Tours and Tickets

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels provided by Gray Line Prague

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels
2.5
Book in advance
from
$24.44
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
30m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
7
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2224PRGAPTHTL
Important information
Inclusions
  • One-way shared transfer
  • Transportation by minivan (maximum 7 people)
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Duration
30m
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Upon arrival, please collect your baggage and proceed through Customs and the Arrivals Hall. If you arrive to the Terminal 1, please wait at the "Mattoni" bar , next to the exit from Terminal 1, if you arrive to Terminal 2, wait at the "Vodafone shop" in the arrival hall.
  • Václav Havel Airport Prague, Aviatická, 161 00 Praha 6, Czechia Upon arrival, please collect your baggage and proceed through Customs and the Arrivals Hall. If you arrive to the Terminal 1, please wait at the "Mattoni" bar , next to the exit from Terminal 1, if you arrive to Terminal 2, wait at the "Vodafone shop" in the arrival hall.
  • Prague, Czechia The hotel must be advised in advance.
  • Airports:
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport, Aviaticka, Prague Czech Republic
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
  • Brand of vehicle used may vary depending on your specific travel date.
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) will have certain restrictions. The vehicles CANNOT accommodate excess luggage. Please send an inquiry prior to travel to ask if excess luggage is acceptable. Additional fees will be charged on the day of travel for excess luggage. Baby seats are not available.
  • Transfer is wheelchair accessible but if assistance is required, passenger must provide their own carer.
  • Adult pricing applies to all travelers.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers
Inclusions
  • One-way shared transfer
  • Transportation by minivan (maximum 7 people)
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • Upon arrival, please collect your baggage and proceed through Customs and the Arrivals Hall. If you arrive to the Terminal 1, please wait at the "Mattoni" bar , next to the exit from Terminal 1, if you arrive to Terminal 2, wait at the "Vodafone shop" in the arrival hall.
  • Václav Havel Airport Prague, Aviatická, 161 00 Praha 6, Czechia Upon arrival, please collect your baggage and proceed through Customs and the Arrivals Hall. If you arrive to the Terminal 1, please wait at the "Mattoni" bar , next to the exit from Terminal 1, if you arrive to Terminal 2, wait at the "Vodafone shop" in the arrival hall.
  • Prague, Czechia The hotel must be advised in advance.
  • Airports:
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport, Aviaticka, Prague Czech Republic
Duration
30m
Return details
  • Prague, Czechia The hotel must be advised in advance.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
  • Brand of vehicle used may vary depending on your specific travel date.
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) will have certain restrictions. The vehicles CANNOT accommodate excess luggage. Please send an inquiry prior to travel to ask if excess luggage is acceptable. Additional fees will be charged on the day of travel for excess luggage. Baby seats are not available.
  • Transfer is wheelchair accessible but if assistance is required, passenger must provide their own carer.
  • Adult pricing applies to all travelers.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
What you can expect during your visit
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

