Tours and Tickets

Ile Aux Cerfs Tour provided by TIPIK TOUR

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Ile Aux Cerfs Tour

Save
Share
Recommended by 100% of travelers
Select Date and Travelers
From
$85.60
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Mauritius
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Pointe d'Esny
    Stop: 30 minutes
    Pointe Jerome embarkation Point
    Read more
  • You'll end at
    Mauritius
    See Important Information for details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Mauritius, Mauritius
Duration
7–9 hours
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • refreshments
  • Beer / rum/ juice
  • Lunch
  • Snacks
  • Wine
  • Local guide
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup(available,additional charges)
  • Hotel drop-off(available,additional charges)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Hotel pick up not included in prices.On demand (additional prices applied)
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 1 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
1Review
0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
BackPacker562408 wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
Good communication and a great tour. The only issue was that a service provider to the tour company did not pitch up and we had to forgo part of the tour to the waterfall.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from TipikTour, Public Relations Manager at Ile Aux Cerfs Tour
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Thanks for your trust and reviews. Yes indeed the speedboat did not fetch you due to weather condition on tour date. We apologize for that. Overall you have love your day. Regards John
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: TIPIK TOUR
Heather S
00
Pick up from the airport was excellent but the return was very upsetting
Pick up upon our arrival went smoothly. The driver was on time and safe. The return, however, was a different story
Read more
stephenhM2316EO
00
Great way to get a taste of Mauritius
Picked up on time from our hotel, our driver was very informative throughout and was happy to answer our questions.
Read more
keagonhendricks
00
Shuttle to Balaclava
In general from a tardiness & pickup experience everything was like clock work & professional, our driver who colle
Read more
locationgallery2015
00
Most efficient airport transfer service I have ever used!
Phenomenally professional and swift service from this company and I’ve traveled abroad in many places. Quick servic
Read more
Daneli09
00
Mauritius dolphins disappointment
So disappointed with this trip which we thought was going to be the highlight of our holiday. Arrived on time with
Read more
thesassydiamond
00
Best Shuttle service in Mauritius
I use Tipik for all my airport runs. They are always on time, the cars are always clean and the service is always f
Read more
W00dy1968
00
Kenty the skipper best
Had a great day snorkling, sightseeing and what a great skipper on boat. The crayfish and chicken at lunch really t
Read more
sarahgI5267GU
00
Nice way to see lots of the north in one day!
We had a very nice day touring around the north of Mauritius. Our driver Lindley was very informative and a safe dr
Read more
dory_of_my_life
00
Wonderful day in the North
It was a very very nice day. We saw a lot! The driver (Hansley) was excellent, very friendly and try to show us the
Read more
Andi9419
00
Nice trips in mauritius
Our first experience with this company was an airport shuttle service to our first hotel in Mauritius. Lindley pic
Read more
Essaied B
00
Airport transfert
The driver, Lindley, was waiting for me with a sign on which there was my name on it. I was happily surprised when
Read more
Rentia W
00
Excellent Service
We used Tipik Tours during our stay in Mauritius. They were remarkable! John kept us in contacts contact through
Read more
Freedom56235200822
00
Amazing !
The entire day was fantastic not only the places visited were great but also for the quality time spent with Lindle
Read more
riccard04222
00
AVOID BENITIERS !!!
AVOID BENITIERS! 666726324 Dolphins are nice indeed, but the time you can spend with them is proportional to the nu
Read more
BaliM39
00
Full Day Northern Tour
We had a wonderful Northern Tour with Tipik Tours. Our driver was Linley. He was very politeand friendly. The tour
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 7–9 hours
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, French, Italian
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Ile Aux Cerfs Tour