游览和门票

豪华安纳普尔纳和奇旺 - 14天, 加德满都

豪华安纳普尔纳和奇旺 - 14天

豪华安纳普尔纳和奇旺 - 14天
提前预订
成人价格最低 US$1,200.00 元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
相关信息
这条路线是体验尼泊尔乡村传统生活文化的绝佳机会,因为您与牧羊人和驴火车共享路线,见证传统的尼泊尔农耕生活。您还将获得尼泊尔以其豪华旅馆过夜而闻名的令人难以置信的景色。然后,您将离开山脉前往丛林,体验尼泊尔完全不同的一面,然后返回加德满都。 强调  •体验安纳普尔纳山麓村庄的传统生活  •欣赏安纳普尔纳山脉和道拉吉里峰的壮丽景色  •了解Gurung文化,这是尼泊尔喜马拉雅地区最大的种族群体  •入住着名的Ker&Downey旅馆,享受每晚的奢华体验  •在返回加德满都之前,在丛林度假胜地放松几天
攻略早知道
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。
攻略早知道
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。
可以期待的内容
简短的行程 第1天欢迎来到加德满都! 当您飞往加德满都时,您将欣赏到城市,喜马拉雅山以及下方梯田的美丽景色。经过海关后,一位代表将等着迎接您并引导您完成加德满都狭窄蜿蜒的街道的最初文化冲击,让您入住酒店。 第2天探索加德满都 早餐后,您可以在加德满都谷地周围的众多着名景点中度过一天。您可以将其作为一个免费的日子使用,或者我们可以提供一位熟悉这座城市的当地英语导游,并可以解释景点的历史和意义(以及带您到处的私人吉普车)。 第3天从加德满都前往博卡拉,在博卡拉过夜 第4天开车前往Phedi并徒步前往Dhampus(1700米) 从Dhampus到Landruk的第5天徒步旅行(6,234英尺/ 1900米) 早餐后,您将徒步前往Pothana村,然后前往杜拉里(Deurali),穿过杜鹃花和种植各种鸟类的兰花森林。从Deurali山脊的顶部,您将欣赏到喜马拉雅山的美景,包括 公吨。道拉吉里峰,这个地区最高的山峰。 您将有时间欣赏美景并享受美好的休息,然后穿过森林前往Tolka,这是一个富有文化气息的小美丽的Gurung村庄。然后,您将继续前往Beri Kharka,从这里,小径穿过森林和村庄到达Landruk。 Landruk是一个位于Modi河上方的Gurung村庄,您可以在当地的茶馆过夜。  从Landruk到Ghandruk的第6天徒步旅行(6,365英尺/ 1,940米) 在Landruk享用早餐,享受高海拔景观的最后时刻。然后,小道开始向Modi Khola(河流)陡峭下降约一个小时,然后通过分散的村庄陡峭上升2-3小时到Ghandruk,在途中欣赏喜马拉雅山的美景。 最后,您将抵达Ghandruk村,这是尼泊尔西部最大的Gurung定居点之一。到达这里后,您将有时间欣赏风景和白雪皑皑的山峰,如Gangapura,Machhapuchhre(鱼尾)和Mount Annapurna山。  第7天从Ghandruk到Kimche,驱车前往博卡拉 第8天探索博卡拉 今天,您将在博卡拉度过一整天,放松身心或享受各种活动。您可能想探索咖啡馆和餐馆,购物,或者做一些冒险活动,如滑翔伞或山地自行车。 第9天开车前往Chitwan  第10天探索奇旺 第11天开车回加德满都 第12天离开加德满都
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 112311P3
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
所有陆路运输 • 加德满都,博卡拉和奇旺的酒店住宿(含早餐) • 在徒步旅行期间三次餐和良好的住宿 • 2晚3天Chitwan套餐(含2份早餐,2份午餐和2份晚餐) • 在加德满都讲英语导游并在导游期间指导 • 在加德满都举行的告别晚宴 • 政府适用税费和公司服务费 • Breakfast • Lunch • Dinner
未包含内容
国际机票和签证费 • 在加德满都和博卡拉用餐 • 个人费用,如电话,洗衣,上网,酒精饮料等 • 小费指导和搬运工以及未包含在成本包含部分中的所有费用
出发详情
地点名称 加德满都
Kathmandu, Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley, Bagmati Zone, Central Region
包含内容
所有陆路运输 • 加德满都,博卡拉和奇旺的酒店住宿(含早餐) • 在徒步旅行期间三次餐和良好的住宿 • 2晚3天Chitwan套餐(含2份早餐,2份午餐和2份晚餐) • 在加德满都讲英语导游并在导游期间指导 • 在加德满都举行的告别晚宴 • 政府适用税费和公司服务费 • Breakfast • Lunch • Dinner
未包含内容
国际机票和签证费 • 在加德满都和博卡拉用餐 • 个人费用,如电话,洗衣,上网,酒精饮料等 • 小费指导和搬运工以及未包含在成本包含部分中的所有费用
出发详情
地点名称 加德满都
Kathmandu, Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley, Bagmati Zone, Central Region
回程详情
返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
您将在预订时收到确认信息
大部分旅行者都可以参加
不提供无障碍通道
旅行当天需出示有效护照
在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适
这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于豪华安纳普尔纳和奇旺 - 14天的常见问题

