Tours and Tickets

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels provided by Gray Line Prague

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
View all photos (11)
Select Date and Travelers
From
$17.09
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Read more
Updated 06/13/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/13/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Václav Havel Airport Prague, Aviatická, 161 00 Praha 6, Czechia
Duration
30m
Return Details
Prague, Czechia
Inclusions
  • One-way shared transfer
  • Transportation by minivan (maximum 7 people)
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
  • Brand of vehicle used may vary depending on your specific travel date.
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) will have certain restrictions. The vehicles CANNOT accommodate excess luggage. Please send an inquiry prior to travel to ask if excess luggage is acceptable. Additional fees will be charged on the day of travel for excess luggage. Baby seats are not available.
  • Transfer is wheelchair accessible but if assistance is required, passenger must provide their own carer.
  • Adult pricing applies to all travelers.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
189Reviews
0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 13
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
More
BramleyLoiner21 wrote a review May 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom335 contributions79 helpful votes
As we had not visited Prague before we booked this service for transfers each way. The service was very good and each taxi was on time.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Tourist26263288540, Front Office Manager at Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Customer, thank you for the nice review, we are please you were satisfied with the service. Nice day
Read more
DBArmstrong wrote a review Nov 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Our driver was exactly where we were told he would be. He greeted us & loaded us up for the 25 minute drive to our hotel. It was nice to not have to worry about transportation upon arrival to Prague. The driver’s signage indicated he took tips in any denomination, so we gave
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Jan B wrote a review Oct 2019
29 contributions3 helpful votes
We waited, we looked around and waited some more. Repeated for some time. Had them paged to no avail. Had to get a cab. Wasted our money 😠😠
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Tourist26263288540, Director of Sales at Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels
Responded Oct 16, 2019
Dear client, shared transfers come from meeting point ones in one hour, the info and where the meeting point is you can find in the voucher. If you do not come to the meeting point the transfer can not be made bacauuse you just did not come. Thank for understanding
Read more
Keira wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
We arrived off our flight at 8pm, we then made our way to the pick up meeting point, as instructed on our booking confirmation from Greyline, only to wait 2hrs before someone else told us the driver had finally turned up, we were then locked in the parked car for 40 minutes only
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Lauren Paige T wrote a review Jul 2019
Hampshire, United Kingdom29 contributions20 helpful votes
We had booked shared shuttle services, to and from Prague airport, via Expedia, we really weren’t impressed. When we first arrived, we found it difficult to work out where do even go to pick up the shuttle, we finally found them in a building across the road. When we got there
Read more
Helpful
Share
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line Prague
junebY8811TI
00
Great orientation to the city and its history
Our guide Eliska, who has lived her entire life in Brno, was very knowledgable about the history and architecture o
Read more
hollycolly
00
Unique little boat ride
I wasn't expecting to enjoy this as much as I did! I was expecting a large ugly white boat, but was met with a retr
Read more
Lucian M
00
Another pleasant way to admire Prague
The model of the traveling craft for the Prague's Little Venice Sightseeing - Canal Cruise with Refreshment was cre
Read more
Desmond4966
00
Two hour river cruise Prague boats pier 5
This was a cruise well worth doing very relaxing the friendly staff catered for all your needs whilst you sitting a
Read more
carlosrR2218LA
00
Highly recommended!
Steve was great, entertaining and knowledgeable. Beer was great and the place was cozy and quiet. Would recommend t
Read more
P E
00
Sweet little boat trip
Enjoyable little boat trip with interesting history of Prague. Great guide knowledge and showed us photos of old ti
Read more
susane923
00
Little Cruise
This was a very informative cruise and very well presented.Cup of coffee and a nice ginger cake was also included.
Read more
Colourful2019
00
Lovely relaxing little trip
It was a lovely little journey going round on the boat. Very informative. Very nice to get off your feet for a shor
Read more
Wendy W
00
Nice way to pass an hour when it’s cold and raining
Different way to see Prague, with the buildings and their history pointed out. Lovely little boat with a log burner
Read more
Walter S
00
Good Vibes in Brno
For our day-trip (from Vienna) we booked the afternoon-tour less than 24hrs. in advance and got it. Being off-off s
Read more
wbillpayne
00
A trip of my dreams: listening to Smetana's 'Vltava', whilst cruising on that river through Prague. Wonderful!
I stayed in a lovely hotel about two kilometres from the Old town and used the bus pass to get around. I was parti
Read more
1110juliet
00
Airport Transfer
Expedia need to stop working with this company. We also booked a private transfer. Our plane was delayed but there
Read more
Simon F
00
A bit dull
Wasn't really sure what to expect. Nice staff and pilot, nice that it is a small boat. Just not particularly exciti
Read more
CalellaDePalafrugell
00
A lovely trip and well worth the price
Don't bother booking on-line - just go below Charles Bridge and buy your ticket from one of the guys dressed as sai
Read more
112ClaireW
00
Budapest District Sightseeing
Great trip, we had our own tour guide as it just happened we were the only 3 on the trip, very knowledgeable lady a
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels