游览和门票

 曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头美食.hday with Local Vehicles&Tuk Tuk Ita

 曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头美食.hday with Local Vehicles&Tuk Tuk Ita

 曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头美食.hday with Local Vehicles&Tuk Tuk Ita
提前预订
每名成人
US$110.80
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
4 小时
提供酒店车接
提供婴儿座椅
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
  • 用时:
    4 小时
  • 提供酒店车接
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
  • 免费取消
相关信息
曼谷唐人街的气氛与世界其他城市的许多其他华人社区相似,但对我们而言,仍然是独一无二的。可能还有疯狂的餐馆数量,高质量和低廉的价格使该地区成为美食之旅中的佼佼者。即使不缺少最著名的传统中国菜,例如鱼翅汤和北京烤鸭,您也会发现很多地方都提供中菜和泰菜之间的菜肴。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 4 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
德语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 4 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
德语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 211310P11
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 1.私人导游带意大利语导游2.当地交通工具
  • 3.笃笃4.地铁和渡轮票
未包含内容
  • 1.小费和个人费用2.国内和国际航班3.计划中未注明时
期限
4 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 1.私人导游带意大利语导游2.当地交通工具
  • 3.笃笃4.地铁和渡轮票
未包含内容
  • 1.小费和个人费用2.国内和国际航班3.计划中未注明时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
4 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Bangkok
    停留:4 小时
    曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头食品。与当地车辆和TUK TUK的半日游 在15:00,与导游会面,并使用当地手段离开,前往城市进行一日游。 我们去最近的BTS高架地铁站,然后前往Saphan Taksin站。 从这里,我们将使用渡轮到达Maharaj码头。首次访问时,我们将关注曼谷最著名的市场之一,帕颂市场或护身符市场。该市场位于北拉达那哥欣岛附近的大皇宫和翡翠佛庙。几十年来,它吸引了泰国迷信最忠实的信徒,创造了当地护身符的强大经济体。 Phra Chan市场为泰国佛教的另一面提供了奇特的风景。 佛教护身符是市场的主要吸引力,并且许多人愿意在上面发誓。卖方根据您的需求建议合适的产品,“这将帮助您的业务。这将保护您免受恶魔的侵害。那些在那儿会保佑您长寿的人”,难怪您会看到有些人穿着不同的挂在脖子上 向最昂贵的护身符的卖家询问他们的历史,高昂成本的原因也很有趣,发现其历史,年龄和出身当然令人着迷。 进入市场,遇到算命先生以适中的价格提供服务,并“可以”帮助您了解未来的发展道路。 借助笃笃,我们将继续前往曼谷最大的花卉批发市场塔拉德·帕克隆(Talad Pak Klong)。虽然它甚至可能不是一个典型的旅游胜地,但北空塔拉德吸引了许多游客,他们在通常的旅游路线之外寻找在曼谷的经历。该地区是参观和体验真实的24小时工作市场的活动和喧嚣的迷人之地。 塔拉德帕克隆(Talad Pak Klong)以其花卉市场而闻名,但同时也发现了水果和蔬菜。市场是感官的盛宴。成千上万的耀眼的黄色菊花紧挨着紫色兰花。在小巷中,辣椒形成了炽热的交通信号灯,带有红色,琥珀色和绿色的填充平面,并在人行道上溢流。老年人和瘦弱的老年人与无所适从的年轻人竞争,年轻人将装满产品的手推车推向批发商或从批发商那里运来。路人是茉莉花的喷射物,兰花的香气在曼谷潮湿的空气中高高悬挂。围绕着持续不断的商业交流,白天的声音听起来微妙,晚上则增加,然后在黎明前的高峰交易时间达到渐强的状态。 仍然乘坐嘟嘟车,我们到达了唐人街曼谷最著名的STREET FOOD地区。 据美国有线电视新闻网报道,在一个以夜间沉迷而闻名的城市中,提供街头小吃的著名餐馆,宴会和手推车是“必须的”。在经典的炒锅中,您总是会发现推车提供面条,猪肉串或炒面汤。曼谷的唐人街Yaowarat是美食区。 街头食品是由来自中国南方的移民开始的,他们带来了烹饪技巧,然后将其与当地的调味料和产品混合在一起,街头食品是一种新的食品,它会散发出浓郁的气味,并会吸引您的口味。 您将品尝到一些最好的菜肴,包括葵汤(面条汤),泰式炒河粉(Pad Thai)或泰式炒河粉(Pad See Ew)(都是用炒锅准备的面条),周围有著名的点心,当地甜点和草药饮料。 19:30左右,Tuk Tuk带您前往Hua Lamphon地铁站,然后返回酒店(视位置而定,也可以乘坐出租车)。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于 曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头美食.hday with Local Vehicles&Tuk Tuk Ita的常见问题

 曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头美食.hday with Local Vehicles&Tuk Tuk Ita体验起始价为 US$111.79。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订 曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头美食.hday with Local Vehicles&Tuk Tuk Ita体验

 曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头美食.hday with Local Vehicles&Tuk Tuk Ita由 InsolitOriente 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 InsolitOriente在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订 曼谷-唐人街,市场和街头美食.hday with Local Vehicles&Tuk Tuk Ita体验

