc...
Day 5
Day 5 Cao Bang - Ba Be Lake (B,...
Day 6
Day 6 Ba Be Lake - Hanoi (B, L)
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
16 reviews
Excellent
13
Very good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Ella Bowler
1 contribution
May 2022
I had a wonderful time on a bespoke tour with Mr Linh's Adventures. The driver and guide were very knowledgeable, friendly and warm. I enjoyed learning a lot about the culture of the ethnic minorities and trekking through beautiful and diverse landscapes.
Written May 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi EllaBowler4, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review the trip “6-Day Off the Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi”. The program was specifically designed for those who love to explore the majestic wild beauty as well as the colorful lives of ethnic minorities. And that’s so great to hear that you were pleased and getting along with the trip. We also forward your review to the guide and driver. They are so happy when seeing your positive feedback :) Hope that we can meet on your next trip. If there's a chance, we would like to take you to the amazing Central and Southern Vietnam or pretty islands (Phu Quoc, Cat Ba, …) that you can fall in love with. Thank you so much for trusting in us! Mr Linh’s Adventures’ Team
Written July 1, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

David S
Thoiry, France20 contributions
We did a 7 days tour with our newly adopted guide, Loi and companied by future F1 champion Mr Tang. My daughter, son and myself had am absolutely amazing time. The scenarios were breathtaking, the people were incredibly hospitable and welcoming and the food was in abundance and delicious!

Will definitely travel again with Mr Linh's Adventures!!!

Thanks Loi for an unforgettable experience.

The Scruggs
Written July 13, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ManLikesFood
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK35 contributions
Nov 2017 • Couples
Fantastic 6 day trip through very dramatic scenery. A lot of driving, but well worth the time. A walk each day was possible and plenty of sight seeing.
Minh was a really great guide and Cuong a fantastic and very safe driver in challenging conditions.
Accommodation sometimes basic but good food and Minh always there to explain everything, give us information about the local people and nothing was too much trouble. I would thoroughly recommend Mr Linhs company. I would not hesitate to book another tour with them.
Written December 4, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Casey S
4 contributions
Mar 2018 • Couples
We booked a private 6 day and 5 night Northern Vietnam tour from Canada months before our travel. The company was recommended by a well-known guidebook as a reputable tour company. Kevin, the sales rep, was very helpful in planning our trip and made every effort in quickly responding to our inquiries. We saw so many amazing sites, ate tasty food, were involved in awesome customs and met so many lovely people. Both our driver and tour guide were named Long so we ended up calling our driver Double Long. Both Long and Double Long were both friendly and kind. There were several concerns regarding our guide and driver we thought could be improved upon and we don't believe the feedback was received well by Mr Linh's Adventures which is why I'm publishing them here. On the first day, our driver was 45 minutes late with the explanation that there was much traffic. From what we know the traffic in Hanoi is generally bad so we are not sure how good of a reason that truly was. In general, Long did not explain how long our walks or excursions would be. For example, would it be a 10-minute walk or 30-minute hike or cave excursion? This left us guessing what we need to bring with us. Do we need to bring water, should we bring the heavier SLR or lighter point and shoot? We asked Long how to ask the local people if I could take a picture of them and he just told us to do it. We want to be respectful of the people and customs and felt Long put the villagers and us in an awkward position. We would ask people if we could take their picture using sign body & sign language and if they would shake their head no Long would tell us to take a picture regardless. We would not as we would not appreciate a stranger taking our picture against our wished so we wanted to respect them. At this point, Long would ask for our camera and take pictures secretly of people. We also ran out of water on our second to last day which was never replenished it. We asked at the beginning of the trip if we should buy water and Long said no if we run out he'll buy more. In addition, Long tried to talk us out of staying at the Quang Uyen homestay saying it was not nice and that we should go back to Cao Bang. We decided to do the homestay and it was the best homestay of our trip. The people, the sleeping space and the food. Both Long and Double Long drank rice wine at dinner time which we do not mind and understand its part of the culture. However, on the last day Long got quite drunk at lunch which we thought was unprofessional. We had lunch at the home of one of Long's good friends which was an amazing experience, but Long got so drunk he spoke loudly and passed out in the van on the ride home to Hanoi.
Our last homestay was more of a guesthouse than a homestay and for people wanting a homestay experience, this would not be it. It was the village of Mr. Lihn's homestay and all the rooms were separate from each other, which was nice for privacy but from the previous two homestays, we are not sure this was a true representative of what a local homestay would be. Later on, in our own self-planned trip, we used another guide from a different company and found he taught us more than Long had on our trip about the same things. My wife would ask questions and get a very cursory answer from Long whereas the other guide would get into history and meaning and culture of the things we saw.
Again, this was an amazing trip but the guiding was not to the standard we are used to for the amount of money we paid. We brought these concerns to Kevin's attention when we returned. In regards to Long's drinking and getting drunk it was suggested that my wife was "being too friendly and nice and Long let his guard down". Kevin proceeded to note he brought this feedback to Long's attention and Long was "very sensitive to the feedback and felt bad". Even though the behaviour was noted as being unprofessional, no attempt to correct it was brought forward and instead we were asked to send pictures of our trip to Kevin so he could use them to promote the company.

