Tours and Tickets

Hammam Ritual & Lunch in Medina' Riad provided by Destination Services

Hammam Ritual & Lunch in Medina' Riad

Hammam Ritual & Lunch in Medina' Riad
1
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
About
Discover an authentic Riad in the deep alleys of Marrakech Medina & enjoy a Moroccan Traditional Ritual Hammam (savon, noir, Mask herbs...) with professional team, relaxing break with a cup of Mint tea before closing pleasantly this experience on tasting a local cuisine...
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
We invite you to experience a ritual of Moroccan Hammam in pure tradition: Hydration of the skin with Savon noir, body scrubbing and mask in herbs.... enjoy a cup of traditional Mint-tea before tasting a local cuisine. Just join us and we will take care to make your experience a real pleasure!
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 5008P74
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
Pick-up & Drop off • Hammam Ritual • Mint tea • Lunch
Exclusions
Tips • foods or drinks unless specified
Duration
3h
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
Hotels centraly located: Pick-up from reception Riads in the Medina: Pick-up from the most accessible parking to the the riad.
Inclusions
Pick-up & Drop off • Hammam Ritual • Mint tea • Lunch
Exclusions
Tips • foods or drinks unless specified
Departure details
Traveler pickup is offered.
Hotels centraly located: Pick-up from reception Riads in the Medina: Pick-up from the most accessible parking to the the riad.
Duration
3h
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Not wheelchair accessible
Not recommended for pregnant travelers
No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
Most travelers can participate
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 2 travelers
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Destination Services
Kristie B
Kristie B
00
Wonderful Tour of Marrakech
We had a wonderful private tour of Marrakech. We met the guide and driver close to our hotel and went to all of the
Sandra M
Sandra M
00
Enjoyed the dinner & the show!
This was part of a stop as part of a tour group we were traveling with and we enjoyed the dinner. The show afterwar
Rebecca S
Rebecca S
00
Unorganised
This without a doubt was my worst excursion. Booked through a tui rep I thought its be pretty safe. The plan was to
AmandaMandyy
AmandaMandyy
00
Cancelled
I wasnt able to attend as it was cancelled due to lack of interest. Prior to this i called constantly to get pick u
gis849
gis849
00
Excellent ride
Great driver, nice music, he did his job very professionally. A nice truck, plenty of room, and we even got some ba
Philip H
Philip H
00
Holiday visit with partner
We booked this excursion prior to our holiday to Marrakech. She had organised the trip and we were supposed to cont
Wendy L
Wendy L
00
A bad tour and bad response from Tour company
I hate to post bad reviews, usually I just chock it up to experience but this time I felt like I had to speak up. W
Symon V
Symon V
00
Nothing special
Poor value and basic entertainment. You get a 5 course meal, mainly vegetables and cous cous based with a bit of ch
Alison M
Alison M
00
Not worth the money
We were so looking forward to an amazing evening with the promise of typical Morrocon food and amazing show. We wer
megbac87
megbac87
00
Camel Rides and Authentic Cuisine
What a pleasant experience! We were a bit nervous to book this activity only because there were no prior reviews fo
UmairR
UmairR
00
Stay Away from Destination Services
Booked a full day « Marrakech Immersion » tour through viator. Tour guide and driver arrived 20 minutes late to pic
Keitumetse Nolw... N
Keitumetse Nolw... N
00
Very rude Driver
This was booked as part of our holiday package. We arrived at the meeting point a few minutes late and this driver
GordonYoung
GordonYoung
00
Arabian adventure
This was my second trip to this evening extravaganza, my first 7/8 yrs ago. Of course it is a tourist trap but not
Sophia B
Sophia B
00
Amazing Service!
Myself and my boyfriend came to Agadir and stayed at the Sofitel Thalassa Sea and Spa and we were greeted by Rachid
martinaki92
martinaki92
00
Marrakech discovery full day with lunch
I’m so disappointed about this tour of Marrakech. Ok, we had a transport, but our guide doesn’t spoken very well En