Bangkok Tours
 Bangkok - Chinatown, Markets & Street Food.hday With Local Vehicles & Tuk Tuk Ita

 Bangkok - Chinatown, Markets & Street Food.hday With Local Vehicles & Tuk Tuk Ita

By InsolitOriente
About
The atmosphere of Chinatown in Bangkok is similar to that of many other Chinese neighborhoods in other cities in the world, but for us it remains something extraordinarily unique. Probably also the crazy quantity of restaurants, where high quality and low prices make the neighborhood the destination par excellence for a gastronomic tour of the city. Even if the most famous traditional Chinese dishes are not lacking, such as shark fin soup and Peking duck, you will find lots of places that serve a cuisine that is halfway between Chinese and Thai.
from
$101.72
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 1-80
Duration: 4h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
More


  • 1. Tour with Guide in Italian on a Private Base 2. Transport by local means
  • 3. Tuk Tuk 4. Tickets Subway & Ferry
What's not included
  • 1. Tips and Personal Expenses 2. National and International flights 3. When not indicated in the program


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Infant seats available
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 211310P11

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Most travelers can participate
        • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
        • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
        • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 211310P11

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        • 1
          BANGKOK - CHINATOWN, MARKETS & STREET FOOD. HALF DAY WITH LOCAL VEHICLES & TUK TUK At 15:00, meeting with the guide and departure for this day of visiting the city, using local means. We go to the nearest BTS elevated subway station and head to Saphan Taksin station. From here we will use the ferry to reach the Maharaj pier. The first visit we make concerns one of Bangkok's most famous markets, the Phra Chan Market or Amulet Market, The market is located on the northern island of Rattanakosin near the Grand Palace and the Temple of the Emerald Buddha. For decades, it has attracted the most devoted believers of Thai superstition, creating a strong economy of local amulets. The Phra Chan market offers a curious view of another side of Thai Buddhism. Buddhist amulets are the main attraction of the market and many are willing to swear on them. The sellers suggest the right one, depending on your needs, "This will help your business. That will protect you from evil spirits. Those over there will bless you with a long life" No wonder then you can see some people wearing different ones hanging from the neck. It is also interesting to ask the sellers of the most expensive amulets their history, the reason for the high cost, it is certainly fascinating to discover the history, age and origin. Going around the market, it is not uncommon to come across fortune tellers offering their services at modest rates and "could" help you see the path you will need to take in your future. With a Tuk Tuk, we continue on to Talad Pak Klong, the largest wholesale flower market in Bangkok. While it may not even be a typical tourist attraction, Pak Klong Talad attracts visitors looking for experiences in Bangkok outside the usual tourist routes. The area is a fascinating place to visit and experience the activity and hustle and bustle of an authentic 24-hour working market. Talad Pak Klong is best known for its flower market, but fruit and vegetables are also found. The market is a feast for the senses. The dazzling yellow chrysanthemums, by the thousands, are piled up next to purple orchids. In the side streets, the peppers form a fiery traffic light of color with red, amber and green filling planes and overflow on the sidewalks. Old and thin elders compete with the impertinent young people, who push carts full of products to and from the wholesalers. Passers-by are jets of jasmine and the scent of orchids hang heavily in the damp air of Bangkok. All around the constant chatter of commerce provides the soundtrack that sounds delicately during the day increasing in volume at night before reaching a crescendo at peak trading hours before dawn. Still with a Tuk Tuk, we reach the most famous area of STREET FOOD in Bangkok, Chinatown. In a city known for its nightly indulgences, the famous restaurants, banquets, and carts that offer street food are a "must", as also documented by CNN. You will always find the carts that offer soups with noodles, pork skewers, or fried noodles in the classic Wok. Yaowarat, Bangkok's Chinatown, is a food district. Started by immigrants from southern China, who brought their culinary techniques with them, then mixing them with local sauces and products, street food is a new category of food, an explosion of smells, of tastes that will captivate you. You will taste some of the best dishes, to choose from the Kwai Tiew (noodle soups), the Pad Thai or the Pad See Ew (both noodles prepared in the wok), surrounded with the famous Dim Sum, local sweets and herbal drinks. Around 19:30, the Tuk Tuk takes you to the Hua Lamphon subway stop, for the return to the hotel (depending on the location, it could also be done by taxi).
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • InsolitOriente
          5
          Bangkok, Thailand
          Joined in October 2019
        • moozieman
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Good your
          The Royal Palace area and buildings are quite spectacular. Wat Pho and the reclining Buddha is interesting. You need to take plenty of photos to capture it all.
          Written July 10, 2024
        • A1953XMjohnb
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Cheap method
          If you have plenty of time and little money bus 47 from democracy monument will take you to Klong Toey pier for 15baht but its a long ride. Everyone knows where you are going and will point you to the pier where a little boat will take you to the island bike shop for free. The bike guy pays the boatman for bringing you. 80baht gets you the boat trip, a bike, a bottle of water and a not very accurate map. Looong but brilliant day out but not for the faint hearted.
          Written June 15, 2020
        See all 5 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!

         Bangkok - Chinatown, Markets & Street Food.hday With Local Vehicles & Tuk Tuk Ita provided by InsolitOriente

        All Bangkok HotelsBangkok Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Bangkok
        All things to do in Bangkok
        Day Trips in Bangkok
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars