Tours and Tickets

Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour provided by Discovery Tours Australia

Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour

Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour
5
Book in advance
from
$173.68
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Recommended by 94% of travelers
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
All entrance fees and national park fees included means no added cost
Duration:
12h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
40
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
With a naturalist guide in the lead, explore Cape Tribulation, Daintree Rainforest, and Mossman Gorge. Listening to commentary about the UNESCO World Heritage Sites highlights allows you to learn much more about the unique ecosystem, history, and culture than you would by simply exploring on your own. Additionally, round-trip transportation from Cairns allows you to focus on the scenery on the journey down the picturesque Captain Cook Highway.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 12h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Naturalist guide for expert commentary on the biodiverse ecosystems
  • Round-trip transportation so you can focus on the scenery during the drive
  • Morning tea and lunch inclusion lets passengers travel light
What to expect
After a stress-free pickup at your Cairns hotel, settle in for the ride along Captain Cook Highway, recognized as one of the world’s most scenic drives. Listen to in-depth commentary on the area from a naturalist or Eco/World Heritage-accredited guide, as you enjoy the scenery of centuries-old melaleuca trees and the Haycock and Double islands. Stop at the Rex Lookout for views and photo ops over Trinity Beach before a brief tour of Port Douglas. Continue to Mossman Gorge, where you’ll be refreshed with tea at the Mossman Gorge Centre. Then take a walk in the rain forest along the Mossman River, stopping for a refreshing swim, if time allows. Afterward, head to the sugar cane fields of North Queensland and grab lunch at the historic Daintree Tea House before embarking on a Daintree River cruise. Next up is Cape Tribulation, stopping at the Mount Alexandra Lookout on the way to the Marrdja Boardwalk, where you’ll take a guided walk in one of the most biodiverse areas of the rain forest. Spend some time at Cape Tribulation Beach and then at the Daintree Ice Cream Company for afternoon tea (own expense) before heading back to Cairns.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 12h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Naturalist guide for expert commentary on the biodiverse ecosystems
  • Round-trip transportation so you can focus on the scenery during the drive
  • Morning tea and lunch inclusion lets passengers travel light
What to expect
After a stress-free pickup at your Cairns hotel, settle in for the ride along Captain Cook Highway, recognized as one of the world’s most scenic drives. Listen to in-depth commentary on the area from a naturalist or Eco/World Heritage-accredited guide, as you enjoy the scenery of centuries-old melaleuca trees and the Haycock and Double islands. Stop at the Rex Lookout for views and photo ops over Trinity Beach before a brief tour of Port Douglas. Continue to Mossman Gorge, where you’ll be refreshed with tea at the Mossman Gorge Centre. Then take a walk in the rain forest along the Mossman River, stopping for a refreshing swim, if time allows. Afterward, head to the sugar cane fields of North Queensland and grab lunch at the historic Daintree Tea House before embarking on a Daintree River cruise. Next up is Cape Tribulation, stopping at the Mount Alexandra Lookout on the way to the Marrdja Boardwalk, where you’ll take a guided walk in one of the most biodiverse areas of the rain forest. Spend some time at Cape Tribulation Beach and then at the Daintree Ice Cream Company for afternoon tea (own expense) before heading back to Cairns.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 10986P1
Important information
Inclusions
  • National Park fees
  • Lunch
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Driver/guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transport by air-conditioned vehicle with WiFi on board
  • Cruise on Daintree River
  • Entry/Admission - Mossman Gorge
  • Entry/Admission - Daintree
  • Entry/Admission - Mount Alexandra Lookout
  • Entry/Admission - Cape Tribulation Beach
Exclusions
  • Daintree Ice Cream
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
Duration
12h
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We pick up from all Hotels and most rental accommodation (including AirBnB's) in Cairns, Holloways Beach, Trinity Beach, Kewarra Beach, Yorkeys Knob, Palm Cove, Thala Beach, Port Douglas. Please contact us if you cannot find your pick up location
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Not recommended for child aged 4 and under
  • Small group of no more than 14 participants
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
Inclusions
  • National Park fees
  • Lunch
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Driver/guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transport by air-conditioned vehicle with WiFi on board
  • Cruise on Daintree River
  • Entry/Admission - Mossman Gorge
  • Entry/Admission - Daintree
  • Entry/Admission - Mount Alexandra Lookout
  • Entry/Admission - Cape Tribulation Beach
Exclusions
  • Daintree Ice Cream
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We pick up from all Hotels and most rental accommodation (including AirBnB's) in Cairns, Holloways Beach, Trinity Beach, Kewarra Beach, Yorkeys Knob, Palm Cove, Thala Beach, Port Douglas. Please contact us if you cannot find your pick up location
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
12h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Not recommended for child aged 4 and under
  • Small group of no more than 14 participants
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Nov 22, 2021
A note from Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour
FROM 17/12/21 - COVID VACCINATION: All guests are required to be fully vaccinated with a TGA-approved vaccine. Evidence is to be provided prior to boarding. If Evidence or medical Exemption cannot be provided, boarding will be denied. No Refund of any portion of the tour amount will be refunded.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks provided for travelers
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Palm Cove
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Captain Cook Highway
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Port Douglas
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Mossman Gorge
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Daintree Teahouse Restaurant
    Stop: 45 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Daintree River
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 7
    Mount Alexandra Lookout
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 8
    Cape Tribulation Beach
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 9
    Daintree Ice Cream Company
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Daintree Region
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
320 reviews
Excellent
275
Very good
28
Average
5
Poor
7
Terrible
5

Kittykat1991
Sydney, Australia8 contributions
Great company to deal with! We had to move and cancel our tour about three times during 2020 and 2021 due to lockdowns in Melbourne and the company was very easy to deal with in this regard. Once we could travel, we had a good time on the tour visiting Port Douglas and Mossman Gorge. Unfortunately, our trip coincided with 5 days of constant pouring rain and our tour had to be cut short for safety reasons (pretty unlucky). This meant we didn't get to go over the river to the Daintree. The company however refunded about half of the amount we spent for the tour which went beyond what we expected. Mick was a really great tour guide, very interesting to listen to. Will book again and hopefully be able to get over into the Daintree!!
Written April 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
I am pleased to hear you had a good time on tour with us. Thank you for your kind words about our guide Mick. I am pleased to hear that he looked after you while he showed you around our beautiful Port Douglas and Mossman Gorge. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Written April 28, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Beau G
3 contributions
Couples
We had an amazing full day tour with Discovery Tours Australia exploring the Daintree Rainforest, Port Douglas, Mossman Gorge and Cape Tribulation during our honeymoon in Cairns. Our driver Darryl was very informative and kept our small tour group entertained with his witty sense of humour. We were treated to some delicious food with a damper morning tea at Mossman Gorge and a beautiful lunch at Daintree Tree House which showcased the fresh fruit grown in the region. Some delightful ice cream in the Daintree on the way home was also a highlight. We were also fortunate to get up close to some crocodiles on the Daintree River and saw a cassowary and its chicks outside of Cape Tribulation. I would recommend this tour to anyone as it is a great way to see a lot of the region in a short space of time.
Written February 16, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much for your kind words and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your day. Our lunch at The Daintree Tea House is always very popular and Solar Whisper offers an excellent way to see wildlife as part of your day. We are glad that you were able to appreciate the benefits of taking a small group guided tour - the only way to "experience" the real Daintree and it's great to hear that Darryl took such good care of you and your group. I will pass on your feedback to him. Thank you for traveling with us.
Written February 16, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Antony
Sydney, Australia3 contributions
Private tour of 13 with the highlight swimming at Mossman Gorge such a special place. Well thought out itinerary including a fantastic lunch in the Daintree with an informative background on the exotic fruit served with your meal. Great value for money.

Our tour guide Darryl was fantastic, his local knowledge and enthusiasm for the top end was a highlight. He adds enormous value to the trip and keeps every entertained between each location.

Do not come without booking this trip.
Written January 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much for your kind words and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your day. Our lunch at The Daintree Tea House is always very popular and Solar Whisper offers an excellent way to see wildlife as part of your day. We are glad that you were able to appreciate the benefits of taking a small group guided tour - the only way to "experience" the real Daintree and it's great to hear that Darryl took such good care of you and your group. I will pass on your feedback to him. Thank you for traveling with us.
Written January 29, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Sam
1 contribution
AVOID!!!!

Jumping onto the tour bus with full excitement & reasonable expectations, I returned back to my hotel with exhaustion and disappointment.

Here are some of the few things I was dissatisfied with:

1. The rude tour guide who always wanted to rush: After breakfast, not being advised of the departure time, I went to the loo and came back "late" to the van, the tour guide greeted me with an unnecessary side-eye.

After spending $5 on one of the worst ice creams I've ever had in my life, (with an unreasonable $0.5 surcharge if you are an unlucky guy like me who never carries cash with him living in the 21st century), the tour guide drove us to a "viewpoint" where half of the view was blocked by trees. We were told to "chill" with the ice cream and enjoy the "view" for a while, however not even after 2 mins at the location, the exhausted tour guide started rushing everyone back to the van.

At that time, most of the people haven't even finished a quater of their overpriced ice cream. He agreed to stay for 5 more minutes with the detests from most of the people. Most of us ended up returning to the van with their ice cream unfinished.

2. Lunch was disgusting. Chips were unsalted, unflavoured, and cold in very small portions. The menu says there will be a glass of wine served with all choice of meal, guess what, it never happened.

Seriously tho Nobody gave a flying **** about the history or stories about fruit, we are here to see the scenery and learn knowledge about the tropical rainforest, cut it off.

3. One of the ladies felt ill and the tour guide doesn't even have Panado or a first aid kit in his van, she had to ask around for something so basic.

There are lots more.....
I have spoken to a few other people from the same group and everyone experiences the same.

One star is a total fair rating for this tour.
Written July 27, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your day with us. We regularly receive great feedback from our clients, but it seems the tour didn't meet your expectations. We do hope you enjoyed your time in Cairns.
Written December 9, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Nickett
1 contribution
Couples
My husband and I usually cruise and have completed many day excursions, in Australia and overseas. The itinerary of this trip needs clarification as it was not conducted as advertised. Overall we enjoyed our day however the driver didn't stop at Rex Lookout, there was no town tour at Port Douglas and there was no Naturalist/Eco/World Heritage accredited guided walk at Mossman Gorge. At Port Douglas we drove through town via the old entry road, stopped at Flagstaff Hill for a photo and left. At the gorge our driver guided us on the walkway, (were expecting a staff member from the centre) he didnt speak loud enough and could only be heard by the 3-4 people closest to him. The return bus to the centre was standing room only and definitely not covid compliant. Lunch stop was 1hr not 45min and I feel this extra time should of been used for the Rex Lookout stop. Lunch itself was lovely but the portion size of the Barramundi was small. The river cruise was amazing, highlight of the day for us. Given it was a full day tour some stops were rushed and there was no time to shop for souvenirs, which was disappointing. A lot of stops were advertised as admission included but the only additional admission cost I saw was for the shuttle bus to the gorge $12.65. The tour bus itself was fully booked and not once during the journey was hand sanitiser offered as advertised. The itinerary of this excursion needs to be adjusted to accurately explain what's to be expected.
Written May 17, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

LDN100
Sydney, Australia98 contributions
Our guide was really friendly, and the bus was clean and comfortable. However, if I was doing this trip to Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge and the Daintree Rainforest again, I'd probably do it differently.
This tour was purported as luxury, but that's not 100% accurate. It's a pretty standard tour, so I'd just drop the name from the title.
The bus stops regularly to see from lookouts, which was good. I didn't mind the pace of the stops at the actual sites, as neither Mossman Gorge or Cape Tribulation needed more than an hour each to see.
However, the tour claimed that Port Douglas was on the itinerary, but driving through the town after picking up guests in Port Douglas doesn't really count as an itinerary point for me!
My main issue with the tour was the focus and percentage of time dedicated to stopping for food. The first location is to stop for tea and cake, which was fine but not needed so soon after picking up.
The lunchtime stop was at a restaurant that I really would not recommend. Lunch was inedible for someone with dietary requirements that were advised in advance and just blatantly ignored. The 'fruit talk' was dry and rushed, and for some reason not done at the same time as the food was tried. It could have been done differently and added real value.
All in all we're glad we did the tour as we were able to squeeze in the spots we wanted to visit, and were even lucky enough to see a cassowary in the wild, but we probably would have got more for our money and have had a more efficient experience closer to what we were expecting had we hired a car and visited the locations separately.
Written June 8, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our lunch at The Daintree Tea House is always very popular and Solar Whisper offers an excellent way to see wildlife as part of your day. Unfortunate that you were unable to appreciate the benefits of taking a guided tour with our accredited Naturalist guides - the only way to "experience" the real Daintree.
Written August 22, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

911Ang
Palm Harbor, FL8 contributions
Couples
Regrettably, we had a fellow passenger seated next to us who coughed and hacked the entire way. It was very clear she was quite ill, with some kind of malady. This was extremely stressful being confined with her in a 14 person van, with nowhere to escape for 10 hours. My husband and I were forced to wear a mask and felt stressed out on our one day that should have been carefree. Darryl was ok, but did not ask this passenger to don a mask, take medication or leave the bus. Praying we all don’t get ill with Covid, bronchitis or whatever malady from which that woman was suffering. A lot of driving and though not off a beaten path, Mossman Gorge was a wonder and enjoyed Darryl’s commentary. Lunch was excellent. But, regrettably, cannot recommend this tour or tour company. Wished we had done Kuranda— would have been equally touristy but less confining, and would not have had to rely on Discoveth Tours to endure our safety and comfort.
Written April 4, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments. Unfortunately, it is not an option to offload a passenger in the middle of The Daintree Rainforest. The passenger concerned had a medical condition that was not related to Covid. We hope you managed to enjoy the rest of your holiday in The Tropical North.
Written April 9, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

jesssweetman
Sidcup, UK1 contribution
Our driver Jim was amazing, but this trip wasn’t great as the majority of it was driving to the destinations. The beginning felt rushed and we only had 45 minutes at mossman to swim and explore, but there wasn’t much to do there and it was so touristy! All of the destinations and activities were underwhelming, and cape tribulation is just a beach, not worth the drive. It felt as though the tour was aimed at an older age group as we were sitting down the entire day, when we expected to be walking and exploring the rainforest more. This is a mistake on our behalf but I would recommend going to these places by car if you have that opportunity. Overall, Jim is an amazing tour guide and had a great energy the entire time, but the tour wasn’t anything special and I wouldn’t recommend it.
Written August 8, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for your kind words about our guide Jim. I am pleased to hear that he looked after you while he showed you around our beautiful Mossman Gorge, the Daintree and Cape Tribulation.
Written August 9, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

mandy465
Terrigal, Australia7 contributions
Family
Day trip with family left us disappointed.
Not a cheap trip with “Wok” / Warwick the driver who only wanted to talk about plants and rushed us at each point to show us… you guessed it more plants.
No chance to wander and enjoy each stop.
Lunch was also a huge disappointment, very run down and unkept restaurant, cold chips and flavourless barramundi (which we were told numerous times was the best there was) while listening to the owner talk about fruit and it’s trees!!
Also unsure if the driver had his license or if he needed new glasses as we did not slow down for speed bumps and drove over them at speed.
Very unsatisfied and would NOT recommend.
Written April 16, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Mandy, Thanks for posting your comments. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy Warwick's discussion about plants in and around the Oldest Rainforest on Earth. Our guides are passionate about the region and it's importance. We're also disappointed you didn't enjoy your lunch.....as we regularly receive great feedback from our guests. Some of the Speed Bumps around the Daintree have rock embedded in the surface, which does make them feel quite harsh. We do hope you enjoyed your time in Tropical North Queensland.
Written April 23, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Dom C
Brisbane, Australia2 contributions
Family
Thoroughly recommend this trip! Our guide Simon was excellent, nothing was too much trouble and his knowledge of the area, wildlife and local indigenous peoples was incredible.
Swimming at Mossman Gorge is a must. The lunch and chat from the owners at Daintree Tea House was a delight including some new taste sensations for our kids. Crocodile spotting on the Daintree River was a bit difficult due to the rain but the skipper of the boat knew his stuff and still found a small hatchling and a tree snake.
Cape Tribulation followed by an ice cream at the look out was the perfect way to finish off the day. It’s a long day and covers lots of ground but if you’re interested in the area and it’s history/geography this is a must do.
Written April 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much for your kind words and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your day and your lunch at the Daintree Tea House. I'm glad that Simon was able to help you to experience this area with plenty of time at each of our attractions. Being a small group tour, we do try to take the time to allow flexibility in your day. Our day is as much about the people as it about the area we visit and our guides do go above and beyond because they love it as much as you. I will pass on your fabulous feedback to Simon. Thank you for traveling with us
Written April 13, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 310
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Discovery Tours Australia
Kittyb5716
Kittyb5716
00
3 brilliant days
Booked top 3 day tours through Discovery Tours and each one was superbly organised. From the communication with the
Karen A
Karen A
00
A Must Do visit
A full day tour is not enough for the locations included in the tour. Millaa Millaa so pretty and welcome surprise
petap785
petap785
00
Awesome
Thanks Maryanne a group of us (4) have just completed 3 of your tours after a quick visit to cairns, all profession
Richo12
Richo12
00
Great experience
Thank you very much to Discovery Tours, and in particular to our 2 guides Darryl and Laurence for a wonderful exper
Wun Tung L
Wun Tung L
00
Informative and amazing trip!
This experience was awesome! The guide is so informative and friendly. He well introduced the scenery and biologica
Bec L
Bec L
00
Excellent experience - worth the money (thank you, Michelle!)
Our tour guide Michelle did a wonderful job of keeping everyone organised, tailoring the experience to our group's
michael w
michael w
00
Another enjoyable tour
A great tour taking a number of memorable sights Not the least being mulla mulla falls for an invigorating swim at
scorpyams
scorpyams
00
Amazing family experience
We booked our trip last minute and Simon was very friendly and accommodating. Our guide Michelle was very friendly,
sharonmZ9304EJ
sharonmZ9304EJ
00
Fun day at Paronella and Millaa Millaa
After everyone was collected we headed out of Cairns making a brief stop at a lookout and then morning tea at Lake
Antony C
Antony C
00
Brilliant day trip from Cairns
A brilliant trip. Picked up and dropped off at hotels in Cairns, it was a full day trip up to the Atherton tablelan
heathj2014
heathj2014
00
Highly recommended
A relaxing day, with a great guide (Mario was the best) - swimming at Mossman Gorge was fantastic, we saw crocs on
skyrunner73
skyrunner73
00
Day trip from Cairns to Daintree Rainforest
I visited Cairns and decided to book a tour to the Daintree rainforest and Cape Tripulation. I booked rather late,
Debbie D
Debbie D
00
Off-road Adventure - joke
Found this trip very disappointing, the key work 4WD is totally misleading and misrepresented, the most we experien
MARK G
MARK G
00
Great day on bus trip
We were transported by small coach from our hotel to Cairns then onto another coach and had a fantastic day. The co
Judy e
Judy e
00
Cape Trib day out
Darryl our guide gave us a great day, he was so informative and knowledgeable as well as great company. We were a g
Frequently Asked Questions about Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour


Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour price starts from $166.50. Discover and book Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour on Tripadvisor

Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour on Tripadvisor

Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour is hosted by Discovery Tours Australia. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Discovery Tours Australia on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge, and Daintree Rainforest Premium Day Tour on Tripadvisor