游览和门票

从维尔纽斯到白俄罗斯的私人一日游(Grodno)

供应商/业主为:Different Lithuania
每个团体
US$508.26
起(团体规模上限:3
每个团体
US$508.26
起(团体规模上限:3

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄 0-120
用时:10 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 空调车
  • 配有 WiFi
  • 私人交通
  • 瓶装水
  • 专业指导
未包含内容
  • 午餐晚餐
  • 白俄罗斯旅游券


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • - 需要有效护照 - 需要旅行凭证,我们为白俄罗斯过境提供旅行凭证 - 预订旅游后,旅客应提供旅行凭证的护照详细信息 - 抵达时支付的旅行券价格为 12 欧元/人
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:116394P14

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

从维尔纽斯到白俄罗斯的私人一日游(Grodno)体验价格是多少?
从维尔纽斯到白俄罗斯的私人一日游(Grodno)体验起始价为 US$500.44。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从维尔纽斯到白俄罗斯的私人一日游(Grodno)体验
哪家公司提供从维尔纽斯到白俄罗斯的私人一日游(Grodno)产品?
从维尔纽斯到白俄罗斯的私人一日游(Grodno)由 Different Lithuania 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Different Lithuania在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从维尔纽斯到白俄罗斯的私人一日游(Grodno)体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:116394P14

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Grodno
    停留:6 小时
    -Grodno犹太教堂-Grodno的大型犹太教堂由Santi Gucci于1576年至1580年建造,Santi Gucci应Rabbi Mordechai Yaffe的邀请设计了木制犹太教堂。犹太教堂两次被彻底烧毁。在伊亚·弗朗金(Iya Frunkin)的监督下,1902年至1905年间,犹太人以折衷和摩尔人的风格建造了新的犹太教堂。 -look望塔-look望塔是19世纪后期的建筑纪念碑。自古以来,格罗德诺遭受大火。 1897年,在格罗德诺山脉的最高部分,在城堡附近,他们开始建造消防塔。自1900年开业以来,这座塔楼一直是该市最高的建筑,超过半个世纪。塔的高度等于8层建筑物。 -新旧城堡-新城堡是波兰的奥古斯都三世和斯坦尼斯瓦夫·奥古斯特·波尼亚托夫斯基的皇宫,1793年发生了著名的哥罗德诺·塞姆。新赫罗德纳城堡位于海拔116米(381英尺)。皇家住所建于内曼河的高处,距旧赫罗德纳城堡不远。这两座城堡由一座拥有300年历史的拱桥相连。 -Kalozha-Sts Kalozha教堂。鲍里斯和格莱布(Boris and Gleb)是格罗德诺最古老的现存建筑。这座教堂建于1183年之前。它是唯一的古代黑鲁特尼亚建筑风格尚存的纪念碑,与其他东正教教堂不同,它使用了多色的蓝色,绿色或红色色调的彩色切面石头,可以排列成十字架或其他图形。壁。 -格罗德诺贫民窟-格罗德诺于1941年被纳粹吞并,而贫民窟则建立在城市中心,靠近城堡和犹太教堂附近。 -格罗德诺中央大街– Sovetskaya +列宁广场 -格罗德诺(Grodno)屋顶观-欣赏旧城区的美丽景色,那么格罗德诺(Grodno)主要步行街上购物中心屋顶的咖啡馆是理想的选择。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!

Tripadvisor | 从维尔纽斯到白俄罗斯的私人一日游(Grodno) | 立陶宛

Tours and Tickets
Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno)

Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno)

By Different Lithuania
from
$523.14
per group (up to 3)
from
$523.14
per group (up to 3)

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-120
Duration: 10h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
English


  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • WiFi on board
  • Private transportation
  • Bottled water
  • Professional guide
What's not included
  • Lunch/dinner
  • Travel voucher to Belarus


Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • - Valid passport is needed - Travel voucher is needed, we provide TRAVEL VOUCHER for Belarus border crossing - After booking a tour travellers should provide passport details for the travel voucher - Travel voucher price is 12eur/pp paid on arrival
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 116394P14

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

How much is Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno)?
Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno) price starts from $523.29. Discover and book Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno) on Tripadvisor
What is the Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno) cancellation policy?
Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno) on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno)?
Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno) is hosted by Different Lithuania. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Different Lithuania on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno) on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 116394P14

Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See departure details
  • 1
    Grodno
    Stop: 6 hours
    - Grodno Synagogue - The Great Synagogue of Grodno was built from 1576 to 1580 by Santi Gucci, who designed a Wooden synagogue at Rabbi Mordechai Yaffe's invitation. The synagogue twice totally burned down. Under the supervision of Iya Frunkin, the Jewish community built new synagogue in the eclectic and moorish style from 1902 to 1905. - Fire lookout tower - Fire lookout tower is an architectural monument of the late nineteenth century. Since ancient times, Grodno suffered from fires. In 1897, in the highest part of Grodno, near the castles they began to build fire towers. Since opening in 1900, the tower remained the tallest building in the city for more than half a century. The height of the tower is equal to the 8-story building. - New and Old castle - The New Castle in is a royal palace of Augustus III of Poland and Stanisław August Poniatowski where the famous Grodno Sejm took place in 1793. New Hrodna Castle is 116 metres (381 ft) above sea level. The royal residence was built on the high bank of the Neman River at a little distance from the Old Hrodna Castle. The two castles are joined by a 300-year-old arch bridge. - Kalozha - The Kalozha church of Sts. Boris and Gleb is the oldest extant structure in Grodno. The church was built before 1183. It is the only surviving monument of ancient Black Ruthenian architecture, distinguished from other Orthodox churches by prolific use of polychrome faceted stones of blue, green or red tint which could be arranged to form crosses or other figures on the wall. - Grodno ghetto - Grodno was annexed by the Nazis in 1941 and the ghetto was established in the city's central part close to the castle and around the synagogue. - Grodno central street – Sovetskaya + Lenin square - Grodno roof viewpoint - enjoy a beautiful view of the old city, then the cafe on the roof of shopping center on the main pedestrian street of Grodno is an ideal place for this.
    Read more
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!

2023 Private day tour from Vilnius to Belarus (Grodno)