Tours and Tickets

Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days provided by Pradip Karki

Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days

Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
About
This route is an excellent opportunity to experience the culture of traditional life in the Nepali countryside, as you share the route with shepherds and donkey trains and witness traditional Nepali farming life. You'll also get those incredible views that Nepal is famous for with overnights in luxury lodges along the way. You'll then leave the mountains for the jungle to experience a completely different side of Nepal before returning back to Kathmandu. Highlights • Experience traditional life in the villages of the Annapurna foothills • Enjoy stunning views of the Annapurna range and Dhaulagiri • Learn about Gurung culture, the largest ethnic group in the Nepal Himalaya • Stay in the famous Ker & Downey lodges for a taste of luxury each night • Relax at a jungle resort for a couple days before returning to Kathmandu
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9-14 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9-14 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
What to expect
Brief Itinerary Day 1 Welcome to Kathmandu! As you fly into Kathmandu, you'll have beautiful views over the city, the Himalaya, and of the terraced fields below. After going through customs, a representative will be waiting to greet you and guide you through the initial culture shock of Kathmandu’s narrow, winding streets to get you settled into your hotel. Day 2 Explore Kathmandu After breakfast, there are then a number of ways you can spend your day given the numerous famous sights around the Kathmandu Valley. You can use this as a free day or we can provide a local English-speaking guide who knows the city well and can explain the history and significance of the sights (along with a private jeep to take you around). Day 3 Drive from Kathmandu to Pokhara and overnight in Pokhara Day 4 Drive to Phedi and trek to Dhampus (1700m) Day 5 Trek from Dhampus to Landruk (6,234 ft / 1900 m) After breakfast, you'll trek up to the village of Pothana and onwards to Deurali through rhododendron and orchid forest that holds a variety of bird species. From on top of the ridge at Deurali, you'll have great views of the Himalaya, including Mt. Dhaulagiri, the highest mountain in this region. You'll have time to enjoy the views and a well-earned rest, then descend through forest to Tolka, a small beautiful Gurung village rich in culture. You'll then proceed on to Beri Kharka and, from here, the trail descends through forest and villages to Landruk. Landruk is a large Gurung village situated above the Modi River where you'll stay the night in a local teahouse. Day 6 Trek from Landruk to Ghandruk (6,365 feet / 1,940 m) Enjoy the last moments of your higher elevation views with breakfast in Landruk. Then, the trail begins with a steep descent towards the Modi Khola (river) for about an hour, followed by a steep ascent of 2-3 hours through scattered villages to Ghandruk, with great views of the Himalaya en route. Eventually, you'll reach the village of Ghandruk, one of the largest Gurung settlements in western Nepal. Once here, you will have time to enjoy the landscapes and snow-capped peaks like Gangapura, Machhapuchhre (Fishtail), and Mount Annapurna. Day 7 Trek from Ghandruk to Kimche, Drive to Pokhara Day 8 Explore Pokhara  Today, you'll have a full day in Pokhara to relax or enjoy a variety of activities. You may want to explore the cafés and restaurants, go shopping, or perhaps do something more adventurous like paragliding or mountain biking. Day 9 Drive to Chitwan Day 10 Explore Chitwan Day 11 Drive back to Kathmandu Day 12 Depart Kathmandu  
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 112311P3
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
All land transportation • Hotel accommodation in Kathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan (breakfast including) • Three times meals and good lodge during trekking • 2 Nights 3 Days Chitwan Packages (2 breakfast, 2 lunch and 2 dinner included) • English speaking tour guide in Kathmandu and guide during the tour • Farewell dinner in Kathmandu • Government applicable taxes and company service charge • Breakfast • Lunch • Dinner
Exclusions
International airfare and visa fee • Meals in Kathmandu and Pokhara • Personal expenses like phone call, laundry, internet, alcoholic drinks etc • Tipping to guide and porter and all expenses which are not included in cost inclusion part
Duration
9–14 days
Departure details
Location Name: Kathmandu
Kathmandu, Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley, Bagmati Zone, Central Region
Inclusions
All land transportation • Hotel accommodation in Kathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan (breakfast including) • Three times meals and good lodge during trekking • 2 Nights 3 Days Chitwan Packages (2 breakfast, 2 lunch and 2 dinner included) • English speaking tour guide in Kathmandu and guide during the tour • Farewell dinner in Kathmandu • Government applicable taxes and company service charge • Breakfast • Lunch • Dinner
Exclusions
International airfare and visa fee • Meals in Kathmandu and Pokhara • Personal expenses like phone call, laundry, internet, alcoholic drinks etc • Tipping to guide and porter and all expenses which are not included in cost inclusion part
Departure details
Location Name: Kathmandu
Kathmandu, Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley, Bagmati Zone, Central Region
Duration
9–14 days
Return details
Returns to original departure point
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Most travelers can participate
Not wheelchair accessible
A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
Frequently Asked Questions about Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days

Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days price starts from $1,200.00. Discover and book Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days on Tripadvisor

Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days on Tripadvisor

Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days is hosted by Pradip Karki. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Pradip Karki on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Luxury Annapurna & Chitwan - 14 Days on Tripadvisor