Tours and Tickets
Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise
4.5

Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise

By Melbourne River Cruises
Recommended by 92% of travelers
92% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
If you’ve already explored Melbourne on foot, see the city from a different perspective on an evening dinner cruise—a great way to avoid the daytime heat and see Melbourne illuminated by night. Without having to jostle among crowds, sail the Yarra River and pass Federation Square, Flinders Station, and the Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria while enjoying a 4-course meal and unlimited sparkling wine, beer, and spirits all night.
from
$125.76
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeFree cancellation

Ages 18-99, max of 100 per group
Duration: 3h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • A Melbourne luxury dinner cruise shows you a different side of the city
  • Combine sightseeing with a culinary experience
  • Admire the city of Melbourne when its illuminated by night
  • Take advantage of free-flowing beer, wine, and spirits 

  • 4-course dinner (Main choice at check out)
  • Beer, wine, soft drinks, premium spirits and liqueurs
What's not included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off

Your evening excursion begins at Southbank Promenade, where you board your vessel and take a seat. As you sail down the Yarra River, see top Melbourne attractions such as the Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria, Flinders Station, Rod Laver Arena, and Riverside Park illuminated by night.  Enjoy a premium 4-course meal of Australian-inspired cuisine, including lamb, beef, and seafood, accompanied by free-flowing wine, beer, sparkling wine, and spirits. Your meal culminates with cheese, coffee, and a glass of port or liqueur. At the end of the cruise, the boat returns to Southbank Promenade. **The Cruising Restaurant may sometimes operate on the Yarra Countess and the Yarra Empress, depending on demand, weather, major events, river closures, and tides**

Start:
  • Southbank Promenade, Southbank VIC 3006, Australia
    Southgate Berth 1. Located in front or the Langham Hotel
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 3013DINNER

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Most travelers can participate
    • Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there is not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund
    • Not wheelchair access
    • Please advise if you are joining together with another pre-existing booking
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers

    • If you cancel at least 4 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
    • If you cancel within 3 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.

    The tour operator has provided the following answers to customers’ questions.
    Are vegetarian options available during the Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise?
    Vegetarian selections are available. (Whole Baby Pumpkin filled with a stir fry of seasonal vegetables and quinoa or similar) Please specify in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout if you require the vegetarian option.
    Answered Dec 2021

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 3013DINNER

    Reserve your spot

    Similar experiences

    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Melbourne River Cruises
      1,461
      Australia
      Joined in December 2008
    • 420rosalindp
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Excellent Yarra River views and history
      Trip along the river highlighted the past and present for Melbourne. Informative and enjoyable. Pity the commentary was not in sync with each location. The boat needed a good clean and the staff could present better as one of Melbournes' tourist attractions. Value for money.
      Written May 7, 2024
    • KrisB539
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      A relaxing way to enjoy a couple of hours in Melbourne
      I’ve been to Melbourne many times but have never done a river cruise before. On a sunny but cool autumn day it was a fantastic way to relax and enjoy this dynamic city and a little of its history from the water. Highly recommend for good photo ops and a relaxing outing.
      Written May 2, 2024
    • davidaM1318HP
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing Views Great Food.
      The staff were amazing and very accommodating. the views were beautiful and the food was very nice and to our liking. Great value for money.
      Written April 29, 2024
    • 122loism
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Pleasant Trip
      To Williamstown and back to see an exhibition. A lovely sunny day. Michael skipper on way over who was friendly and humorous, not sure who on the way back as they didn't introduce themselves. Both trips went at a pace where it was comfortable to have the windows open and not get cold. Good on boat commentary and good diverse choice of music.
      Written April 26, 2024
    • Larry P
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Semi cold day in April 2024 but the river cruise tour was warm and interesting
      The cruise was on a semi cold afternoon…this river boat is 90% enclosed with side windows that open so you’re really not cold. The roof is semi covered with glass that lets the sunlight in warming the compartment. The rear has seating for about 12 people to sit and another 10 to stand. The rear wasn’t windy at all and the picture you can take was incredible. There are two trips you can take … the up river and down river. I purchased both trip so it was a two hour river tour. The tour is mostly a pre-recorded audio tour but the captain and the first officer will answer any question you may have. Learned a lot about Melbourne and the aquatic and land history during the river excursion. They do offer drinks and snack at a cost that was reasonable so I would suggest pre-buying some food prior to getting into the boat if you take the 2 hour tour. The ship berth (berth 2) where you get into your boat has plenty of food / bar around the boat company berth. I truly enjoyed it but I like boat tours everywhere they offer one .
      Written April 14, 2024
    • AntoninaK
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Disappointed
      The most miserable experience while in Melbourne. We got picked up from Federation square, and got dropped off at the same place. For us it was not an hour trip, just 40 minutes. Apart from river banks overgrown with grass and two bridges there was nothing to see. The cruise was sold on the riverside and we expected to go up AND down the river, we were scammed into going down the river. Free tea and coffee - instant coffee, cheap tea bags. ASK WHERE THE BOAT IS HEADING BEFORE YOU PAY
      Written April 8, 2024
    • christophersL239KI
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Nothing to see except grafitti
      From the river there was very little to actually see. There was commentary but, limited views of the things they talked about. My takeaway is how much graffiti there is and how dirty everywhere is. I read afterwards there was complementary tea and coffee, this was certainly not promoted on board. I wouldn’t recommend spending money on this trip.
      Written April 6, 2024
    • Aaron F
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Bottomless Brunch
      Fantastic experience plenty to eat and drink aboard. The crew were friendly and attentive, the perfect way to see Melbourne from the river
      Written April 3, 2024
    • nortonchrisnkylie
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Qld'ers cruise the Yarra
      Very impressed with the food, drinks and ambience - couldn't fault those at all. Few things to note (more for cruise company): 1. Menu stated assorted cake platter and this didn't occur. We were given alternate drop of two different types. 2. There was no commentary. I thought we may have been advised of a few landmarks we were cruising past. The captain advised "If we don't hear from him, we are having a good time"...great, but to know what some large landmarks were for out of state visitors would have been suffice and of benefit. Would I cruise again, Yes - it was a pleasant afternoon, those few things didn't ruin the afternoon by any means. *Note* - we asked for a table beside the window. Benefits were for the views but pitfalls were in the sun for part of the trip.
      Written April 1, 2024
    • bus11traveller
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Easy Breezy
      Nice easy ride over to Williamstown, a little away from the hassle and bustle of Melbourne CBD. A very steady ride for those who are weary on water rides like myself, the ferry is wide enough and river very much calm so it would not trigger any seasickness. For those who purchase tickets in advance, do note to head to the booth at Berth 2 to retrieve a physical ticket. Personally that was a bit unclear for us when we booked the tickets with a travel app.
      Written March 29, 2024
    • shauninPerth
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great lunch on the Yarra
      Really enjoyed this experience. Food was great, drinks flowed and being on the boat was relaxing. The best bit were the friendly and attentive staff. Would do it again and would recommend.
      Written March 26, 2024
    • Explorer66261512897
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Melbourne Cbd
      Melbourne City is a fantastic city. Easy to get around with the trams, these are free within the cbd, & very little outside of the cbd, will take you anywhere you need to go. Easy to follow routes. City tram goes around the perimeter of the city which is free at all times, is very easy hop on hop off and will get you close to all major sights. Reccomend Melbourne +++
      Written March 25, 2024
    • Explorer66261512897
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Family friendly
      Great easy informative trip, reccomend ++++. Couple of hours up & down the Yarra River. Free coffee , always a bonus. Friendly staff, easy to get yo and find. Great family sight seeing cruise.
      Written March 25, 2024
    • davidcY811ZL
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Company delivers on its claims
      Excellent way to see the highlights of Melbourne. Quite a different perspective to the land. Friendly and courteous staff. This was our second attempt to do this tour. We had booked in January but had to cancel because one of us had contracted COVID. We got a full refund from the Company without any hesitation.
      Written March 25, 2024
    • jaynemI1180OH
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      A special event made more special
      I had a private birthday event on the Yarra Princess. I cannot praise Melbourne River Cruises enough. We had a brilliant night; the food was great and the staff helpful and efficient. The night went to quick..thanks so much! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Melbourne River Cruises for your next function.
      Written March 25, 2024
    See all 1 review
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    4.5
    4.5 of 5 bubbles318 reviews
    Excellent
    252
    Very good
    43
    Average
    8
    Poor
    9
    Terrible
    6

    Courtenay Z
    Melbourne, Australia1,363 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    I decided to book the dinner cruise as part of hubby’s birthday present this year. It was a relatively nice experience with a beautiful view the whole 3 hour trip (we were lucky enough to get a window table) but the atmosphere and value were a little bit of a let down. The booking for example lists “tea, coffee and chocolate” as the final inclusion but this just never happened so there were a few disappointing elements given the premium price paid and impacted negatively on value for money.

    Overall it was nice to experience once but I wouldn’t go again or recommend it for a special occasion or as a must do experience unfortunately, especially for the priced, I would expect better quality.

