Tours and Tickets
3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek
1

3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek

By Opulent Tours And Travel LTD PTY
About
We: Explore Etosha National Park on a 3-day tour from Windhoek. See all the wild animals lions, buffalos, painted dogs, antelops and leopards up-close in their natural habitat Go on several game drives with a local guide. Visit the country’s largest woodcarving market. NB: This tour requires a minimum of 2 paying travelers to run. A solo traveler is therefore required to pay a single supplement or double rate.
from
$769.66
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeFree cancellation

Ages 36-64
Duration: 3 days
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Features animals
Live guide: English
More
Written guide
Print or digital reading material such as a guide, map, brochure, etc.
: English
More


  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • 2 nights accomodation .
What's not included
  • Visa
  • Flight tickets.
  • Travel insurance

Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Pickup from Windhoek between 8 – 8:30 AM. Then,drive for approximately 450 kilometres to Etosha National Park that covers an area of more than 22,000 square kilometres (8, 494 square miles).
  • Airports:
  • Hosea Kutako International Airport, Namibia
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.

  • Not wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 233487P13

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

How much is 3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek?
3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek price starts from $763.11. Discover and book 3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek on Tripadvisor
What is the 3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek cancellation policy?
3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book 3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek on Tripadvisor
Which company provides 3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek?
3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek is hosted by Opulent Tours And Travel LTD PTY. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Opulent Tours And Travel LTD PTY on Tripadvisor. Discover and book 3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 233487P13

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
4 stops
Day 1
Windhoek,
Day 2
Etosha
Day 3
Etosha
+
About the operator
Opulent Tours And Travel LTD PTY
2
Windhoek, Namibia
Joined in January 2020

#93 of 134 Outdoor Activities in Windhoek
paulsarfati
paulsarfati
0
0
Terrible Experience to say the Least!
Working with Evans and Opulent Tour and Travel has been the worst experience I've had in my life. I booked an amazing 12 day honeymoon itinerary for my clients in Botswana, and it was a disaster. It all started OK, with no complaints. Then, the clients started telling us that the hotels that they were staying were not paid and that they were constantly asking them to pay for the hotels. We got in touch with Opulent Tours and Travel but they just decided not to respond to whats apps or to emails or phone calls. We had already FULLY paid Opulent Tours and Travel for the entire trip, but they failed to pay their suppliers! So, we had to intervene, and we had to pay the hotels, and also a very expensive experience that included a flight to get to the lodge, and a 3D stay for around $4000 USD. We ended up loosing more than $5000 USD due to their terrible customer support, and not paying suppliers! Not only that, but after this happened Evans did tell me he would pay me, and promised to pay me many times, but failed to do so. One day he decided to not respond to me anymore, and changed his phone number or blocked me on whats app. I've sent several emails, but still no response after 4 months waiting. If you are thinking of booking with Opulent Tours and Travels or Evans, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT TO DO IT, and save yourself the trouble!
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

1.0
1 review
Excellent
0
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

934ries
Tokyo, Japan3 contributions
Aug 2022
Driver guide did noy show up in the morning and could not contact to travel agent as no one picked up the phone. I could contact to the driver, but he said something strange every time I called and seemed to be lying. He finally offered to arrange a another tour. Probably he wanted o make his own sales. Two and a half hours later, the travel agency finally contacted me. After dozens of calls and messages from me. However, I could hardly hear him as he was calling from other country and network was not stable. After exchanging messages with the travel agency, I learned that the driver had lied that he came to pick me up at the promised time but I was not there. After a very unpleasant, energy and time consuming and unproductive long back and forth I ended up canceling the tour and asking for a refund. I got a refund, but I wasted 3 precious days. It was the worst travel experience I have ever had.
Written August 28, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Navigate18504451372
Dear Traveler It is our sincere apologies that you did not experience your tour as scheduled. I see your booking was a last minute one and there was no great communication with our ground guides. We have since resolved this and such will not happen again. We hope you will give us a chance to host you and thank you for your understanding.
Written September 17, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek provided by Opulent Tours And Travel LTD PTY

Product Overview: 3 Days Etosha National Park Private Tour from Windhoek

Prices From

$762

Number of Reviews

1

Number of Photos

1

Duration

4,320 minutes