游览和门票

从布拉格到摩拉维亚及周边地区的3天行程

从布拉格到摩拉维亚及周边地区的3天行程

从布拉格到摩拉维亚及周边地区的3天行程
提前预订
每名成人
US$783.85
最多提前 7 天免费取消
相关信息
您将了解联合国教科文组织世界遗产的一部分,您将看到Třebíč镇及其Ghetto,非凡的Tugendhat别墅,Lednice-Valtice的独特区域,您将看到Vranov城堡,Telč镇和Červená Lhota城堡。 在捷克古迹,纪念碑管理部门提供专业导游,以获得最佳体验。 对于道路,您可以选择两种选择: 私人游览与伙伴(“指南”)和纪念碑的当地导游。  在路上,您可以向您的好友询问您感兴趣的任何事情。 私人游览与“书面”描述和纪念碑的当地导游。  书面说明将提供有关该国旅行,景点和历史的基本信息。 。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 3 天
  • 接受电子门票
取消政策
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前至少 7 天取消,则无需支付取消手续费。
  • 如果您在预定出发日期前 3 到 6 天内取消,将收取 50% 的取消费。
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前 2 天内取消,将收取 100%的取消手续费。
可用语言
德语, 俄文, 英语, 意大利语, 法语
可以期待的内容
  • 您将享受3天的全日游,探索捷克共和国的美丽城市。 第一天:在您上午8:00到达酒店后,您将前往Třebíč市,在那里您将享受城市之旅并在当地餐厅享用午餐。特热比奇的起源可以追溯到11世纪和12世纪,当时摩拉维亚的王子在这里建立了本笃会修道院。特热比奇是摩拉维亚犹太文化的重要中心,保存完好的犹太人聚居区是犹太人和基督徒共存的沉默纪念品。城市密度高的犹太区有120多所房屋,还有前犹太机构的建筑物 - 市政厅,学校,拉比和贫民窟。然后继续前往Tugendhat别墅,我们想通知您,这座纪念碑的游览非常受欢迎,它提前6个月售罄。如果未能提供别墅游览,将仅从外面进行检查。参观结束后,前往Lednice村,该村于1996年被列入联合国教科文组织遗产名录。在这里,您可以找到夜晚的住宿,在当地餐馆享用晚餐,并参观对该地区非常重要的酒窖。 第二天:早餐后(早上9点左右),您将前往美丽的Lednice城堡。 Lednice-Valtice地区作为文化和自然遗产的宝藏之一,与其历史文物,花园建筑,池塘以及被认为是欧洲最大的人造地区的自行车道网络一起。在典型的捷克餐厅享用午餐,品尝捷克美食。午休后,前往Lednice-Valtice地区参观第二座城堡。关于Valtice的第一次书面提及是从1193年1月10日开始的。这个贵族住宅一直留在Liechtensteins的财产,直到1945年,并且是他们的主要代表地点。 经过全天探索的chateaus将前往Vranov村,在那里找到可爱的住宿,并在当地餐厅享用晚餐。 第三天:早餐后(早上8点30分左右),参观Vranov城堡,与当地导游一起游览。 VranovnadDyjí是位于南摩拉维亚的同名小镇VranovnadDyjí的城堡。它位于Dyje河上,距离奥地利边境以北3公里。这是由波希米亚公爵建造的,以保卫摩拉维亚南部边境免受邻国奥地利人的袭击。游览后,前往Telč镇休息和享用午餐。自从赫拉德茨的Zachariáš时代以来,历史悠久的中心被池塘和大门所包围,几个世纪以来一直保持着鲜明的形象。当天的最后一站是ČervenáLhota城堡,该城堡曾是一座堡垒,建于14世纪中叶。经过一番探索后,将返回布拉格,于18:00左右抵达那里。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 3 天
  • 接受电子门票
可用语言
德语, 俄文, 英语, 意大利语, 法语
取消政策
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前至少 7 天取消,则无需支付取消手续费。
  • 如果您在预定出发日期前 3 到 6 天内取消,将收取 50% 的取消费。
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前 2 天内取消,将收取 100%的取消手续费。
可以期待的内容