    To start you get a dinner roll (thank goodness as 7:30 is so late to eat for me I’m getting old lol) then an Entree Tasting Platter each that has Lamb Kofta (served with minted yoghurt) - my favourite of the night, Peking Duck (on a bed of garden salad) & Seafood Cocktail (dressed in a creamy seafood sauce)

    You then get a choice of main to be ordered at the time of booking and we shared:

    1. Crispy Skinned Moroccan Salmon Fillet with a creamy pimento sauce, served with potato and seasonal vegetables (although salad not actually vegetables and was overcooked)

    2. Chargrilled Beef Eye Fillet cooked “medium” with a port wine jus, served with potato and seasonal vegetables (which was also over cooked and definitely not served medium)

    You then share a Dessert Platter including (I think these were right as there was no menu on the sat to review) Tiramisu, Cheesecake, Chocolate Cake, Carrot Cake & Brandy Custard (the brandy was so strong if almost knocked my socks off).

    Finally we had a Cheese Tasting Platter (Australian Cheeses, dried fruit and nuts served with crackers). As mentioned tea and coffee were listed but never offered or served.

    Drinks were included but it’s seated service so you can only get so much, drinks were often empty and waited awhile before replenishment even for this like me who don’t drink alcohol!

    The trip itself was nice and takes 2 round trips up towards the MCG and back again.
    Written April 16, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Spirit of Melbourne dinner cruise. We truly value your opinion and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is provide our customers with the best possible hospitality and service. We take pride in our food served on board and we are deeply sorry that you weren't able to enjoy it. We hope you can give us another chance to surpass your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.
    Written April 18, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Zibode
    Sydney25 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Feb 2023
    I wrote to the company as I like to give them opportunity to make things right and received no reply. The entree is all seafood which we didn't eat in retrospect we should have asked for no entree and have extra dessert instead. We were asked what we would like to drink and asked for Moscato and they had none. We have done this trip about 3 times before ( simply because the wonderful Colonial Tramcar restaurant was taken off the tracks, otherwise we would have been on that!) Anyone that use to dine on the Tramcar restaurant will know how wonderful it was. There was no other sweet wine on offer. The main was delicious it was steak. I asked for Tia Maria and Milk (they again had none) Baileys was available but it still wasn't what I asked for. Due to medical reasons I can only have light milk,. When I asked for light milk they had none of that either they said "we only have the other stuff". Any cafe, restaurant, in the world carries other types of milk whether it be skim, light , almond. I don't expect them to have a plethora of milk on offer but I do expect more than One size fits all take it or leave it. The desserts were TINY. We thought when we received them that another plate was coming to the table but alas it was only this plate with 5 tiny cakes and slices. Those that have children will know what I mean when I say the size of the red velvet cake was the same size as those little ones you buy from Woolworths or Coles in packs of 30 or 40 and you send them to school with your children to share with classmates as birthday cakes. That was the sizing of the desserts to give you some perspective. We also had to get up to the bar and ask for coffee and tea, Thought that would have been brought around to you. The trip on the boat is always nice but food Very disappointing for the ticket price of $175.
    Written February 14, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent visit. We always aim to deliver an exceptional level of service to our customer and we regret that we missed your marks. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We really hope to resolve the problem, please send us an email at info@melbcruises.com.au or simply contact our office at 03 8610 2600. Thank you.
    Written February 16, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Georgina C
    8 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2020 • Couples
    My husband and I decided we wanted to do something special while we were in Melbourne for a couple of days. So I booked the spirit of Melbourne dinner cruise. It was easy to book and by the next day we had an email to select our main meal from the menu. Once we did that we then were sent another email where we could choose our entree and desserts.
    Upon arrival we were seated quickly and offered our first drink. And received our delicious entree soon after that.
    Service was fantastic! The staff was lovely! The meals were delicious and the ambiance was great!
    We highly recommend this cruise to anyone who wants something special.
    Written January 24, 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear customer, we really appreciate you spending your precious time sharing your experience with us. We are also pleased to hear that you had enjoyed our dinner cruise. We are working very hard to keep this up and improving our standards of service from time to time. We would love to see you coming back!
    Written March 14, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Kunal M
    Montreux, Switzerland2 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2022 • Family
    We were on a vacation to Australia (coming in all the way from India). I had booked the spirit of Melbourne dinner cruise (2 adults + 1 child) on 27th. We had just arrived into Melbourne and booked the tickets at 530. At 175 AUD per adult it was surely steep. We reached the boarding point at the designated time 730. To our utter shock we realised that our names and booking were not in paper sheet the person was carrying with him. So they didn’t even know of our booking and hence had made no arrangements for us - there was no table for us at the lower deck (where all others were sitting). After some time they set up a table for us at the top deck (we were all alone there with more tables on top of which the chairs were kept). It was not a good feeling. Then they told us that because of the last minute they did not have the food we had chosen while booking. This was a big put down as my son had specifically chosen spaghetti bolognaise and they gave him veg lasagna instead. He hates lasagna and didn’t enjoy one bit. The cruise moved very slowly between 2 bridges and there were no announcements to know what was what. After about 45 min the cruise docked at the starting point and basically became a floating restaurant.
    The food was pretty decent (apart from the fact that my son didn’t get the food of his choice). Overall the experience was so bad that we decided to get off the boat at around 9-915 cos we weren’t having fun. At 440 odd AUD for the three of us the cruise was a massive disappointment. I had written to the email if provided on the reservation but no one bothered to revert. A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT.
    Written November 7, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Alison S
    Adelaide, South Australia, Australia18 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Went to Melbourne for our anniversary. Booked a two hour river cruise and notice they were also doing a Sunday night dinner cruise. Three courses with drinks for $125pp. Went to book and pay for both but the lovely man gave us the day cruise for free!! First course: delicious cauliflower soup with bread. Second course: the best cooked rib-eye I’ve ever had, beautifully seared on the outside and blushing pink in the middle. Generous portions with accompanying vegetables. Third course: a selection of individual cakes. All with bottomless red wine. As it was our anniversary they even presented us with our own “happy Anniversary” plate. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. Can’t recommend it highly enough!
    Written June 22, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for taking your time and leaving this wonderful review of your experience on the Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time on the dinner cruise. We also would like to say happy anniversary and we can't thank you enough for the recommendation! We really hope to see you back on board cruising with us again soon!
    Written June 27, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    CJ
    7 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2023
    We recently had the pleasure of going on this dinner cruise on the Yarra River in Melbourne, and it was a truly magical experience. From the moment we stepped aboard, we were greeted with warm smiles and impeccable service from the friendly staff. The cruise on the Yarra River was a truly magical experience. The food was divine, the views were breathtaking, and the staff were friendly and professional.

