Tours and Tickets
Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise
4

Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise

By EUrama Quality Sightseeing Tours
from
$40.39
per adult
from
$40.39
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 49 per group
Duration: 4h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish


  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Castle walk
  • 55-minute river cruise
  • Tour Guide
What's not included
  • • Hotel pick-up and drop off
  • • Food and drinks


Departure details
  • Budapest, Apáczai Csere János u. 12, 1051 Hungary The Eurama Office is located in The InterContinental Hotel Budapest, ground floor facing to Apáczai Csere János street. Please be at the meeting point (Eurama office - InterContinental Hotel Budapest) 30 minutes before the scheduled departure time!
Return details
  • MAHART PassNave Passenger Shipping Company. Vigadó Square ship station, Budapest, Budapest Batthyány tér - Budapest Vigadó tér, 1051 Hungary Dock. no 6 MAHART terminal

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 18851P16

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise?
How much is Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise?
Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise price starts from $40.69. Discover and book Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise on Tripadvisor
What is the Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise cancellation policy?
Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise?
Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise is hosted by EUrama Quality Sightseeing Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact EUrama Quality Sightseeing Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 18851P16

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Apáczai Csere János u. 12
    Budapest, Apáczai Csere János u. 12, 1051 Hungary
    The Eurama Office is located in The InterContinental Hotel Budapest, ground floor facing to Apáczai Csere János street. Please be at the meeting point (Eurama office - InterContinental Hotel Budapest) 30 minutes before the scheduled departure time!
    See address & details
  • 1
    Heroes' Square
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Halaszbastya
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Hungarian Parliament Building
    Hungarian State Opera House (Magyar Allami Operahaz)
  • 3
    Gellert Hill
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    St. Stephen's Basilica (Szent Istvan Bazilika)
  • 4
    Budapest
    Stop: 55 minutes
    See details
  • You'll end at
    MAHART PassNave Passenger Shipping Company. Vigadó Square ship station
    Budapest, Budapest Batthyány tér - Budapest Vigadó tér, 1051 Hungary
    Dock. no 6 MAHART terminal
    See address & details
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

patriciagB1279XJ
patriciagB1279XJ
00
Great tour great budapest
The trip through different parts of budapest was great. We booked the tour in german language. Our tour guide calle
andrewfK767OL
andrewfK767OL
00
Outer Budapest
It was a nice trip. It was a bit colder than I liked. I imagine it's really great during warmer months. Definitely
I5838QMsoniad
I5838QMsoniad
00
City tour
Dorothy was exceptional a really great guide she made everything run smoothly on our visit we also did a river cr
K997HPalexanderw
K997HPalexanderw
00
Overbooked and crowded but view was nice
Totally crowded with no possibility to get the audio guide. Some people didn't even get on the boat because of the
Z5604EZkarimm
Z5604EZkarimm
00
Scam or catastrophic organization
The booking went smooth and I got the ticket fast, but then I noticed there was no dock number indicated. The hotel
cevans1983
cevans1983
00
Great experience
Great day out and allowed us to see a lot of Budapest. Dorothy was very good and informative and we enjoyed it. Wou
428charlotteg
428charlotteg
00
Budapest - half day tour
We booked a half day tour through our hotel to see as much as Budapest as we could. The driver, Zoli and the tou
elizabethkF5305XK
elizabethkF5305XK
00
Totally worth it!
Our tour guide (Dorothy) was knowledgeable, kind and thorough. I would definitely recommend this your for people vi
Aisling S
Aisling S
00
Good experience
5 stars for Dorothy. She was very knowledgeable and had the patience of a Saint (some of the people on the tour wer
JMunners
JMunners
00
Tour guides are great but rest was average
Ensure you know how they will pick you up in advance. I booked the day prior and no one came to collect me. I phone
lmV2693YJ
lmV2693YJ
00
Nice Excursion Outside Budapest
Wonderful excursion to Szentendre for 1/2 day tour. Our guide, Stephen, was very knowledgeable of the area and its
D6176ET_
D6176ET_
00
Great experience
Stephen is really nice and kind. He told us history of the Hungarian and story behind the building .
O2728ZWjamesb
O2728ZWjamesb
00
Review my trip
Great informative trip, the guide for the trip "Dorothy" was great , she knows the place very will..
Paul H
Paul H
00
A lot of sitting on a coach with occasional sight of the Danube
Quite honestly don’t waste a day doing this tour. The guide was fine, the bus comfortable. But the actual trip is
James Fergus M
James Fergus M
00
Good idea for 1st thing to do in Budapest.
So much to see in this city …. Great jumping off point for further exploration. Our guide Dorothy was an added bonu
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
12 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1

Gigi N
1 contribution
Our bus guide was excellent and respectful. He took the time to explain a lot about the city and a little of history.
He explained a lot and brought us to really strategic places where we could see the interesting monuments of the city. The tour was amazing and enjoyable.
I learned a lot, without necessarily going on Google.
Written June 18, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SchnabelD
Dear Gigi N, Let me start by saying thank you for sharing your experiences about our tour. I am especially proud to see that you mentioned the attentive and caring attitude of our guide. Your commendatory words will be forwarded to our Tour Guide team and I am sure that they will be glad to see that you were satisfied with their job. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Schnabel Sales Manager
Written June 28, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Patrick P
1 contribution
Aug 2022
Nice balanced tour by mini bus. Splendid guide - Dorothy - fluent in EN/DE/FR/ES ! - she managed to get even tickets for visiting the Matthias cathedral. Vere nice experience. On the contrary the river cruise was not efficient organized by finally went well.
Written August 15, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SchnabelD
Dear C2345ZGpatrickp, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to see your satisfaction with the Budapest Tour as well as with the tour guide, Dorothy. We we toward to her your kind opinion. Hopefully the little inconvienence with cruise did not affect rest of your tour. We hope to see you again in Budapest! Kind regards, EUrama Tours Team
Written August 18, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

shadow1971
North Devon47 contributions
Jul 2022
Our tour guide was Kristina and she was very informative the tour was well planned and includes all the best sights of Budapest this is a must if you have limited time in the city and want to see as much as you can
Written August 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SchnabelD
Dear shadow1971, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are extremely happy to see the satisfaction of our guests with the trip we organize for them. Please feel welcome to visit us again! Greetings from Budapest, EUrama Tours Team
Written August 18, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

John H
3 contributions
Sep 2022 • Couples
When I booked this tour I was expecting an open top bus tour but instead we were taken around in a mini- bus! A mini-bus is not the best way to see a city. Also, it was advertised as air conditioned but instead the driver just opened the windows!

The guide was fairly good.

We had also booked a river cruise as part of this package, but because of a road closure we were not taken to the dock to meet the boat but instead back to the pick-up point which meant we missed the 5:30 pm boat that we were supposed to catch. The next boat was not until 7pm which would have meant a lot of waiting around and a late finish to the day, so we did not have a river cruise which we had paid for and were not offered a refund.
Written September 6, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SchnabelD
Dear John H, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you decided to share your opinion with us. It will help to improve our service in the future. We are sorry to see the tour did not meet your expectation in 100%. The top-open buses are characteristic of the Hop-On Hop-Off buses and since we provide different type of service we do not have them. Instead, we have a wide range of various buses designed for smaller and larger groups. It is also sad to see you had troubles to reach the boat. However, in our booklets you may find information that evey tour ends at the Eurama Office, Intercontinental Hotel - where is starts as well. Let me also inform you that the boat tickets are valid for the following day from the day of purchase. We hope despite those inconveniences you could still enjoy Budapest and check all the best places! Kind regards, EUrama Tours Team
Written October 14, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

David M
1 contribution
Aug 2022 • Couples
Not worth the money to be honest, I wouldn’t waste a day here.
A trip round a town and a marzipan museum it wasn’t what we were expecting.
Written August 9, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SchnabelD
Dear K3620MOdavidm, It is really sad to see the tour did not meet your expectations but thank you for sharing your feedback. It is very important to us to know all the advantages as well as the disadvantages. At the same time, let me inform you that the short but clear description about the tour and what to expect could be found and read in several places. However we hope in the future you will check one our other trips and find it more interesting. Kind regards, EUrama Tours Team
Written August 19, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Carol B
4 contributions
Jun 2022 • Couples
Having such a knowledgeable tour guide on the bus made the trip outstanding. The river cruise was more a a pleasure trip - most enjoyable and definitely recommended.
Written July 1, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SchnabelD
Dear CandNtravels, We could not imagine a better advertisement for the tours we organize than your kind feedback, which we would like to thank you very much. It is big pleasure to provide you professional and best quality tour guide service and we hope you will not hesitate to choose us with your next visit in Budapest! Greetings, EUrama Tours Team
Written August 19, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Benjamin C
United States1 contribution
Jun 2022 • Solo
Great personal tour. History was very thorough. Did talk politics a bit too much, but that didn’t ruin the experience
Written June 13, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SchnabelD
Dear benjamin, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experiences. It is a pleasure to read your lovely review about the tour, we are very happy that you are satisfied with our service and with the guide as well. Yours sincerely, Daniel Schnabel - Sales Manager
Written June 13, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

mark t
4 contributions
Had a great time seeing the sights of Budapest! Guide was very informative and we were even lucky enough to end up getting a price tour as nobody else showed up.
Written January 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Mark, Eurama Tours is definitely trying hard to meet every customer expectations. We are so glad you had a great time with us. We hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Eurama Tours Team
Written March 2, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Dan B
1 contribution
Dec 2021 • Family
The 3-hour bus is really more like two hours plus one hour stuck in traffic.
The boat was fantastic.
Written December 20, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear danbO5366TK, Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention.We are sorry to hear that your experience was affected with the high volume of traffic you encountered. Although your experience with the bus was not great, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our boat tour. We hope to see you next time in Budapest. Kind Regards, EUramaTours Team
Written March 2, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

2023 Budapest all in 1: 3-Hour Guided Bus Tour & 1hour Danube River Cruise