  • 您将享受3天的全日游,探索捷克共和国的美丽城市。 第一天:在您上午8:00到达酒店后,您将前往Třebíč市,在那里您将享受城市之旅并在当地餐厅享用午餐。特热比奇的起源可以追溯到11世纪和12世纪,当时摩拉维亚的王子在这里建立了本笃会修道院。特热比奇是摩拉维亚犹太文化的重要中心,保存完好的犹太人聚居区是犹太人和基督徒共存的沉默纪念品。城市密度高的犹太区有120多所房屋,还有前犹太机构的建筑物 - 市政厅,学校,拉比和贫民窟。然后继续前往Tugendhat别墅,我们想通知您,这座纪念碑的游览非常受欢迎,它提前6个月售罄。如果未能提供别墅游览,将仅从外面进行检查。参观结束后,前往Lednice村,该村于1996年被列入联合国教科文组织遗产名录。在这里,您可以找到夜晚的住宿,在当地餐馆享用晚餐,并参观对该地区非常重要的酒窖。 第二天:早餐后(早上9点左右),您将前往美丽的Lednice城堡。 Lednice-Valtice地区作为文化和自然遗产的宝藏之一,与其历史文物,花园建筑,池塘以及被认为是欧洲最大的人造地区的自行车道网络一起。在典型的捷克餐厅享用午餐,品尝捷克美食。午休后,前往Lednice-Valtice地区参观第二座城堡。关于Valtice的第一次书面提及是从1193年1月10日开始的。这个贵族住宅一直留在Liechtensteins的财产,直到1945年,并且是他们的主要代表地点。 经过全天探索的chateaus将前往Vranov村,在那里找到可爱的住宿,并在当地餐厅享用晚餐。 第三天:早餐后(早上8点30分左右),参观Vranov城堡,与当地导游一起游览。 VranovnadDyjí是位于南摩拉维亚的同名小镇VranovnadDyjí的城堡。它位于Dyje河上,距离奥地利边境以北3公里。这是由波希米亚公爵建造的,以保卫摩拉维亚南部边境免受邻国奥地利人的袭击。游览后,前往Telč镇休息和享用午餐。自从赫拉德茨的Zachariáš时代以来,历史悠久的中心被池塘和大门所包围,几个世纪以来一直保持着鲜明的形象。当天的最后一站是ČervenáLhota城堡,该城堡曾是一座堡垒,建于14世纪中叶。经过一番探索后,将返回布拉格,于18:00左右抵达那里。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 11054P50
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 2晚住宿
  • 私人旅游
  • 3顿午餐,2份早餐,2份晚餐
  • 小型货车中的冷却水和Wi-Fi
  • 当地导游
  • 乘坐有空调的小型货车运输
  • 酒店接送(或在布拉格市中心下车)
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • Gratuities
期限
3 天
出发详情
  • 地点名称 布拉格中心 地点地址 你的中心酒店 返回地点 在您的酒店或布拉格市中心下车
  • Prague, Prague, Bohemia
其他信息
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 旅行当天需出示有效护照
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 最低年龄为6岁
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 2晚住宿
  • 私人旅游
  • 3顿午餐,2份早餐,2份晚餐
  • 小型货车中的冷却水和Wi-Fi
  • 当地导游
  • 乘坐有空调的小型货车运输
  • 酒店接送(或在布拉格市中心下车)
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • Gratuities
出发详情
  • 地点名称 布拉格中心 地点地址 你的中心酒店 返回地点 在您的酒店或布拉格市中心下车
  • Prague, Prague, Bohemia
期限
3 天
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 旅行当天需出示有效护照
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 最低年龄为6岁
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于从布拉格到摩拉维亚及周边地区的3天行程的常见问题