2.5
26 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
5
Terrible
13

BramleyLoiner21
Leeds, UK353 contributions
Oct 2019
As we had not visited Prague before we booked this service for transfers each way. The service was very good and each taxi was on time.
Written May 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist26263288540
Dear Customer, thank you for the nice review, we are please you were satisfied with the service. Nice day
Written July 8, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jeremy S
1 contribution
Dec 2021 • Solo
At the airport I was unable to find the driver at the designated area. When I made the reservation, I was told it is not a meet and greet. Upon meeting, due to his poor attitude, I wanted to tell him to leave, but I was tired and endured because I want to get to the hotel. The driver had an unpleasant attitude at the airport, then drove at unsafe speeds. The return trip to the airport was a better experience. Overall, I think it was overpriced and will use the Wolt/Volt services.
Written April 8, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bellum17
7 contributions
Nov 2017 • Solo
I booked this as I was travelling solo and wanted a stress-free journey to my hotel. I followed the directions to the building across from the arrivals hall, but the desk is hard to find. There is a tiny sign on the counter in front of 2 of the most disinterested men I've ever met.
I was told the driver would be there in half an hour and to take a seat and they would call me. 45 minutes later I was still waiting so went back to the counter. One of them made a call and told me traffic was busy but the driver would be there in 15 minutes. I went back up again and this time one of the men there made 3 phone calls and had a full conversation each time while ignoring me. He told me they were delayed and to get a taxi! I waited again and went back up, the second man had returned to the desk and told me the driver had already been and I hadn't been there. There was no response or apology when I pointed out I'd been there the whole time, they just looked at me with "so what do you want us to?" expressions! Now a driver had been there earlier but he went straight to one couple and shook their hands, so I'd assumed he knew them and it was a private pick up. Eventually nearly 2 hours later the driver turned up and he told me that they'd forgotten about me and that they do it regularly. I asked the hotel to book a taxi for my return journey as I didn't want to miss my flight.
I have applied for a charge back and am expecting the usual Gray Line response to this review.
AVOID, you'd be quicker walking to your hotel!
Written November 15, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Client, thank you for your rating. Your comments help us improve the quality of our services. We apologize for the inconvenience. Best regards Team of Gray Line Czech Republic
Written November 21, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Keira
1 contribution
Aug 2019 • Friends
We arrived off our flight at 8pm, we then made our way to the pick up meeting point, as instructed on our booking confirmation from Greyline, only to wait 2hrs before someone else told us the driver had finally turned up, we were then locked in the parked car for 40 minutes only for the driver to finally reappear because another customer called his manager, we were then to be driven to our hotel, the driver asked the address and couldn't find it so told us to get out the car and left us standing in the street after 11pm with no idea where we were.

Unbelievably disgraceful service, didn't use them going back to the airport and will NEVER use them again!
Written August 17, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lauren Paige T
Hampshire, UK33 contributions
We had booked shared shuttle services, to and from Prague airport, via Expedia, we really weren’t impressed.
When we first arrived, we found it difficult to work out where do even go to pick up the shuttle, we finally found them in a building across the road. When we got there we were told that the driver was late and to take a seat. The man then closed the shutter on the counter. I then got a call on my mobile much later, saying they’d be 15 minutes, overall I think we waited well over an hour.
On the way back, we were told we would be picked up at 12.30, at which time we went outside to wait, at about 12.35 they phone the hotel to say they’ed be 15 minutes, I think they finally arrived about 12.55.
The driver did apologise for being later, and we did get to our destination eventually, but I would make sure we never used them again in the future.
Written July 6, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jan B
32 contributions
Oct 2019 • Couples
We waited, we looked around and waited some more. Repeated for some time. Had them paged to no avail. Had to get a cab. Wasted our money 😠😠
Written October 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist26263288540
Dear client, shared transfers come from meeting point ones in one hour, the info and where the meeting point is you can find in the voucher. If you do not come to the meeting point the transfer can not be made bacauuse you just did not come. Thank for understanding
Written October 17, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

andy w
Nacton, UK10 contributions
Jun 2019 • Couples
our flight was delayed so driver not in terminal when we arrived but soon appeared with clearly written name board, helped with bags and took us to hotel promptly.

return driver was cheeky and doubled us up with another couple. so we decided he wasn't getting a tip as we had both paid for private transfer he had already had double money !!
Written June 20, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

lucynisbet
2 contributions
Jul 2018 • Solo
Despite this company claiming that their shared shuttles depart every hour from the airport, I was left waiting for over two hours upon my arrival. After waiting around for approx 40 mins I spoke to the man at the desk and asked for an ETA. I was told that the shuttle was 40 mins away - it actually took another hour and twenty minutes to arrive. I wouldn't have minded so much if they'd apologised and given me an accurate ETA - that way, I would have known that I had time to find a restaurant, sit down and have something to eat. As it was, by the time the driver arrived I was hungry and fed up and I received no apology.

