Tours and Tickets

Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner provided by DK Tours & Safaris - Day Tours

Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner

Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner
4
Book in advance
from
$251.29
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 24h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Know before you go
  • Duration: 24h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 22862P14
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
Professional guide • Hotel pickup and drop-off • Round-trip private transfer • Dinner • Snacks • Bottled water
Exclusions
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase) • Lunch • Gratuities • Entry/Admission - DK Tours & Safaris - Day Tours
Duration
24h
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
We pick all guests from their hotels and lodges in and around Victoria Falls.Guest staying in Livingstone Zambia will be picked up from the Victoria Falls border and will have to pay for transfers to the border and back (from their hotel)
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Inclusions
Professional guide • Hotel pickup and drop-off • Round-trip private transfer • Dinner • Snacks • Bottled water
Exclusions
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase) • Lunch • Gratuities • Entry/Admission - DK Tours & Safaris - Day Tours
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
We pick all guests from their hotels and lodges in and around Victoria Falls.Guest staying in Livingstone Zambia will be picked up from the Victoria Falls border and will have to pay for transfers to the border and back (from their hotel)
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
24h
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Wheelchair accessible
Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
Children must be accompanied by an adult
Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
Stroller accessible
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
Transportation is wheelchair accessible
Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
Most travelers can participate
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

4.0
1 review
Excellent
0
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Diane B
28 contributions
Interesting experience, captures the highlights of the area
Dec 2018 • Couples
The guide was very informative and helpful. I was surprised to pay for a guided trip to the falls and then be expected to pay for my own entry into the park - an additional $30 per person. The African Village Tour was something I could have skipped. The night bush drive and dinner was interesting, we saw a lot of different animals at twilight, not much after dark. The meal was good.
Written January 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to note that you did enjoy the better part of your tour. We do not include the park entry fees on our packages as the National Parks board here has a three-tier payment system for the parks. the locals pay their own rate, so are the regional and the international tourist. This makes it difficult to factor the different fares into the packages as we may not know where our next guest will be coming from. We do apologize for the inconvenience that this did cause but we kindly ask you to bear with us as our hands are tied. Team DK Tours looks forward to seeing you again
Written February 4, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: DK Tours & Safaris - Day Tours
Markimbe
Markimbe
00
Fantastic service
We had one week in Victoria Falls and DK tours arrenged our activities. Webster is a very good guide. We enjoyed ou
354maggiec
354maggiec
00
Spectacular day trip
This was one of the best day trips we have done. Webster ,Stanley and Captain Jack are the most welcoming and knowl
_Y1431LJ
_Y1431LJ
00
Great Experience!
DK tours and safaris is a professional and reliable tour company. As I was searching through internet looking for t
Tano906
Tano906
00
Beautiful nature and animals
The guides were very good, reliable, very friendly and trying to meet our wishes. We had a great time, enjoying the
lb2wnsend
lb2wnsend
00
BEST BEST CHOICE for Safarri to Chobe National Park
Booked with Trip Advisor as DK Tours which was so easy. EXCELLENT email responsiveness from Webster prior to our t
floydsolotraveller
floydsolotraveller
00
Solo Traveller
Chobe National Park is situated in the back yard of the Victoria Falls and has the most amazing Elephant population
536brendons
536brendons
00
A Reliable well priced Zim tour company
Webster and his team organized a number of activities and transfers for us across Zambia, Zimbabwe and Botswana at
sk8man7389
sk8man7389
00
Amazing Day trip
Amazing safari, Vincent was a great and knowledgeable guide. Boat ride was great as well. Highly recommend from Vi
Cahikr
Cahikr
00
Chobe Extended Day Trip
A long but fantastic safari day trip to Chobe National Park. We were picked up from the Avani Resort at 5 Am by our
F4487YIricharda
F4487YIricharda
00
A truly fantastic day we will never forget!
This safari makes for a long 15-hour day but it is totally worth it. My wife and I booked it in advance of our stay
Adrian A
Adrian A
00
Excellent from start to finish
This was a simply brilliant day. The organisation was first class with everything running to time from the pick up
heidi4e
heidi4e
00
Animals, Adventure, Africa (That's a AAA rating)
The extended day trip is definitely the way to go. This trip is well suited for chilled adventurous people who love
nick_global
nick_global
00
Chobe great - extended version.... give a miss
The Chobe National Park was excellent. Lots of Elephants and Hippos. Even got an extended view of a male Lion walki
Jeffrey L
Jeffrey L
00
Extensive Wildlife Viewing on Land & Water
My wife and I are traveling seniors and were the only two people on this tour. We were concluding our August South
ellenhud1
ellenhud1
00
Wonderful wildlife, lovely guides and drivers but...
I arranged this tour prior to departing the US. Webster was great with communicating and reassuring me that my grou
Frequently Asked Questions about Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner

Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner will start at 7:30 AM. Discover and book Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner on Tripadvisor

Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner price starts from $251.29. Discover and book Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner on Tripadvisor

Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner on Tripadvisor

Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner is hosted by DK Tours & Safaris - Day Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact DK Tours & Safaris - Day Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Guided Falls Tour, African Village Tour & Night Game Driver with Bush dinner on Tripadvisor