从布拉格到摩拉维亚及周边地区的3天行程体验起始价为 US$1,309.66。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从布拉格到摩拉维亚及周边地区的3天行程体验

从布拉格到摩拉维亚及周边地区的3天行程由 Bohemia Trip 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Bohemia Trip在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从布拉格到摩拉维亚及周边地区的3天行程体验

Tours and Tickets

3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings provided by Bohemia Trip

3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings

3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings
Book in advance
from
$762.53
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 7 days in advance
About
You will get to know the part of the UNESCO World Heritage, you will see the town of Třebíč and its Ghetto, the extraordinary Tugendhat villa, the unique area of Lednice-Valtice, you will see the chateau Vranov, the town of Telč and Červená Lhota chateau. At Czech monuments there are professional guides provided by the monument administration for the best experience.  For the road you can choose between two options: Private excursion with a buddy (“guide”) and local guides at monuments. On the way, you will be able to ask your buddy about anything you are interested in. Private excursion with the “written” description and local guides at monuments. Written description will provide basic information about the trip, sights, and history of the country. .
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • If you cancel at least 7 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel within 2 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
Available languages
German, Russian, English, Italian, French
What to expect
  • You will enjoy 3 full days of exploring the beautiful cities of the Czech Republic. Day One: After pick-up you at your hotel at 8:00 am will head to the city of Třebíč where you will enjoy a tour though the city and enjoy lunch in a local restaurant. The beginning of Třebíč are dated back to the 11th and 12th century, when the princes of Moravia founded a Benedictine monastery here. Třebíč was an important center of the Jewish culture in Moravia and the uniquely preserved Jewish ghetto is a silent memento to the coexistence of Jews and Christians. The Jewish quarter with a high urban density constitutes more than 120 houses, which are accompanied by buildings of former Jewish institutions – town hall, school, rabbinate and poorhouse.  Than move on to Tugendhat villa where we would like to inform you that a tour of this monument is so popular that it’s sold out 6 months in advance. In case of failure to provide tour to the villa will be inspected only from the outside.  After the tour, go to the village of Lednice which was inscribed on the UNESCO Heritage List in 1996. Here you will find your accommodation for the night, enjoy dinner in a local restaurant and visit of wine cellar which is important for this region. Day Two: After breakfast (around 9.00 am) you will go to visit the beautiful chateau of Lednice. The area of Lednice-Valtice, as one of the treasures of cultural and natural heritage, is along with its historical objects, garden architecture, ponds, and a network of cycling roads considered to be the largest manmade area in Europe. Have lunch in a typical Czech restaurant and relish the opportunity to try Czech cuisine.  After break lunch go to visit second chateau for Lednice-Valtice area. The first written mention about Valtice is from the January 10, 1193. This aristocratic residence has remained in the property of the Liechtensteins until 1945 and was their main representative place. After full-day exploring of chateaus will go to village Vranov where find the lovely accomodation and have a dinner in a local restaurant. Day Three: After breakfast (around 8.30 am), make a visit of Vranov Castle for a tour with a local guide. Vranov nad Dyjí is a chateau in the homonymic town of Vranov nad Dyjí in the South Moravia. It lies on the Dyje river, 3 km north from the Austrian border. t was built by the Dukes of Bohemia to defend the southern border of Moravia against raids from the neighbouring Austrian.  After the tour move to town of Telč where have a break and lunch. The historical center, enclosed with ponds and gates, has held its distinctive image for centuries, since the times of Zachariáš of Hradec. Last stop of the day be a chateau Červená Lhota which is a former fortress and was constructed in the middle of the 14th century. After all exploring will travel back to Prague, arriving there around 18.00.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
German, Russian, English, Italian, French
Cancellation policy
  • If you cancel at least 7 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel within 2 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
What to expect
  • You will enjoy 3 full days of exploring the beautiful cities of the Czech Republic. Day One: After pick-up you at your hotel at 8:00 am will head to the city of Třebíč where you will enjoy a tour though the city and enjoy lunch in a local restaurant. The beginning of Třebíč are dated back to the 11th and 12th century, when the princes of Moravia founded a Benedictine monastery here. Třebíč was an important center of the Jewish culture in Moravia and the uniquely preserved Jewish ghetto is a silent memento to the coexistence of Jews and Christians. The Jewish quarter with a high urban density constitutes more than 120 houses, which are accompanied by buildings of former Jewish institutions – town hall, school, rabbinate and poorhouse.  Than move on to Tugendhat villa where we would like to inform you that a tour of this monument is so popular that it’s sold out 6 months in advance. In case of failure to provide tour to the villa will be inspected only from the outside.  After the tour, go to the village of Lednice which was inscribed on the UNESCO Heritage List in 1996. Here you will find your accommodation for the night, enjoy dinner in a local restaurant and visit of wine cellar which is important for this region. Day Two: After breakfast (around 9.00 am) you will go to visit the beautiful chateau of Lednice. The area of Lednice-Valtice, as one of the treasures of cultural and natural heritage, is along with its historical objects, garden architecture, ponds, and a network of cycling roads considered to be the largest manmade area in Europe. Have lunch in a typical Czech restaurant and relish the opportunity to try Czech cuisine.  After break lunch go to visit second chateau for Lednice-Valtice area. The first written mention about Valtice is from the January 10, 1193. This aristocratic residence has remained in the property of the Liechtensteins until 1945 and was their main representative place. After full-day exploring of chateaus will go to village Vranov where find the lovely accomodation and have a dinner in a local restaurant. Day Three: After breakfast (around 8.30 am), make a visit of Vranov Castle for a tour with a local guide. Vranov nad Dyjí is a chateau in the homonymic town of Vranov nad Dyjí in the South Moravia. It lies on the Dyje river, 3 km north from the Austrian border. t was built by the Dukes of Bohemia to defend the southern border of Moravia against raids from the neighbouring Austrian.  After the tour move to town of Telč where have a break and lunch. The historical center, enclosed with ponds and gates, has held its distinctive image for centuries, since the times of Zachariáš of Hradec. Last stop of the day be a chateau Červená Lhota which is a former fortress and was constructed in the middle of the 14th century. After all exploring will travel back to Prague, arriving there around 18.00.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 11054P50
Call +1 855 275 5071
Important information
Inclusions
  • 2 nights accommodation
  • Private tour
  • 3 Lunch, 2 breakfast, 2 dinner
  • Cooled water and Wi-Fi in the minivan
  • Local guide
  • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off (or drop-off in center of Prague)
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Gratuities
Duration
3 days
Departure details
  • Location Name: Central Prague Location Address: Your central hotel Return Location: Drop-off at your hotel or in center of Prague
  • Prague, Prague, Bohemia
Additional information
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 6 years
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • 2 nights accommodation
  • Private tour
  • 3 Lunch, 2 breakfast, 2 dinner
  • Cooled water and Wi-Fi in the minivan
  • Local guide
  • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off (or drop-off in center of Prague)
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Location Name: Central Prague Location Address: Your central hotel Return Location: Drop-off at your hotel or in center of Prague
  • Prague, Prague, Bohemia
Duration
3 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 6 years
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
About the operator