At the time, I assumed that the problem was a fluke caused by heavy traffic - later, I read other reviews by travellers who'd experienced delays like mine. Don't believe Grey Line's claim that their shared shuttles are every hour - this is quite clearly a regular occurrence.
Written July 22, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Lucy, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. We do the shuttle transfers all day every one hour , we collect customers from various flies which land at the similar time, some of them must wait longer time and some of them shorter time. We are sorry you have wait long time. We hope you have had good time in Prague Nice summer days Sincerely Team of Gray Line Czech republic
Written July 24, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Carolynne C
3 contributions
Jul 2018 • Couples
Booked this transfer through expedia as part of my holiday waited over a hour at airport man on information desk kept phoning Grey line to see where the taxi was giving no explanation why they had not turned up or why there was no taxi available he had to get another taxi firm to take myself my husband and another couple who were also waiting to our hotels so unless you want to spend a few hours waiting at the airport AVOID
Written July 7, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Carolynne, Thank you for your feedback on our transfers. Shuttle transfers departs every one hour, which is stated in the transfer information and your voucher. This means that if you arrive after the departure of one, unfortunately you have to wait for the departure next for almost an hour. We are sorry but this is not like taxi, you have to wait or not, depends when you arrive. We appreciate your opinion We wish you a beautiful summer Team Gray Line Czech Republic
Written July 16, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rob9616
Portsmouth, UK4 contributions
We had a taxi booked for 12.30..we arrived at 12 and asked for it early...1.15 we cancelled...still no sign of any taxi....or any sign of anybody in their office giving 2 "bits" about leaving us stranded.

We ended up getting a taxi from the rank cheaper.

Please never use these guys for anything...
Written May 26, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 19
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line Prague
GerardvdS
GerardvdS
00
Disappointing tour through the historic city of Brno
With perfect weather and a beautiful historic city, we were looking forward to the tour. The guide clearly had an e
jenao350
jenao350
00
Waste of Money
Absolutely not worth it. A complete waste of money. The pictures which were shown in the Ads were not true.
garyyH6043XO
garyyH6043XO
00
Vienna Day trip with Family
My family went on a day trip to Vienna Austria with Gray Line Tours with Mr. Victor who was an excellent tour guide
millekj
millekj
00
Great Exposure to Old Prague In One Day.
Our tour guide was Dana and she was great. Like most European sightseeing tours, be prepared for a lot of walking
matthew h
matthew h
00
Awesome day
Outstanding experience with an awesome tour guide! Absolutely recommend for shirt trips to prague. We thought we we
kleitos40
kleitos40
00
Great tour
Perfect trip with great tour guide! Victor has the ability to explain you everything. He has great knowledge about
ciroma
ciroma
00
Fully unreliable Company. Worst experience ever. Gray Line Prague to be avoided at all costs
After buying the ticket on the Internet site of an intermediary Company, Gray Line Tour Prague did not contact me t
OliviervdWal
OliviervdWal
00
Best beertasting ive ever had
Very nice host, nice explaination, nice People, very good beer and a very nice experience. Best beertasting ive ev
tomdR6531YB
tomdR6531YB
00
Best beer experience
Amazing host. The beer was very tasty and the sphere was great.Definitely a recommendation ! The guests were likeab
matiaspons1986
matiaspons1986
00
Great Tour
I'm very happy with the tour! despite of the covid situation and that I was the only one on the tour they made a gr
junebY8811TI
junebY8811TI
00
Great orientation to the city and its history
Our guide Eliska, who has lived her entire life in Brno, was very knowledgable about the history and architecture o
Desmond4966
Desmond4966
00
Two hour river cruise Prague boats pier 5
This was a cruise well worth doing very relaxing the friendly staff catered for all your needs whilst you sitting a
carlosrR2218LA
carlosrR2218LA
00
Highly recommended!
Steve was great, entertaining and knowledgeable. Beer was great and the place was cozy and quiet. Would recommend t
Walter S
Walter S
00
Good Vibes in Brno
For our day-trip (from Vienna) we booked the afternoon-tour less than 24hrs. in advance and got it. Being off-off s
1110juliet
1110juliet
00
Airport Transfer
Expedia need to stop working with this company. We also booked a private transfer. Our plane was delayed but there
Frequently Asked Questions about Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels price starts from $24.70. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels on Tripadvisor

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels on Tripadvisor

Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels is hosted by Gray Line Prague. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Gray Line Prague on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 30m. Discover and book Shared Arrival Transfer: Prague Airport to Hotels on Tripadvisor