PS Mr Linh's Adventure - There is no need to reply to this review by thanking us for booking with you and then proceeding to tell us how and why we are wrong.

Thank you.
Written March 25, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

geoffexplorer
UK84 contributions
Feb 2019 • Couples
we have been on a lot of tours over the years ,including some remote places where it was hard to get a decent bed and shower and the food was hit and miss, but we have never been so disappointed with a tour as this one.Things were so different to what we expected from the description that we even tried to cut the tour short and get back to Hanoi early - we have never done that before on a tour.We were just not enjoying it.It was not because of the overcast weather or the tour guide(who was good and very well informed). It was because we felt that Mr Linh was saving money with the most basic and often dirty restaurant stops and some under-funded homestays that would have worked for us as 19 year old backpackers but not now.The first homestay was good,sleeping behind a curtain and eating on the floor with a lovely family, but after that we had a range of places which included having to listen to every other guest and staff member using the rudimentary toilet through the night(don't try and think just what we were hearing , it was revolting and made sleep impossible).As I told the guide,a tiny investment in putting up some wood to close things in a tad might have given us a good night's sleep.

Two other nights we had stone cold food because the kitchens had no equipment or covered dishes to keep anything warm.They were catering for so many people they had to cook stuff in sequence for an hour or so before we ate.No big deal perhaps, but flavour starts to disappear ten minutes after cooking and it is easy to provide a few bits of extra kit or serving dishes with lids without spoiling the 'off the beaten track' vibe.

We saw other homestays in similar locations which were probably a few dollars to pay for the guys running these tours .We pointed out to the guide the still charming but better equipped places we could see close by with proper beds etc where It would be nice for us to do a similar tour but with a company that has reacted to these very small and basic issues.. As we told them in my feedback verbally and at the end - I think they have spent many years saving money on the food and tea stops, on saving pennies and keeping the homestays basic while still getting rave reviews about this part of Vietnam, that they have not realised how uncomfortable it can be for guests who are not backpackers . Nobody surely likes food to be very cold and unappetising , no proper wall between toilets and bedrooms in the home stay near the waterfall , very little privacy and sleep etc . With just a few thousand bucks spent on a few obvious things and maybe changing some of the homestays they use it could all be remedied. This tour is expensive so just reinvest four people's tour costs in a year and the experience would match the hype.

We did also struggle with being stuck in the car for four to six hours or more every day, partly because we also had the worst driver we have every had on a tour like this.He was always in the wrong gear and could not overtake safely or make any sensible speed in his first hours of driving(he got faster and safer after lunch each day, no idea why ).Not a big deal again, but it contributed to many long and fairly boring days,despite the amazing scenery.We like walking in the jungle and the villages, not just looking out of the window of a badly driven car .

After a few days of not enjoying the budget holiday we asked our guide if we could just go back early to hanoi and get a partial refund .We got nowhere with this and at the end,with more little things going wrong each day, I filled in the feedback form very fully,saying things like I am saying here now.The guy handling it then offered us some other free tours we were never likely to want (who really wants another tour with a company who they felt has just let them down,and they knew we had already scheduled one tori they offered with another company).

The sinister thing ,which I should finish with,was when they ended up offering us a small cash refund it went rapidly from me telling they had to do better to them threatening to accuse me of blackmailing them if I posted a
bad review after arguing with them about the refund level!! I am only posting this review now after we are safely out of the country,because I frankly have no idea what sort of reach or resources these guys have within this very controlled country and their tone was a bit frightening. I am well past considering any refunds or wanting to ever have contact with them now . I don,t need the conflict .i just want to post an honest review and move on without any more threats and menaces .

If you like very basic,,as many other reivewers of this tour clearly do, in the context of living like the locals ,then consider this tour,but do watch out for the myriad of issues i raise here. in all my years of travel and tripadvisor usage I have never seen anyone like these people.
Written March 5, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Geoff. First of all thank you for leaving your feedback. Despite what you claim, we never tried to discourage you from posting a review about our services or threatened you in any way, and you are of course free and welcome to write reviews (we invite all feedback, positive and negative), but we do not respond to reviews being used as a threat to leverage a larger refund than our policy dictates. As for your issues with our tour, like we told you through email, we were very sad to hear you didn’t enjoy your time with us, and wish you would have accepted our offers of replacement tours in addition to partial cash refunds, which is already beyond the terms of the tour which you signed and agreed to beforehand. As tourism and travel to the remote north of Vietnam is only in its early stages, facilities and infrastructure in the region is often basic, which means this should be considered a very off the beaten track destination, perfect for travellers looking for adventure and authentic experiences with rural Vietnamese life, and the tour is marketed as such. We would have been more than happy to organize a tour for you with a more luxurious level of comfort, had you informed us this was what you were looking for, as there are many more suitable options for this kind of travel in Vietnam, to all sorts of destinations. Your suggestion of simply “reinvesting a few thousand dollars” may seem like a simple thing to you, but for the local people of Northern Vietnam this is a huge sum of money. As we are a local company we work hard to ensure that most of the money spent by our guests ends up in the hands of the local people and communities we work closely with, ensuring that they receive benefit from the tourism on their lands, rather than being exploited. Thus our cancellation and refund policy states that once the tour has begun, we cannot offer a full refund, as that would deprive the local people living here of the income they need to provide for themselves, their families and their community. Once again I am very sad that you feel this way, and I wish you the best of luck on your future travels. Regards, Linh.
Written March 7, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

leigh c
Auckland Central, New Zealand35 contributions
Sep 2018 • Family
A great holiday in north east Vietnam with Mr linhs advertures. We had a party of 4 and a private tour with Vui Tri Nha as our personal guide and driver was Mr luang.
I did a lot of research and put together the places we wanted to vist and was well rewarded with a reasonable price and an excellent tour.

North east Vietnam runs a lot of the time along the Chinese border and we really felt like we saw some fantastic places with very authentic villagers. We only saw about 6 other travellers in the entire 6 days till we got to Halong Bay. So if you want to get away from the tourist hoards this is the area to get to that still retains some traditional ways of living along with entirely different scenery
Scenery was beautiful, stunning and very photogenic. Villages very friendly and lovely to see their way of life

I highly recommend this tour with our guide and the driver, so full of amazing facts and very very helpful, nothing went wrong and we thoroughly recommend the tour.
Written November 18, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Leigh. Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed your time with Nha and Mr. Long, as they’re two of our best guys. We’re also happy to hear that you experienced the true off-the-beaten-track nature of Northeastern Vietnam, as that is what we pride ourselves in delivering. We here at Mr. Linh’s Adventures sincerely hope that if you ever return to Vietnam (or elsewhere in South East Asia), that you’ll consider booking a trip with us again. Sincere Regards,
Written November 20, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

moemond
Hanoi, Vietnam19 contributions
Oct 2018 • Couples
Beautiful and adventurous 8 day trip for Hanoi to Babe Lake (boat ride, biking, cave), Bao Lac (ethnic minorities villages, festival), Meo Vac, Ma Pi Leng, Dong Van (amazing landscape and walks even if weather was not at its best), Ha Giang (Hmong former king's palace, walk, villages weaving cooperative not to miss!), Sapa (walks in rice field and charming villages). Very well organized and very friendly staff at Mr Linh Travel agency (Mrs Huong) to adapt trip to our wishes and exceptional tour guide Mr MinhThe Hoang with immense knowledge of Viet Nam’s geography, history, culture, people and plants, genuine human generosity with people and very nice takecaring of us. They both speak perfect French. The homestays and hotels were all nice, the food diversified and excellent. I live in Viêt Nam and this trip was with visiting family, a lovely way to discover more of Viet Nam’s amazing beauty and reaching out to very welcoming and charming people in a respectful manner
Written November 3, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Moemond. Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback for us. We’re very glad that you had a good time experiencing more of Vietnam with us, and it sounds like you got to see some amazing places! Ba Be National Park is perhaps our premier destination, and we love that we got to share it with you. We hope that if you ever want to see some more off-the-beaten-track parts of Vietnam that you won’t hesitate to contact us. Sincere regards,
Written November 20, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

keimpelzn
2 contributions
Very interesting trip with Minh as outstanding and pleasant guide, quiet organizer, always around when needed, and with Thanh as excellent driver, always good tempered.
Written December 24, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

LesPetitsVoyageurs06
San Jose, Costa Rica4 contributions
Dec 2019
It was one of the best part of our trip in the North Vietnam. We went in Ba Be Lake for kayaking and meet Dao people. It was a magical moment. And then, we went in Ban Gioc area and we again feel we were in remote areas, very authentic.
As a French family, we must admit that we appreciated as well to be able to have a French contact whenever needed!
Written December 25, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonjour Les Petits Voyageurs! Thank you so much for your support. Those areas, Ba Be and Ban Gioc, are special to us, we choose to introduce travelers to their beauties in the most authentic yet comfortable way possible. Thank you for taking this tour with us, we will be glad to welcome you there again someday. Mr Linh's Adventures Team
Written December 26, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

CMMV01
Whangarei, New Zealand88 contributions
We were a group of 3 adults and a 13 year old. Our guide was Loi and our driver Long. We had an incredible experience on this trip. The sights, the people, the food were all awesome. There is a lot of driving on steep winding mountain roads but it is an off the beaten track tour and we were not disappointed because each day brought a new experience. We loved visiting Mrs Mai in the village where hemp is woven into material then dyed and used to make beautiful bags and other items. The trek through the National Park was stunning and meeting the children at the school so special. There were so many highlights. We loved the homestays. Each different but the people were so welcoming. The food was just delicious and we felt very spoilt every day with what we were given. You need to be a bit adventurous for this tour but it is so very worth it.
Written December 31, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi CMMV01! We would first like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind and detailed review. We’re so happy that you and your family enjoyed the diverse experiences in Northern Vietnam. Loi and Long told us that your group was a pleasure to serve, and they hope to see you again some day, as do the rest of us here at Mr Linh’s Adventures. Regards, Linh.
Written January 2, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Mr Linh's Adventures
Mastapince
Mastapince
00
Three happy days with Mr. Li !
I did a group tour of 20 members with Mr. Linh Adventures on May 2022 from Hanoi. The tour includes transportation,
Ryan O
Ryan O
00
Highly recommend, the scenery is breathtakingly and Mr Long the guide was amazing.
I highly recommend taking a tour with Mr Linh's Adventure. Our guide Mr Long was incredible, he was so knowledgeabl
878ashleyl
878ashleyl
00
Wonderful three days with Mr Long
My 5 friends and I did the 3 day tour to Ba Be Lake and Ban Gioc Waterfall guided by Mr. Long. He was very knowledg
Océane J
Océane J
00
Amazing Tour of Vietnam - a MUST DO!
Our private tour with Mr. Linh's Adventures was one of the highlights of my travels within Vietnam! Our tour guide,
BatjargalB8
BatjargalB8
00
Amazing History, Nature, and Culture
Mr. Long is an excellent tour guide who is passionate about sharing Vietnam’s diverse history, nature and cultures.
Y9804QLlouisec
Y9804QLlouisec
00
Highly recommended tour with Mr. Long!
We did the tour as a group of six and had the most amazing three days. Our driver Mr. Duy (I hope I’m spelling that
Leah D
Leah D
00
Unprepared
While we did have a good time because the area is beautiful, there were many aspects of the tour indicating that Mr
garricf
garricf
00
Great experience!
With a wonderful guide (Mr. Long), amazing scenery and good accommodation, the adventure did not disappoint! Roughl
384selime
384selime
00
Back to Nature
The whole family enjoyed the great trip with amazing scenery and great food and a very friendly guide, Mr. Long. Al
katymS6209NG
katymS6209NG
00
Great trip with Mr Linh's Adventure
was a pleasure trip with Mr Linh! We did 3d/2n trip to the Northern Vietnam. We traveled by the small group. Travel
Emilyjeanne33
Emilyjeanne33
00
10/10
Long and Mr. Linh were lovely and SO accommodating throughout our 3 day trip. They're both a wealth of knowledge an
globepouncing
globepouncing
00
The Way to Ban Gioc
Getting up into Vietnam's wild northeast is not easy, and Mr. Linh's outfit is a pretty clear best option among rel
toolo
toolo
00
Professional and high quality travel agent
We chose Mr Linh's based on our friends' recommendation. The replies from the agent were prompt, and it was easy to
94scarlettfl
94scarlettfl
00
Highly recommended!!
I took the 3D-2N Cat Ba National Park trip and would recommend this company. The trip was great value for money and
Irene_1110
Irene_1110
00
Fantastic Tour Guide and Driver
I have lived in Vietnam for more than two years now and this was my absolute favorite tour I have done. Ha Giang -
Frequently Asked Questions about 6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi

6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi will start at 8:00 AM. Discover and book 6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi on Tripadvisor

6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi price starts from $696.42. Discover and book 6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi on Tripadvisor

6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book 6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi on Tripadvisor

6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi is hosted by Mr Linh's Adventures. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Mr Linh's Adventures on Tripadvisor. Discover and book 6-Day Off The Beaten Track Tour of North Vietnam from Hanoi on Tripadvisor