This tour has not yet been reviewed, but you can read what other travelers have to say about this operator.

By: Bohemia Trip
annecharlotep
annecharlotep
00
Great traditional evening
We had a fantastic evening at the Folklore Restaurant Michal Prague! The music was really traditional as well as th
612philipm
612philipm
00
Super clean and organised
Very nice place and recommended for families. We went there as a family with older children (teenagers and early t
Alexandersantos2002
Alexandersantos2002
00
Answer me please
I've sent so many emails to change the date because of the Corona and I'm not getting any answers, the trip was tod
602ilzek
602ilzek
00
Too expensive
What is this deal about? Round trip cost us 8 eur in uber and 12 eur for two entrance tickets. sounds much like a t
louiseoc2017
louiseoc2017
00
Louise
Prague zoo is well laid out,seems to be on going work improvements and expansion going on which can only always be
eileen h
eileen h
00
Great day trip
Our ski trip was wonderful despite limited snow. Only 2 runs were open but well groomed and few people. Our driver,
Ala P
Ala P
00
City pass
Terrible, they didn't have city pass at the place we were told they are and it took more than two hours to arrange
Malvika403
Malvika403
00
Did not live up to expectations
We booked the private tour for Moser Glassworks, Jan Becher Museum and Karlovy Vary. To begin with, there was no mi
sabre a
sabre a
00
Not a fan of zoos
Took a trip to Prague zoo as the wife has always wanted to go. Although the place is good and Im sure they do good
Grandad_Sticky
Grandad_Sticky
00
Book this direct and hire a car if you are two or more. It's a must visit
The Moser Glassworks is a must visit. I have never before been able to go inside a glass works factory amongst the
Sarah W
Sarah W
00
Don't hesitate--book this now if you love music, food, and drinks!
Driver picked us up from downtown hotel on time and drove us to the restaurant about 20 min away. We were actually
Alexander T
Alexander T
00
My Birthday
Well as ever in a foreign land: left the digs and embarked on an adventure. What an adventure it was the Prague Zoo
PKej
PKej
00
Great evening in Prague
We spent an amazing time with music and good food at Folklore evening in Prague. The place and people are funny and
Edel M
Edel M
00
Zoo
I was going to book this but it was sold out at the time ! I then ordered a taxi at the reception of where I was st
maya p
maya p
00
wonderful day
we were in contact with Vlastislav who took great care of us. Had a private trip, helped with any problem especiall
Frequently Asked Questions about 3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings

3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings will start at 8:00 AM. Discover and book 3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings on Tripadvisor


3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings price starts from $1,274.11. Discover and book 3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings on Tripadvisor

3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings cancellation policy: If you cancel at least 7 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee. If you cancel within 2 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee. Discover and book 3 Days trip from Prague to Moravia and surroundings on Tripadvisor