    But the real star of the show was the breathtaking views of Melbourne that we enjoyed throughout the evening. The city's skyline was truly stunning.
    Highly recommended for anyone visiting Melbourne!
    Written April 1, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an incredible review and recommendation! It was truly our pleasure to welcome you on board, and our staff will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed their service. We are lucky to provide this experience in such a beautiful part of the city, and are so glad you enjoyed the views! We hope to welcome you back on board soon.
    Written April 2, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    jeannine1234858
    Melbourne, Australia34 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2020
    You meet at the boat and have an allocated table. Everything is clean and exceptionally well presented. The staff are warm and welcoming. The food is sensational and drinks are ongoing. It is a smooth journey down the Yarra River and I would recommend it and will certainly be returning.
    Written January 26, 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeannine! It was our pleasure to have you on board and we would love to see you soon!
    Written March 14, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    blinkybillWhistler
    Brisbane, Australia1,456 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Very professional and friendly staff. We left at 7:30pm and arrived back at Southbank at 10:30pm.
    Staff were very attentive with drinks and the food was sensational. We struggled to finish the dessert but then didn't want the fourth course, which was a cheese platter, go to waste.
    We passed the Australian Open tennis area and still could see people there late in the evening.
    Great photo opportunities abound. Very smooth cruise. The captain was cautious and avoided some tourists in a hire boat that steered infront of us at the start of the evening.
    Written January 19, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, We built the Spirit of Melbourne to provide the best possible service to every customer who walks through our door. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We hope to serve you again in the future. Have a great day!
    Written January 23, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Ken B
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    May 2022 • Friends
    A must do in Melbourne. Captain and assistant were polite and very welcoming. The food was plentiful, tasty and well plated. The night itself was so calm and it was beautiful cruising in Melbourne at night specially with all the drink options on board. The wait staff didn’t stop and they are the ones who made our night. They were prompt, accomodating and very helpful throughout the night.
    We could see that this cruise is popular cause it’s well known for its service and they didn’t disappoint and no wonder the previous reviews all speak about the wonderful service. Will definitely return and hopefully we see some familiar faces again.
    Written June 27, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for leaving such a descriptive review and feedback of your experience on the Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time on the dinner cruise. We can't wait to have you back on board again soon!
    Written June 27, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    bourne on vacay
    Ile-de-France, France8 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2023
    I highly recommend the Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise as a must-do experience for anyone looking to explore Melbourne's rich culinary scene and stunning waterfront. It's the perfect way to see the city from a different perspective . The calm cruise through the Yarra was amazing is probably the best way to see Melbourne just pass by. The staff professional and friendly served each course and every drink with a smile and made our nights. It will be hard to match this when we visit other cities.

    Overall, this is a must-do experience for anyone visiting Melbourne, and it's an excellent way to see the city at night from a different perspective. Highly recommended.
    Written April 2, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an incredible review! It is truly our pleasure to hear that you had a beautiful night on board. We are proud to have such attentive staff, and to provide experiences in such a stunning part of Melbourne. We are so appreciative of your kind words and really look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
    Written April 2, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Showing results 1-10 of 311

    Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise provided by Melbourne River Cruises

    All Melbourne HotelsMelbourne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Melbourne
    All things to do in Melbourne
    Day Trips in Melbourne
    RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars